普林斯顿佛瑞斯塔村威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 普林斯顿
  • Village 大道 201 号
  • 邮政编码 08540
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceptional I am a "LIFETIME PLATINUM" Starwood Members. As such, I've had the opportunity to stay at many of Starwood's properties. I've stayed at the Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village many times. This is a stand-out property. The room are up to date. The fitness and pool facility is clean and well maintained. The restaurant is unusually good. However, what makes this hotel so special is the staff. They always find ways to say "YES". If it's a firmer pillow or making sure that they greet you every time you walk in the front door, My wife and I have stayed there many times and we have always been delighted. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service It was very much appreciated when the hotel staff was cleaning the surprise snow off my vehicle in the morning. Thank you! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Facility This facility excellently met the needs for the Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity's Northeastern Provine Meeting. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Visit My family lives just over an hour from this hotel. When we visit the Princeton, NJ area, we stay at this hotel. It's a nice way to get away for a night, with or without the kids. The check in process is always smooth. The room has always been ready and in perfect condition. My Starwood Preferred status is always acknowledged. The pool and workout facility is terrific and the restaurant serves healthy food. The hotel is situated close enough to Princeton to arrive in 10 minutes. The restaurants in the area are very accessible and the staff makes good recommendations on where to go. The staff is great from top to bottom, no matter who you are speaking with. Relax and enjoy....it's worth a visit. March 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS MUCH IMPROVEMENT From a filthy outside exterior of candy wrappers and cigarette butts, to being misinformed on a number of levels, to a dirty DIAPER SITTING poolside...I would not recommend for the money. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by July Stay Jasmine provided great customer service ! July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Large group of people There was a large group that came together. We felt that they thought the hotel was theirs. The pool was monopolized by them. Kids running around everywhere, even late at night. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable stay This hotel met all of my needs. I checked in at 1am after a long drive, and there were no issues. I only stayed one night on the SPG floor, was charged when I checked in, and didn't even have to check out as my bill was already under my door when I woke up--hassle-free when your bill is straight forward. The room was very clean, and everything looked new. The decorations were modern and tasteful. The bed of course was incredibly comfortable, and there was Starbucks coffee in the room (we didn't have any because we went down to the restaurant for breakfast). It was also nice to have the sink separated from the bathtub and toilet so two people could get ready at once. Breakfast was delicious, and I have absolutely no complaints. June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened? I've stayed at this hotel 4-5 times in the past and always had a wonderful experience but this time it was a complete disaster. Room (390) reeked of dampness and mildew, and I don't mean a mild whiff. I mean REEKED. Service in the restaurant was so bad we had to walk out. The pool area was poorly maintained and lacked towels. Staff were friendly and polite. I am going to assume that this was a one time blip and I am willing to return once more because it's been great in the past but for a hotel that is normally wonderful, this experience was shockingly bad. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfying stay Only stayed 1 night, but a great experience. The king bed was unbelievably comfortable. Quiet room on 6th floor away from all the commotion of several "active" college groups also staying at the hotel helped. Great workout room. In room service fruit platter very fresh. I was unaware of any 6th floor complimentary continental breakfasts as other guests alluded to. And Westin staff truly provided great service, including "comping" an in room service. That was beyond expectations, but most welcome. Staff VERY friendly, helpful and offered to assist with anything - including providing printed directions to a local venue. Easy access from Hwy 1. Local stores/restaurants in "Village" also inviting. I'd definitely stay at this Westin again. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a bad weekend Stayed at this hotel over the weekend for a lacrosse tournament nearby. Good overall experience except for two things. First, hard to believe there are no movie to rent services available in the rooms. I can watch movies on my iphone, but not in a Westin Hotel? Second, the Starbucks in the hotel isnt open enough. We left the hotel after 6:00 am on Saturday and it wasnt open. We returned around 2:30 and it was already closed. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience Ever I am a Platinum Member of Starwood. . In all the years I have traveled, I have never encountered the problems we had at this hotel. After the first night of a 2 night stay we left for the day only to find out later that night when we returned that they had given our room to another guest. Not only did we lose our room, but our items were apparently thrown out. The staff at the hotel was not helpful with empty apologies and each time they made a promise to follow up they disappeared. I am so frustrated with Starwood, Westin and obviously this hotel. BTW the property is poorly maintained. The pool area was a disaster area with trash, towels and food scattered everywhere. Plan on eating elsewhere as there is virtually no options at the hotel other than room service. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff at the Restaraunt A really great staff at the restaurant and at the front door. The reception staff is a bit stiff. Overall a good hotel conveniently located to the campus. Just a short 5 minutes drive. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Comfortable After walking into the Princeton Westin on a hot, muggy August afternoon, we were immediately welcomed into the lobby with carafes of chilled lemon water and a wonderful ambience. The room was clean and and the bed and bedding was very comfortable. Everything from the spacious room to the coffee maker complete with Starbucks coffee, we were able to relax in comfort. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We appreciated the little touches that made our stay a pleasant one! I would highly recommend this hotel. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything. The rooms were really nice and the hotel is beautiful inside and out. It's in the perfect area, nestled among shops and restaurants. There's always something to do. I even had a Starbucks Parfait in the morning - what more could you ask for? July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some quality help Overall hotel experience was average at best. The indoor pool area the first night we arrived was dirty and the water was cloudy with dark matter floating in it. The next morning I went for breakfast and could not find a hostess or staff member to help me until I walked into the restaurant and was helped by a manager that was not wearing a name tag. I thought she was a guest until she spoke to me. The food came out promptly and was good. At around 12pm I went to the pool and there were no towels available until an hour later when a pool attendant came out and set up a towel display. Later that night when I went to the bar, we had trouble getting service. The bar manager informed me that a number of staff did not show up for work. The outdoor patio area was covered in dirty dishes and beer bottles. The drinks were slow to come out, but I thanked the bar keep and manager for doing their best. The front desk did a great job all weekend, and the rooms ladies were very helpful in navigating the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ac was not working The ac in the room was not working. We walked in from dinner at 11 and the ac was on 65 and it definitely not that. Very uncomfortable I sleeping at night. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My daughter and her friend had a joint overnight birthday party Saturday night at the hotel. We had 11 girls in total 9 of which slept over. The hotel was great and the front desk staff made the girls feel really welcome - A special thanks to Lauren, Chris and Frankie -- Lauren the girls loved you and really appreciated the M&M's. Thanks for letting them take a picture at the desk with you. The girls had a great time! We were very pleased with everything at the hotel. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pastor The location for this event was great, the hotel service was great also we enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location to Princeton area. Good parking and cordial staff. Breakfast offerings limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class all the way I love the Weston... I have never had any complaints that is why I keep coming back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great respite We came here for two nights to attend a family birthday celebration in nearby Princeton. The hotel was very comfortable and allowed us to relax after a long drive. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was great. We loved the location and welcoming courtyard. We would definitely stay here again. One comment, the indoor pool attaches to the outdoor pool which is off season. The indoor side could use a refreshing. Overall, a great hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel cares - Sam was very helpful - breakfast at the Parallel 40 restaurant staff was great - doormen at check in and check out were very attentive - hotel overall was very caring, everyone went over board - this was a difficult time for me to be a hotel guest, the caring attitude of the staff was very appreciative - i am in the service industry, we know what to expect. I made my reservation through Hotwire and it all worked out well. December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by tim as a lifetime platinum member, i have stayed at seemingly endless number of properties. Most vary from good to great. This property has consistently failed to meet the SPG standards. Whether it one time the staff is disinterested, or the room is less that expected (one time there were 100s of dead flys on the floor), or the dining less below average, something is just off. could be a solid property but not the case September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by European Shower Room No shower curtain so water gets around the commode. Many towels must be used so your feet do not get wet while using the commode and to keep water in the bathroom.. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will the 3rd time be the charm? I am a Gold SPG member and I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last 10 years. My first stay was absolutely amazing, with the high level of service, quality and professionalism that you associate with the Westin Brand. My second stay was not so successful... our room was not clean and the staff was unresponsive. I am hoping the third time will be the charm... I will be staying here for Princeton Reunion Weekend (May 29-June 1). It will be a very special weekend for me, as I will be bringing my wife and son for their first visit to Princeton... Stay tuned... I will report back on my latest stay at this Hotel! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay All was well but bar service in lobby was very slow almost every night we visited. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Operation Recently I stayed at this hotel with my family. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I left a pouch at the room when I checked out. They quickly sent it to my next hotel. I think the management staff there really have a service mind which makes overall service of the hotel so great. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was faboulous in all areasl We enjoyed our stay immensley.The staff were so helpful & friendly.They made us feel so welcome.The Sunday breakfast buffet was great.The room was very clean.The hotels location in forrestal village is beautiful.You couldn't ask for more.Thank you Westin for a great stay. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff The staff went above and beyond!!! My cell had broken and I desperately needed to make an international call. I was allowed to borrow one of the staff's private phone in order to send an SMS. I have never experienced such service before!! February 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>