Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve or check in to a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Central The hotel can be reached from the airport within 45 minutes by City Line and the Green line. Asok station is right in-front the hotel. Guest Service Staff is very competent and friendly. Rooms (Executive Floor) are spacious and quiet. The hotel is in close vicinity to many many restaurants and shopping facilities. For me it is the perfect value for the money hotel in BKK. Also an outdoor swimming pool is available for relaxation November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Used to be great I actually bought the bed after staying here a couple of years ago. I'm still very pleased with the bed but won't be coming back to the hotel. Check in was a disaster - was told there were no non smoking rooms available despite booking 2 online yesterday and traveling with small children. When we insisted on seeing the manager we managed to get 2 non smoking rooms on the same floor. SPG card was not only ignored they issued a new one. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The Westin at Sukhumvit is ideal for short escapes on nearby malls and street markets. It is situated next to the Asok train station. Also has many restaurants and offers evening entertainment with a live band or piano at the bar in the lobby. Great disappointment that the WiFi in the room is not complimentary at this day and age, especially when other hotels in the area. with two less stars, are offering this service for free. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good loction, great service, but a little plain I have stayed at this hotel many times, and can definitely recommned it. Great club lounge with good breakfast and snacks/cocktails in the evening. Excellent service and good location with large modern shopping mall, plenty of restaurant, street shopping, and sky train right outside. However, hotel is a bit plain, very simple gym/locker area and too simple, limited choice of restaurants. December 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissapointing stay Rooms were NOT cleaned well, dirty plates and dirty coffee cups were not cleaned nor replaced. showers are old and not clean, rooms are dark, bath tabs in both our rooms got blocked and had to call reception to send plumber. Overall; I will not recommend the Westin BKK as a five star. BTW - i contacted reception at the check out and gave them my review as well. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently attentive and caring staff An outstanding staff combined with comfortable facilities. Everyone, from the managers to the wait staff, provided instant recognition and a feeling of hospitality. Very capable at servicing not only business, but also personal family and touring needs. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in the city center Certainly one of my favorite places to stay in Bangkok! My hotel room quickly because my home away from home during my stay here, as everything was very convenient and closeby. Service and staff were very helpful. Well done! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location If you want to get a real sense of what Bangkok is all about, this hotel is located right in the heart....on a skytrain stop, close to shopping and restaurants/bars.. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay and warm hospitality from the staff it was my first stay in Westin Bangkok and overall my experience has been fantastic. The staff went all the way to make my stay an enjoyable and memorable one. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing weekend. We had a great weekend,enjoying the pool, staffs are very friendly and the location is good closed to everything! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've been returning to this hotel a few times per years for the last 5 years. Great for business travel. Staff responsive to all needs. William - New York May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Run Westin Fantastic hotel and the opportunity to run in the nearby Queens Park is extra postive. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel is a great hotel I need to travel frequently, and have become accustomed to the convenience of better hotels, including those offered by Starwood. In Asia, great hotels abound, and their amenities become expected after awhile. However, its the staff that makes a hotel stand out from the rest (including the one across the street), and your staff has made my heart sing. Between the concierge staff arranging my something special, to the business office arranging my meetings and transportation my days were enhanced. But the staff in the Exec Lounge are beyond compare, and truly made me feel welcome each time I visited. Thanks, and I hope to see you again....soon! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The BEST Service I have amongst ALL Hotels in Bangkok August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay at Westin! A memorable Honeymoon stay December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but a bit Noisy I arrived at the main floor of the Westin Grande Sukhumvit in the late afternoon and was immediately directed to the 7th floor of the building for check-in. Check-in was prompt and courteous and I was assigned a spacious room on the 20th floor, with a large king size bed. I was also offered a voucher for a complimentary drink at the hotel bar – Zest Bar & Terrace. At check-in I was told that renovations were ongoing on the 23rd floor but this work was only going on during the day. When I arrived at my room, I could hear drilling and banging, and was surprised that the renovations were taking place on a Sunday. A note in my room from teh manager also says that renovations are ongoing on the hotel rooftop and in the pool area, through to December 2011 and that guests can be accomodated at the nearby Four Points or Sheraton for pool and fitness facilities. I do not know if these are the same renovations mentioned that are happening on the 23rd floor when I checked in. These issues are noted in the fine print on the hotel website though you do have to look for them. Otherwise, the hotel is very nice and is located above the Robinson Dept store. All amenities are readily available nearby, including restaurants and bars. One thing I did feel though was that the hotel was quite generic – there was no sense of “Thai-ness” at the hotel or within the room. While quite grande throughout, it really could have been a hotel found anywhere. It is definitely one of the better hotels in the area and with rooms starting on the 8the floor and higher, there is no street noise at all. October 23, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Service but bad room facilities I had the pleasure of staying with this hotel from 15-18 July 2013. We found the service (people) was great but everything else falls short of expectations: 1) toilet tap keeps falling off and eventually broke the soap dish 2) shower drainage cover keep coming loose 3) toilet wallpaper is coming off in the toilet corner 4) mosquitoes in the room. I was bitten a couple of times 5) confusion over mini-bar during check out. I am a gold member for years and have experienced SPG service across the globe. Sadly this hotel falls short. I provided feedback via email to their customer services but couldn't get a response from them at all. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I MUST PROTEST... Dear sirs, As a frequent traveller, I must register my protest with you on several fronts... 1. Your staff need to stop showing up all the other hotels! I am a frequent traveller, and have stayed at more hotels than I can remember, but the staff at the Westin club lounge are really the best! Friendly, and approachable, they are clearly happy to be there! From the minute I get to the hotel, being greeted by the bell staff, to walking across the lobby on the 7th floor and having reception desk staff call me by name, to the club floor where everyone knows my name... It's like coming home. 2. You need to make it a little less convenient to get around. I frequently haul my wife around the world and she likes to shop, can you please make it such that she can't get to all the major shopping areas with ease? Despite having come here so many times, I still haven't learnt my lesson. Do you know how many times I have had to buy extra suitcases and bags? 3. You really have to stop making me want to move in! I have my own home... You really don't want me to move in here, do you? 'Nuff said! Seriously though, if I WERE to nitpick, there are a couple of very minor flaws such as the fact that there aren't enough suites on higher floors, or that the very minor, gradual upgrades to the fittings are resulting in strange things like lights with no apparent "off" switches, or some toilets without the ubiquitous bidet/wash shower attachments, All in, this is ABSOLUTELY my favorite hotel in this part of the world. Would I stay anywhere else in Bangkok? Not if I can help it! I have come to Bangkok for work, for relaxation, for shopping, and for just plain fun, and I can tell you that I have clocked more nights in this hotel than I have in any other hotel on the planet! And finally, a word of warning.... If you actually do put together a suite on a high floor that has a fully-equipped kitchenette, and make the mistake of letting me stay there, you might have some trouble getting me to vacate it.... Keep it up! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Grande Sukhumvit, Bangkok: Excellent Location, Service, Amenities, Safety @WGS Location next to BTS and Terminal 21 mall is excellent. 4 stops to Siam Paragon on BTS. 4 stops to Silom on MRT. Direct route to Jatujak weekend market on either BTS or MRT. From the moment your taxi arrives, you are made to feel welcomed by the very helpful staff who will unload you bags for you. You have to check-in on the 7th floor, an inconvenience by some, but I personally feel that it provides a sense of privacy to guests, as it's away from the views of passers-by. A lot has been said about the so-called "dragon ladies" at the Front Office, but my experience is exactly the opposite. My check-in was handled professionally by Ms Took, a thoroughly pleasant and friendly person, who greeted me by name when I saw her again 2 days later, to ask how the room was (I was upgraded to a corner room), and when I told her that I liked the spaciousness of the room and the bathroom, offered to have that logged on in the system for future visits. The staff (especially at reception) at Taste (where breakfast is served), are always friendly and attentive to your every need, without ever being intrusive. In your room, you will find bathroom slippers (one of the most comfortable ones provided by any hotel, anywhere), and comprehensive set of amenities. Towels are numerous and of generous proportions and of superior quality. The complementary tea offered (Jing brand, pyramid shape) is the same as that offered at the buffet shows that the hotel does not try to cut corners to save money. And the coffee-maker is easy to use and Lavazza capsules are provided complementary. The beds and bed-sheets are a dream (pun intended) to sleep on. Also, if you use a 3-pin plug for your electrical appliances, you do not have to bring your own adapter. Samsung TV and DVD player is offered. When leaving the lobby, small bottled water is provided with a touch infused with lemongrass scent -an extremely thoughtful gesture, greatly appreciated as you encounter the Bangkok heat and traffic soon after! I stay in Bangkok every 3 months and have stayed in different hotels each time. Taking into account all my experiences, I decided to stay in the Westin for a second time. This stay confirms my decision, and now I'll ask myself, "Why stay anywhere else?" December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting worse and worse Although not my favorite Starwood property in Bangkok I wanted to give the Westin another chance. I'm not happy I did. I arrived at 4pm only to be told my room wasn't ready yet. I had to wait 1 hour to check in. A 5pm check in is not acceptable in my opinion, especially for their top level customer who was only receiving the base room and not an upgrade). ROOMS: The worst part of my stay was the room. The A/C didn't work (water fell from the ceiling in the middle of the night and maintenance had to be called). They installed a new high tech system to operate the lights and A/C since my last stay. However it doesn't work properly. No matter what temperature I set the A/C to - it always kept the room at 21. Too cold for me. I had to turn it off and on all night ruining my sleep. Further, one night ALL the lights turned on at 5:30am. I obviously was woken up and sadly couldn't fall back asleep. The room was a decent size and has a work desk with 1 outlet next to it. More outlets are needed as I had to unplug both lamps to get access to 3 outlets. Leaving the room too dark. BATHROOMS: The bathroom was decent and they offer a scale which I like. They also had a rainfall shower head which is a plus - but the water pressure is light and worst of all - the water seems to be able to only be set to too hot or too cold. It is almost impossible to get the water a decent temperature. FACILITIES: They have a nice pool and a small gym. The gym is equipped decently but it's so small that a max of 2 people can use the free weights at the same time. And even then it's a crowd. PLATINUM RECOGNITION: Recognition at this property has improved since my last visit and although I was extremely disappointed in the room and service at this hotel, I want to acknowledge the work they've done in this regard. 1- No suite upgrade was provided but it was over New Years and the hotel was fully booked. 2- Happy hour in the club lounge from 5:30pm to 8pm. I truly appreciate a happy hour that is run so long allowing you not to rush to try to enjoy it. Other properties should follow the Westins lead in this regard. Sadly, I'm not a huge fan of the club lounge which is basically three small rooms crunched together with limited seating (you sit right on top of others when maximum occupancy is reached - as it was during my stay). Finally, the food on offer is OK, but there is not enough selection. One one of the nights, the hot dishes were all meat. Nothing for people who don't eat meat. 3- Six free water bottles each day (another wonderful and appreciated gesture). Allowed me not to have to bother calling them each day for more water. 4- Fast free internet. 5- Free buffet breakfast in the restaurant or club lounge in addition to the Platinum amenity (this is an upgrade from their previous policy of requiring you to lose your Platinum amenity if you wanted breakfast in the restaurant). And I want to acknowledge them for fixing their prior error. Nothing annoys me more than feeling I'm being nickle and dimed - and this new policy is appreciated. As well, they have significantly upgraded their breakfast with fish of the day (salmon, yum!) and a large selection of dim sum. 6- 3 pieces of laundry free (per stay), and free expedited service (paid). Love this perk and it is appreciated. SERVICE: I found the service lacking. At the club lounge I had to find people to get or refill my drink. They didn't come around often. I ate at Kisso restaurant and ordered 3 dishes. Unfortunately only 2 came. I spoke to my server to address the issue and she kept telling me I didn't order the 3rd dish. I realize there is a language barrier that likely caused the confusion, but to tell me I am wrong over and over is not quality service. I know I ordered correctly, and would've forgave the issue had she been contrite. If I want to be treated insignificantly, I'll go home. As well, all I got for my room troubles (A/C, lighting, etc.) was an "I'm sorry". Nothing more, no offer of anything for my trouble. Just a feeling as though it was nothing I should be bothered about. So, although I am happy they have made significant improvements in their Platinum recognition and breakfast - I will likely not return. And with all the Starwood properties on offer in Bangkok, I see no reason why you should either. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient I stayed here for 3D2N and I do enjoy the stay with Westin. However, the breakfast stuffs has a mixture of friendly and unfriendly staffs. The rooms has reached the expectation and the cleaners were very polite. they will greet and smile at you everytime you walk pass. However, the group check in was relatively slow as we only managed to do the check in after 6.30pm. The water shower pressure is also inconsistent. However, the facilities in the hotel was great. Location was easy as it is located right beside Asok and beside Terminal 21. Good choice of hotel if I were to stay in this area. However, there are no night markets nearby thus a lot of time on traveling. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice for Sukhumvit Cannot go wrong with The Westin when you want to stay in Sukhumvit. Nearby everything .... and you'd feel home the moment you enter this urban haven and ascend to the 7th floor reception. Can feel plain but an indeed relaxing spacious lobby there, with F&B outlets around; very good service day or night. And not short on the usual SPG elite privileges (ex. the 24th floor club access; fruit platter refreshed daily). Comfortable room with understated elegance. Ok, it can be bland and not exciting enough to some but is functional. Just pity the noisy air-condition that you cannot even turn off in the bedroom (I had a suite). August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK After traveling for several days, we were looking forward to sleeping in Westin's Heavenly Bed. Unfortunately, the bed was not heavenly. The sheets /duvet set were to standard, but the bed itself was harder than a rock.You could not sleep on your side without waking up with shoulder pain. Staff was very attentive and wonderful, we ate at all of their restaurants. I wish they had another bar available at the hotel during the evenings that was quieter with background music or piano music. The daily Phillipino singers were a nice treat for the first day, but by day 3, they weren't any longer. Hotel is very centrally located. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality I was having a very bad cough and decided to stay in the room when the house keeping staff came to make up my room. They saw me taking medicine and they wish me recovery. Not too long after, their supervisor came and to my surprise, she brought with her a bouquet of roses and a handmade card ! Hand drawn pictures and hand written notes with my name on it, wishing me speedy recovery. What a spontaneous caring gesture ! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for wedding ceremony We had our evening wedding ceremony for about 260 guests at the grand ballroom. The sales manager was extremely helpful and made sure the ballroom was beautifully decorated and that everything went according to plan. The entire staff was attentive and recognized us and our guest throughout our week long stay. Although there was some mix-up with the reservations due to many guests with same surnames, the staff quickly sorted this out. The overall room standard is good, and the suites are quite spacious. The swimming pool was newly renovated and opened the day prior to our arrival. We did not get any notice beforehand, but as it did not affect our stay there was no need. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shoppers delight The hotel is well appointed and has all the usual features you would expect of a city-based hotel. The staff are polite and friendly as you would expect. There is an excellent gym if you need to work off the excesses of the restaurant. The main selling point for the hotel is it's excellent location for shopping. While I've been working my girlfriend has taken full advantage of the location to use taxis to scoot from one mall to another. If you pitch up to Bangkok for a few days for a shopping spree then you can't go far wrong with this hotel. Now if I could just get my girlfriend to give me back my card... May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! Great Hotel!! Would stay there again and will recommend to others. The only issue I encountered was that the Delta Crossover program was not recognized at first, but resolved after 20 minutes. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Room Smelled Bad and Needs Fixing We have stayed at several Westin Hotels before and always had a good experience. But at the Bangkok Westin was another story.... From the moment we walked into the room (1003) at the Bangkok Westin, we both commented that it smelled bad. That immediately gave us a bad impression of the cleanliness. The curtain had blood-stains on it. The carpet is looking quite worn. The bathroom wallpaper is stained and should immediately be replaced. Even the bathroom door squeaks! It looks to us that there has been no care to keep up the rooms for many years. So it looks degraded. What a pity for the Westin Hotel Chain! November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback on late checkout charges and make-up room Upon my check-in on 24 Jul at Executive Lounge, the staff informed that my request for late-checkout on 27 Jul (4pm) can be accommodated. However she did not mention additional charges on this late-checkout. On 27 Jul, I made the check-out at 4pm at the main lobby (7th floor), but I have to make payment for the late-checkout charges of 3000+ baht. I would appreciate that the staff provides full information to me when I first checked-in in future, so that I can better make informed decision. During my stay, the make-up room service is not always fully done up. On one of the days, the night slippers are not replaced. On another day, the tea satchets are not topped up. Thank you. July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent stay - beware Note that the pool is closed at present - no information is available prior to arrival at hotel which is disappointing/misleading particularly whilst staying with a young infant ! No room upgrade offered despite Gold SPG status and relatively empty hotel. When queried, was told that an upgrade would be available at extra cost ... Note that the hotel markets a "Kids Club" at the hotel ... turns out that this is just a marketing concept which allows guests to order a cot and other infant assistance - there is no "Club" as such and no place that allows children to be left and entertained (plenty of other hotels in Bangkok offer this service). Again quite a misleading description of the services at the Hotel and disappointing to not find out until arrival at the hotel; when it is simply too late to change...overall a very disappointing stay and very un-Westin like ! December 26, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>