蓝山延龄大厦威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 蓝山
  • Gord Canning 大道 220 号,
  • (原盘山公路)
  • 邮政编码 L9Y 0V9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Children checking in under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 years and counting..... My wife and I have been staying at the Westin Trillium each summer (a long weekend) for 8 years now. Our kids are now 7 and 8 so we have needed assistance for the first couple of years and the staff at this hotel has been first class. Once again, we just returned from a long weekend stay and they impressed us. I had made a mistake on my reservation and Stephanie and Susan were there to help and resolved the issue very fast. Great hotel and look forward to returning next summer! August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The first time SPG disappoints We have stayed at a few starwood hotels and alway been satisfied and happy. We were less than impressed by the Westin Trillium House. Firstly, there was no bed for my 2 year old who still sleeps in a crib at home. The hotel cribs are not full size (which we know) so we requested a mattress for the floor. We were told it couldn't happen. We were told there was nothing the hotel could do for us and she should share a bed with my son. So I asked if we could have 2 crib mattresses to put on the floor and some pillows to put around the mattresses to pen her in. They said no - only 2 pillows allowed per person. Eventually, after we got angry they brought pillows. Then I asked for a duvet (single). They brought a duvet with no cover and it was a queen. In addition to this. We had to request at 5pm that our room be made up. Then when it was made the beds weren't made properly and there was no toilet paper. There were 5 people in the suite and not enough towels. Just really lackluster service. We went downstairs to have dinner in the hotel and were told because we did not have a reservation we would not be able to get a table. Finally after trying to figure something out (with no help from the lady at the desk) we asked if we could eat with our kids in the bar. Of course we could and we had a lovely meal - but there was no help or suggestion from the hotel at all. Basically, the hotel provided no solutions at all for anything. Everything was a problem. It's really too bad. I think the fundemental problem is that the hotel was busy and they couldn't cope. Really that shouldn't be our problem. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay at the Blue We spent Sunday night at the hotel to celebrate our anniversary. Excellent choice. Check in was at 4pm, but our room was ready at 2pm. Room had a kitchenette, which I didn't even know about, nice surprise. From toaster to serving spoon, dinner plates, wine glasses, cork screw, everything you need, even more. Nice, clean bathroom. DON'T TOUCH THE WATER BOTTLE!!!! There is a price tag of $5.95 on it. The most enjoyable part was the large outdoor hot wirpool and the outdoor swimming pool. Swimming outside when there was snow on the ground was amazing, and warming up by the built-in fireplace after an outdoor swim was fantastic. I would recommand to anyone. We had a pleasant stay. We would go back again. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Check in was extremely slow front desk staff was inefficient.....took way too long. Not enough access to chairs by the pool. Lots of reserved chairs with towels. Pool staff were great, tried to be as accommodating as best as possible August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We stayed here from Aug 5-7 2013 and loved it! Upon check in we had to wait in a long line and were offered complimentary underground parking because of the wait. We were also upgraded to a one bedroom suit on the preferred guest floor. The room was newly renovated and lovely. Our only concern was that the microwave wasn't clean. It had tomato sauce splattered in it from a previous guest. Not a huge deal, we cleaned it ourselves. Loved the bathrobes, heavenly bed and toiletries. Great pool and loved the free wifi in the lobby! A wonderful stay! Thank you for your hospitality! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience My wife and I recently stayed at the Westin Trillium House in Blue Mountain.. We had an amazing experience. Everyone form the front desk to the valet and cleaning personnel were real friendly and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We were celebrating our 42nd anniversary and were greeted with a room upgrade, free underground parking, a bottle of wine, some chocolates, and a card signed by staff. This is truly the place to stay if you go to Blue Mountain. We love the Westin Hotels. Grant and Diane. May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dirty Room This was the 2nd time we stayed at this hotel over Thanksgiving Weekend. We booked a 1 bedroom with den (514) The room was very dirty. When I made up the bed in the den the blanket in the drawer was dirty had a hair ball in it and the sheet had blood on it. The carpets and the furniture were filthy. The plug in the kitchen didn't work and we had to make coffee on the floor because that was the only plug in the room. We never say a vacuum cleaner all weekend and the fie place grill had so much dust on it you could write your name in it. This is a time share facility and I know that it gets a lot of traffic but honestly - why would l leave my nice home to come and stay in a dirty condo and pay for it? Not a nice experience! October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet / Informations Dear Hotel, i have choosen this hotel because of the wifi for free as well because i got referred to your venue. (i'm swiss and for 7 month living in canada, so internet means a lot to me to chat with my loved ones) unfortunately i was very very disapointed as internet was so weak that there was no possibility to skype with my loves in switzerland. furthermore i got not all informations and so i got breakfast in the oliver b. restaurant which seemed to be a mistake. so i really was disapointed for 310 CAD i would have expected better customer experience. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I've Stayed At!!! I've been to a number of Starwood properties across North America and Blue Mountain Westin is one of my favourites. The one bedroom suite I stayed in had everything I needed. A full stove, full refrigerator, dishwasher, and microwave. Was there for 5 nights and slept in one of the most comfortable beds on the planet! The room had a balcony that overlooked the village, hot tub, and pool. It was an amazing view! All the staff were pleasant and happy to help if ever I needed it. Although I did not eat in there restaurant, it looked very attractive and everyone seated looked like they were enjoying the food and the atmosphere. For anyone looking for a great hotel experience or getaway I would highly recommend the Westin Trillium House! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient staff, great setting Rooms were comfortable, only minor issue was the fan kicking on and off all night. Some consistent white noise would help and I normally bring my own small fan. The dry sauna didn't feel as warm as it could've been. Again, it's probably set for the majority, not the one-offs like me who prefer it really hot. Overall it's a great location with plenty to see and do. The robes and other room amenities are nice. Check-in and check-out were quick, staff were friendly everywhere we went. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer Service We were a group of 8 ladies celebrating my birthday and I must say that I was overwhelmed by the attention to details from the staff on accommodating all the requests that my friends did prior to our arrival. The attention from Sarah Terry was exceptionally extraordinary, she made us feel like home, a sweet-natured girl of a placid disposition. Our suite was decorated as my friends requested. It was lovely to find a box of chocolates with a card signed by the Service Express team: Josie Kennedy, Taylor, Andrew, Stephanie, Lisa, Sarah, Susie and Valet Rudy. My friend in charge of all prior details mentioned to me that Josie Kennedy was exceptionally helpful making our experience one to remember thanks to all your amazing staff!! Keep the good work! we definitely will be coming back!!!! April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We stayed for three nights on the third floor. We had a little kitchenette and a view of the mountain. Not sure why we didn't get a balcony as both rooms on either side of us had one. Reasonably quiet room but was miles away from the elevator. Hotel facilities were nice and centrally located on the resort. All staff were friendly and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful winter weekend getaway The deluxe room was both luxurious and spacious. Only complaint was that the clean staff did not show up until around 4 pm on Saturday and after just coming in from spending all day in the cold (from 10 am to 4 pm) we had really hoped that the room cleaning service had already come and gone. Needless to stay we told them to skip the service - just give us a few fresh towels as we were checking out on Sunday morning anyway. The hotel front check did give us 500 starpoints for our troubles. Also one other complaint was having dinner at the Oliver Bonacini restaurant they put us at a table near a side door where the staff kept opening and closing and this was very unpleasant but eventually a smart staff member put an end to this and the rest of our meal was pleasant. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and great food! Our first time staying at the Westin and it surpassed our expectations. It was also our dog Molly's first hotel experience and the staff was amazing! Thank you! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We stayed at The Westin Trillium House two nights. The room was excellent, quiet and very clean. Staff was excellent and we got free WiFi by being a preferred guest. The ONLY small issue was the small fridge and the lack of oven (we had a microwave). June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway The staff was excellent. Jodi was great on the phone and following up with all my request. She also signed me up for the SPG loyalty program. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remember that summer at Trillium is for kids! We found the hotel overrun by boisterous families with children (5 years and under). They appeared to be having a great time in the pool and the village! While we had come to celebrate a birthday for relaxation and quiet at the spa, the stay at Trillium was anything but relaxing. We had to be moved due to the noise in the next door suite. There were few travellers like us and the ones we encountered looked equally unhappy! So, remember that summer at Trillium is for kids and young families! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I cannot say enough about the staff at the Trillium. From the front desk people who bent over backward to make my 45th anniversary very special, to the valets who would do anything for you, to the cleaning staff who made the room sparkle every day. When the room attendant asked how our 45th anniversary was going, I was floored. How did she know? Of course the facility was first class and the room itself was beautiful. I would recommend this hotel as far above anything else in the area. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Oliver Bonacini, a known restaurant in the Toronto area has supposedly a good reputation in the business. The Westin in Blue Mountain has an OB restaurant in it and frankly I was very disappointed. Breakfast which I can comment on was mediocre. Buffet food was soggy. On the subject of the jams, I was upset. Even though the jams come in Kraft packets, i found literally dozens of packets with OLD STALE and HARD jam inside. Complaining to the beverage manager elicited a "it's Kraft's not us" to which I replied. "I complained the day before and yet you still are putting out more of this bad product on the tables. This is supposed to be an OB restaurant not some greasy spoon." The next day the jam was still on the tables. Another issue was the very limited cereal selection. Overall not good. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway & great customer service! I've recently booked a night at this hotel for my parents so they can rest, get relaxed and enjoy the fall colors at Blue!..After they came back, they had nothing but good things to say about the hotel and the staff. They also enjoyed their room and the hotel amenities very much. I also called a couple of times before their check in to ask questions and make some inquiries and the from desk was helpful every time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone I know. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by getaway The hotel catered to all of our needs. We were a group ranging in age from 2 yrs. to 72 years. Can't wait to return. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has something for everybody Arrived to our beautiful clean suite to find a great view of water features. Then went for walk around village and stayed to enjoy the live show at the village stage. After enjoyed soak in the large hot tub and put on their signature Westin robes. Had good sleep in their comfy king bed. The next morning had great breakfast in hotel restaurant then made short drive to to town to see more live music. Great weekend! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great getaway The hotel was comfortable, in a great location and hospitable. We were disappointed that the hot tub was not operational. The pool quality could have been better. I refrained from swimming in it because of the lack of clarity which was upsetting because of the very hot weather we experienced. As a pool owner I know when a pool needs attention. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming and friendly Appreciated and loved the fact that I was able to bring my dog along on my visit. Great care and friendly service. However, I have one suggestion that would slightly improve the reception area: since dogs are allowed at the hotel, it would have been useful/convenient to hang 'dog bags for waste pick-up' either inside the reception or just outside. the main front/back doors of the hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath Rooms Could Be Nicer There was mould in the bathtub. The toilet was so close to the wall, that I kept knocking off the toilet paper whenever I sat down. I did like everything that came in the kitchenette, but the maid took the dish cloth and tea towel after the first night and didn't replace it. The Heavenly Bed was comfortable, but it made me sweat during the nights even when I put the air conditioning on at night, and yes, this was in March! Nice outdoor heated hot tub! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel We had stayed in the village before but wanted to stay somewhere different this time.I had checked the reviews on line and they were all positive.I had asked for a pond view and a quieter section of the hotel and they gave us just that. Our room was perfect and the staff was very friendly.It was also nice that we did not have to pay for parking but it would be nice to have free coffee in the lobby in the morning as I had to pay $10.00 for two coffees which I thought was a bit extreme.I would recommend this hotel for many reasons.We can't wait to go back. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great but... There were 3 of us registered and only 2 of us came. There was only one robe and one bottle of no charge water so this was disappointing. There was no recognition for being an spg person but staff was very pleasant and I would still give her an excellent rating. Plastic cups in the room instead of glass is not 5 star so kept rating at 4. Otherwise great place and would definitely come again. Spa was too hot. All staff were extremely nice. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst time since I joined SPG I have stayed in many locations with SPG groups' hotel location throughout the world. This is the only time that I am this dis-pleased. The reception staffs are poorly matter, and no one were able to transfer phone calles to my room during my stay. The food was also very poorly done. In the past, other location made we a happy client, that we were swithcing most of our "goold passport" stays to "SPG" stays, now we need to re-consider. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxurious getaway We recently stayed at this gorgeous hotel to celebrate a special birthday. All women, we booked two beautiful suites and it was glorious. The suites were so spacious, comfortable and clean with spectacular views. Full kitchen so we could each enjoy a glass of wine in a real wine glass! Everyone commented on how friendly the staff were, they truly went out of their way to meet our every need. And a short stroll to the village. Perfect. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go above and beyond This was my 3rd time back to this hotel over the last 2 years. We've had a great experience every time and the staff by far makes this stellar hotel chain, even better. One staff member in particular, made our girls weekend/birthday celebration extra special. Katelyn was an absolute pleasure to deal with at check in and was so attentive, accommodating and personable. She truly made our stay an unforgettable one. See you next year! December 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>