ウェスティン・ダラスフォートワースエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75063
  • テキサス,
  • アーヴィング
  • 4545 West John Carpenter Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A COMFORTABLE STAY Firstly, the rooms were so close to each other that we could not sleep all night. There were children/ babies shouting in the room next to ours and we could hear it even with our doors closed. The a/c was very noisy. We did not even sleep well. Like it says on the website "Sleep Well Eat Well" Nothing like that at all. Talking about breakfast. We did not enjoy the breakfast at all. The eggs were very crunchy ( not soft) and if that was not enough, there was a fly in the room, which was even worst. The hallway was very stinky. I was told that only the whirlpool was out of order and the pool was open. But to our surprise, when we went upstairs all ready to jump in the pool, we saw a sign saying the pool was closed. Very disappointed during the stay :( We were hoping to relax, but really felt bad during the stay. When we reached home, my son said, “Finally we are home! Our home is better than Westin!” We did not expect this from Westin. Very disappointed! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO nice to be "home" excellent team! My stay was unexpected and they took such good care of me. Stranded due to a missed connection, a quick phone call and I was all set. K Lee even took the time to write a welcome note and make sure some "supplies" were waiting in my room. Once again proving that when asked where I live, I reply at the Westin! February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by does not meet its own defined expectations The hotel website states clearly the amenities and concessions it offers but when we paid through a reservation service we were told after we paid that we would be unable to enjoy the complimentary buffet breakfast that is clearly advertised on the website. Additionally, the pool was not in service one day and the hot tub was out of service our entire stay we booked with the hotel hoping to relax in the hot tub. We came to this hotel specifically to enjoy the amenities it offered on its website. We anticipated a 4 star hotel would make it a priority to keep their services up and running and additionally keep their word as to what their guests would be provided. Otherwise friendly staff. My son got stuck in one of their non working elevators also which was a scary experience for him. I was traveling with a blind guest who had difficulty using the amenities because the elevator to go to the pool and activity room kept having problems. Poor maintenance. Not a blind friendly hotel July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with the DFW Westin I have stayed at the DFW location two times in the past year, both for business trips. On both occasions my room has been extremely below the exceptional quality I have come to enjoy of the Westin brand. The service, hospital, quality and cleanliness of this hotel are severely lacking. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and outstanding front desk staff. Great staff at the font desk and good location for business travel and the airport. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway The hotel is perfect for a nice weekend getaway with the wife. Lots to do in a short driving distance. Hotel is clean, staff is very friendly, and the bed is very comfortable! April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has nice rooms. I could not sleep at all because of the party going on next door to my room! Why would your front desk staff rent a room next to a party room? I was in room 1312. I was really tired! I expected more from such a nice hotel. But everybody makes mistakes and yes I would stay there again! :-) Thanks Mrs. Bonnie J. Johnson April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer service Didn't feel very welcomed from the start. The staff was very unfriendly and unhelpful. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprise in hospitality I was here for a business trip and only stayed one night but the night I arrived and was back in my room for the evening I received a knock at the door from the hotel staff. They were delivering a healthy complimentary nightcap which was a nice surprise! It was part of their "SuperFoodx" nutrition menu and it was a small sample of a berry smoothie and a cocktail glass of dark chocolate covered blueberries. I enjoyed this very much and have never received this service at any other Westin or SPG hotel. Also the breakfast buffet was very well stocked. Many fresh cut fruits to select, omelet and waffle station and plenty of tea offerings. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff Hotel was great and service and staff was excellent. I will like to stay at this hotel again in my future travels. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done! Staff could not have been better! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Initiative I was given a hang tag for my door to support the green initiative. If I hung the tag on my door, it meant I did not require my linens changed (is how it read). What happened by me supporting the green choice was my room was just skipped entirely. Shampoo, Conditioner etc. was not replenished, coffee and cups not swapped out. No service at all, which I find unacceptable. I am paying for the amenities of staying at a Westin Hotel, being ignored because I choose not to have my linens cleaned is not what I signed up for. Plus, could not even relax in the Hot Tub after work. It was closed for maintence during my stay with no notice. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected from this hotel Ballroom entrance doors locked forced to use one entrance. Lights turned out on children's event. Food was horrible, couldn't cut the beef it was very tough. Room with 3 people not enough towels, called for towels was asked if I had any towels at all in the room. Then was told when the towels were delivered I should hand the dirty towels to delivery person. Lisa @ front desk & Jason were very kind and helpful. This was an event geared toward youth and hotel was told this, so why did they act as if our youth should not be there...youth talk (sometimes too loud) and they walk. Maybe the hotel needs to consider not booking very large events on top of each other. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow, but Steady The staff was nice, accommodating, and professional. BUT, the check-in process was very slow. It felt like the hotel was taken by surprise at the number of people attending conferences at this particular time and didn't staff accordingly. No guest should have to stand in line for 20-30 minutes and then be told to come back later because their rooms weren't ready. Under pressure the staff gets an A+ for maintaining their professional demeanor and working steadily. I just hate that the service was so poor. The accommodations were clean, beautiful and oh so comfortable. All my needs/concerns were addressed and solved, but YOU guys are better than this experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! The staff here is absolutely fantastic. The first time I stayed here was when I was unexpectedly stranded in DFW due to some weather and needed a place to stay. The staff was so courteous and the hotel was so nice that I opted to stay here again a year later when I found myself in Dallas for a wedding. Not only were they JUST as nice again, I was pleasantly surprised to find a card in my room welcoming me back and thanking me for choosing them again. I don't get treated this well at the hotel I spend 15 weeks per year at! I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I find myself in Texas again and cannot wait to return. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This is the second time my husband n I stayed here while going to the Cowboy's game. The restaurant on site was great, bar area was great as well because of the convience, however the restaurant needed a VERY GOOD CLEANING, the wood dividers in between the booths had about an inch thick of dust, literally, the floor needed vacuuming, house keeping for our room was bare minimum, someone dropped popcorn in the hall in front of their door n the popcorn was still there 3 days later, the day we checked out. Expected better from this hotel, housekeeping really needs to b addressed. Hotel is toooo nice to not be cleaned properly. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff made my experience worth it When I checked in I encountered a few problems within the first 3 days I was there. To my opinion some of the management need to work on their follow through when issues have been communicated to them. The line staff are incredible, professional, yet personal. It was because of their attention to detail that made my stay there better. They are the reason why I would return to this property. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL, confused about the parking rate ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! As far as the hotel---it is extroidenary. We loved every moment we were there and when they found out that it was our honeymoon, they pampered us even more. We would definitely stay here again. The beds are heavenly! The staff is outstanding and the amminaties are great. Loved everything about it except the parking rate. When we made the reservation we were told the parking rate per night was $8.00. It was our honeymoon, we arrived at 10:30pm and my parents were picking up our car the next day. They picked up our car at 10am (less than 12 hours later) and they were charged $14.00???? June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whirlwind at the Westin Having flown in from Cleveland OH for a seminar I was so happy to be greeted by such pleasant staff. My room was fabulous with a comfy king size bed awaiting me after a long afternoon of sessions. Every meal was very tasty and plenty of healthy snacks to keep us energized throughout our second day of sessions. A friendly shuttle driver awaited us promptly at the end of our sessions and off to the airport to return to Cleveland all within 39 hours. Every single staff member I encountered was professional, neatly dressed and courtesy. Would highly recommend and would bring my family there for a stay. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Exceeded Expectations This hotel exceeded expections not only with convenience to airport, but also with the friendly, accommodating hotel staff. Christine is exceptional at the front desk. She welcomed us to the property and made us feel at home. All questions and requests were met promptly with a very positive, happy attitude. She went out of her way to secure us a room on the return trip as hotel was full and our check in needed to be at 5:30 am. Everyone from the morning restaurant staff with their huge variety of fresh breakfast foods to the driver of our Westin shuttle to the airport were top notch. For a neat freak, this hotel met the challenge. Thank you Westin for a great stay. Will definitely stay again! January 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected An African conference was going on during my stay and because of this, the service was not what I expected. Kids were in and out of the gym. They constantly played on the equipment and the elevators. Someone was smoking marijuana and it filled the hallways and elevator. My room was not refreshed when I went out to enjoy Dallas. I came back to my room and there were still dirty towels on the bathroom floor. I had to request that a housekeeper was sent to my room I was very disappointed with this hotel and will not stay here again. The hotel staff was great but was not happy with my stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor experience awful experience. first night, send another one of my check in party to my room at 3am. Scared the heck out of both of us. Sleep over for that night. Next day,absolutely zero room cleaning. arrived back in hotel from work, client dinner at 10pm to find room totally unserviced. A few points were given for the inconvenience but this Westin is broke. June 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get a good price The facility is dated and my room was not in good condition. Chipped and scratched furnishings and doors. The restaurant closed far too early at 10:00 and the room service offerings were no help. $4.00 for a water bottle for a Platinum guest? The bed was the normal Westin bed, so if you do not mind scratches and get a good price, go ahead. February 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to the Westin Standard While the room and bed were congruent with my typical Westin experience, nothing else about this hotel was. The bathroom was tiny, with no exhaust fan and a leaky shower head. The hotel and conference room were so cold that even the men in our party were all bundled up. Eventually we got the temperature turned up in our conference room, but the rest of the hotel was uncomfortably friggid. Spa was broken. The restaurant was okay but overly expensive for the quality of the food. One front desk staffer was very friendly, but others were rude. Accounting screwed up the room rate for numerous members of our group, and the front desk is not authorized to correct it, so getting our bill corrected was a true pain. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park and Ride service The accommodations were excellent and the service great. However, we thought the reservation we made included 7 days parking at the hotel in the price of the reservation quoted on line. However, when we returned from our trip, we were charged an additional $28.00 for parking. Can you explain the discrepancy? June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF There was a problem with the airport shuttle and I waited for over an hour. I was in constant communication with the staff, and finally they told me to take a Taxi and they'd cover the fare. On arrival thy were sincerely apologetic, upgraded my room, and compensated me for my dinner. (Which was EXCELLENT) This team really knows how to turn a bad situation into a great one. If not for them, this would've been a completely different review, but because of them, I'll be sure to book here every time I'm in the Dallas area. Thank you for your great customer service. May 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by exceptional staff! Not only did this hotel meet all of my expectations, but was physically staffed with an outstanding group of individuals especially Christine (registration). At the time of check-in, I asked her about a special request on my return stay (3 days later). She went out of her way to take care of an early check-in situation; in fact, she had a "plan B" for me if a room was not available. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was beautifully presented, and the airport transportation was timely. I will always make this property my hotel preference in the Dallas area. January 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I expected nothing less than a standard Westin. When I showed up, there were no platinum rooms, concierge lounge, no bathrobes in the rooms. Housekeeping left the empty toiletries from the last guest in the shower without replacements. There was a 15 minute wait for the roughly 25 tables that are in the restaurant (for a hotel that sleeps 1,600 people). I was only there for one night, but nearly every part of that hotel that I had an opportunity to touch was a disappointment. If you're going to build a hotel, at least keep it consistent with it's brand image. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is home. This is a very nice hotel. Rooms are nice and comfortable. The hotel staff will always take care of you. May 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Nice hotel for short stays or business trips, but not really for family. I stayed here with my buddies over the weekend to watch the Dallas Cowboys play the New York Giants. (they lost...boo!). We wanted a hotel close to the DFW airport (which has the worst road system ever!). Typical Westin style, but in a smaller scale. Clean, friendly, and business-like, but not a resort hotel for family. Rooms are small, but comfortable and manageable for the great rate of $135 a night. Elevators are quite slow even though there are 4 of them, probably because they were packed the weekend we were there because of the football fans. I would stay here again because it's close to the DFW airport, right off the freeway, and close to restaurants. November 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>