Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay for the well-traveled We travel a lot and were very impressed with this hotel. One of the best SPG treatments, speedy check-in and a great room upgrade. Very clean hotel. One of the few hotels that without any issues (including many 5 star hotels). My wife even got sick and they helped us get medicine and were there as a translator for the doctor visit. A+ Thanks again! 28. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This hotel has a wonderful courtyard, the staff was very accommodating, the tapas were great and there is sometimes live music. 7. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Valencia 5 minute walk from the center of town, which was perfect. It was actually really nice to be able to retreat back to the hotel after a night out. Hotel is right on a park so outdoor runs were very nice. Also, located in between city center and the Art/Science part of town, both walking distance. Extremely helpful staff, we were there during Las Fallas and the staff was very eager to give us recommendations on where to eat, where best to watch the festivities and where to go out at night. Also, nice workout facilities. Would definitely return/recommend, as it far exceeded my expectations. Thanks to the staff! You definitely confirmed my love for Starwood 9. Mai 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff We were very pleased and had a great time staying at the THE WESTIN VALENCIA. The room was very clean and we had a wonderful sleep in the comfortable bed. The staff at the bar and restaurant was outstanding . Three people who stood out in my memory and to whom I’d like to give special thanks to are Mr. Pablo from the bar, Ms. Almundena from the front desk, and Mr. Andrew, restaurant manager. All three provided very professional and friendly service, and were helpful and welcoming far beyond expectations. We hope these individuals are rewarded for their efforts to make the hotel a warm and inviting environment. 21. April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel at home We stayed 3 nights with our daughter at 2 years and enjoyed enough staying at this hotel. All the staff were very friendly and kind enough before our arrival about the reservation of the restaurant and so on. During the stay, they eet our various requests promptly and properly. The pool, breakfast and room service were good enough.We would like to stay here again longer. Thanks! 10. April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Recuperation of a Magnifcent Old Building I was enchanted by this hotel from start to finish. The staff were absolutely delightful - particularly the concierge who was absolutely brimming with information to help us get the most out of our visit. The platinum upgrade was to an absolutely enormous suite. The location is a bit away from the center but in a delightful setting. 5. März 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirty towels some towels has had hairs from whom ever. long hairs in the bathroom. 25. November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel with extremely helpful staff, but we were not offered a SPG room. 7. Juli 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is beutiful. Food needs improvement (rotten tomatoes in the salad, 50 mins waiting time for a prepacked, not fresh sushi box, tasteless vegetable soup). Apart from this we had a great stay here. 30. Juni 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room but NO SLEEP SPG Deluxe room was absolutely gorgeous and spacious, with all amentities (although charging for WiFi these days really is stingy). However, directly outside my first floor inward-facing room (it is only 2 or 3 stories), they played constant lounge music (eg Dido on replay, over and over and over) until at least 1 am in the morning (I drugged myself and put ear plugs in after that). I rang down and received absolutely no response except to say it would be playing until 2.30am. I left my 2 night stay absolutely exhausted and actually checked into a little hotel near the train station for a sleep on the day I was leaving. Maybe if you want to stay here, ask for a room facing out onto the street not the courtyard (which is very pretty to look at). 18. Juni 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely comfortable hotel I really enjoyed my stay here. Bicw, helpfull staff, comfortable room, my only quibble was that WiFi was not available for free in the rooms. Also no pool a pool would be heavenly. 11. Juni 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The courtyard rooms are very noisy I stayed at the Westin in Valencia on a work trip and had a room that over looked the hotels courtyard, which contains the hotel's bar. It was very noisy and so at 11.30 I complained to reception but was told there was nothing that could be done and the bar closed at 2am. This was not very helpful especially as I had to be up for work at 6.30pm. 28. Mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Valencia Great hotel well trained staff really nice rooms . Unfortunately let down by the internet service which is very poor. I would recommend this hotel if you do not need reliable access to the internet in your room . 20. April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but in-house movies do not work The hotel was nice but I lost my one Sunday night of relaxing by watching a pay movie and having a room service dinner due to the TV not working proprerly. this was further compounded by a room upgrade and move to a room where again the TV was not working properly and finally after arranging a move back to my old room the technician got it working. However, after 2 hours of mess around it was time for bed. Alas, 2 hours of my life that I will not get back and a lost evening of kicking back in la la land. 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably nice under normal circumstances There had been a huge storm the night before our plane landed in Valencia. Upon arrival at the hotel, the room we had booked was unavailable, because of weather related damages caused to the room. For the first time in my life, I was downgraded to a lower standard room than the one I had booked. They apologized, explained the exceptional situation, and offered some compensation by including breakfast which was not in my booking rate. They also promised to upgrade me the following night to a suite, so I agreed to the deal. No problem on the first night: the room was decent and comfortable, the staff very friendly and willing to help (special thanks to the concierge who helped us with restaurant reservations, taxis, etc,....). The next day, we were upgraded to a suite to compensate the downgrade of the first night. We were happy with the room, went out during the day (the hotel is about a 15-20 minute walk to the Old City) and went back at night and went to bed, not noticing anything unusual. That's when the problem happened. Because of the storm, their sewage system broke. Apparently, the AC of the room we were in was directly connected to their basement and the smell became so horrible that it woke us up at 2.30 AM. I am not exaggerating the experience we had, we were literally awaken by the sewage smell in the entire room. Try to picture the romantic getaway with your significant other and all of a sudden you feel like you are sleeping into the sewer. At first, we thought there was gas leak in the hotel, opened the door, alarmed by the smell, but quickly realized that it was in our room and not in the hall. So we called the reception to complain, and required a switch of room, since we started feeling nauseous, couldn't breath in it (even after opening the windows, the smell was persistent and ongoing). It took some unnecessary negotiation, someone coming to inspect the smell and realizing that indeed we were not exaggerating and finally moved to another room after 30 minutes at 3.00 AM. Overall I have to admit that the staff was friendly, the hotel manager apologized, tried to find solutions for us, but quite frankly at this price point, this was simply unacceptable. It could be just circumstantial, but I simply cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. 5. Oktober 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor on this occasion Stayed here on 5 separate occasions and always enjoyed it (even sat next to Sir Bobby Charlton once in the restaurant...star struck!!... anyway that was 2 years ago) This time booked a 3 day break but left after 1 We had 3 rooms in the 1 day Room 1 carpet was soaking wet... would have got trench foot if we had tried to stay in that so they moved us to... Room 2, sited next to road works with a booming pneumatic drill outside the window ( and they said at reception it was a relaxing room...only if I was deaf...and would have been if I had stayed in it...so... Room 3, a narrow corridor of a room with faulty air con With temperatures outside a very sticky 37c we decided to cut our losses and leave. After a very average breakfast, for this hotel we left with the Receptionist saying we should be given a credit for the 2 nights we lost. Tried to claim them when we got home and were given the Spanish Archer! (El Bow) Great experiences in the past don't make up for a poor time on this occasion, even good hotels have off days Shame! The ratings I give are based on this one experience, not the others which we really enjoyed 5. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 2 3