空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Upon check in, No one at SPG desk. During check in ,agent interrupted x3 to take room service order. Chose room Service for dinner, order process interrupted x2 to check someone in.Requested no onions, got onions. Ordered beer, no beer opener Glasses dirty, asked for mixed fruit bowl, got bowl of strawberries. Breakfast. , service poor and slow August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place to Stay The television did not work, but was repaired quickly. Plastic bag liner for ice bucket provided once in 4 days. Front desk operators friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay...for the most part. My bf and I enjoyed a nice weekend getaway in Reston to visit a few friends and (mostly) everything about our stay was great - nice size room, the Heavenly bed and bath were perfect, big flat screen tv, decent view from room. However, on the first day, after spilling a sugary beverage on the sheets, I called downstairs to ask for clean ones. The woman at the front desk questioned why I needed new sheets - claiming to make sure our room hadn't been overlooked during cleaning. Maybe it's just me, but I imagine I would have said something along the lines of "my room hasn't been cleaned" as opposed to "may I have clean sheets?" But anyway, after I asked if it would be a problem, she said no and that they would be up shortly. Immediately following the phone conversation we stepped out for a late dinner only to come back to the clean sheets sitting on a corner chair for us to replace ourselves. I'm not familiar with this hotel's housekeeping policy, but from my experience, housekeeping is generally available until 10pm. Seeing as how I had called the front desk before 9pm, I was not sure why they had not changed them. Compared to the rest of our stay, the incident was minor but did annoy me for about 10 mins. Would still recommend this location. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation Celebration Hotel stay was phenomenal, great price, accommodations, location and stay. Room was very nice staged and very romantic. Indoor pool and Jacuzzi was perfect considering we checked in/out on a rainy day. Would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to the DC Metro area. Stayed the weekend to celebrate my graduation and the hotel and restaurant was great. Staff treat you like royalty. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome hotel Very comfortable and exremely clean. Staffs are very friendly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We enjoyed our stay at Westin Reston Heights very much. The room was very comfortable and the amenities such as the desk, chaise chair,dual headed shower,roomy bathroom with makeup mirror,comfy bed,easily controlled temperature. Nice to have covered parking.Geneva at the front desk was especially kind and sweet. The Green Option was apppreciated and was used at the Gift Shop. There were a couple of dirt spots on the chaise chair and one in the bathroom.Otherwise the room was clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average Westin Arriving at 7:30 pm on the hotel shuttle bus from Dulles, we found the front desk staffed with only one employee. It took us 25 minutes to get keys. No SPG Plat upgrade. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Reston The hotel was nice. The hot tub was broken upstairs, and I ordered room service that I had to cancel because it wasn't delivered after an hour (I was told 30 minutes). Only complaints. Everything else was lovely. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This hotel really meet my expectations. All of my family like it. It is clean and nice. You just feel good when you step in. It is a high level hotel. The price is good too. I will definitely coming back. It is really excellent stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel This was a great hotel for business travel, I came in on a red eye and they held my room for me. It was quiet and clean, staff was very professional, and it met the brand standard. I am a frequent business traveler so I appreciated the setting and the opportunity to actually sleep while I was away from home. Many thanks! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repeater - with Grandchildren For the past few years, I have stayed at the hotel during various times of the year, and hosted my grandchildren who live within a mile. They love staying with me even now as young teenagers. They are crazy about the comfortable beds. This tie the Junior Suite was perfect for the twins and me. The boy slept in the side room, and the girl shared the king sized bed. They thoroughly enjoyed selecting a movie and chillin' at night after a full day of activities. Handy to Whole Foods where they picked out healthy snacks to munch on during the evenings. We will be back. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing big things It's a nice looking hotel - good location. The staff is split in service. I was locked out of my room for a dead door battery - the guy who fixed it was awesome but it took forever. I was the hall in sweaty workout clothes and had to call twice. I ordered a burger it came with no ketchup or mustard - condiments and it we ehhh. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and staff Staff is professional and friendly. Room is very good but for the lack of adequate lighting at the work desk. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very professional Hotel staff was very professional July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was an amazing home away from home! I was able to rest and relax in the comfortable room. It was clean and neat with amenities that made my travel pleasant! The staff was helpful and friendly! I will definitely be back and recommend your hotel to others that are traveling. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay, But... We enjoyed our stay this last Saturday night. However, we stayed with our two dogs. Somehow they managed to find pistachio shells on the floor from the prior guest. Evidently the maid service missed them. Not good. Also, it seemed that the hotel was putting all their guests with dogs on the same floor. If anyone knows anything about dogs, if one starts barking, they all start barking so I was concerned that mine would join in with the 2 dogs across the hall that barked for 2 hrs non-stop. Once I told the front desk to let their owners know, the barking did stop. Perhaps they returned to the room and the dogs settled down. My recommendation to the hotel would be to spread the dogs out on various floors so that this can be alleviated. All in all the hotel is very clean and quiet. The a/c in the room are also nice and quiet. I would recommend this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as ALWAYS! We LOVE Westin in Reston! It's always so comfortable and always very very relaxing! We love what you guys have to offer and the rooms are just beautiful! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway. The Westin Reston Heights is an excellent hotel. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are spacious, and the hotel is a short drive to Washington, DC or local wineries. A special thank you to Lexi for taking great care of us and for an amazing experience. The champagne and chocolate covered strawberries set the mood for a very romantic weekend. My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we look forward to staying there again in the near future. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay For the last 4 years, I've attended an annual conference in Reston. 3 of these years I've stayed at The Westin as I prefer it over the host hotel. Staff is always friendly. The hotel is very clean and the lobby has an amazing aroma. I will be staying at this hotel again next year!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at The Westin Reston Heights My Wife and I stayed at the Westin Reston Heights, when ever we want to visit our families in the area. We always enjoy the overall experiences here. The staff, restaurant, and the room comfort are always at its best!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, nice front desk, but no fridge This hotel was clean and staff was friendly and attentive. The maid service tended to be a little late during the day and sometimes missed our room all together so we had to have them clean our room while we were away at dinner. The only other criticism would be that there is no fridge. Otherwise its a nice and quiet westin hotel with wonderful front desk staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable accomodations at a reasonable price. Our stay was brief, just a place to sleep for the night, but we found this hotel very comfortable and the staff extremely accommodating. I would not hesitate stopping here again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel more than met our expectations We were here on an airline discount voucher - we are SPG gold members - were definitely treated as 1st class guests. After overseas arrival, cancelled flight home - it was wonderful to have a terrific shower & finally collapse into a heavenly bed. All the needed toiletry items were either provided or available in the gift shop. Our unplanned visit was a treat before facing airlines again. Thank you July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I have had the pleasure of staying at the Westin Reston Heights a number of times. Each time the staff and their attentiveness exceeds my expectations. The quality of the service is outstanding, as is the food. The Executive Chef's recent changes to the menu have been fantastic. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to any SPG traveler. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoiled away from home The staff is Fabulous..... June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has Great STaff This is my 25th night at the Westin Reston this year. I did not like room #730 - iyt was right next to the maintenance roon and I could hear humming sounds all night as my bed hedboard was right next to that wall. Would have changed rooms - but just too tired. PLZ no #730 for me next weel. Thank you Mike Sasko June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service I thoroughly enjoyed my stay however as I was traveling for business there were several nights I would have just rather ordered in for my meals. When I asked the staff about room service, they told me to refer to my TV menu. I found that very difficult to navigate and was NEVER able to find anything about room service, The one exception was the in room breakfast menu, it appeared to have been used previously so that was not an option. Again I enjoyed my stay I would just comment on adding some type of written information on room service or even local eateries (say within 5 miles) would be extremely helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager I love the spacious Rooms June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have stayed at this hotel numerous times for business and every stay has been excellent. The service is top notch and the facilities are terrific!!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Excellent, Convenient, friendly staff June 15, 2014
  • 2016-05-25 T10:57:38.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_1752, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>