ウェスティン・ヴェラサナパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94559
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ナパ
  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A weekend in Napa The staff was friendly,and cooperative, I would stay again June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary getaway Perfect Stay, Great Staff! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by disappointed Enjoyed our stay & room, but disappointed with "nickel&dime" experience. 2 ex:bought a $15 glass of wine & there was "service charge" of $2.50! No incentive to leave a tip. Coffee to go in lobby was $3 per cup. Most hotels don't charge. Doesn't cost the hotel much to make guests feel like they are getting special treatment. These small add ons create a sense of being taken advantage of. We were also surprised at dirty carpet in halls& scuffs on walls, chipped paint... November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is unacceptable! You will not sleep in this hotel...literally. The walls in this hotel are practically see through. My husband and I had to switch rooms the first night (that we were away from our 3 children for our 10 yr anniversary and excited for some good sleeping time) because we were awakened by a family talking at 6:00 am. They weren't even talking loud and we could hear every single word they said as if they were in our own room! The following 3 nights, we could hear phones ringing and even people snoring, which kept us UP ALL NIGHT 2 of the nights. It was unreal how paper thin the walls are in this hotel and, quite frankly, unacceptable. We will NEVER stay at this hotel again and we will strongly discourage any of our co-spg member friends and family from ever doing so either. Unbelievably disappointing (and frustrating to NOT sleep!), especially for a westin. Makes me second guess our choice to be SPG members with poor quality such as this. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for the price When you spend the kind of money we did for a hotel room in Napa, you expect more than an average room with no balcony. Tiny pool and equally small workout area. For what we received, I would have expected to pay half of what I did. Did not get upgraded even though there were rooms available. Won't stay here again. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel, caring and courteous staff From the time we pulled up to the hotel to the time we checked out, we were met by a wonderful staff who met all of our needs. The valets were great - fast, courteous, and gave us helpful suggestions of where to visit while in the area. The hotel was well kept, modern and updated. The rooms were clean, and the furniture and decor were pristine. We enjoyed the wine and hors d'ouerves served by local wineries. At check-in, I was taken aback by the amenity fee which included using some of the facilities and valet parking. It seems to me that when you pay the money to go to a resort, the amenities should be included. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel in downtown Napa has to be one of the best hidden secrets in the country We could not have been treated any better by your staff! We dealt with two people who talked to us like we had known them for a long time. Very friendly and informative. We could tell they have been trained extremely well , professionally. The suite we had was the best ever , I will definitely recommend the Westin to others . Thanks so much for making our stay with you outstanding. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! My wife and I had a mini-vacation with our children at the Westin Verasa Napa. The registration staff, valet service, restaurant/food, wait staff, evening wine tastings were all fantastic; truly top-flight experience. The only negatives -- as I filled a plate of chips at the bar, one of the male bartenders responded with derisive annoyance (very off-putting reaction), even though there were tongs, plates, and other guests were doing the same; the morning wait staff needs more help, as our waitress had far too many tables to service on her own; and if you do not like dogs, don't stay here -- lots of dogs (barking quite a bit)! Otherwise, this is a great hotel with terrific service and amenities! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary stay We have stayed at this property before but this one night stay was amazing. It was the most wonderful check in experience I've ever had (and we stay at a lot of hotels). Johnny completely made our visit. He was extremely kind at the front desk and when he asked why we were taking the weekend trip we said we were celebrating - we just found out we are pregnant and know that we can't be doing a lot of these weekend getaways much longer now. He was so happy for us and bumped us up to a large suite, which made all the difference because it was spacious but also had a bathtub (the other times we have stayed we've been offered only showers). After getting into our lovely room we went to dinner at the Bank Bar. The staff were just as friendly and Johnny personally came over and offered a complimentary glass of wine to my husband and a dessert for us to share. What a lovely thing to do. It was no more than comping $20 but made our whole night. We hugged him goodnight and said how thankful we were. Very memorable. I can't say enough good things about how great his customer service was and also how great the staff at the Bank Bar and massage therapists in the lobby giving complimentary massages on Friday evenings. We live in an apartment on a noisy street in San Francisco with huge bay windows, tons of light, and no A/C. To have a room that was dark, quiet, and cool was just perfect. The best sleep I've had in a very long time. Our only mistake was continuing on to Tahoe for the next two nights - we wish we would've stayed in Napa for all of the Memorial Day weekend. We will definitely be back for our last trip before the baby arrives! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply stated..."THE BEST"! Last week, my wife and I visited the Westin Verasa Napa to spend time cycling and dining in Napa and Sonoma with two other couples as our guests. We have stayed at this property at least four times prior to this visit. On this occasion, I rented three rooms for a total of 13 room nights. While I am not generally drawn to the “superlative”, the Westin Verasa Napa has “The Best Customer Service” that I’ve ever experienced in any hotel ever.. Upon entering the hotel, every guest is faithfully greeted by energetic and polite bellboys. The check in process is fast, inviting and personal. The hotel staff, when passing in the hallways, is trained to stop and say “How is your stay?” Within a day of our arrival, most of our greetings included our names “How is your stay Mr. and Mrs. XXXXX?” The cleaning staff was invisible but always evidenced by the number of times the soap was replaced and the towels were folded. The bar and restaurant staff were equally accommodating. The concierge, upon our arrival, remembered us from our last stay a year earlier and acknowledged us by name when we arrived. The General Manager spoke with us on our second, third and fourth days at the hotel while in the lobby about our stay in both the area and in the hotel. Lastly, while this review is about the incredible customer service that one receives at the Westin Verasa Napa, I would be remiss in not adding that the hotel is beautiful. The rooms are large with high ceilings and the lobby conforms to the beauty that surrounds you in Napa. Simply stated..."THE BEST"! March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs improvement We have stayed in this hotel for years. This was the only time that I needed something for me , because I had surgery. We are owners and SPG Gold members, but it took the front desk more then an hour to find a room for us. We were told that we cannot receive an upgrade, because it will be a two level upgrade?! After Nathan ( thank you Nathan ) stepped in - the room was found. But at check out , they charged us a totally different rate ( basically double ), and again I had to take my reservation papers ( thankfully I had this info with me ) downstairs so they can correct the final bill. This is simply unacceptable. When we left, there was nothing like " how was your stay" or " have a nice trip home " ... How is that possible? November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to work on the details The overall experience was good. There are just a few suggestions that pop up on a few reviews that seem to be a trends. SPG status recognition (At desk only asked how I wanted my Platinum gift) No thank you for being a platinum member, offer of a room upgrade, explanation of Platinum perks at hotel IE discount on food etc. I do want to recognize the valet staff. They explained the hotel perks that the front desk did not. IE the shuttle car to downtown etc. and they were all prompt a friendly. It takes everyone to make a 5+ star not just the rating. December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed MY wife and I have stayed at the Westin Verasa Napa at least 5 time over the last 1 -2 years. However the last 2 visits have been very disappointing, first if we left our room late in the morning when we returned we would always have to call housekeeping to get the room cleaned. We always take our dog because in past visits they would always supply our dog with a bed and his own water and food bowl. This latest visit I asked 3 times for the bed and the bowls but never did get them. I wish some one would have just said they are no more left. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility--poor housekeeping The Westin Verasa is a well appointed hotel with a great location and beautiful building. Frontdesk staff were very helpful & welcoming. The valets were extremely courteous. Unfortunately, on both stays (July & Dec 2011) the housekeeping was lacking. The first stay the same room service tray remained for two days. The second stay, I returned to the room and it still was not cleaned at 3:30 PM and in the end got new towels and not enough. Not sure if the housekeeping mgmt or low staffing, but not the usual Westin standard. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the best time! This was the first time my husband and I were able to get away by ourselves in 11 years and our first of many trips to Napa.. Every person we spoke with was pleasant and helpful.Tim from the front desk answered many of my first time Napa questions over the phone and by email.It was the most pleasant of stays. We enjoyed the food and on my goodness the lobster popcorn is to die for!This is hotel is a 10 plus!!!! May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Visited Napa for three days of golf and wine. Arrived at the hotel and waited 2 hrs for the room that was only needing a Duvet cover. After 2 hrs, asked them again whn the room would be ready and they just gave us a completely different room. The entire lobby was full of new visitors going through the same thing. Maid service made the bed but did nothing else. Same coffee mugs, towels on the floor of the bathroom and waters not stocked is how you should expect to come back to the room after your day out. I explained to the manager at the time what had happened and he said he would take care of it. The next day, the same thing happened. They offered point for the inconveniences but that is the last thing I would want. $200.00'per night to receive Motel 6 service is not really what I was expecting. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Rated Resort Overall excellent facilities...pool, gym, lecture hall. The rooms were well appointed and comfortable. The beds were outstanding!! If I could give 10 stars for the sleep comfort, I would. The staff was spot on, obviously well trained and motivated. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful, especially the gents in valet parking. The hotel is well located within walking distance of historic downtown Napa and short rides away from the Silverado Trail and Cali29. My only disappointment was that my stay was far too short! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Napa I completed a wonderful stay this past weekend in November. As an SPG plat, I was upgraded to a suite which was spectacular: very spacious, clean, and could have easily accommodated a small family. I'll be sure to bring my family next chance I get. The restaurant is a nice, dark, and sexy space. The chef's table didn't have the best view of the chefs actually working, though the extra attention given to us dining can be something you enjoy. Service was great, and I'd highly recommend eating here even if you don't stay. The manager was also very quick to call me the very next day after I sent him an email about a reservation issue. VERY impressed with managers who care, and also very appreciative it wasn't some assistant who did the outreach. I'll be back. Tip: SPG plats get complimentary valet, as well as a $10 reduction in resort fee. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Fee I think that the resort fee is excessive and not in line with SPG standards. It is disappointing that you don't give the chance to opt out: i was traveling on business and basically only slept at the hotel at night without using the gym, the pool, wifi... and you still charged me for these services... it doesn't seem a fair treatment for SPG members. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Great Location What a wonderful Westin property! We were upgraded to a suite and from the minute we stepped into the lobby, we felt welcomed and treasured. Hotel is great, rooms comfortable and quiet, fantastic fitness room, and wonderful location. Loved the evening wine tastings and the patio and pool are beautiful. It is located within walking distance of downtown and even closer to the Oxbow Market with great shops and restaurants. The only issue we had was with the guest self serve laundry and it was not the fault of the hotel but of a disrespectful staff member. Would go and stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly maintained facilities and untrained wait staff I was surprised to find very poorly trained restaurant staff. Over the 4 day stay we ate inside for breakfast and dinner, patio the final time. There was general confusion on who was to handle a table as well the concept of filling water glasses to taking an order. The attitude of the poolside staff was equally poor. Second floor wallpaper was heavily damaged and as sections were replaced, the paper began to separate from the wall after 24 hrs. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not what we expect from Westin The location was good. Very close to downtown for restaurants, etc. It was the first Westin we stayed at that we weren't upgraded. We checked in on a Tuesday not a weekend. Surprising. Numerous interruptions in the middle of the night. Obnoxious wedding party. The air conditioner in the room was too loud. Stains in the carpet in the room. Felt like anything we wanted was some kind of up charge. November 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the hotel seemed in disrepair The TV didn't work, the mattress was lumpy, The party in the next room was loud and was noisy all night long and could hear though the door February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Beautiful hotel in the heart of Napa. I was at this property for a family getaway and our room was very comfortable, clean, and up to date. I would definitely stay here again. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Weekend Vacation Simple synopsis: The hotel is in an excellent location. The room (1 bedroom premium suite) was awesome. The bar staff is excellent, knowledgeable and very professional. The concierge (Eric) was the best concierge I have ever dealt with. (Extremely knowledgeable regarding tasting locations as well as local restaurants). Our experience was great and we will be back soon!! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa in style and comfort! Excellent rooms and service! Right across from the wine train station and within walking distance of downtown. Don't worry about walking, though, because if you've had one too many tastings the hotel town car will pick you up or drop you off free of charge! They also will rent you workout clothes if you've forgotten yours at home... Shoes and all! August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite Disappointed I typically love staying at Westin hotels. I always enjoy the heavenly beds and baths and enjoy the perks I typically receive for being a gold SPG member. When we first arrived, we received a lecture on the importance of being green, and therefore we should agree to not have our room cleaned throughout our stay. Feeling pressured, we said yes. Therefore, we ran out of towels, coffee, and shampoo, which all took approximately an hour to receive upon request. Additionally, we ordered 3 or 4 items from room service. One of our orders was only a bottle of wine...it took an hour. Similarly, our morning coffee took an hour and fifteen minutes. I was beyond frustrated. Not to mention, our room didn't have a bathtub, which has always been a perk of staying at a Westin. The hotel was in a good location and the rooms were clean, but it was so far below what my expectations are of a Westin. I will not stay here next time I visit the Napa area!!! November 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Motel 6 experience at Westin pricing Terrible staff it seemed like every employee was in training, heating and cooling did not work in the room and they could not fix it. Wifi would not work on the third floor and they just said everyone complains that the signal is weak on the third floor and took 10 dollars off the bill. Unacceptable of a 400 dollar a night room September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Westin usually is a great choice, not this time unfortunately. Wifi is s l o w . No refrigerator for my medicine? Heavenly crib? far from heavenly. The door for the restroom is a poor design, it does not close properly, everyone can hear your business when your doing it, it sounds like your using the restroom with the door open. May 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service with View of trash dumpster and early morning noise While the Napa location was good, this property and service of staff falls far short of the Westin standard. Our room had a view of the dumpsters and loading dock and we experienced significant noise each morning with the trash pickup and hotel deliveries. We requested a room change on the day of checkin. The staff made a note and said they would see what they could do. Despite the hotel seeming nearly empty following the Thanksgiving holiday, we were never moved to another room. As we checked out and reiterated the bad experience to the desk clerk, she simply replied with a canned response of "well, thanks for staying with us". This is the worst Starwood property I have ever experienced. December 2, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>