The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at westin Stay at westin August 2013 3. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for Business or Pleasure A very good hotel in great location for both business and pleasure. The hotel has a very good selection of restaurants and bars, plenty of lobby space for informal meetings and a very good pool. Only negative is that is not part of the SPG programme 29. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin good for a change Nice to see that a Westin Hotel can provide high end quality. Not all of them have done so i have to say. But overall, very good in Dubhai and worth a return visit. 29. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacations Large room for a family of 4: executive sea view. Executive area for snacks and drinks was great. Pool very pleasant. Drinks on the pool and restaurant were expensive. Outstanding staff. I would be back again. 25. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience in Dubai It was great staying in this hotel I highly appreciate and recommend this hotel 22. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with great facilities and services. Swimming pools were impressive especially the pool that runs from one side of the hotel to the other with 2 bars built within the pool; great idea! Beach facilities were very good including numerous visible lifeguards both on beach and by pools. However, shallow end of sea requires corals removed as there were quite a few! We were also very impressed by the Executive lounge facilities including its waiter service, breakfast and snacks available especially at the happy Hour which lasts for 2 hrs! Overall, a very pleasant and enjoying experience! Hopefully, we will return when we can afford it! 22. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great week end! What a beautiful hotel/resort to celebrate our wedding anniversary! Great restaurants, great ambiance, great staff. Would happily recommend it. 18. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciated letter Well nothing to say more then EXCELLENT My Regards to all staff in westin hotel. And special thanks to Mr. ALjasmi 15. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel overall -Excellent staff, ever eager to please and make the guest feel well taken care of and comfortable (specifically sanjay at reception) -Beautiful property with immaculate private beach and pools -Comfortable, spacious and bright rooms -awesome breakfast buffet and Friday brunch 11. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE. Place to be for decent money Our stay at the Westin was outstanding. It's enormous value for decent money!! There is one thing I would like to criticize but has absolutely no influence on my rating. You have a section in the pool area which is only addressed to adults resp. no kids under 16! Honestly I find this a discrimination towards any child on this planet. My interpretation of this was: so with kids under 16 you cannot rest in peace! I have a different opinion to this: kids are a result of us parents educating them! Hence if a child dies not respect the demand of theirs parents and/or other adults then not the child is to blame but the person educating it! Hence actually the parents should then be banned from this pool area! Obviously not possible so I would suggest you rethink this rule! Adults demanding such a rule descriminate the living future! And: if in the area where children are allowed adults complain about children not behaving they expect them: tell them to approach their parents and not blame the kids!!! 10. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dubai not like other Westins This Westin Hotel is sensational. Worthy in every respect. Ironically i liked the staff much more than other guests (who we have no control of anyway). Indian staff were fabulous. Love to see people who enjoy seeing each other. Safety was clearly of importance to the hotel. 10. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The rooms are great, the pool wonderful. The staff is always there to help. It would be nice to be accompanied to your room when you check in.....the restaurant Blue Orange where the food is delicious, should be separated in different areas. It is too impersonal like that. Wonderful stay anyway. Thank you. 9. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to Dubai Hotel was exceptional, will definitely be returning. 6. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel! In a word.......WOW!!! This is our new home when we travel to Dubai. The staff saw to our every need and were always warm and friendly. The pool and beach are amazing!! Food was 5 Star. We look forward to our next stay at the Westin Dubai. 21. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Facilities We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at the Westin this weekend. The Rooms were well appointed and the service staff were courteous and knowledgable about their product. Will definetly reccomend the property to friends , family and associates. 21. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Welcome Arrived very late in night, greeted with friendly smiles, cool drinks and refreshing face towels. Reception extremely efficient and gave us a wonderful upgrade and above excellent introduction all be it brief due to the arrival time. Room extremely comfortable and our baggage arrived before us. Just a wonderful hotel to have a holiday in with excellent staff.Congratulations on the P.R.Teaching service. 14. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great weekend Great stay as usual. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. We definitely enjoyed the view and the balcony; not to mention the heavenly beds! The pool was our favorite spot. the service at the pool bar could be a bit quicker, but aside of it, everything was just perfect! THANK YOU! 7. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service check in with rahwa was excellent. Hunters & Grill, the food / service beyond expectations. the team took the time to explain the menue. my birthday dinner was perfect. 30. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing experience It was a very relaxing experience. Room had good view and beach access. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. Spent a very nice weekend. Though had to wait for the room to be ready. 29. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service All staff are very friendly here. It made my stay at this gorgeous hotel even more delightful. 26. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Experiance Great hotel with great crew. Always with a smile as they take great care of their guests. You feel like a king when you have stayed there. Thank you all and much appreciated for all that you have done for me and my family Munta 24. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical proposal To the team at Westin Dubai My new fiancèe and I would really like to thank you and your team for all you effort put in to make the proposal to absolute bliss for her. It was a magical moment and really appreciate al your efforts. Contacting you by email to arrange the surprise was great and easy with your prompt replies. In particular I would like to commend the team for a. Going through that little bit extra in putting all the details to the dinner venue, b. providing a exclusive waiter (Ameer who was really good) to cater for our needs, who did such a tremendous job. He was there at all points when we needed and also gave us the privacy required. c. We were very impressed with the full veg menu, hats off to the chef d. for preparing mouth watering vegetarian dishes. I have no words for the dessert, it was perfect to conclude the night. e. The decor in the room after the dinner. She was starstruck!! It was beautiful. More than anything else, just the personal touch that you and your team gave to this proposal. The rest of the stay was really good, in particular the benefits of staying in an Executive room and the breakfast was outstanding. All in all,We would definitely recommend your hotel to anyone else visiting Dubai and shall definitely be choosing a westin hotel anywhere across the world and hope to return to you in the future. Till we meet later.... 19. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on buisness 4 day training conference based at hotel. Exercises based out doors all staff very happy to assist with moving equipment. Restaurant staff helpful, friendly and efficient. Hotel temperature very comfortable,. Conference centre staff very helpful. Business facilities were very good. 15. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly great resort!! We have chosen this hotel for a forum that included very high-level attendants, some ranking as ministers. The hotel did its best to accommodate and facilitate to the requirements of our guests and to us as well. Although everything was perfect, the Cisco-type room phone sets are confusing and not easy to use. The hotel extended its most services in accommodation and hospitality to provide us with a wonderful experience!! 10. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel I had a great week in early June, will go again to this special hotel. 9. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure at The Westin Dubai The Westin stands far apart from almost every other property in Dubai for it's impeccable staff and attention to customer's needs. In a customer service oriented city and industry, Westin still manages to carve a niche for itself and more importantly, continue to deliver. 5. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai perfection Hotel is perfect in every way hotel is clean, staff attentive and friendly nothing is too much trouble and a very good choice of restaurants. They brought flowers to the room for our daughters birthday - nice touch. We will be back for a third stay soon. ( the hotel didn't recognize us as a Starwood guest so very confused on that as its listed as a Starwood hotel!) 2. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Westin This was our third visit and we feel that the service and every aspect of the hotel has improved dramatically,not that it wasn't amazing before. The cleanliness,staff,food,pool,lobby are perfect. Maybe the gym could do with a makeover but that is being picky. The chef in the Executive Lounge makes a world class omelette mmmm! Can't wait to return thank you for having us. 26. Mai 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features amazing stay in hotel amazing service 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concerns 2 tiny comments : 1-room service entered the room when i was sleeping the thing which i didnt like . 2- very poor concierge (no one talks arabic ) - 3-concierge have very poor info about activities and events in Dubai 20. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>