ウェスティン・ヨーロッパ&レジーナ,ヴェニス

  • イタリア
  • 30124
  • ヴェニス
  • San Marco 2159
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Rewards as second class guest This was my second visit to this hotel after a very favorable first stay. We were using reward points for this vacation stay of 4 nights. We were given a very poor room, with practically no storage space for clothes. When i asked for a better room, I was told that the better rooms were reserved for cash paying guests. Thus, we were considered second class. We were finally given a better room on the second day, but no room amenities were provided. Upon leaving after 4 days i expressed my frustration again and was given a partial credit on my bar bill. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We had a terrace room with a perfect view over the Grand Canal. The service, staff, food, and location could not have been better. Francesca, who checked us in and showed us to our room was delightful. Thanks to everyone at the hotel---you really made our stay great. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant comfort Westin Europa and Regina Hotel have exceeded our expectations by far. From the moment we entered this elegant property we knew it was going to be a wonderful stay.The beauty and comfort of the magnificent suite, with the extraordinary view of the Grand Canal, was designed to please even the most demanding guest.We had pleasant experiences with the staff throughout the Hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay Was only there for 1 night - location is absolutely perfect. I suppose because it is a building in Venice built several hundred years ago, you wouldn't find the features that exist in other category 6 hotels. The décor was beautiful, room was spacious, staff friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fairy tale stay This is the nicest hotel we have stayed in Venice, having stayed on many previous occasions. The breakfast, the ambiance, the décor and the staff were exceptional. Breakfast on the Grande Canal opposite the church of Santa Maria is the stuff of which dreams are made. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We and our granddaughters enjoyed our stay immensely. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just right gave us everything we expected and more. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Location made my Venice Experience 1st, when we checked in we were greeted and informed that all our prior requests were granted plus more. We were allowed early check in and upgraded to a suite from a deluxe room. All the staff were very generous and accomidating and it truly made our experience. The facility is beautiful and the views are out of this world. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad time 1 the reception staff were rude 2. We were given a room tucked away in a far away corner of the hotel.I asked for another room but was told the hotel was booked out3 3Received a late phone call to tell me that the alarm in the bathroom went off. Told them NO they said "sorry" July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprise I had booked two nights with SPG points not knowing what to expect. We arrived to find out that Venice was having one of the most important festivals of the year ,The Redeemer. with a spectacular fireworks display planned. We had asked about the festival at check in time, but made no specific request about a room, and when we returned when our room was ready, we had been upgraded to a canal facing room with a balcony on the 4th floor. It was probably the best vantage point to watch the celebration in the City and the room was beautiful. To say the least our expectations were far surpassed. I truly felt that my loyalty had been rewarded. An Amazing experience! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness When checking in I was waiting at the SPG preferred lane, but no one greeted me, as if i were not there at all. It was not until other quests kindly reminded the staff that I was waiting the staff turned over and summoned me to come to the counter where she was. This was rather unprofessional and rude. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work The pre-arrival help, regarding parking and getting to the hotel, was unsatisfactory, no porter on arrival, check in was perfunctory and receptionist did not act like she was welcoming an SPG Platinum member. Concierges appeared more interested in their chats and making 'phone calls than actually dealing with guests, who were kept waiting. Room location and terrace were lovely, but air-conditioning, tv and power points require significant improvement. Hotel location is excellent, within easy walking distance of major attractions, and the taxi service (free) to Murano is exceptional. Restaurant, bar and housekeeping staff were excellent, and the food is fantastic! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Venice, Italy Europa Room was spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated. Staff was attentive, though at times a bit direct. Location of hotel is central to St Marc's Square, and they offer complimentary shuttles to Murano Island. However, room was not ready when we arrived at 4:00 pm, internet was intermittent at best, shower water drained slowly, no shuttles to train/airport, windows didn't open, July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay great location helpful staff very nice room July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place was great!! The hotel is in an awesome location on the Great Canal and was wonderful. Our suite was great and they use ETRO products! I wish the gym was bigger but it was still good by European standards. I have been there twice and would highly recommend the hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel exceeds my expectation The hotel has a central location and a beautiful view of the Grand Canal. We had a great stay in Venice and very much appreciated the excellent service from the hotel staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I don't usually write reviews but I decided to write this one to thank Lisa at the front desk for her friendly service and help to my family. The facilities at the hotel could use a little update but given that this is such a historic property, it is unfair to compare it against the standards at newly built hotels. Overall, the service is outstanding and I would certainly choose to come back again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location fabulous hotel Service is outstanding, staff are just lovely July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation The hotel was excellent. Room and service were outstanding. Had a great time. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience We stayed at the Westin Regina for 3 nights and were very pleased with the facility and staff. The property is luxurious but not opulent. The location is really excellent, being just a few minutes away from Piazza San Marco. The staff are very courteous and helpful and made our stay that much more pleasant. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by La Dolce Vita....? I don't think so. Venice was wonderful, but the Hotel staff lacked any joy July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with perfect location and beautiful views We have enjoyed our stay at this hotel many times. The location is great. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are perfect. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Italy Trip This was the final stop of our Italy tour and it couldn't have been better. The staff were excellent, accomodations we excellent, location was perfect. Will definitely be back! Thank you Europa and Regina Team! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful suite, but without a canal view The hotel is beautiful and ideally situated for sightseeing. We thought it was an excellent value for Starpoints, given the high price of hotels in Venice. Our only complaint was about the suite options: I was celebrating a special birthday during this visit, so I contacted the ambassador team 3 months in advance and used a suite upgrade to ensure we got the best room available, preferably with a Grand Canal view. Instead, despite much correspondence with the ambassador team, we received a one bedroom deluxe suite, which faces a bland interior courtyard. We were disappointed that some of the hotel's nicest rooms lack a view of any kind. If using a suite upgrade, double-check your preferences carefully. That said, our room was enormous, incredibly well-appointed, and completely peaceful & quiet. And the manager sent a very nice chocolate cake and bottle of prosecco. The breakfast terrace on the Grand Canal offers fantastic views of all the action, and the food and service were excellent. We've found that Westins in Europe are a cut above Westins in the U.S., and this property was no exception. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location More than the room comfort, It was the staff responsiveness which made our stay comfortable. Special thanks to Ms Lisa and Mr Attilio for taking care of us. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aspects of this hotel were very disappointing Breakfast room staff were none existent in terms of service. Breakfast was limited in quantity and quality. The food that was supposed to be hot was not. Bar staff by contrast were pleasant and helpful. Communication at the Concierge desk was difficult as their English was equal to my Italian June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magical Place My family of 6 arrived via water taxi from VCE airport on May 31, 2014. We were greeted like royalty at the hotel's private dock. At the SPG checkin counter the manager came out and introduced himself and selected 3 very nice rooms for my family, 2 with great canal views. After the checkin process was completed, he proceed to walk us all the way to the elevator bank in the adjacent building to make sure we did not get lost. That was a very nice and professional thing to do. Our 6 bags showed up promptly in about 5 minutes. Regarding the hotel, it is an architectural gem. It's history and authenticity and second to none. We dined out on the Grand Canal both mornings for breakfast. That was an amazing start to each day! From the host to the wait staff, every one was attentive, friendly and there to serve. In fact, it was hard for us to leave breakfast due to the amazing atmosphere. Hotel is conveniently located to many cafes, shops, restaurants etc. This is definitely a property we will return to the next time we are in Venice, Italy. Thank for very much for two magical nights!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're coming back! We have stayed at the Europa Regina twice before and it is one of our favorite Starwood properties in the world. It's location in Venice is the best, as it's cental and easy to get anywhere...and right on the Grand Canal. We are now set to return and this time we're bringing our brother and sister-in-law. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Superb stay no complaints! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great response to prior problem SPG/ Westen Europa & Regina quickly responded to a prior survey about a possible misunderstanding re: charge for extra bed in room. This response was GREATLY appreciated and reconfirmed my high reguard for the Starwood brand and its people! Our stay in June was wonderful and the staff friendly and helpful. Bedding was HEAVENLY. Location could not be better. Would highly recommend this hotel for business and family travelers. June 6, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:19:51.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_75, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>