ウェスティン・ラパロマリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85718
  • アリゾナ,
  • ツーソン
  • 3800 East Sunrise Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, food needs some attention We were given a room upgrade as a preferred guest. The balcony view, refrigerator, bathroom and beds were great. I regret not asking for removal of the winter duvets and extra pillows, where to store the white, clean, beauties is the question. The many pool choices are unique and arranged beautifully. Unfortunately, our Cesar salads were limp and not very flavorful. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MAJORLY DISSAPPOINTED I AM A SPG GOLD MEMBER. HAVE STAYED HERE TWICE PREVIOUSLY. WAS STAYING FOR FIVE NIGHTS. I ORDERED VIA EMAIL A MICROWAVE FOR MY ROOM TWO DAYS BEFORE ARRIVAL. ITS PLACEMENT WAS CONFIRMED IN WRITING BY GUEST RELATIONS. UPON CHECK-IN, NO MICRTOWAVE. I INQUIRED OF THE BELLMAN TO PLEASE CHECK ON THE MICROWAVE, TWO HOURS LATER, NO MICROWAVE, NOI RESPONSE. CALLED GUEST RELATIONS AND GOT THE RUN AROUND. SPOKE WITH THE MANAGER WHO DID NOT APOLOGIZE, MADE EXCUSES, SAID THEY HAD NONE, REFUSED TO ANSWER WHY GUEST RELATIONS SAID WOULD BE PROVIDED. TWO DAYS LATER, IT SHOWED. DREADFULLY HANDLED FROM BEGINNING TO END. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but This place is fantastic. The parking is far although and forgetting something in the car takes a significant time away from enjoying the facilities. Also there needs to be more staff at the front desk and they need to be friendlier. They were friendly but it seemed as though they were with attitude. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in Debacle While check in was at 4pm, I was one of the unlucky guests who was told that my room was not ready - and there was no estimate as to when it would be. I was offered an upgrade, and approximately and hour and a half later a $50 food and beverage credit when they could not offer any estimate of when we could check in. We were tired and hot, and it was frustrating to watch many other guests check in while we were made to wait. The staff was professional, but could offer no explanation other than the room was not yet cleaned. By the time we made it to our room and showered, by son was too tired to go out to dinner, so we blew our $50 credit on room service. The view from our room was gorgeous, but I was amused at the layer of dust on the TV stand - considering housekeeping was the reason we were given for our wait. I had been excited to stay at this hotel, but I would be very hesitant to go back. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all very nice facitity Two issues... 1. I participated in the "Green Room" (agreeing to not having the sheets changed, or the towels replaced) this was no problem, but the coffee supplies should still be replenished. 2. I reported the shower head not working properly, and there being a slight odor from the drain. I did say it was not a big problem for me, but may be or the next guests. However, I still felt it should have been addressed. Otherwise the overall experience was very nice, The bedding was great, the room was well cared for. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by La Poloma I have stayed here before and absolutely loves it. Upon this stay, I was given a dirty room that had someone else's trash all over it, a dirty unmaid bed and someones starbucks from that morning. I called and was relocated. The room had several things falling apart and was not that clean either. The maid spoke zero english and when we went to check out the tv check out was broken. Then I had to call to check out and the girl asked me why I didnt check out on the tv. I would rather go to a competetor for the money. Very sad this hotel has gone down like this. It was suppose to be rennovated. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 women meeting at your hotel The beds were very small for 4 single adults. We went to the pool to relax and it was Mother's Weekend at U of AZ with hotel specials for this group. We could not find a chair to lay on and asked at the towel stand. The girl told us there there are a lot of chairs but they only put them out during peak times. I told her this is a very busy time and she said it was difficult to get the chairs. I could not find a pool manager but went to the front desk and talked to Rob. He brought out many chairs that were immediately taken. We were there 3 hours and were never asked for a drink or food. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing! Was there a short 2 and 1/2 days for a conference. So wish I could have stayed longer and enjoying the amazing resort. The staff was so nice and helpful. We had several breaks, breakfasts, lunches and receptions in Canyon III. Everything was fresh, delicious, and well presented. One particular server, William, was always making sure I had food and refreshment since I was stuck behind a vendor both. Thank you William! You were amazing! Joey was great getting my booth set up and the staff in the room gave me extra help hanging items up as I'm not so tall ;-) Again I was very impressed! April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gratitude! This was my fourth stay at the La Paloma. I love the property and the improvements/upgrades made this year. I am very grateful that the hotel was able to accomodate a small gathering and satisfactorily cater our event. My only complaint was how breakfast is handled for Platinum members. There was a simple breakfast with eggs, bacon, potatoes, oatmeal, bread, yogurt and fruit. As a Platinum member you can only eat the bread, yogurt and fruit. If you had the eggs or oatmeal you were charged $10.00. I encourage the hotel to review this policy. It seems, well...stingy, considering how other Westin properties handle breakfast. In fact, this was the first time I encountered this and it was uncomfortable. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once again.. I love staying at The Westin La Paloma and choose to do so every year for ACTEAZ Summer Conference. I have the choice between The Westin and that other resort in Tucson and the Westin wins out every time!!! The only complain I have is that I have never been recognized as an SPG member & each trip have to return to the front desk after check-out because my SPG points were not credited to my account. Not sure how to fix this but it would be nice to not have to do this in the future. Other than that I had a wonderful experience and will continue to choose to stay at The Westin La Paloma!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvment Beautiful facility! Unfortunately we had some issues that put a bit of a damper on our stay. First, we were not able to get into our room until 5:15. We arrived a bit early and enjoyed the pool prior to check in time. With our room not being available we had to cancel our 600 dinner reservation. I checked several times on the status and one of the check in ladies was nasty. Wish I got her name. Her statement was "400 check in states you have a room reserved not necessarily that it is available by 400." WHAT??!! Second, when they finally did call us to tell us our room was ready there was no mention of bringing your ID. Being at the pool and already showing our ID when we checked in this was a very frustrating inconvience. Why couldn't they mention that on the phone with they know you are at the pool? Third, I was there two days and the entire time was spent at the pool. Not once was I asked if I needed anything to drink or eat. Not really the resort feel. Lastly, the pool area is beautiful but the stone tile is a HUGE hazard. It is VERY slippery. My son slipped and fell down 3 stairs backwards. I slipped and thankfully did not fall 5 times. I had two different types and flip flops and tried both hoping one was less slippery. Law suit waiting to happen. Our friends staying here previously warned us about the slippery deck. They mentioned the mom actually cracked her head open. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get Away Hotel is in a great location, close to shopping & restaurants. Well kept grounds and well appointed rooms. New beds are wonderful. Nice that there is an adult only pool. Very attractive setting. Good value. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resot has been beautifully renovated! Having stayed at the La Paloma Resort annually for several years, we took a couple of years off and came back to find the rooms, landscaping, amenities and food all greatly improved. The resort is indeed a gem and quite a value for the beauty and quality we experienced. Essentially, it's our second home when we visit Tucson. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place The hotel is beautifully located and the staff is superb! From the moment we walked in the door, our needs were met. We chose the "green" offer and declined room service for seven days. No problem, we needed more coffee making items or soap---just rang the front desk and it showed up within 15 minutes. The Azul restaurant served great food and again, the staff was friendly and attentive. The various pools allowed the crowds to spread out so you weren't on top of each other. Finally, the view was Mother Nature at her most breathtaking. Highly recommend this place for all ages. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort with beautiful views It does not get much better than sitting on a patio or looking thru the banquet, lobby, and restaurant windows for the best mountain views in Tucson. Excellent, friendly, and efficient service in almost every category of service. Food and service at breakfast and a banquet was excellent. We had one glitch when a housekeeper did one of those quick knock -and-enter routines which was embarrassing and irritating, but all other staff were professional and helpful. in addition , the room was comfortable and large, especially the bathroom with two sinks. Expansive pool areas. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious A terrific hotel. Helpful staff, beautiful grounds and views, Room was terrific. Only compliant was I ordered a $10 chocolate torte from room service and it was laughably small. Also we went barefoot in our suite frequently and our feet got filthy. We went during off-season (August) as part of a wedding block and got a fantastic rate. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement When I checked in at 4pm my room was not ready yet, at 6:30 pm it still was not ready,so I ask for the Manager, and he worked with me and finally got me a room. I had booked a Deluxe King,but ended up with a deluxe double. By that time I didn't argue I just wanted a room.The room was nice with all the new renovations the hotel has done,but I had a used bottle of shampoo on the counter in the bathroom. Not good! I understand that Shannon's Slumber Party that they had a full house. But put enough staff to handle that amount of people. I spent 20 yrs in the travel industry and I know how hotels should take care of their clients.This was my third stay at your property. The two other times were good.Would I come back???? August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Treat spg members poorly When I first arrived the room i had reserved had bees in it. I called the front desk they sent up someone to check. The person told me they would change the room and made a call. But he then left me alone in the room with the bees. He told me that they would get me out in 10 minutes. They then forgot about me until I started calling the front desk to ask what I should do! They then moved me to a different room that was not what I had reserved. Later on I requested a late checkout due to the conference I was attending running and they refused this request also. I had friends at the conference who they were able to accommodate but refused to help me. The worst attitudes of the employees I have ever seen in the industry. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Weekend Getaway We spent a great weekend at the Westin! The staff was wonderful, with amazing service during our whole stay. The resort is beautiful, with breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains. I would certainly stay here again, and have already recommended it to friends! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was pleasant, a/c needs checking The beds were very comfortable, however we stayed in room D179 and throughout the night, as the a/c turned on, it was so loud it woke us up constantly. Other than that, our stay was very pleasant. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pools We were told that it would cost 250.00 to rent a cabana by the pool. Then another server said 100.00. I said 100.00 was fair. Do you not have a set price? We spent 250.00 while sitting there. Took 1 hour to get assistance with our luggage at check out. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms! We really enjoyed our stay. The grounds and hotel are beautiful. The room is very comfortable. Love the bed, sheets, pillows. The only issues I had were 1) I don't know if they changed their detergent, but I appeared to have an allergic reaction. I didn't have that reaction before. 2) Their pool/jacuzzi area closes at 11:00, which seems early to me. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms, but terrible food and pool service Rooms are comfortable, but very disappointed in cleanliness of pool and and staff. I would not ever eat there again. Ordered snacks at pool that were like left overs, and then ordered room service that clearly came from pool restaurant, which was the same. When we arrived there was not a lot of people there, but every table and half the chairs were dirty. Staff was un attentive. Pool was DIRTY. Hair balls and junk floating around. Very disappointing. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel excellent, long walk to the rooms August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very relaxing we enjoyed ourselves from the minute we arrive to the minute we left August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch This is our favorite resort in Tucson! The reno is beautiful and the extra added touches are beautiful. Rooms are beautiful, our view of the pool and mountains was perfect. I'm convinced this property has the best views in town, love the new fire pit area by the pools and new comfy pool chairs are just right. Our daughter loved the slide and poolside games with prizes throughout the day. The new nightly ritual of telling history of area and ringing of the bell with complimentary sangria for a toast is a nice touch, too. We look forward to coming back soon. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room & facilities excellent What was appreciated most was that due to my not being able to walk long distances we had asked for a room as close to the main building and pool and I called the day prior to arriving and I felt they were listening and I was told not to worry that she had picked out a room that was perfect for us. Indeed it was perfect and we really appreciated that more than anything. The room was wonderful from the shower, to the bed and the room in general. This is our second visit and we will be back. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conference Had a great time at the La Paloma resort in Tucson. The only thing was that the double beds were small to share in our room. The amenities were great and staff too! August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Nice warm welcome and given my preferred status I was assigned a "deluxe room with a beautiful mountain view". Great first impression. But my room was a long way from our conference and the beautiful mountain was across the busy highway that my room overlooked. At night the room and bed would shake from some source I could never figure out. The desk clerks are apparently trained to ask upon check out about the stay. They are apparently not trained what to do when a guest expresses disappointment. "Sorry, here is your receipt" doesn't quite cut it. February 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air Conditioning The motor on my air conditioning unit was extremely noisy. I contacted the front desk two time to have it looked at on the third day with no response, I asked our host Angela to help me out as I cannot sleep. She had someone come to my room and they could not repair it. They offered to move me rooms, but since I was leaving the next day I did not want to pack everything up just to leave in the morning so I left that evening July 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>