Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service The Westin Indianapolis offered premier customer service, the best I have experienced in the last twenty years. Staff held the door for me, smiled, and were both efficient and quick. I ate breakfast at Shula's both mornings of my stay. The buffet was well-stocked with a variety of items not commonly seen at other lesser hotel chains--frittata and real English bangers, to name two. Service at the restaurant was every bit as professional as at the concierge, valet parking, and front desk. My room had recently been refreshed and was spotlessly clean. The bathroom had modern fixtures. I especially enjoyed the showerhead in the bath--my shower was like standing under a waterfall. I also liked the easily accessible power outlets custom-fitted onto the room's lamps and furniture. Made it easy to find a plug when I wanted to charge my phone or laptop. I would ABSOLUTELY stay at this hotel again. In fact, it's become my go-to hotel for downtown Indianapolis overnights. Fantastic location, directly across from the State House and near Lucas Oil Stadium. But, really, what sets apart this hotel is its professional staff, who seemed genuinely concerned that I enjoy my stay. Excellent service. And, to clarify, I was only a law school graduate taking the bar exam, not a celebrity or big-wig. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV channels Biggest disappointment was that only maybe 1/3 of the TV channels actually worked. The rest were static. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Very nicely appointed hotel with great features. Room security is top notch. only complaint was the front desk clerk failed to inform us as to how to work the elevator and we met other guests who experienced the same problem. You have to place your room key card against a sensor in the elevator, if you don't, you will go nowhere...upside, this is a great security feature! Everything else was excellent for our stay! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable - Bad Room Service Room service stated a limited menu after 11:00pm. We called at 12:15am as soon as we got to our room and they had 2 items left on the menu - a ham and cheese sandwich and house salad. We paid $72 and received the most pathetic ham sandwich and salad you can imagine. We also requested extra towels & sheets/blankets twice - and finally received sheets but still no towels. Definitely not the Westin quality we were used to receiving. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference stay in Indianapolis My recent stay at the Westin for a conference exceeded my expectations. The renovations are beautiful, room was clean, conference meals were very good, and the staff was friendly and attentive. Great central location in downtown Indy. I opted for the "eco" plan whereby my sheets and towels were not changed daily (but were available if requested). I appreciate that option. Bottom line: I am happy to recommend the Westin Indianapolis. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Westin I've grown to love I was in town for the races. I stayed at the Westin and the other half of the Company was at the JW. I was on a tour bus.. I understood that drive up was full. But the Valet lady in White. Was NO HELP. And didn't offer any help. She was frazzled. And it wasn't that busy. I couldn't find a bellmen or Concierge ... Thank god for Kyle at the front desk. He and another gentlemen jumped from behind the counter... They then ask other bellmen and valet.. They got shut down as well. So Kyle (With a bad back) and other gentlemen helped me unload a tour bus. I was with 5 other people. Kyle and another lady helped me check in. She was nice... Fast forward a couple hours... I had to ship a few things. I went down stairs and and asked a Concierge and the blonde lady again about shipping something UPS. She said we only have Fedex... I said everyone doesn't ship Fedex... Can you help me find a shipping bill for UPS. And they both looked at each other like I was speaking Alien.. Then next morning... I tried again.. Same thing... So they got what they wanted I spent 45 dollars at Fedex... When I found out UPS was a block away. Checking my people out... The young man had no clue... Then I found out they had my wrong SPG #. I wasn't even in their system. I'm less than 100 stays from being Plat for Life. Don't let me bring up security officer bring my after hours sandwich to me.. How weird is that... I was just disappointed in this property. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by steps from the city fun Perfect location, steps from all the city has to offer, hotel is wonderful location but has wonderful food options within, nothing beats the black out curtains and comfy beds to make the stay complete! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by going greem discount, conciergre, very friendly desk going green discount, conciergre, very friendly July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something Stinks While the hotel and amenities were wonderful and the staff friendly and helpful, all of the things that were right were overshadowed by an awful smell that hit me from the moment I walked through the doors. Even the sheets on my bed carried the odor - gross!! I'm not sure what it was, but it was bad and was there all weekend long... July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MWACE Conference - July 2014 Attentive staff made my stay here a pleasant one. The room accommodations were excellent, and room noise was minimal. I would recommend it for the business traveler. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and convenient to everything downtown I like that attractions , shopping and fantastic restaurants were all close by to our hotel The staff were very helpful giving great reviews for shopping and local eateries. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Room in bad condition Room was not ready when we arrived at 4:30 PM which made us late for the wedding we were attending. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping ignored "Do not disturb" Overall I was happy with my stay, but on my first morning, housekeeping would not stop knocking on my door, which had a "Do not disturb" sign hanging outside. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot night in the City Room and location was wonderful, unfortunately the AC was not working properly. At night it was 75 degrees, not horrible but after going out for breakfast it was 81 degrees in the room, unacceptable. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by decent hotel but construction is poor so you hear corridor noise and weak gym as well You need to engineer your hotels so that whenyou are in your room the windows block all outside noise, and the doors and walls block all noise from guests in the hall. In addition, the gym is weak and lacks adequately heavy dumb bells and free -weight equipment. Big disappointment that they didn't ask people who actually work out what equipment should be included. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service and Cleanliness needs improvement Upon arrival in my room (late in the eve) I opened the mini bar. It had not been restocked and was 3/4 empty. The hotel was very nice to bring me complimentary snacks. However, even knowing the mini bar needed refilling and after my request, they did not refill the mini bar during my stay. Again, the staff was very nice, it just didn't seem to be a priority to keep the mini bar stocked. I also don't like the rain shower hands and hand-held shower accessory. If you don't want to get your hair wet you have to use the accessory, which makes for an awful shower. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs improvement The hotel and meeting facilities are nice, and the location is great. However, the housekeeping was not stellar. Dirty glasses were not taken away and replaced with clean, the ice bucket was not equipped with fresh ice bags, and fresh hand towels were not left one of the days I was there. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly enjoyed my stay! My reason for being at the Westin Indianapolis was for a conference related to my work. But, my stay in the hotel exceeded my expectations. The helpful and courteous staff assisted with check-in and parking the car and happily answered questions that I had. Each encounter with a staff member made me fell extremely welcomed. I look forward to the next opportunity to stay at the Westin, in Indianapolis. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with great guest service Wonderfully comfortable beds, and pleasant room. Conference facilities and food very good. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Stay was great, but I left my Drivers License as collateral for the use of a cart. called security and Mary Smith indicated she had already sent it back to me. She is a great employee!! Bill dehollander July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience The facilities are wonderful, especially the workout room and pool-top notch! The staff was friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to speak with. My tv remote didn't work and when I tried to call the front desk about it, my phone also wasn't working. I was with a business conference and I was really the only one who had that experience. Although, several people did comment about difficulties with the tv and remote. Everything was clean and tidy. I didn't really sleep well in those beds, however I am also the only person who had that experience. The shower was amazing! Will visit again! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Reunion The stay was excellent, the staff was courteous and we were in the downtown area so easy access to various venues. Did have a problem when I had arranged for a airport shuttle for my departure and when I went to the concierge to check on it on the day of departure my information had been thrown in the trash can and the shuttle never did come. I ended up taking a cab to the airport. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay- Curry Family Reunion Hello we were at your hotel for a family reunion and I must say that Tommy the valet; Ed, and all of the front desk staff were great. Christopher in Shula was wonderful in dealing with my mom and her request! The hotel was great!!! I apologize that I did not remember the woman bell person who is in school and only works weekends at the hotel but she was wonderful and packed our car like a pro. Family from room 1318!! Michael Curry July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cjh Loved closeness to Lucas oil stadium an eatery choices. Felt rates were competitive. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience I was exhausted when I arrived. It was so nice to go to a room that was clean and comfortable. I sunk in the bed! What a great experience to rest in the comfort of my room. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff and Facilities Need More Attention When I checked in. I was instantly greeted and thanked for staying my "10th night" at Westin. Thought it was a good start. But everything seemed to crumble afterwards. I was placed on a floor, that was FULL of HS Football players who were staying at the Westin for an NFL Training event. The kids were extremely loud all through the night playing football in the hallway until the early hours of 3-4am. When I complained in the AM and asked for a new room, the front desk said..."Thats terrible. We've heard several complaints. Unfortunately the bulk of the kids are on your floor. Don't worry, they leave today." I let it go, although a restless night of sleep is difficult to erase. But was unnerved when I returned from a full day of meetings to find the kids were still in the hallway at night. I returned the front desk, about 8+ hours later. And they confirmed their stay through the night. Thus having me switch rooms late in the day. Once I changed rooms, the next issue was the shower. The shower head did not work fully in the bathroom in 1308. Plus the tub drain wasn't working properly, so i was taking a "light sprinkle of a shower" with my ankles in deep water. Next morning, at Shulas for breakfast, the service was terrible. Extremely slow. The omelette I ordered didn't quite have everything i asked for. Partially b/c the waiter did not write it down. Everything was served at once, both the cold and hot portions after a 20 minute wait. Very disappointing stay at a Westin. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay in a Wonderful City I so enjoyed my stay at the Westin in Indianapolis. The location in the lovely downtown area was close to plenty of attractions and restaurants. Although the air conditioning did not keep my room as cool as i would have liked, the Heavenly Bed made it very comfortable for me. I would recommend the Westin in Indianapolis to all. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to give assistance in every way possible. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We enjoyed our stay in the heart of downtown Indianapolis. So many restaurants and things to do. Also a full service Starbucks! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. I ditto the comment above. July 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T14:16:47.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>