The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes de hasta 18 años duermen de cortesía en las camas existentes de una habitación compartida con un adulto. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con foto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! My wife and I stayed 2 nights at the Bayshore as we were celebrating an anniversary. We couldn't have been more pleased with the incredible room we had, with views of the harbour, city and mountains...truly amazing! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. The hotel location is impeccable! It's right next to Stanley Park which I loved having the access to riding around the seawall and in the thick lush woods of the park. The rooms view was also spectacular overlooking the harbor. The room was very nice and we were taken care of superbly. The workout facility and the pools were enough to keep me satisfied. The hotel is also located within walking distance to nice restaurants and Robson street for souvenir shopping. The only two things I disliked was 1) there was no shuttle to and from between the hotel and airport and 2) the buffet breakfast at the hotel was immensely overpriced . Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to anyone! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Morning Breakfast We love the room but not the breakfast. The free breakfast has very limited choices.Top up option is available if you want to have more varieties. Nothing fantastic about it. However, we felt that we were being watched very closely by the staffs and this really makes us very uncomfortable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by parking fee The only issue I have is the parking fee. Your parking fee is outrageous. Across the street parking fees were only $13.00 per day. I choose to park my car at a friends place and take the bus to the hotel. SPG members should be allowed to park free. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in a hotel My husband and I booked a room at the Bayshore Hotel in Vancouver on Valentine's Day weekend. We stayed on the Sat. Night instead of purchasing the Valentine's getaway pkg. The weather that night was cold and damp. I was looking forward to a nice hot bath, but was told that only suites and rooms with double beds had baths. We wanted to sleep together so we had a room with a king bed.The next morning we were awakened to the loud music and sliding doors of the guests above our room. The only high point was the brunch we were served the next day. We will never stay in this location again. I do not recommend this location to anyone who wants to enjoy a hot bath or a quiet stay in their room. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and lovely staff but a coupla quirks THe location of this hotel cannot be beat in Vancouver, IMO. Gorgeous views in many (most??) of the rooms. The staff is so easygoing, helpful, and friendly - they really try to please. I genuinely enjoyed interacting with the staff. The rooms I've stayed in have been realtively spacious, I highly recommend a corner room in the modern tower if you can get it. The modern tower is nice, the Traditional wing is not as nice IMO. This is an old original concrete building and I think that makes for some relatively quiet rooms. Also in the modern tower, there are only very few rooms on each floor, that was something I really appreciated as I'm sensitive to room noise. The only thing I thought was strange, and I cant remember if I've seen this in other Westins, is that our bathroom was on the small side (given we were in a King room) and it had a sort of glass half-wall in the shower - ie no way to completely close off the shower, no shower door. nothing between the toilet, sink, and shower but a small half-wall of clear glass. Hard to explain but I dont thin kits a good design. water went over the floor every time we took a shower. there is no privacy whatsoever with this bthrm/shower setup - no matter how well you know each other, it is awkward for more than one person to be in the bthrm. The other thing that was surprising was the health club - really minimal and only one bthrm/shower combo room to use after the pool. I think the focus is on the outdoor pool which is quite nice, watch for the local otter that likes to take a swim! Overall this is a lovely hotel, if slightly impersonal due to the huge lobby areas and tons of convention-goers. Yet the genuine warmth of the staff (from the housekeepers to valet to concierge to front desk - all lovely people) really makes it a fun experience. The parking is VERY pricey but extremelly convenient, and the valets will really try to accomodate you, they even helped us mount up our bikes on our car, which is a pain to do without some help. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property by the harbour Excellent service by all staff members. Great for walks along the harbour and into Stanley Park. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Bayshore Staff are wonderful Had a wonderful week , were treated like royalty. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful view Lovely stay - thank you all for the super room and for being kind. Great staff and we had alot of fun. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Stanley Park Adventurers:-) If you are wanting simple access to Stanley Park (or even the aquarium) for biking, walking, or running this hotel is perfect. Park your car and you don't need it for the duration of your stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great views from Tower Rooms Excellent location. Upgraded to a nice suite in the tower building. Beautiful view. Great location near Stanley Park and Canada Center. Many good places to eat nearby! Didn't use many of the other hotel facilities. Very friendly staff. Left an item in the room. Didn't realize for a week. Called hotel, they had it. Was confused as to why they didn't proactively call me. Was told that was a corporate policy due to privacy issues. Not sure I agree with that, but that's not the hotels fault, but an SPG issue! Looking forward to figuring out another reason to goto Vancouver and stay here again! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location On the seawall close enough to walk to Stanley Park and restaurants / shops. Staff was incredible and short walk / cab ride from waterfront train station. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location on the water and near Stanley Park exceeded our expectations. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay All encountered staff were friendly and helpful as always. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore is Excellent Booked the Westin Bayshore not knowing a thing about it. We were very happy with our 6-day stay and found the staff and facilities exceeding our expectations. Everyone smiles and is there to make the customer's stay as accommodating as possible. We were so pleased to see the famous Stanley Park right next to the hotel; the view of the many boats and yachts out our windows was also spectacular. The indoor pool was a hit with the grandchildren. To summarize, this hotel made our vacation super! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 day stay great service, clean, great location, August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Everything was wonderful. I would love to come back and soon! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouvers Best This hotel had something to meet everyone's needs, even pets! Loved that it was near the water activities and Stanley Park. Most things were in walking distance or a nice bike ride. Would definitely make this a destination resort in the near future. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location close to downtown. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in Every Way The Westin is in a perfect location. For a luxury hotel it offers a warm and welcoming atmosphere with total comfort for it's guests in every way from late check in, to holding our luggage with the valet on our check out day; we had a late departure flight and extended hotel passes for us to use the facilities.. I have not one complaint. It was PERFECT and exceeded our expectations in EVERY WAY!! If you stay elsewhere, you are missing out. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Cleanliness and condition is a problem Good Hotel overall, but the hallways are in bad shape, with wallpaper torn off at various areas throughout the hallway to my room. The carpets in the hallways doesn't look like it has been vacuum in at least a week or two. The room was dusty. I swiped my hands on top of the bedframe, and on the top of the case good where the TV is located, and it was very very dusty. My finger was filled with DUST! The toilet had hair from the previous guest, which was bad. Lastly, the duvet was dirty, and had tears on it. The service overall is average at best. My check-in experience however was fantastic. If the conditions and cleanliness of the hotel were improved , I would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere I stayed at the Westin Bayshore for a convention. The staff were excellent - both for the convention and me personnally.. would definitely stay again.. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has good location. The hotel is right on the water by Stanley Park. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone at this hotel went above and beyond to create excellent customer service. I can't remember her name but I think it began with an A .. she was a concierge and went above and beyond helping me to change my flight. Also Frank a banquet server was phenomonal. We are in the service industry and i went as far as asking him to move to Ontario as he was that good. Rosie who cleaned my room was excellent as May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make a Green Choice Well done, at last the hotel industry is telling the truth - not having your room "serviced" saves the holel running costs. For years hotel chains have been trying to convince us that its all for an environmental cause - whereas in reality I don't believe that has been the driver. For example, if making an "eco" choice cost the hotel money, would this actually get done - I think not. Therefore it was refreshing for this Westin hotel to acknowledge that there is a financial benefit and share some of that saving benefit with the customer/guest. Rewrds for "green choice" was well thought out, appropriate and greatly appreciated. Good work. Just need to get rid of those Halogen heaters in the lobby that happen to produce some light. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with Excellent Location Every time I check in at the Bayshore, its an amazing experience. I'm welcomed by name, the rooms are clean, comfortable and what a view, its doesn't get any better. I love the fact that you can open the sliding doors, sit and enjoy the view and listen to the seagulls. It relaxes you immediately. And of course, the Heavenly beds for a restful sleep. The location is great for walking the seawall, beaches, shopping and restaurants. Everything is within walking distance. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore Vancouver I'd heard all sorts of anecdotes about the hotel but had never had the opportunity to actually stay there. All the stories were true: a wonderful establishment in a great downtown location, close to many amenities. The staff were remarkable, knowledgable and helpful (almost to a fault). My wife and I will return again ini the future! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This is the second time we have stayed at the Westin, and we were even more impressed with it than the last time. The room was beautiful, clean, and had a spectacular view. Each staff member proved to be very courteous, helpful and in a word - "TOP NOTCH"! We can't wait to return to Vancouver and the Westin again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel My experience all around was excellent. The only thing annoying was the expected charge for WiFi in the rooms. Free WiFi access is standard at good hotels world-wide and for a top hotel in Vancouver, this charge has a sense of cheapness about it. Also, my room key de-magnetized 4 or 5 times. I greatly appreciated your friendly and attentive staff. The gym is great too. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise Everything great until 6:30 AM Sat. A large noisy group of people had gathered outside at ground level. The disturbance lasted about 3 hours. Hotel staff said they were making a video and they (staff) couldn't do anything about it because it was not on hotel property. It seems some government office issued a permit for the production but had NO consideration for hotel guests. May 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>