空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ご登録の年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際に、写真入りの有効な身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay stay I had booked this room as part of a birthday present for my boyfriend and we weren't thrilled with the stay. The room was nice and big but the shower was not cleaned when we got there. There was some sort of brown stuff in the corner that looked like puke which I had to wash myself. The bed was comfy, however, we did not get a good night sleep because we were woken up at 2:30 am from people yelling in the hallways. I called the front desk and they said they would take care of but the people only quieted down an hour later making me believe the staff didn't really do anything. Then at 8:30am we were woken up by the alarm of another room! I do understand how the walls could be so thin so another rooms alarm can wake us up. If that wasn't bad enough the alarm went off for ten minutes. The room was nice and the staff were kind but I do not feel that my stay was worth what I had to pay. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in the heart of the Nations Capital Celebrated our 40th Anniversary with a "Staycation" at the Westin Ottawa. Excellent hotel facilities and within walking distance of all the wonderful attractions the city has to offer. For sure we'll be back again. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating experience The hotel itself was very nice, and the rooms were excellent. However, the elevator renovation project could not have been more inconvenient for guests. It would take 5-10 minutes to get to my destination. More frustrating was the internet connectivity, which required re-signing in each time you checked email. These are not acceptable issues for business travelers today. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff!!!! Thank you so much to the Staff at the Westin Ottawa - You made our first anniversary very enjoyable & memorable! We have a wonderful time!! We enjoyed the Sites & city life during the day and our comfortable room in the evenings!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noisy at night Hotel almost full occupency on saturday 26th of july 2014. Wedding and Masquerade. Very Noisy at 3 am on our floor. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel many times and each time was a great experience. The hotel itself is very nice and clean and the beds are quite comfortable. The staff is friendly and helped us out with anything we needed. Another plus is its location is great and it connects to the Rideau Center so you don't always have to go by the outside. Cant wait to go back! January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for Average Hotel A little disappointed - nothing wowed me. For how much you pay, the quality doesn't equate to that much better than just an average hotel. Felt like I was being nickle & dimed for everything. Ridiculous that you have to pay $15 a day for internet connection. Good, central location though. But beware...you'll have to wait a very, very long time for elevators! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location, Quality hotel Walking distance to Byward Market and Parliament. Facilities were excellent. Linens were high quality as usual. Very friendly and attentive staff. Rooms were well maintained. Hotel was quiet even though it was full of teenage soccer players. Only negatives - towels could have been higher quality and self parking with no in/out privileges can get expensive. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and great service I highly recommend this hotel. It is quiet, clean, and friendly. You are warmly greeted by everyone the moment you step into this Westin hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room upgraded! I stayed at the Westin while visiting Ottawa with my husband. We had requested a corner room with no adjoining door and they were unable to accommodate this request. For our first evening we were placed in a deluxe room, then on the second day of our stay we were upgraded to a Junior Suite. What a delightful surprise, very spacious and comfortable with a decadent bathroom. Our expectations were exceed, and we will definitely be choosing Westin in the future! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to your staff! The Westin Hotel Ottawa is a beautiful hotel. It's very clean, in a central location in walking distance to major attractions and amenities. Staff were all very cordial and helpful upon arrival, departure and throughout the duration of my stay. i do want to point out one stand out staff member: Napoleon is a fantastic individual to have working at the hotel. In his role at the concierge desk, he was a wealth of information and always eager to help, especially those new to the City. This being my first trip to Ottawa, he went above and beyond to assist me with identifying highlight attractions and sites (thanks for recommending Mosaika!), as well as directions and transportation to and from the hotel. I ran into him several times throughout my stay and he was always very approachable and helpful. Thank you! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location I stayed for two nights at the Westin. Perfect location for attractions and near by shopping including the market. The property continues to work on elevators but this was only a Saturday inconvenience. The staff was very helpful and the property is extremely clean. Breakfast was a real value and appreciated Platinum amenity. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix your elevators!!!!! I am somewhat shocked to see that a fine hotel such as the Westin Ottawa has such dreadful elevator service. This has been the case for some time now. You really need to fix this. On another front, I was also surprised to see a $13 Wifi charge on my bill. When you pay $270 a night for a room, you expect this service to be free. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but some issues The hotel is in an excellent location and staff are extremely courteous, friendly, and helpful. My toiled was leaking on the first night although it was fixed quickly. My refrigerator did not work for the first couple of days but the problem was quickly located once I complained and it was fixed too. I had not been given any mouthwash either. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed at the Westin for 7 nights on business. I have never had a nicer woman take care of my room! Sadly I do not know her name, but every time we crossed paths she was smiling and asking me how I was doing and telling me to have a wonderful day. The front desk service was excellent. The only complaint was the escalators were not working and our meeting rooms were spread over 3 floors. Getting up and down one floor was a huge pain, but these things happen. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great consistently good experience Very good level of friendliness and respomse to any requests at this hotel. This is possibly the best Westin hotels i stay at. Quality of food from room service is good and the breakfast buffet is excllent for both food quality, location and service. Good job Ottawa Westin! February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is positioned well in the city of Ottawa very comfortable hotel and well positioned in the city. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value Elevators being upgraded so they're a mess - expect to wait. TV takes an age to change channels. Parking is awkward and expensive. Plumbing is noisy. I'm unlikely to stay here again - there's better choices in Ottawa. And Westins rarely have enough people checking guests in so expect a wait for this too. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor elevator response times/filthy garage I spend at least an hour (at 5 to 10 minutes with each use) waiting for elevators over the course of a week stay. At least two of the four elevators were out of service for renovation. Also, heavy construction was underway in the garage, leaving my car coated with a thick layer of white concrete dust. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The view from our room was beautiful. We found sound from neighbouring rooms was intrusive - not only listening to toilets being flushed but also being used! We couldn't close our door without slamming it - despite having it repaired. There is an unexplained item on our bill for which we are still awaiting explanation. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overzealous cleaning staff The room was fine but the housekeeper woke us up on our last day at 8am to see when we were leaving. Window cleaners also appeared in our window on the 13th floor at 8an but woke us with the sound of their suction cups being applied to the window. I'm just glad I wasn't naked when they appeared. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I was greeted by both Andrew and Marc as soon as I walked into the lobby. As usual, a friendly and warm welcome. They always make eye contact with a smile to whomever is waiting in line to check in. It is very evident that they enjoy what they do. Dan also is great at what he does and was off that day. I went to the Daly's returant for breakfast. Shannon greeted me with a big smile and asked how my morning was going, and what area I wanted to be seated at. I sat in Porrans secetion. I started drinking my coffee however it wasn't as hot as I normaly like. Without me saying anything, Porran came back and chnaged my coffee cup and said here is a fresh pot because I know how hot your like your coffee. I was really amazed by how thoughtful and quick she was. I proceeded to the hot buffet and saw Angelica (chef) who was making multiple dishes. Right away she acknowdge me and said would like the ususal. I said yes, and then notice she had already started my breakfast because she had seen me walk in. These wonderful people are the reason of why I always choose this hotel. As a platinum memeber I usually receive good service when I stay at SPG hotels, however, The Westin Ottawa is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Thank you very much everyone for making me feel at home each time I am in your hotel! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas at the Westin My family and I just stayed at the Westin for a couple of days over Christmas. The staff could not have been nicer or more helpful to accomodate us. We will definitely stay there on our next visit. As for a room facing the Parliament buildings - the view is awesome! December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by girls getaway Would have loved a place to sit and buy a coffee in the hotel .we came back to our hotel in the evening and would have liked to be able to get a coffee and relax. Even coffee made available in the lobby would be nice. Just the best place to stay everything is there. We have recommended it to my son for their next get away. The saff were so pleasant and helpful July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parlor The room was booked through Westin with a credit card for guarantee late arrival. After arriving after midnight, the evening manager told me there were no rooms available for the evening. They finally managed to find a parlor which had a roll away bed and a powder room. When I was out of the room for the morning, the staff was in the parlor setting up the bar for an evening venue. They did provide a complimentary breakfast and the room charge was adjusted at check out. Also do not call Westin’s 1-800 number for assistance if room charges were adjusted at the hotel because they said the hotel has handled the situation and will not start a file on the reservation. There was a follow up phone call by a manager but when I returned the call the following day the hotel told me the manager was no longer working for them. This may be isolated incident but there was another guest before me who was in the same predicament. I am ONLY recommending this hotel if the conference you are attending is located within the Westin and you are traveling solo. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is slipping in its recognition of its members The Platinum amenities where not offered. We talked to just about everyone and they couldn't manage to fix it. This is a great hotel, nice rooms, great location, good facilities. They just need to remember to deliver on what they promise. June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the $$$ I wasn't impressed and definitely not worth the money. A Destination Marketing Program fee was added to my bill without anyone ever mentioning it! So much for transparency...! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Beds The hotel services met my needs however the queen beds were SMALL, more like double beds (only 56 inches across). These beds would be great for children bunking together but adults.....it is small for a good night's sleep February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit with our Granddaughters From the moment we arrived we were treated so well! The girls received a little backpack full of little treats. They carried it around the whole weekend. Our suite was perfect, very large and spacious, beautiful full length windows make the room so nice and bright. I love the clean lines and the white linens are perfect. The staff here are always amazing, they treat you like an old friend, and always make sure your stay is perfect!The meals are delicious and the new healthy choice menu for children was appreciated! The salt water pool is the perfect temperature and having a whirlpool and sauna, and great gym make the stay perfect! Thank you so much!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Hotel! This hotel is very clean and very confortable, and is located close to everything: shopping Malls, Convention Center, Byward Market, Parliament, Rideau Canal, and Sussex Drive... September 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>