空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old room old hotel Before I arrive the hotel. Mobile SPG app already show I got an upgrade to junior suite. When I arrive at the check in counter. The staff gave me a deluxe room and said it's already upgraded. I said I should have received a junior suite. She said no you book a standard room. I said no. The SPG app show I got an upgrade to a suite because I am platinum member. She then walked inside her office for few mintues and came out ask me to show her the SPG app. Suddenly the app change my room to deluxe room. Then I check the SPG website, there was still junior suite available to book. As a frequency traveller, you should know why. I am disappointed. The breakfast is good but no afternoon or evening cocktail provide for SPG members. Overall the hotel is outdated and old. Location is good. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Excellent comfort and personal December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Berlin Great Location - nice spa December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually much grander that the website would lead you to believe No better location in Berlin - on Unter den Linden with myriad attractions within walking distance and loads of public transport options. The property was built as the showplace of the old DDR and although newish, it has the feel of a legacy hotel with an enormous atrium lobby and stunning stained glass ceiling. Pictures on the site gave me the impression that rooms were dated and Germanic spartan but, in fact, they have the usual Westin modern flair. In general, the property is very attractive. An upgrade was not available on check-in but the staff were very helpful and arranged for a move to a Junior Suite on the following morning. This happened flawlessly and the increased space (really a suite with a proper living room), two baths, double vanity and tub were much appreciated. The live orchid plant is a very nice touch! There was no in-room amenity delivered - although it is certainly not required, it is increasingly more common and I am surprised it was missing here. I did much appreciate the complimentary paper delivered in the morning - this used to be standard but lately is getting more and more rare. As is the complimentary shoe shine which here was done to perfection. Platinum breakfast is very basic: dinner rolls and croissants served in the main restaurant with an option to upgrade to the very complete buffet. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Worth Visiting We spent a marvelous week at the Westin Grand Berlin in the Fall of 2012. Our room, a junior suite, was incredibly spacious; the extra room ("sitting area") literally the size of the master bedroom plus bath combined. The hotel staff were extremely accommodating. Housekeeping, room service, concierge, restaurant, and spa personnel were truly exceptional, especially as my daughter has developmental disabilities. The property is immaculate and the location ideal, right on fashionable Friedrichstrasse; walking distance from the major museums and cultural events as well as historical sights. Additionally a quick 20 minute taxi ride from Tegel Airport. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad smell 2014 To whom it may concern, I had 2 rooms on the 6th floor of this beautiful hotel and when I came to the end of the hallway near my room there was a horrible smell of sewage. It smelled as we entered our rooms which were opposite each other. I opened the window and the smell went away. I called the front desk the 1st day and they sprayed something into the air. The next day they sent a repair man and he first thought it was the drain in my room , her then could not figure it out. No one from the front desk called to verify if all was ok after each incident. This was not the call to action that I normally get from the Westin Hotel Group. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property For the price and location, we found this hotel unbeatable. Had some request before we arrived, and Ms. Weschke took very good care of us. Thank you! Platinum breakfast amenity was good, and it was nice to have the green choice option. Room (jr. suite) was lovely, but the windows were not totally soundproofed. Until the huge construction around the hotel is finished, rooms facing the courtyard are the best bet for light sleepers. (But even those had some noise early in the morning.) Room for improvements: - breakfast area was hot, humid and rather tight. Maybe they could work a bit on the ambiance? - had to log onto the internet over and over again. Not very stable, in other words. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great laundry service I stay here every year during Fruit Logistica. The staff is always friendly, efficient and professional. The laundry service, in particular, exceeded expectations by a mile (not just a kilometer, since I'm American). I can't remember a hotel I've stayed at where they pick up the laundry within five minutes of the call to guest services and return it shortly after lunch. I was stunned. One day, one of the staff got there so quickly that I hadn't had time to fill out the laundry form. "I'll do it for you," she insisted. She took my clothes and, sure enough, each and every item was returned by 2pm. Thanks for making it easy. February 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central Location Great location. Hotel good, staff ok but nothing special - not very friendly. Hotel décor dark, bedroom décor dull. Stayed in a Junior Suite, Shower fantastic, bathroom lovely with double hand wash basins. Bedroom spacious, bed very comfortable BUT NO window in bedroom. and on a personal note the living area was lovely and large but not much furniture, TV looked small and felt small in the living room. We didn't use the Spa as we felt it was expensive and we were only there for a weekend so wanted to visit the sights, but the pool was lovely. Location of hotel really great, near checkpoint Charlie and the Brandenburg Gate. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Nice Stay, but... We received a very warm welcome at check-in, got recognition for my SPG Gold status, and were given a room on the top floor (though no upgrade per se). I had requested a bottle of Champagne be chilled and in our room, as we were celebrating an anniversary, and this was there, along with some nice strawberries. Our room was spacious by European standards, and the same for the bathroom. The Westin Grand Berlin met our expectations, with one exception: both times we engaged with the Concierge (two different people), they were not all that friendly, and did not have the level of knowledge and information that we expected. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great concierge yet limited english TV channels I am pleasantly suprised by my stay at Westin Grand Berlin. Despite the surrounding construction, its locaiton is impeccable - very easy to access everywhere on foot or by public transportation. What impressed me most is Andre at concierge. He is truly instrumental to my great experience - very resourceful and patient to answer my questions on literally everything (I stopped by twice a day, 5 questions each :)). In addition, the hotel recognized my gold status and hence provided me a quieter room and late check out. What could be better is hte selection of TV channels. There are only news channels for English and I would expect at least a HBO or Fox movie channel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service!! The word "no" does not exist The staff was really amazing!! I booked a doble room, they upgraded me to a suit using my "suit night awards" and accommodated two rolling beds for my daugthers in a huge living room... Also the breakfast was outstanding. It is a buffet very well presented August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a character and charm Our stay was excellent. There has been some miscommunication about room change with the receptionist but the manager on duty on the evening of August 31 solved the problem immediately to our full satisfaction. I would like to compliment him for his professional and customer satisfaction attitude. The hotel restaurant and lounge menu and the food was excellent. We really liked that although the hotel serves an international profile of guests, the restaurant menu features typical German dishes. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extended checkout and WIFI I paid 60 Euros for an extended checkout until 6pm but when I returned to my room the bed hand not been made and the bathroom was not cleaned. I think as a minimum this should have been done for the cost of 60 Euros. The hotel charges for the use of Wifi in the room which is expensive and at odds with most hotels in the world. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is slipping I have stayed at this hotel a number of times before, always satisfied but never blown away, this time however i have to say i was genuinely disappointed. It seemed like I was an inconvenience to the staff and the room laundry was worn out,. again a shock for a hotel of this standard. the Spa staff were very little short of rude when i tried to ask a question (firstly in english and then in poor German) but i recognise people laughing at someones inability to properly communicate in German. I actually tried to raise the above points at checkout but it didnt happen, was never asked was I happy with stay and when i tried to talk about it the receptionist answered the phone..... March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding` I've never written a review for SPG before, but this hotel deserves the effort. The staff was incredible from check-in to check-out. The room was the nicest and largest room I have stayed in throughout all of Europe. The indoor pool and spa services were incredible. The food just as good. All of these were delivered and executed with a smile. My only complaint, would be after the massage, we were given a glass of tap water instead of a bottle of water. After spending a couple hundred Euros on the service, I think it would be a nice touch to give a $.30 bottle of Nestle than just the plain tap water. Bravo to management and the staff. You guys certainly are doing something right! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay it was a great stay, we enjoyed the stay and it was a great experience for the whole family July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Berlin is in a great location Despite nearby construction, the location and superior service of this hotel made it an excellent base for a wonderful trip to Berlin. We were able to walk to many historical sites and museums, shopping and restaurants, and the nearby U-bahn stop was very convenient. The concierge desk helped us greatly on a daily basis, and we enjoyed the ambience of the lobby in the evening as well as the spa. This was a one-on-one trip with my young teen daughter to celebrate my remission from a rare and aggressive cancer. She picked Berlin, and I picked the Westin Grand, and we could not have had a better trip. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in central location We stayed there from 5th to 8th June and were very impressed. Staff were helpful/attentive and rooms were very comfortable and well equipped. Impressive lobby area with sweeping central staircase up to the 1st/2nd floors. We didn't eat there so can't comment on food etc. One of the best aspects of this hotel is it's location, it is central to all the major attractions (we walked to the majority of them) it has an underground station entrance 50 meters from the front door and a main over ground station 1 stop away on the underground again walkable and close to the River Spree. Berlin is a bit of a building site at the moment with major renovations in progress but not a problem for us and doesn't detract from the hotel in the slightest. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcome at The Westin Grand, Berlin This has been our third stay at The Westin Grand Berlin, and as before it didn't disappoint. All of the staff are helpful, polite and exhibit a great sense of humour while remaining professional at all times. The room was excellent as always, and the air conditioning was a very welcome relief from the 32c temperatures at the time. Our only minor disappointment was that the restaurant and snack menus were either too complicated, or lacked the "local" aspect to the food in Berlin. I couldn't help feeling that the hotel was missing out with guests choosing to eat at other local restaurants, offering true local fare at a reasonable price. It is only a suggestion, but I feel the restaurant could benefit from a "Berliner Cuisine" menu? They have Currywurst (a local delicacy) however most do not want it with a glass of champagne. I understand that the restaurant wishes to maintain a certain standard, and would suggest this menu be offered at the bar or terrace? On all of our visits, it has struck us as odd, that the Westin Berlin has 2 Grand Pianos (1 in the main bar area, and one in the first floor lobby). Neither of these beautiful instruments has ever been played during any of our stays!! It seems like such a shame, when they would provide a nice dimension to the ambiance of the hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standard of Starwood Hotel Given room next to very loud construction after specifically asking not to be located next to construction when made reservation. Tld no other rooms. Then after I complained, offered room upgrade. Then after 20 minute wait, said room not available. Put on twin bed room ( It was our wedding anniversary. Told no other rooms. After I called Starwood Ambassador, room upgrade located for next day. Told bringing wine to us for trouble-wine never arrived. Next morning got call from day supervisor saying they had upgraded room but on side with construction. After much complaining, finally got upgraded room on garden side, which we had to pay extra for, even though hey had no alternate room to give us. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Well situated in a shopping area. No lack of top class shops and restaurants. Convenient for those taking the subway too. Room was up to expectation. Like the bed a lot. View was a let down. My room over look the side wall of another building so not much view really. Like the bathroom though the shower hose need some fixing as it makes a shrill noise during showering. Overall a pleasant stay. The check out was a let down though. The staff was cold and not helpful to some queries that I made on my bill.Definitely she is not up to the kind of service standard of Westin hotels I stayed in. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, central location Very pleased with our stay at The Westin Grand Berlin. Received upgrade to a suite (#235) due to the hotel being fully booked and it was absolutely gorgeous! The only slight downside, no fault of the hotel, was that there was street construction just outside the room which started a bit early in the morning. Windows are well soundproofed though so wasn't terribly disruptive. Very centrally located in the city for sightseeing, just steps away from the Brandenberg gate and many other historic monuments. Staff was very quick to respond to our requests. A very clean and elegant hotel. April 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful customer service Cannot believe the service I received in this so-called five-star hotel. In short, I accidentally had tea poured over my head one morning at breakfast by the staff and in return got laughed at by the manager because i asked to be accommodated for being burnt as I wasn't even asked to get my shirt dry-cleaned nevertheless an apology by the manager. To add salt to the wound, the hotel GM gave me 5,000 points which I found it extremely insulting for my troubles. To paint you a picture of my state-of-mind, on the long-haul flight on this trip, the entertainment center was not functional during my flight and Delta gave me a 15,000 points (over $150 value) for the trouble (they didn't even physically hurt me like Westin did.) I really didn't expect a service like this from a hotel like Westin. I cannot begin to describe my feelings over this incident and how Westin staff handled the situation. The staff really needs some training in handling situations like this. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located Overall very good, but Wi Fi was over priced. Everywhere else we stayed it was free. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Berlin Quite central to all the historical sites of interest. A very comfortable accommodation. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall; wifi headache! Overall, I was very pleased with the hotel and its amenities. However, I was very dissatisfied with the internet process. I required 4 internet access keys (2 for each person in my reservation). I was granted 2 for the room using my last name and then I was required to go to the front desk EACH DAY to obtain a unique access code for the other two. Finally, on the last day (day 5), one of the staff members thought it would have been best to give me a 5 day pass. I'm not sure why they didn't provide this on day one. Even with the room access key, I was still required to renew my access code after about 8 hours. This proved to be annoying given that I would have to remember to log back in in order to receive emails. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for experiencing Berlin Location is fabulous. Close to anything the city has to offer in culture, shopping, hjstory, nightlife and restaurants. Ideally placed for christmas markets. Seamless, professional service with a nice in house bar and restaurant.. Friendly staff. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVERALL RATING EXCELLENT STAFF GREAT LOCATION HOTEL IS WELL MAINTAINED July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 AS GOOD AS EVER Another lovely stay at our favourite hotel. July 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>