柏林威斯汀大酒店

  • 德国
  • 柏林
  • Friedrichstrasse 158-164
  • 邮政编码 10117
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property For the price and location, we found this hotel unbeatable. Had some request before we arrived, and Ms. Weschke took very good care of us. Thank you! Platinum breakfast amenity was good, and it was nice to have the green choice option. Room (jr. suite) was lovely, but the windows were not totally soundproofed. Until the huge construction around the hotel is finished, rooms facing the courtyard are the best bet for light sleepers. (But even those had some noise early in the morning.) Room for improvements: - breakfast area was hot, humid and rather tight. Maybe they could work a bit on the ambiance? - had to log onto the internet over and over again. Not very stable, in other words. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding` I've never written a review for SPG before, but this hotel deserves the effort. The staff was incredible from check-in to check-out. The room was the nicest and largest room I have stayed in throughout all of Europe. The indoor pool and spa services were incredible. The food just as good. All of these were delivered and executed with a smile. My only complaint, would be after the massage, we were given a glass of tap water instead of a bottle of water. After spending a couple hundred Euros on the service, I think it would be a nice touch to give a $.30 bottle of Nestle than just the plain tap water. Bravo to management and the staff. You guys certainly are doing something right! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Berlin is in a great location Despite nearby construction, the location and superior service of this hotel made it an excellent base for a wonderful trip to Berlin. We were able to walk to many historical sites and museums, shopping and restaurants, and the nearby U-bahn stop was very convenient. The concierge desk helped us greatly on a daily basis, and we enjoyed the ambience of the lobby in the evening as well as the spa. This was a one-on-one trip with my young teen daughter to celebrate my remission from a rare and aggressive cancer. She picked Berlin, and I picked the Westin Grand, and we could not have had a better trip. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standard of Starwood Hotel Given room next to very loud construction after specifically asking not to be located next to construction when made reservation. Tld no other rooms. Then after I complained, offered room upgrade. Then after 20 minute wait, said room not available. Put on twin bed room ( It was our wedding anniversary. Told no other rooms. After I called Starwood Ambassador, room upgrade located for next day. Told bringing wine to us for trouble-wine never arrived. Next morning got call from day supervisor saying they had upgraded room but on side with construction. After much complaining, finally got upgraded room on garden side, which we had to pay extra for, even though hey had no alternate room to give us. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Well situated in a shopping area. No lack of top class shops and restaurants. Convenient for those taking the subway too. Room was up to expectation. Like the bed a lot. View was a let down. My room over look the side wall of another building so not much view really. Like the bathroom though the shower hose need some fixing as it makes a shrill noise during showering. Overall a pleasant stay. The check out was a let down though. The staff was cold and not helpful to some queries that I made on my bill.Definitely she is not up to the kind of service standard of Westin hotels I stayed in. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, central location Very pleased with our stay at The Westin Grand Berlin. Received upgrade to a suite (#235) due to the hotel being fully booked and it was absolutely gorgeous! The only slight downside, no fault of the hotel, was that there was street construction just outside the room which started a bit early in the morning. Windows are well soundproofed though so wasn't terribly disruptive. Very centrally located in the city for sightseeing, just steps away from the Brandenberg gate and many other historic monuments. Staff was very quick to respond to our requests. A very clean and elegant hotel. April 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful customer service Cannot believe the service I received in this so-called five-star hotel. In short, I accidentally had tea poured over my head one morning at breakfast by the staff and in return got laughed at by the manager because i asked to be accommodated for being burnt as I wasn't even asked to get my shirt dry-cleaned nevertheless an apology by the manager. To add salt to the wound, the hotel GM gave me 5,000 points which I found it extremely insulting for my troubles. To paint you a picture of my state-of-mind, on the long-haul flight on this trip, the entertainment center was not functional during my flight and Delta gave me a 15,000 points (over $150 value) for the trouble (they didn't even physically hurt me like Westin did.) I really didn't expect a service like this from a hotel like Westin. I cannot begin to describe my feelings over this incident and how Westin staff handled the situation. The staff really needs some training in handling situations like this. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall; wifi headache! Overall, I was very pleased with the hotel and its amenities. However, I was very dissatisfied with the internet process. I required 4 internet access keys (2 for each person in my reservation). I was granted 2 for the room using my last name and then I was required to go to the front desk EACH DAY to obtain a unique access code for the other two. Finally, on the last day (day 5), one of the staff members thought it would have been best to give me a 5 day pass. I'm not sure why they didn't provide this on day one. Even with the room access key, I was still required to renew my access code after about 8 hours. This proved to be annoying given that I would have to remember to log back in in order to receive emails. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for experiencing Berlin Location is fabulous. Close to anything the city has to offer in culture, shopping, hjstory, nightlife and restaurants. Ideally placed for christmas markets. Seamless, professional service with a nice in house bar and restaurant.. Friendly staff. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in central location We stayed there from 5th to 8th June and were very impressed. Staff were helpful/attentive and rooms were very comfortable and well equipped. Impressive lobby area with sweeping central staircase up to the 1st/2nd floors. We didn't eat there so can't comment on food etc. One of the best aspects of this hotel is it's location, it is central to all the major attractions (we walked to the majority of them) it has an underground station entrance 50 meters from the front door and a main over ground station 1 stop away on the underground again walkable and close to the River Spree. Berlin is a bit of a building site at the moment with major renovations in progress but not a problem for us and doesn't detract from the hotel in the slightest. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old room old hotel Before I arrive the hotel. Mobile SPG app already show I got an upgrade to junior suite. When I arrive at the check in counter. The staff gave me a deluxe room and said it's already upgraded. I said I should have received a junior suite. She said no you book a standard room. I said no. The SPG app show I got an upgrade to a suite because I am platinum member. She then walked inside her office for few mintues and came out ask me to show her the SPG app. Suddenly the app change my room to deluxe room. Then I check the SPG website, there was still junior suite available to book. As a frequency traveller, you should know why. I am disappointed. The breakfast is good but no afternoon or evening cocktail provide for SPG members. Overall the hotel is outdated and old. Location is good. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Central and comfortable The Westin Grand is a perfectly located hotel in Berlin, clean, comfortable and near all the great sites in Mitte Berlin. The rooms are smallish but comfortable. The breakfast buffet is superb but expensive at 32 euros per person. A couple of things need to be worked on. Some of the staff are not too friendly and there appears to be zero recognition even if you are a Starwodd Preferred member. The hotel has a pool and jacuzzi but the area where the jacuzzi and pool are , are extremely slippery - you do need slippers and to watch your step - I am surprised the hotel has not had a major fall as I almost slipped going from the jacuzzi to,the pool. The jacuzzi warm and also appears to work by some sort of detection there is no off and on switch. One nigh we used it the attendant just shook his head and said it work by moisture and would magically come on- we waited. All that said, the Westin is a comfortable home away from home that is right in the heart of Berlin September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features But not so great services and the only rooms with a decent view are those of 4th and 5 th floors. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location overall a great stay in a great location with great service. A few minor points to note here, but I wouldn't let it stop you from staying here: 1. lighting in the lobby bar/restaurant area is dim at night, making it hard to read or work on a laptop 2. I stayed in room 313, the "spa suite". The shower was incredible, but the bedroom lacked drawers to put things like underwear, socks, t-shirts, etc. 3. I had trouble to get the A/C cooled down to my desired level, but at night open windows brought in plenty of fresh cool air so no problem. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel When booking an hotel in a city you have never visited before, if like me you worry about 1. Is the hotel location safe and not rough? 2. Is the hotel quiet and a true reflection of it's website? Believe me this hotel gives a big tick to 1 and 2. Although becareful of one or two fancy worded statement within you room. 1st one being, the cleverly place bottle of water. This isn't free, read carefully, cost 6 euro. The 2nd is the bathe robe and slippers. DO NOT OPEN OR USE these aren't free to use and will properly cost you big bucks. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Berlin Both the location of the hotel and the facilities of the hotel are excellent. We had a great stay at the Westin Grand and would recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure. The only issue I had was the high cost of Internet at the hotel. Nowadays, free Internet is expected as part of the overall experience. Besides that I loved the place. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Matt Damon Weekend When you walk into this hotel, those of a certain generation will immediately recall scenes from The Borne Supremacy. That of course makes the stay extra memorable. The hotel also goes out of its way with a welcome for kids, including hats and gifts, which makes their stay equally memorable. As for the rooms, they are at the standard expected of a Westin. The buffet is as well. So, on these accounts, the property is a great stay and a good value. Unfortunately, not all is a bed of roses. The management of the property appears to be quite price sensitive. There is no lounge for Platinum members. The pool is too small for the number of guests who are using it. The Service Express line goes unanswered. There are no computer desks for SPG guests aside from the business center. And, there were a number of charges on our bill that we never incurred. These issues severely impact the guest experience and make for an unnecessarily negative review. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay at Westin Berlin DO NOT STAY AT WESTIN BERLIN IF YOUR BUSINESS TRAVEL DATES CAN CHANGE. I reserved to stay at the Westin Berlin on business for 8 nights and had to deparat one day early, leaving a total of 7. I notified the staff the night before and they informed me I still owend 90% of the room fee. I informed I would like to discuss upon check out. At check out I was informed the manager would not meet with me and all guest relations personnel were in a meeting. The receptionist said if I was not going to stay the entire 8 nights, I would have had to notify them AT CHECK IN. Business travelers often to not have 7 days notice. These restrictions are impossible for business travel and the management was not willing even to speak to me. I complained and still have heard nothing - 10 days later. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay and examine Berlin One of the best area and hotel to stay in Berlin September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. We asked for a drop off laundry service and the concierge was excellent in doing research for us and getting us the information. They always went out of their way to answer our questions, provide recommendations and help us look for information. This hotel exceeded my expectations. My only recommendation is that they work on the cooling in the rooms. We had to open the windows to get the room to cool off. Great place to stay overall and I hardly recommend this place. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July in Berlin We had two rooms, one on street side, one on garden.---Street side was subject to construction noise on Friedrichstrasse which precluded late sleep-in Garden side was silent and lovely.-----Easy to find, easy to come and go----English 24/7 no probelm (we were spoliled)---Rooms were humid, and we had limited control on AC.-----Rooms were large, and quickly cleaned each day; bathrooms were luxurious for European standards.---Bathtub is too high off floor, and difficult to get out of.---Would stay again. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location but facilities could be improved The location of the hotel is very convenient. The bed is comfortable but very hot, perhaps a plastic sheet was placed beneath the bed sheets. Also should provide a lighter blanket as alternative. Room cleaning acceptable but staff forgets to refill the paper tissue and took away my own towel, so they should be more careful in identifying what are hotel and what are guest properties. The most inconvenient thing is not having free internet like most other hotels, including those in the Starwood chain July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary in Every Way Our third stay at this extraordinary hotel property within the past year. Staff are most courteous from the bell staff to the housekeeping staff. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. The 'hop-on hop-off' bus stop is across the street from the hotel. There are numerous restaurants, coffee shops and bars in walking distance from the hotel. It is also close to shopping areas (H&M is across the street). Although there is not WiFi at this hotel, there are plenty of hot spots just outside the hotel including a Starbucks. Ask to include the continental breakfast with your room upon checking in. It is a small amount for a great buffet with a variety of Western type food choices as well as your typical European breads, cheeses and sliced meats. You can't go wrong if you choose this hotel. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay As always - comfortable and value for money. Nice room, good breakfast, good bar. Nice and helpful staf. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good and central hotel. The hotel is very good and at the heart of Berlin. The rooms are spacious and conformable. Although some members of the staff are really good, the majority was inattentive. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel The Westin Grand is my favourite Hotel in Berlin. I stayed in this hotel several times a year over the last 10 years and it's always good. Friendly staff, clean rooms, a nice bar and the concierge is always helping you to find nice restaurants. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra workout ;-) The rooms and location in this hotel are excellent and it remains one of my favorites. However, beware of the rooms all the way on the off-side facing the construction site on Unter-den-Linden Street. You'll find yourself walking each way for at least 10 minutes to then enjoy the view of a major construction site. Also, do not miss the breakfast time by more than a few minutes, there won't even be a cup of coffee and they will send you to Einstein down the road (actually very nice there). July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality hotel in an excellent location The hotel is has a very central location, close to many of the cities main attractions. The room was very comfortable, staff was efficient and friendly. Services were of great quality. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is well located -Excellent location -Beds are too small and too soft August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Home in Berlin when I do not want to stay at home, this is my alternative Home in Berlin. Central, easy, comfortable and friendly. August 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>