柏林威斯汀大酒店

  • 德国
  • 柏林
  • Friedrichstrasse 158-164
  • 邮政编码 10117
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well located This hotel is a little dated in its style but is very well located not far from all major attractions. The restaurant/bar food is of a good standard and the staff are excellent. The pool and spa didn't look all that attractive but like everything else it comes down to styling. The executive room we stayed in was excellent in many ways but was a long haul from the bar, etc. A grand piano sat quietly in the open plan bar come restaurant all weekend but sadly nobody played it. Ann opportunity missed to create some buzz about the place which sometimes felt like a transit lounge. I could go on in some detail. However, overall it was very pleasant. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Great Location in the heart of Berlin. Very small suites and rather expensive. Breakfast is €40 + and only continental breakfast is offered as a Plantinum welcome amenity. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We stayed at the Weston this passed week and it was lovely. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast was great. It has a great location to walk all over Berlin. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One flaw in this gem A wonderful property with first rate staff in a great location. However, the internet service provider was recently changed to "the cloud", which should probably be more aptly named "the clods". Virtually useless wifi - slower than dial up, requiring constant re-logging in, useless telephone support. The management is very aware of the problems and trying to get the clods to fix it. The IT manager came to check for himself the connection speed in the room (0.30 Mbps down and 0.18 up!!!). He was talking to their "help" desk. My German is not great but "useless" and "incompetent" seemed to be recurring words. Hopefully it will get sorted soon. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property For the price and location, we found this hotel unbeatable. Had some request before we arrived, and Ms. Weschke took very good care of us. Thank you! Platinum breakfast amenity was good, and it was nice to have the green choice option. Room (jr. suite) was lovely, but the windows were not totally soundproofed. Until the huge construction around the hotel is finished, rooms facing the courtyard are the best bet for light sleepers. (But even those had some noise early in the morning.) Room for improvements: - breakfast area was hot, humid and rather tight. Maybe they could work a bit on the ambiance? - had to log onto the internet over and over again. Not very stable, in other words. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Hotel location is Great The staff were very helpful and polite, our room was spacious and clean and the breakfast just fantastic. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Excellent comfort and personal December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Berlin Great Location - nice spa December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually much grander that the website would lead you to believe No better location in Berlin - on Unter den Linden with myriad attractions within walking distance and loads of public transport options. The property was built as the showplace of the old DDR and although newish, it has the feel of a legacy hotel with an enormous atrium lobby and stunning stained glass ceiling. Pictures on the site gave me the impression that rooms were dated and Germanic spartan but, in fact, they have the usual Westin modern flair. In general, the property is very attractive. An upgrade was not available on check-in but the staff were very helpful and arranged for a move to a Junior Suite on the following morning. This happened flawlessly and the increased space (really a suite with a proper living room), two baths, double vanity and tub were much appreciated. The live orchid plant is a very nice touch! There was no in-room amenity delivered - although it is certainly not required, it is increasingly more common and I am surprised it was missing here. I did much appreciate the complimentary paper delivered in the morning - this used to be standard but lately is getting more and more rare. As is the complimentary shoe shine which here was done to perfection. Platinum breakfast is very basic: dinner rolls and croissants served in the main restaurant with an option to upgrade to the very complete buffet. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Worth Visiting We spent a marvelous week at the Westin Grand Berlin in the Fall of 2012. Our room, a junior suite, was incredibly spacious; the extra room ("sitting area") literally the size of the master bedroom plus bath combined. The hotel staff were extremely accommodating. Housekeeping, room service, concierge, restaurant, and spa personnel were truly exceptional, especially as my daughter has developmental disabilities. The property is immaculate and the location ideal, right on fashionable Friedrichstrasse; walking distance from the major museums and cultural events as well as historical sights. Additionally a quick 20 minute taxi ride from Tegel Airport. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad smell 2014 To whom it may concern, I had 2 rooms on the 6th floor of this beautiful hotel and when I came to the end of the hallway near my room there was a horrible smell of sewage. It smelled as we entered our rooms which were opposite each other. I opened the window and the smell went away. I called the front desk the 1st day and they sprayed something into the air. The next day they sent a repair man and he first thought it was the drain in my room , her then could not figure it out. No one from the front desk called to verify if all was ok after each incident. This was not the call to action that I normally get from the Westin Hotel Group. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located Overall very good, but Wi Fi was over priced. Everywhere else we stayed it was free. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Berlin Quite central to all the historical sites of interest. A very comfortable accommodation. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVERALL RATING EXCELLENT STAFF GREAT LOCATION HOTEL IS WELL MAINTAINED July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 AS GOOD AS EVER Another lovely stay at our favourite hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great laundry service I stay here every year during Fruit Logistica. The staff is always friendly, efficient and professional. The laundry service, in particular, exceeded expectations by a mile (not just a kilometer, since I'm American). I can't remember a hotel I've stayed at where they pick up the laundry within five minutes of the call to guest services and return it shortly after lunch. I was stunned. One day, one of the staff got there so quickly that I hadn't had time to fill out the laundry form. "I'll do it for you," she insisted. She took my clothes and, sure enough, each and every item was returned by 2pm. Thanks for making it easy. February 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central Location Great location. Hotel good, staff ok but nothing special - not very friendly. Hotel décor dark, bedroom décor dull. Stayed in a Junior Suite, Shower fantastic, bathroom lovely with double hand wash basins. Bedroom spacious, bed very comfortable BUT NO window in bedroom. and on a personal note the living area was lovely and large but not much furniture, TV looked small and felt small in the living room. We didn't use the Spa as we felt it was expensive and we were only there for a weekend so wanted to visit the sights, but the pool was lovely. Location of hotel really great, near checkpoint Charlie and the Brandenburg Gate. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfortable rooms This had been a great stay and at great prices. I enjoyed the location as it is 2 blocks from the Brandenburg Gate and walking distance to many of the attractions. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great concierge yet limited english TV channels I am pleasantly suprised by my stay at Westin Grand Berlin. Despite the surrounding construction, its locaiton is impeccable - very easy to access everywhere on foot or by public transportation. What impressed me most is Andre at concierge. He is truly instrumental to my great experience - very resourceful and patient to answer my questions on literally everything (I stopped by twice a day, 5 questions each :)). In addition, the hotel recognized my gold status and hence provided me a quieter room and late check out. What could be better is hte selection of TV channels. There are only news channels for English and I would expect at least a HBO or Fox movie channel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Nice Stay, but... We received a very warm welcome at check-in, got recognition for my SPG Gold status, and were given a room on the top floor (though no upgrade per se). I had requested a bottle of Champagne be chilled and in our room, as we were celebrating an anniversary, and this was there, along with some nice strawberries. Our room was spacious by European standards, and the same for the bathroom. The Westin Grand Berlin met our expectations, with one exception: both times we engaged with the Concierge (two different people), they were not all that friendly, and did not have the level of knowledge and information that we expected. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in central location We stayed there from 5th to 8th June and were very impressed. Staff were helpful/attentive and rooms were very comfortable and well equipped. Impressive lobby area with sweeping central staircase up to the 1st/2nd floors. We didn't eat there so can't comment on food etc. One of the best aspects of this hotel is it's location, it is central to all the major attractions (we walked to the majority of them) it has an underground station entrance 50 meters from the front door and a main over ground station 1 stop away on the underground again walkable and close to the River Spree. Berlin is a bit of a building site at the moment with major renovations in progress but not a problem for us and doesn't detract from the hotel in the slightest. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but no free wifi / overpriced breakfast Hotel is high quality, however it is a huge shame that wifi is not free. Breakfast is overpriced (32 EUR). I would not stay in this hotel again unless wifi was free. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Berlin! This hotel is in an ideal location. From my window I could see the Berlin Dom, Brandenburg Gate, and Victory column in the Tier Garden. Breakfast top rate and had everything imaginable . Staff at hotel very good at service! I highly recommend. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a character and charm Our stay was excellent. There has been some miscommunication about room change with the receptionist but the manager on duty on the evening of August 31 solved the problem immediately to our full satisfaction. I would like to compliment him for his professional and customer satisfaction attitude. The hotel restaurant and lounge menu and the food was excellent. We really liked that although the hotel serves an international profile of guests, the restaurant menu features typical German dishes. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing to rave about The rooms were fine but that was about all we used. Breakfast was not included (first time on this so far 3 week trip) and internet access was a usurious €15 per day. Everywhere else it's free and since the cost to the hotel is close to nothing, how can such a charge be countenanced? Also, staff attitudes were fairly unfriendly. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is slipping I have stayed at this hotel a number of times before, always satisfied but never blown away, this time however i have to say i was genuinely disappointed. It seemed like I was an inconvenience to the staff and the room laundry was worn out,. again a shock for a hotel of this standard. the Spa staff were very little short of rude when i tried to ask a question (firstly in english and then in poor German) but i recognise people laughing at someones inability to properly communicate in German. I actually tried to raise the above points at checkout but it didnt happen, was never asked was I happy with stay and when i tried to talk about it the receptionist answered the phone..... March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding` I've never written a review for SPG before, but this hotel deserves the effort. The staff was incredible from check-in to check-out. The room was the nicest and largest room I have stayed in throughout all of Europe. The indoor pool and spa services were incredible. The food just as good. All of these were delivered and executed with a smile. My only complaint, would be after the massage, we were given a glass of tap water instead of a bottle of water. After spending a couple hundred Euros on the service, I think it would be a nice touch to give a $.30 bottle of Nestle than just the plain tap water. Bravo to management and the staff. You guys certainly are doing something right! December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is centrally located. I enjoyed my recent stay at the Westin Grand Berlin. The facilities including pool, jacuzzi where welcome and availed of. The staff where very efficient. The room size was on the small size particularly if sharing on a twin basis with both beds very close together which could disturb quality of sleep. The overall faclities and layout where very good and well presented. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 2th time This is our 2th time at this hotel, we love this hotel rooms, facilities, staff & of course the great location. We are enjoy & recommend for this hotel to all of our friends every time they come to Berlin. AAA++ Kind Regards, Gabriella & Ronen Hazoum P.S. We'll come again to this hotel next time. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Berlin is in a great location Despite nearby construction, the location and superior service of this hotel made it an excellent base for a wonderful trip to Berlin. We were able to walk to many historical sites and museums, shopping and restaurants, and the nearby U-bahn stop was very convenient. The concierge desk helped us greatly on a daily basis, and we enjoyed the ambience of the lobby in the evening as well as the spa. This was a one-on-one trip with my young teen daughter to celebrate my remission from a rare and aggressive cancer. She picked Berlin, and I picked the Westin Grand, and we could not have had a better trip. April 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>