ウェスティン・ドラゴナーラリゾート,マルタ

  • マルタ
  • STJ 3143
  • セントジュリアン
  • Dragonara Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドをご提供いたしております(要リクエスト)。 しかしながら、毛布、バンパー、枕は付いておりませんので、ご持参いただく必要がございます。 追加の寝具が必要なお客様は、ホテルまで直接ご連絡ください。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service needs improvement The stay in the hotel itself was very nice, the facilities were lovely and its staff we came across during our stay were generally nice (bar the exceptions in this review). However, there are a number of areas in its customer experience it needs to improve on to call itself a 5-star hotel. 1. I had accidentally booked a room the night before using my SPG points. On the day of actual check-in, I thought the manager at the counter had kindly agreed to let me use the SPG points from the day before. I only realised this wasn't the case when I checked my credit card statement and saw that they had charged me for that night almost 3 weeks after I had checked out. They didn't send me any email with the statement or warn me about this outstanding charge. 2. I was staying with a friend but we were checking out at different times. I checked out at the SPG counter and was presented with a bill of charges, which I paid before I left. Two hours afterwards, my friend received a call saying that I hadn't checked out and there were outstanding charges. He panicked thinking that something had happened to me. I travel quite often but have never stayed in a hotel which has claimed that I hadn't checked out when I had or been presented with charges on three different occasions (including a bill three weeks after checking out). 3. I sent an email as soon as I checked my credit card to the Westin querying this late charge but didn't receive any response. 4. I then followed up with a phone call and gave the manager, Cecilia, this feedback. Whilst I appreciate her offer to provide some assistance (though she was very unspecific about what this assistance entailed) the next time I visit Malta, she didn't offer any immediate assistance in light of this bad customer experience. Given I am a Gold member and my friend is a Platinum member, I would expect better customer service than this from this hotel. I would recommend the hotel upgrade their system to ensure that all charges are presented in one statement upon check-out and, if there are outstanding charges, these should be immediately billed and the customer should be notified beforehand. I would also suggest that the hotel train its staff to ensure that there are no mis-understandings with its customer. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 star hotel with 5 star staff The property is beautifully situated but does not meet with what we would expect of Westin. From the lack of the Westin "scent" in the lobby, to missing heavenly beds, averagely appointed rooms and worn property, air conditioning barely and sporatically functioned etc. HOWEVER, we were able to overlook all this because the staff are incredibly friendly, motivated, service focused and committed to excellence. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The One person that made this visit outstanding The Hotel is a bit tired....however, PAM in the executive lounge made my visit shine. She went out of her way to get food in that met my dietary need....to the extent that the Chef sent someone out to the market to fulfill my inquiry. It is this type of personal service that makes the BEST of impressions. I will come back just because I know that this level of caring and service exists at the Dragonara. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel we must return to! We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 week stay at the Westin Dragonara. An excellent location with spacious grounds. The executive room was perfect and the benefits of the executive package were well above expectation and made our holiday special. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly and so our first trip to Malta was enough to persuade us that we must return. To the Dragonara, of course! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great piano bar. I would come back with pleasure. September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by General review The common area are up to standards but not the rooms, where expecially the bathrooms where out of date and a bit let dowm. Also, I deemed unacceptable that they had constrution works in front of the pool beginning as early as 7am. That's not the type of respect that one expects in an hotel of this type. So, good hotel and location but the touch to make a difference is defnitely lacking. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by recharging batteries Our first ever visit to Malta where do I begin - from the moment we arrived until the moment we had to leave (unfortunately) we were made to feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The staff are wonderful and they all seem very happy in their work - a real credit to the hotel. Within a day they remembered our preferences and made us feel very valued. The only down side (which had nothing to do with the hotel or staff) was our Expedia rep was supposed to meet us on the Saturday at the Westin - we wasted 45mins of pool time waiting for them to arrive (which they never did). The whole experience at the Westin was wonderful the breakfast was incredible and we had a truly special meal at the Quadro restaurant. Would we return - it can't be soon enough we came home so refreshed and relaxed and batteries recharged - already recommending the resort to our friends and family and we will definitely be back October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect location two couples stayed in the resort for 7 nights arriving on the 5th March , the front desk staff are very friendly and efficient and we were very impressed by the initial layout of the main lobby and bar areas , the breakfast was excellent where the staff encourage a relaxed atmosphere. the location of the hotel was excellent with lots of excellent shopping ,restaurants and cinema within walking distance , the hop on /off bus service also picks up at the front door of the hotel every 30 min , we went to valetta and gozo and the front desk staff have all the info and tips you require for planning your sightseeing ,and are very willing to help when asked , the pool and spa are also excellent which we used every night , the hotel also organised our airport transfer which cost 42 euro return trip very good value there fore I have no problem in recommending this excellent facility , for a quiet relaxing break. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would visit again if in Malta The hotel is lovely, the service excellent. The only small criticisms I would have are: 1. Our room (364) overlooks the unloading bay for the kitchens and there was an unpleasant amount of early morning noise (we slept with the balcony doors open) 2. The poolside bars close too early. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paul Douglas stay on January 6, 2014 Dear Sirs, Paul Douglas' stay at your hotel was agreeable to him, except for the ground transportation arranged with the hotel. There was confusion regarding the drop off location of one of the rides and the means of payment. I am providing you with this piece of information as a constructive way of improving your services. Kind regards, Anne Bérard on behalf of Paul Douglas January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied Hotel is well located. One can combine calmness of privacy and tempo of a night life. The seaside is great with enough room to accommodate guests without creating a crowd. Pools are great. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Restaurant was a bit overprices, so were cocktails. My advise - take wine or beer. The gym is good. Lots of equipment are used, but the variety is good. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another amazing stay! Thankyou for another great holiday, the best thing about the hotel is the staff, special thanks to Martina (pool bar) Virginia (customer relations) Thomas (palios) Malcom (pool bar) Kenneth (reservations) without you the holiday wouldnt have been as special. I have already booked to return in six weeks time! Also Palios was amazing! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel which makes you feel very welcome Together with my wife and son we have been visiting the Westin Dragonara for a good part of the last 10 years, visiting regularly either in the form of weekend breaks and also regularly for relaxing afternoon visits in the hotel lounge where all staff make you feel really welcome. Very highly recommended. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We had a great stay at the Westin Dragonara. The location of the hotel in Malta is great, close to cultural attractions and at the same time situated on a small peninsula that provides plenty of beach access, and great views on the sea. The staff were very helpful in helping us with any request. Overall, we had a wonderful stay here and would visit again. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply excellent From start to finish my whole family enjoyed an amazing stay, first hotel in a very long while that we could not fault in any way. Staff were all outstanding and could not do enough to make our stay perfect. The hotel came highly recommended to us by 2 families, we will now recommend too. Thank you to everyone at the Westin Dragonara for a lovely holiday. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels! We were guests at the Wesin Dragonara in Malta for five days and this is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. From the moment we arrived were greeted with amazing service that contined throughout our stay. The room was inviting comforatable and spotless with everything needed for a much needed rest. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GTJET1 Westin is an average 4 star hotel. The staff at this Westin make the hotel, particularly the Front Desk and Concierge staff who always seemed to go the extra mile for guests. Room maintenance needs upgrading to 4 /5 star standard to keep up with marketing aspirations and competition. This location is excellent for getting out and about. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This was my sixth holiday in Malta, each time I went to different hotel, because I think it might be boring second time in the same hotel....I will make an exception...as soon as my professional duties will allow me, I will be coming back to Westin Dragonara. And special thanks to Ms.Alexia B. for her caring!! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with a great team This hotel is a lovely place to spend a sporty and relaxing weekend in Malta. Plenty of places to swim in the sea and the pool and good food in the bar and Palios restaurant. A nice experience comes also from having some lively staff to chat to and learn about Malta .. and Maltese humour! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We had a great stay at the Westin which confirmed the positive impression of our past experiences. Beautiful bay suite, quiet and overlooking the sea. Friendly and efficient staff. Executive lounge with a terrace on the top floor. Great pool and beach facilities. Arguably one of the best locations in Malta... we'll be back. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay We have just enjoyed another wonderful 2 week stay at the Westin Dragonara. The staff are warm and welcoming, and we were made to feel comfortable and welcome by everyone there. We will be returning. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rather disappointing This was our third stay at the Westin but we were rather disappointed. The hotel is still lovely - the lobby is beautiful, the rooms spacious and can accommodate a couple with children with ease. However, it is quite difficult to 'stay well' if the mattresses and pillows in the rooms are so uncomfortable, you can hardly get any rest. The beds were really far from 'heavenly'. There were no slippers in the room and only one bathrobe. We may have been unfortunate in the room we were given and could have complained. The first time we stayed at the hotel was 6 years ago - perhaps the mattresses have not been changed since then? We could have asked for another room but we were only staying two nights and decided not to bother after the first night. As for breakfast, it is still lavish but rather expensive and the fruit was not fresh. The Westin could be the best hotel in Malta and has always been our first choice but this time we were left feeling it could still be much better. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets expectations Our holiday at this hotel was relaxing and enjoyable due to it's location, comfort and facilities. The hotel was very clean, the staff were friendly and welcoming. The food, although high quality and tasty, did not offer much choice for vegetarian or low calorie options. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First rate!! The Westin is a first rate five star hotel. Excellent facilities, highly professional staff, and excellent restaurants. The combination made for an extremely pleasant long weekend in the sun. We are looking forward to returning in October. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property!!! All I can say is hats off to the GM and his staff! The property is amazing and the employees are even more so. From the second I arrived at the property we were treated with the utmost respect and professionalism and that continued during the whole stay! The rooms were very modern, relaxing, clean and enjoyable. The property and facilities were extremely well maintained and cleaned! All the staff went above and beyond and really treated my family extremely well! I was very impressed with your maintenance staff too…there was a broken plank between the two pools and within an hour the wooden plank was already replaced! I have stayed at many other 5 start properties over the years and I have experienced repairs to take much longer! Hats off to your maintenance staff! I have been in the travel business for almost 20 years and I must say this has been one of the best hotels I have stayed at across the globe! Again, thanks for the wonderful stay and vacation at your amazing property! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STAR LUXURY WITH A LITTLE EXTRA Without doubt this is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. My extra large bedroom was heaven, from the 'heavenly' beds to the power shower and white fluffy robes. But mostly the staff. They are so friendly and pleasant at all times without being intrusive. My every need was catered for. Excellent. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Fantastic hotel, beautiful views from our balcony, our room was immaculate ,very comfortable . All the staff were amazing - so pleasant , helpful ,eager to assist with a genuine friendliness , always professional. Would love to stay again and would recommend the hotel to anyone . Couldn't fault it. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location The Westin Dragonara is very central to St Julians and within easy reach of shops, restaurants and night life. We would certainly recommend this hotel complex for both young and old. Excellent in all respects and will certainly make a future visit. All bedrooms are very spacious and comfortable. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!! WOW!! WOW!! Having stumbled on to this property by chance, we were totally amazed by the reception and the overall ambiance of this Hotel. The staff was outstanding.. very helpful and accommodating, starting with Mr. Jonathan Borg, the operations manager, whom I need to commend for an outstanding way he has handled a small problem that I was having. He has personally taken charge of the situation, addressed it immediately and made sure that things were OK and to our satisfaction. A true gem of a Hotelier and a great asset to Starwood Hotels organization. Another member of the staff that needs to be mentioned is George, the concierge, who seemed to be always at his desk, ready to help and advise. Gonzalo, the breakfast waiter, had an uncanny ability of anticipating the moment when I've finished my Cappuccino and "magically" would appear with another one..The overall feeling that we are taking back with us from our stay at the Dragonara Westin is that we were pampered and cared for by the staff that really knows its job and wants us to come back. We can't wait to get back and spend some more time at this property. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin resort Stayed at the Westin Dragonara Resort for 4 nights, and it is a great property. Beautiful lobby area/terrasse. Excellent service from the front office manager and the other staff members, and I was upgrated to a nice and renovated suite with great view. Don't wait - go to this Westin Resort :-) July 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>