ウェスティン・グランデスクンヴィット,バンコク

  • タイ
  • 10110
  • バンコク
  • 259 Sukhumvit Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Family Plan Policy

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、お部屋のみの料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 朝食(2名様)込みの料金の場合は、4~12歳のお子様には、ご飲食料金が50%割引になります。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am disappointed at this time. I stayed in this hotel in Bangkok a couple of years ago. I had good experience so that I stayed here again. But, at this time I was disappointed with many things. (1) I was not regognized with my Stawood Prefrered Guest membership at all. Of course there was no benefits of being it at all. I was not even able to get the points because I booked a room not by using SPG homepage. It was terrible. (2) Many staff members were not willing to help my concern. (3) The noise coming from the air conditioning was terrible. (4) The breakfast as not that impressive like it used to be. (5) The quality of fitness center was bad. (6) The quality of pool was bad. I may not stay in this hotel again in the future. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ““Enjoyed the Facilities & had Excellent Service”” Stayed for 5 nights recently and really enjoyed the experience Hotel is a little worn around the edges but never affected the quality of my stay The hotel is in a great central location minutes walk from Terminal 21 shopping centre and Robinson Dep't store below the hotel My room was very comfortable and well appointed...bed was very very comfortable Wi fi was free in the room and a decent speed staff were always friendly and courteous throughout Overall my experience at the Westin was really enjoyable and relaxing and I would certainly recommend it if you were visiting Bangkok January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Bangkok Hotel Perfectly located in the heart of Sukhumvit area (the best area to stay as a tourist, in my opinion). Plenty of shopping, dining and nightlife options can be reached by foot within minutes, or just hop on the Skytrain next to the hotel. Cultural attractions like Wat Phra Kheo or other temples are also within easy reach by taxi. Hotel is very modern, clean, has a nice modern design, rooms are comfortable and fully equipped. Above all staff is excellent, and truly caring. Suitable for all, from business traveller to families. I thoroughly enjoyed it and will for sure stay there again. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Westin experience I have stayed 17 days at Sukhumvit and found it very comnfortable and friendly. The staff are fabulous, on the front desk or downstairs and absolutely wonderful in the Executive club. They are unfailingly helpful, thoughtful, use their initiative appropriately and make you feel very much at home. I hope to be back. Regards John June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Center of everything.... Once we arrived from the airport, we promptly greeted by the bellmen staff, and escorted to the 7th floor, and was check in by a native speaking japanese staff, she was attentive, polite, recognized my SPG status. The room would be consider "dated" by some, but we find everything was in working order, the view was pleasant, and was very "charming & cozy" layout design. We didn't get a chance to have a meal at the restaurant. But, did have cocktails at the lounge. Servers were attentive, and friendly. Overall, we would recommend this hotel, and would love to come back again. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heart of Bangkok The hotel is situated well for those travelers who are accustomed to te western standards but also seek to venture out and discover the great city. The hotel staff were pleasant, the bell boys and concierge both went out of their way to help me hours after I had checked out and came back to get a car service to go further south. The menu is also very good an reasonable for the level of service. If you have fears of traveling and staying in Thailand they will be handled easily by staying with This property in Bangkok. I personally now think I should have stayed here longer instead of heading for the beach with a sub par 5 star. That came nothing close to our weastern Standards of a pieceful and comfortable stay. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff We have stayed at various hotels for the past 10 years of our traveling to Bangkok - but we will never stay anywhere else but the Westin from now on! The staff is outstanding, in every area of the property and the location can't be beat. We had more time to spend doing stuff we wanted to do as we were not stuck in taxi's or traffic, traveling long distances. The proximity to the train and shopping combined with the staff can't be beat! Some areas are ready for a refurb like the carpet in the rooms, but that is very small note in an overall outstanding property. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Bangkok Excellent stay here at the Westin. My wife Gail Accompanied me on this trip and has a suggestion to make regarding the "green" program. She would be more than happy to participate in the program, however the card is unreadable due to font being too small and green ink being too light. In order to promote this program the card MUST be changed. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I had a pleasant stay in this hotel, The hotel concierge staff "Doi" provided an excellent service and I must commend him for his efforts in helping me in every aspect such as recommendation of tour package, restaurant reservation, transport arrangement & even providing the direction for my various appointments. The great service culture also applied to other staff members of the hotel. The breakfast was also excellent with good spread of food. I'll be back again when I travel to Bangkok again. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG member Why no point for SPG member if book through agoda & expedia? Twice I stay in Westin Grande sukhumvit this year but no point given, does it mean I never stay in your hotel before? September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort in guest room Like other SPG hotels, comfort in guest room is superb. Not only comfort on bed, interiour design is also aiming to achieve "feel at home" for the guests. Comparing to brand image and size of the hotel it is recommended to have more selection in resutaurant. Also smell in lifts to serve from 1st floor to the lobby shall be improved. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Stays The location is good, and transportation is convenient (BTS) and near shopping areas. What is most pleasing are staffs are very friendly and make you feel welcome since arrival up to departure. Service and responses from staffs were excellent, and always with a smile and makes you feel welcome. Rooms are well kept and maintained. I would surely be staying in Westin Hotel Bangkok when I am back either on business trips or holidays. And I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends too. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A dated decor in a 3 star package This hotel had a good reputation 10 years ago and since that time has done nothing to improve the accommodation facility. The decor is 1950's with dark wood and well worn furniture. Drawers were worn and wouldn't close unless the one above was lifted, the carpet was old and gaped at the seams as well as requiring re-stretching to take away the ripples. All in all, one of the most disappointing hotels which bills itself as 5 star but is only 3 star in the accommodation area, worse, we were placed in a room on the non-smoking floor that reeked of cigarette smoke, we refused to stay so were downgraded from the SPG floors to a lower level. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who expected the usual Westin standard. The restaurant "Taste" is good. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent I have had several stays at the Westin Grande and each stay has been wonderful. The staff at the club lounge is very helpful in answering any questions or assisting with travel plans or activities in Bangkok. The restaurants and room service do Thai, Western, Japanese food very well. The hotel has an excellent location within a 1-minute walk of Terminal 21 shopping mall and cineplex and the BTS and MRT metro systems. I will definitely be back. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My 2nd time stay really doesn't meet my expectation The check in process was smooth and this time I was shocked to myself that the WIFI that I used is not free. Yes I was overlooked that my booking was not inclusive of WIFI and it is chargable but the last trip when I was staying in this hotel, the check in staff was kind enough to alert me and I upgraded by paying slightly more. This time I have to pay THB470 for this slow WIFI connection. Ridiculous. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and room is excellence Room is quiet and nice for staying and the hotel is close to BTS & Shopping center (Terminal 21). September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covenient location Westin is just next to Terminal 21 and Skytrain. Good connection to the town of Bangkok August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the city I can't fault the hotel or the staff. As soon as we arrived, nothing was too much trouble. As a platinum, you get treated very well. The club lounge serves excellent food and again, the staff are very attentive. The breakfast is amazing; whatever your preference, it's catered for. This was my best spg experience so far. All credit to the staff, they work hard and it's much appreciated. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel/Location I have become a regular in this hotel firstly due to its excellent location in Bangkok! Its connected to the BTS and MRT . This is very important as we all know about Bangkok's traffic! Secondly , the excellent service of the staff at the executive club lounge especially Ms Surang. As a platinum member, most of the time I get an upgrade to a suite if its available! If the hotel is fully booked, she will try her best to make an upgrade happen when the room becomes available! All in all a good business hotel to stay in! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location is great as the Westin has a sky-train station in front of Hotel. There is shopping in all directions and many venues for good foreign and local food. Lounge serves good food and I like the recent makeover of the pool area. I like the Sauna and gym. SPG recognition and perks for repeated guests are quiet good unless the Hotel is fully booked. Every time I come to BKK I look at the rates and if they are good value for money and there are SPG promotions running I will always consider this property as I know what to expect. January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by To less spg platinum recognitions Standard room and quite standard treat. Below expectation than other properties in the Heart of Bangkok. Stay for 5 times since 2012 @ this hotel,Never received standard Suite upgrade yet.! Offer small breakfast on the club lounge ,not offer at the main restaurant@TASTE. which differ from the rest of SPG properties in BKK. Staff is friendliness but somebody are not helpful. Premium room quite well after newly-renovate.But If you have not economic problems should preferably choose another valuable SPG properties. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near to shopping complexes The hotel is located in a very convenient place. Near the shopping complexes like Terminal 21 and most importantly near the MRT station. Make it so free and easy for traveller. The sad point would be the road traffic is terrible due to the center area in Bangkok. Recommended to travel via MRT or others transportation. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need additional training I had stayed at this facility even before a SPG member and found the location to be additional value and staff friendly. However, this time the check-in process long and staff inadequately trained regading spg crossover reward program. I found this to be a big hassle, not just at this location but at other spg properties in Thailand. And while having dicussion/confirming between staff, they spoke Thail (while this would be ok, would have appreciated if they spoke English, since I was right in front of them). June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent as usual This was my fourth stay at this hotel and it was again fantastic , very well managed hotel , great staff , they fullfill all your needs with a great smile , superlocation on Sukhumvit for shopping and with almost direct acces to the skytrain , perfect SPG recognition as platinum , great brunch on sunday's with great kid's entertaiment , in summary.....a hotel wich make you feel at home . great value for the price paid....keep going like this July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very kind and well prepared they really what Platinum member means!! they know how to take care about SPG customers August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, great location, but poor SPG recognition Although I have rated this Westin relatively high, this location lacks the SPG platinum recognition. At other SPG hotels in Bangkok, breakfast in the restaurant is standard. Upgrade to suites is basically impossible at this location. In the past, I have been given a slightly larger corner room (xx25) on high floors, but my two most recent stays, just an regular "executive" club access room on a different floor from the club lounge. Although the club lounge is decent, it is no way spectacular compared to other club lounges in Asia. Had this hotel not right on the Sukhumvit near Asoke and the other SPG across the street been a bit more affordable, I would never of stayed at this place. Just too many great hotels in Bangkok. Wifi is way too slow or not available (not able to connect). June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting worse and worse Although not my favorite Starwood property in Bangkok I wanted to give the Westin another chance. I'm not happy I did. I arrived at 4pm only to be told my room wasn't ready yet. I had to wait 1 hour to check in. A 5pm check in is not acceptable in my opinion, especially for their top level customer who was only receiving the base room and not an upgrade). ROOMS: The worst part of my stay was the room. The A/C didn't work (water fell from the ceiling in the middle of the night and maintenance had to be called). They installed a new high tech system to operate the lights and A/C since my last stay. However it doesn't work properly. No matter what temperature I set the A/C to - it always kept the room at 21. Too cold for me. I had to turn it off and on all night ruining my sleep. Further, one night ALL the lights turned on at 5:30am. I obviously was woken up and sadly couldn't fall back asleep. The room was a decent size and has a work desk with 1 outlet next to it. More outlets are needed as I had to unplug both lamps to get access to 3 outlets. Leaving the room too dark. BATHROOMS: The bathroom was decent and they offer a scale which I like. They also had a rainfall shower head which is a plus - but the water pressure is light and worst of all - the water seems to be able to only be set to too hot or too cold. It is almost impossible to get the water a decent temperature. FACILITIES: They have a nice pool and a small gym. The gym is equipped decently but it's so small that a max of 2 people can use the free weights at the same time. And even then it's a crowd. PLATINUM RECOGNITION: Recognition at this property has improved since my last visit and although I was extremely disappointed in the room and service at this hotel, I want to acknowledge the work they've done in this regard. 1- No suite upgrade was provided but it was over New Years and the hotel was fully booked. 2- Happy hour in the club lounge from 5:30pm to 8pm. I truly appreciate a happy hour that is run so long allowing you not to rush to try to enjoy it. Other properties should follow the Westins lead in this regard. Sadly, I'm not a huge fan of the club lounge which is basically three small rooms crunched together with limited seating (you sit right on top of others when maximum occupancy is reached - as it was during my stay). Finally, the food on offer is OK, but there is not enough selection. One one of the nights, the hot dishes were all meat. Nothing for people who don't eat meat. 3- Six free water bottles each day (another wonderful and appreciated gesture). Allowed me not to have to bother calling them each day for more water. 4- Fast free internet. 5- Free buffet breakfast in the restaurant or club lounge in addition to the Platinum amenity (this is an upgrade from their previous policy of requiring you to lose your Platinum amenity if you wanted breakfast in the restaurant). And I want to acknowledge them for fixing their prior error. Nothing annoys me more than feeling I'm being nickle and dimed - and this new policy is appreciated. As well, they have significantly upgraded their breakfast with fish of the day (salmon, yum!) and a large selection of dim sum. 6- 3 pieces of laundry free (per stay), and free expedited service (paid). Love this perk and it is appreciated. SERVICE: I found the service lacking. At the club lounge I had to find people to get or refill my drink. They didn't come around often. I ate at Kisso restaurant and ordered 3 dishes. Unfortunately only 2 came. I spoke to my server to address the issue and she kept telling me I didn't order the 3rd dish. I realize there is a language barrier that likely caused the confusion, but to tell me I am wrong over and over is not quality service. I know I ordered correctly, and would've forgave the issue had she been contrite. If I want to be treated insignificantly, I'll go home. As well, all I got for my room troubles (A/C, lighting, etc.) was an "I'm sorry". Nothing more, no offer of anything for my trouble. Just a feeling as though it was nothing I should be bothered about. So, although I am happy they have made significant improvements in their Platinum recognition and breakfast - I will likely not return. And with all the Starwood properties on offer in Bangkok, I see no reason why you should either. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Great breakfast There are only 2 issues, 1 is the smelly lobby on ground floor really annoys me. 2 is water in the bathroom on higher floors is too weak, the shower is week, the bathtub is weak, this need to be fixed. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious, Comfort room, Location, Convenience, Sky Train Spacious room even for a Deluxe, comfort sleep, good location, walking distancce to food, shopping, sky train, massages, convenience stores, street stalls August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't forget the little things... Hotel is great. Really good location and staff as always are very accommodating and professional. Last couple of visits though, I have noticed the elevators from the G floor to the Lobby on the 7th floor are looking really tired. Its the first impression so it's pretty important to keep up to scratch. It's a minor investment so no excuses really other than dropping the ball on planned preventative maintenance. July 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>