The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to Convention Center High quality, excellent service, closest hotel to Convention Center August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location Weston Boston Waterfront is out of the city center, but close to Fanuel Hall and great waterfront restaurants. The water taxi took us from Long Wharf to Charleston Navy Yard to see USS Constitution. The rooms were cool and comfy, great supplies in the bathroom. Bottled water brought to the rooms. Extra for self parking, but you can come and go with your room key at no additional charge. Wish there was free wifi in the rooms, then the stay would have been perfect all around. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a perfect setting This was a perfect setting for a convention. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Condiments There were no teabags in my room August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. The room was great. I was disappointed that a microwave wasn't available, no transportation to and from the airport and computer service was too expensive.. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by last minute good room, comfortable, wish we could have had 2 queen beds instead of 2 full beds, but rooms were limited apparently August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, but... The Westin was very nice, the concierge's were superb, and it was easy to get where we needed to go from there. However, it suffers a bit from not having anything but high end restaurants around. With kids, who don't need $25+ meals regularly this was a problem. Other wise the hotel was very good August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary We celebrated our 2th anniversary at the Westin Boston Waterfront. Staff was wonderful and made our stay extra special!! We LOVE the WESTIN BOSTON WATERFRONT!! After long days of see all the attractions, the beds were as they promised HEAVENLY!! We will be back again and again and again!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was great! Boston Waterfront Westin offered an excellent platform for our conference. The rooms were comfortable, the staff were responsive and helpful, the food was nice- great Boston Cream Pie!. The restaurant and bar service were excellent. The group sales coordinator for our group went above and beyond in ironing out some reservation issues. All in all, my stay at the Westin was great and I look forward to staying at another Stanwood hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by House keeping below standard When I checked in the room, I noticed there was a bottle water that were half-used left on the desk, the bars of soap were opened and appeared have been used. I also noticed one of the washcloth and one bath towel were not fresh ones, it appeared they have been used. The toilet bowl was clogged up twice in less than 24 hours. When I asked to move to another room, I was told there was no other room available. I was finally moved to another room only because the ‘engineer’ told the manager after he inspected the bathroom. I felt as a customer, my request was not honored initially when I was dissatisfied the room condition which caused a lot of inconvenience and in an unsanitary condition. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I came into Boston to take the bar exam and I was so thankful that they hotel blocked off rooms for students at a discounted rate. It made the stressful bar exam experience that much easier. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Located in a great spot in Boston check-in and check-out was simple, so was getting out of the parking garage with the room key. I liked that a lot, very easy. the only thing was I made a reservation for a double queen bed and ended up in a king, and all the queen double beds were booked. other than that great hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Business Not bad, wish I could have stayed longer August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stains, Sounds and A dirty shower To say I was disappointed is an understatement. The hotel was beautiful and at first glance the room was well equipped, however once inside you realized that the room was dirty. The lounge chair in the room was completely stained (and yes i took pictures). The shower had a lovely rainfall showerhead which diverted your attention, but when you actually "looked" at the shower, there was mold in the grouting in the shower. The place needs a good cleaning. Also.. the walls were thin, you could hear all the talking in the hall, and doors closing and others were complaining about the noise from the elevators and ice machines (fortunately I wasn't near those). Overall it was a very dissapointing stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time delight While this was my first time at the Westin Boston Waterfront, I can't wait to return. The hotel looked brand spankin' new, the staff was bright and cheery, and my room was spacious with a great view of Beantown. All in all, I loved my first experience. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Coordinator This hotel has great features and friendly staff. It is in close proximity to the airport, the harbor and very nice restaurants. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff are super. What could be better than the hotel manager fixing a scratch on your shoe. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy walking distance to downtown locations Beds are great. Soap is a specialty type very easy on the skin. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Amenities The Westin Waterfront is located far enough away from Boston city noise, but close enough to walk into it. The area is developing nicely, and has decent restaurants on Congress Street/Waterfront (only ~10 mins away) or within the Westin itself. The room service staff was incredibly kind, concierge was helpful. But, the air conditioning is WAY TOO HIGH in this hotel. Need to have better temperature regulation. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Waterfront Disappointing stay at this location. Wound up getting put in a 4th floor room that probably overlooked the worst part of the area. Secondly, the furniture and particularly the desk chair in my room was very worn down with upholstery hanging of the edge of the chair. Also had a bunch of piled up cords underneath the corner of my bed by the nightstand, one of which was for a light on the nightstand that was not plugged in. Lastly, no water provided in room .Very underwhelming! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Good and Bad My stay at the Westin in Boston was good overall. I really appreciated the vouchers for Starbucks. I think it is a very good idea to bypass changing the linens each day if not needed. The one discouraging aspect was the chair in the room to work on business related matters was completely uncomfortable and basically torn to pieces. It appeared it was a piece of junk. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 3 nights getaway!! Great stay for 3 nights in Boston. Service and rooms were fantastic. Hotel is very nice to be in. Easy access to all of Boston harbor..walking distance to harbor and transit system. I would go again. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Much better Starwood properties elsewhere in Boston No mini-bar, mediocre room and little to no recognition of my platinum status. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Most comfortable sleep I've had at a hotel in a long time. Very friendly staff and very accomodating. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff great hotel good location friendly associate comfortable rooms July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel every person that I encountered was friendly and helpful July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay was exceptional Was truly a great experience. From Check-in, assistance with attraction transportation, very responsive to service calls ie non working refrigerator, roll away bed, more. The housekeeping staff was very accomodating. Had a wonderful stay, no complaints. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel..close to subway & airport! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DInning Experiecne The food at both restaurants were very good. However, our group had an incident at the O'Connor during lunch. We had a large group and is understandable being rush. However, one of my friends ordered a salad and it took almost the entire of our lunch time for him to get his salad. When inquired about his salad a few items, the responses was it is coming. By the time it got there, the waitress did not even apologize. Our water glasses were not re fill and we have to ask several times. When talking to the manager, he was not even nice about our incident and made every excuse. Instead of taking the salad off our bill, he gave our friend a certificate. We are out of town guests and there is no way we can use the certificate again. Overall, yes, the food was good but very disappointed with the way we were treated when bringing up with our incident. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Hotel My experience at your hotel was great. Beds are supper nice. Very Comfortable. Very clean. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:44:15.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>