The Westin Reston Heights

  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um ein Zimmer zu reservieren und einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Christmas Treat! Exceptional hotel - beautiul lobby, exceptionally appointed room, customer service at its VERY best (the entire staff we encountered aimed to please and go that extra mile or two or three (!) - especially the evening front desk staff), wonderful breakfast at Vinifera. Staying on Christmas, we felt like we had the whole place to ourselves! We were truly Restin' at the Reston Westin! Thank you for your hospitality! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Reston Heights Hotel Were all your needs are met On my recent visit to Reston, VA for my residency at the Univ. of Phoenix all my needs were met at the Westin Reston Heights Hotel. It started with a shuttle from the airport to a shuttle to and from school. This was perfect for me because it cut down on my stress level and no worries about transportation or renting a vehicle. I would recommend it to any student attending their residency in Reston, VA. T.Williams September 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not like ther Westin Hotels I have stayed at Light bulbs were out of order in the bathroom, The shower faucet handle broke and the water was running for 2 hours before it was replaced. The draing was clogged in the bath tub, and to top it off, by safe would not open with the correct code. The hotel engineers could not reprogram the safe. The ended up cutting the safer to get my valuables out. Stayed in numberous SPG hotels and this was my worst experience. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has Great STaff This is my 25th night at the Westin Reston this year. I did not like room #730 - iyt was right next to the maintenance roon and I could hear humming sounds all night as my bed hedboard was right next to that wall. Would have changed rooms - but just too tired. PLZ no #730 for me next weel. Thank you Mike Sasko June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by At the Ready As a frequent guest of The Westin, Reston, VA, I have come to appreciate the special care and attentiveness amongst the Staff. During my last several check-ins, the Staff welcomed me by name and promptly checked me in. This is most welcomed and appreciated. Further, since I typically check out before my Partner, the Staff goes out of their way to phone the room to make certain my Partner is readied for work! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome hotel Very comfortable and exremely clean. Staffs are very friendly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel EVER!! The Weston in Reston, VA is an exceptional hotel. The room was amazing, the staff was extremely courteous, helpful and friendly and the food was amazing. The Hotel Manager worked hard to make sure we had a room that I could navigate since I am physically handicapped for now due to Achilles surgery. We would stay there again and look forward to another trip to Virginia just to stay at the hotel. November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Easy Stay The hotel was extremely convenient to the activities of Reston, dulles Airport and an amazing easy drive at 6:45 AM to downtown DC. Easy in and out access and convenient easy to drive in garage. The suite was spacious, including the bathroom with separate tub and shower and the room and particularly the bed had a clean, fresh scent. I was surprised that my room, facing the highway, was quiet. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The facility was nice and room was nice it just didn't have the feel of a five star hotel. There were no robes for going to the pool. Was suppose to get a free breakfast with the room that never was very clear on how to get, wasn't worth the hassle. The food was alright. We had room service and the "pad Thai" was not pad Thai which would have been alright if it was really good but was not. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at The Westin Reston Heights My Wife and I stayed at the Westin Reston Heights, when ever we want to visit our families in the area. We always enjoy the overall experiences here. The staff, restaurant, and the room comfort are always at its best!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and staff Staff is professional and friendly. Room is very good but for the lack of adequate lighting at the work desk. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4 star Hotel?!!! For a 4star hotel, you would expect it to be very clean. We found a bug on the bed, hair every place you look, discolored sheets, and something weird/nasty under the mattress. I am very surprised that the staff are not trained to check everything before guests arrival. Everything else was great, but not sure that matters much after the issue above. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff was extremely nice and accommodating, and the rooms very comfortable and clean. There was only 1 evening staff member who was not very helpful in assisting me in getting to the Vienna metro stop to pick up my daughter. I ended up at the wrong stop, also located in Vienna but not the final stop on the orange line. Restaurant food excellent. Loved the free covered parking. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as ALWAYS! We LOVE Westin in Reston! It's always so comfortable and always very very relaxing! We love what you guys have to offer and the rooms are just beautiful! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable accomodations at a reasonable price. Our stay was brief, just a place to sleep for the night, but we found this hotel very comfortable and the staff extremely accommodating. I would not hesitate stopping here again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very professional Hotel staff was very professional July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Reston is an excellent option near Dulles The rooms we stayed in were very nice and exceeded expectations. They were quiet and the beds were comfortable. We stayed overnight when we were on a long layover through Dulles. The hotel is not close to a walkable part of Reston but this was not important for us. If we fly through Dulles again we will stay at the Westin Reston again. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness unsatisfactory I travel to Reston every two months for work and occasionally I bring co workers with me as well. I have been staying at another hotel because I love all the services available but I did not like the comfort of the beds. I decided to change to the Westin because of the beds. Even though the hotel doesnt haven't the level of service I am used to, the staff makes up for it. The last two or three times I have stayed at the hotel however, my room looked clean but did not smell clean. This last time was the worst and it is enough to make me not want to come back, which is coming up soon. The room, like last time, had a distinct body odor and it lingers the entire week I am there which tells me something hasnt been cleaned. I found hair on a towel in the bathroom and pieces of plastic on the floor. I don't usually fill out these reviews but I felt as a manager I would want to hear about this customer experience especially since I am a repeat customer. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for Making my Stay after a Desasterous Day of Trying to Deal with United Enjoyable I had been trying to connect to a long distance overseas flght with United the other day, but a series of issue forced my United Express connection to be to late for the flight. When United offered a room at 1 AM I was happy, but from the time your driver picked me up at the airport through my entire day the next day, your staff was exceptional ... THANKS April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is located less than 5 minutes from the Reston Town Center. Dulles International Airport is approx 15 miles away and an easy drive. Only concern was that I noticed a teenager sitting at the bar on three consecutive evenings. Management requested he sit at a table on the first occasion but did not seemed concerned thereafter. VA law prohibts such. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful brand new hotel...service so so Beautiful hotel but I felt more like an inconvienent visitor more than a welcomed guest. I haven't heard the word "no" so much in any stay I've had at a starwood in a while. Being Gold didn't seem to help either. Facilities are beautiful and it is immaculate. Staff weren't mean or anything, they just seemed to be bothered that I was there. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. I was so impressed with the staff of this hotel. Starting with the phone conversation to make reservations, to the check in process, and all interactions with housekeeping and front desk staff members—this is a staff focused on extending excellent customer service!!! Beautiful hotel!! I highly recommend it to everyone. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Experience This is the second time in as many weeks we stayed at the Westin. The staff was extremely nice and the facilities fantastic. The Jr. Suite was comfortable and well met our needs. The Vinifera restaurant is one of the best in the area. Definitely worth going to Vinifera even if you aren't staying at the notel. Overall - Excellent +++++ February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FROM NOW ON my wife and I enjoyed last weekend in your fine hotel..we have been looking for a place for regular stays,as we have family in the area..we are both interested in value ,comfort,and,location.westinreston scored high in all areas...and staff could not have been nicer...from now on.....we're staying with you.thanks for 3 nice nights. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay in Reston This hotel was a great place to stay in Reston and the best part close to my job locations. Staff provided the wrong valet ticket to my car and I feel they need to be more attentive especially since I am paying for them to park my vehicle however due to not that many customers it was easy to correct. Overall stay was good. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations for the American College od Radiology courses I love the hotel, my only complaint is that the room service was not up to my expectations My first night I ordered dinner and requested Splenda for my tea, it was never delivered after two requests June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change In shower head Disappointed in new shower head . Is the entire hotel changing to this new model? If so, it is too high, even the handheld is not low enough if you aren't going to watch your hair. If going this way. Please now provide shower caps. Fitness center needs updating and balls need to be in inflated more often. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Anniversary Ever plus addicting heavenly beds When the hotel know about my anniversary they upgraded my room to a suite and had a champagne surprise waiting. My wife and myself were very thrilled and she calls it best anniversary in 10 years. The beds were so comfortable that we were not able to get off the beds. They truly are heavenly as the y say. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect resting place after long flight After a long troublesome overseas flight, the Westin Reston Heights proved to be a great place to recharge. Check-In was fast and correct, the room was in great condition, and everything needed was available immediately. Free shuttle to Town Center and Free shuttle to Dulles International. Thank you. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management and Service Knowledgeable and well trained staff--all who work so well as a team--complement this excellent property as a perfect getaway for business and pleasure. The facility is tranquil and food at the Vinifera is simply superb. I have marked this as one of my favorites--and I rarely do that in writing :)- May 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>