基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 588 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit to Key West My husband & I stayed at the Westin Key West for our Leap Year Anniversary and we truly enjoyed our stay. Elliot at the front desk upgraded us to an Ocean Front Suite which gave us the best room in the house to watch the sunset every day and even catch the Cat Man Dominique in action our 1st day! The location is great, as you can walk just about anywhere or not at all - everything you need is either on the resort property or a few steps away. This will definitely be our place to stay when we return to Key West. March 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service towards SPG members I booked an extended weekend stay here at this resort and was very excited to be able to stay right on the pier and be so close to Duval St. Unfortunately, my experience here did not meet the standards that I have come to expect from a Starwood property and the Westin brand. I was very disappointed in my stay and I will probably stay somewhere else next time we go to Key West. Location: Great until a cruise ship pulls in, and then you can't see a thing, Service: Seriously lacking. The guy who checked us in could barely communicate and was obviously new. Not really someone you want to put on our Platinum member check in desk. I had two reservations that needed to be linked together and it was a monumental effort for him (despite the fact that when I called the Platinum line to book, the guy there said no problem, no big deal). He didn't offer any sort of upgrade even though we had requested one when we booked, and told us nothing about the property (usually you get the spiel about where the gym is, etc.) On the day the two reservations would switch over, I went to the front desk and checked to make sure all was okay, and the girl there said yes. Then, later on, our keys no longer worked. We had to walk back up to the front desk (not close to our room at all) and get them reset. This is after we stopped by to make sure this didn't happen. Our flights home were late on our day of check out and I requested late check out when I booked (even though it is supposedly guaranteed for Platinum members). The guy on the Platinum line said of course, no problem. I asked the night before at the front desk and the girl said, well you have to call in the next morning to see. I asked again when we had to come back to get our keys fixed, and the guy there gave us a spiel about how they are a resort and you don't get the same privileges as you do in other hotels, but to call back in the morning and see. (I booked the later flights because I ALWAYS get late check out, no matter where I stay - resort or no) So when I called, I was told we could check out at noon. Noon. One hour later than normal check out. But that we could stay by the pool and use the showers in the gym if we would like. And oh by the way - your bags are going to be way over in the main building, so if you need anything, well, you keep them with you or walk back & forth. So much for being a loyalty member. When I asked about being able to at least charge to the room after we left it, so while we sat by the pool all afternoon waiting to leave we could buy drinks, etc. conveniently, I was told it was impossible. ( I get that it would be difficult, but really? I have been able to ask for far more difficult things at other properties. Why can't you keep my tab open?) I do have to say the Concierge was extremely helpful - from helping us find our room to booking our dinner at Latitudes, to recommending some other great places to eat. Food: The Bistro has an amazing Sunday brunch and the service there was fantastic, I am not sure why the service there was so much better than in the rest of the hotel. Maybe they just don't care about people staying at the resort, just those who walk in to the restaurant. Room; Bed was lumpy - Not a heavenly bed at all. The shower was missing the normal double shower heads for the "heavenly bath.". The furniture was mismatched and scratched. The towels were scratchy. The room never seemed to really cool down, and the maid never replenished our toiletries, even after I put them almost empty on the edge of the shower. If I had known they didn't accommodate Platinum status, I wouldn't have bothered to stay here. I guess I just have higher expectations for a Westin property, and the service I have received elsewhere just far exceed what I had here. December 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed messages for SPG Platinum I stayed twice at this hotel in 2011, once in February and once in December. In February, I was upgraded to a really fabulous suite. In December, however, there was no upgrade to be had and I was told it was because no suites were available. I went online immediately after check-in and discovered that there were, indeed, both suites and ocean front rooms still available to be booked. I don't know if there has been a change in policy or what, but clearly the property did not come through with what it should have done on the December 2011 stay. Everything else was fine; the room was clean, service was cordial, etc. I just don't understand why the place would get so restrictive with the upgrades. One of the reasons I went back twice in the year was because of the way I was treated the first time. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement after the hotel gave our room away, acted like it was our fault. They were suppose to comp the resort fees which they did not do. We moved the next day to our regular room and our stolen , again they acted like it was our fault. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk unresponsive This was by far the worst stay I have ever had a at a Westin. My room should not even be rented. The view and noise from the cooling towers is unacceptable in a resort property. I asked to me moved 4 times and each time I was told no. Mean while other people in my group where be moved on request. In addition the shower was not functioning properly and this also fell on deaf ears. The only thing I can say is that the maid service and the AC were good. Upon check out I was asked how my stay was and I replied not good and once again the front desk did or asked nothing. I know I should have went to a manager but at this point I was completely disheartened . October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, though some areas clearly need work The property's location is excellent. The rooms are nicely appointed and the bathrooms very clean. However, the beds are a bit hard and the air conditioning takes a long time to cool off. The two big disappointments for me at this hotel were the pool (which is simply way too small for the size of the hotel and was always super crowded) and the food/beverage (very limited menus both at the restaurant and room service). Also, the resort's daily charge is excessive when guests are not even provided freshly baked cookies like at its sister property Sheraton Suites Key West when Westin is supposed to be a more refined brand. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff needs training You expect certain things to be completed. However, when you put on a robe you expected to washed and cleaned and put your hands in the pockets to discover a tissue in one pocket and the previous room card key in the other you get the feeling not everything is cleaned. Brought this to the attention to the staff, and they felt taking the "resort charge" which in another issue, off is satisfactory when they agreed in front of the crowd while I was discrete in my complaint, to comp the room for one of my nights. The next day i checked on my breakfast charge since the restuarant didn't recognize or accept the prepaid breakfast card only to discover the took off the resort charge. After my complaint of the lack of grossness, the staff reluctantly took off $100. IF you put your own hand in a rope and felt a tissue in one pocket and an room key in the other, would a $100 satisfy you in a resort hotel? March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond our wildest dreams We were celebrating our 20th anniversary. Our room was upgraded to ocean front as opposed to ocean view. The room had the best view ever! This was also a bucket list trip I gave my husband for Christmas as he has terminal cancer. He was thrilled with our room. We have traveled 46 states and been to Key West 5 times.........this was the best trip we have in our memory bank. I can't think of of thing we would have changed. Everything was absolutely wonderful! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Key West There's no better place to stay in Key West. Location, property all pristine and so well maintained, incredible views. Staff were all friendly, accommodating . So many amenities in room and poolside. Sunset celebration is unforgettable. Food was outstanding and definitely rivals many of the local restaurants in taste and price. 3 short blocks from all the nightlife & fun. I can't wait to come back again, next time with friends and family. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overwhelmed staff, underwhelming stay. We tried to check in early only to find the reception overwhelmed with unhappy customers. We stayed over Thanksgiving weekend yet only one person and sometime 2 checking people in. The woman checking us in kept disappearing to the back for long periods of time. We paid a significant amount of money to upgrade to a suite and we were disappointed that we had to call maintenance to change light bulbs that where out. Also no fridge in these expensive suites. We called and where told they would bring us one which never came. We were denied late check out even though I am a Platinum member. Also the hot tub was not hot. The best part of this hotel is the location. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay at Westin Recently stayed at Westin hotel and marina in Key West. Had an amazing experience. The staff, especially Ghizlane at front desk was extremely accommodating and helpful. WE had our small dog with us and received a wonderful dog bed with food and water bowls within minutes of getting to our room. Five star service all the way. Would go there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a GREAT Location! We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Key West resort and I really appreciate the helpful and accommodating staff. We were able to get an early check in and a 4 p.m. checkout for our late flight so it couldn't have worked out more perfectly. The room was large, roomy and very comfortable. We had an end unit so our balcony was HUGE and we loved it as well. The hotel is located right beside of Mallory square and directly across from Sun Set Key which has the best food and sunset combination I've ever had in my life. If you like to party then this is the PERFECT hotel as well. It's located within 2 blocks of Duval St. so very close to the action, but when you want to go to bed it's far enough away you won't hear a peep. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Stayed here for a business meeting, and could not have been more pleased. This was my second time staying at this hotel, and it was just as great as the last time. The hotel is perfectly located near the marina and right off Duval, near to all the bars Duval has to offer. They recognized that I was an SPG member at the front desk before I could even pull up my member number. Forgot my toothbrush, and they were at my room within five minutes of the request. Very responsive staff, beautiful rooms. Although, they said I was "upgraded" from a king bed to two queen beds with a partial ocean view, but the tree out of the balcony has grown too large to see any ocean. No big deal, loved my stay, and I would stay again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort in Key West From the moment we checked in on 7-7-2014 until we left on 7-11-2014 we had an amazing time. Joann at the front desk was super nice and accommodating to us. She truly is an exceptional employee. She sent us a very nice treat for us to celebrate my Birthday. i read a lot of negative reviews regarding people complaining about cruise ships blocking their view & people walking back & forth on and off the ship. Maybe those people should've done their homework before they booked a room at a truly amazing hotel @ ground zero in Key West. The ships come in the morning and are gone b4 sunset not blocking any views if you're staying oceanfront. This place sits directly next door to Mallory Square & walking distance basically anywhere in Key West. Our first & 3 rd day we rented wave runners from Fury Watersports which has a booth & all the Waverunners right on the property. My son, wife & myself had a blast with that. The 2nd day i booked a half day light tackle bottom fishing trip. I made arrangements prior to arriving & the Captain picked us up at the onsite Marina then took us bottom fishing for 4 hours. We filled a cooler up with a whole bunch of 2-3 lb Yellowtail Snapper. Getting back to the accommodations... The double queen room was plenty big & super comfortable. The worst part about our experience was having to check out & go back to Palm Beach County, Fl. We can't wait to get back down to Key West & do it all over again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel & Wonderful View Very Nice Hotel with a Wonderful View of the ocean and the sunset (as long as there are not cruise ships there). Very close to lots of things to do and to Duvall Street. We could sit on balcony and watch the Sunset Celebration at Mallory Square. Only downfall is the view is blocked when cruise ships are docked, but we knew that when we booked it, so it was ok. The room rates are pricey but I think most are in Key West. The staff was very helpful. Our luggage did not make it on our flight so the hotel sent up goody package of toothpaste, toothbrush, soap, razor, etc. They also left a very nice plate of cheese and crackers for us as an Anniversary gift. Very nice staff! September 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not accommodating I just went to a board review at this hotel. They were rude and not accommodating to me and my fellow colleagues --- refused to open board rooms early, late every morning with coffee and water. Made us constantly feel like we were an inconvenience. My room was ridiculously expensive and I didn't receive cleaning services 3 of the 5 day stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and one of the best on Key West My wife and I planned on staying at another SPG hotel in Key West and moved quickly after a poor experience( Mainly because of the location to Old Town Key West).This hotel is in the best location to capture all that Old Town Key West has to offer. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Key West. June 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by CAUTION! AVOID this hotel!! My wife and I arrived on Jan 10th for one night's stay. We were not acknowledged as SPG members and initially were given a room on the first floor in the pool area. Noisy and I could have joined in with the conversatiom in the hot tub happening outside our closed room door had I wanted to, that's how poorly insulated the room doors were for noise. We complained to the front desk, and ended up being re-assigned a new room. When we got off the elevators on the way to our new room, we saw a sign on the wall stating that the rooms on this floor were for SPG members...shouldnt we have been assigned a room here in the beginning then?! Room was nice and everything was fine with the exception that the entire wall alongside the shower stall had black MOLD growing all down the side of the wall. The wallpaper had curled back and there was MOLD that you could have chunked off the wall, it was so thick! I have actually taken photos and I'm sending them to Westin!!! Disgusting and a health hazard. As a result, we spent very little time in the room, threw a towel over the exposed mold when we quickly took our showers and left as soon as we could. Based on the frosty reception we received when first complaining about our original room assignment, we didnt feel there was any point in going back. The hotel is split into two buildings also. Location to sites is great, but hotel is situated on a PORT, not what I'd call a marina. PORT meaning that massive cruiseliners dock there and when their passengers disembark, you have to fight your way through the massive crowds. Want to see the beautiful sunsets? You had better be prepared to get to the dock railings by 3pm or you'll be elbowing through crowds 5 people deep. So, so, so disappointed with this hotel...negatively impacted our first trip to Key West and has us re-thinking Westin hotels in general for future stays. January 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend My husband and I stayed for a night. When I made the reservation, I requested an early check in for 1pm, as we were attending a wedding at the hotel that day. When we arrived, our room was not ready and we were told to wait 1 hour. After strolling Duvall Street and enjoying lunch, we returned to the hotel. Our room was still not ready. Another 30 minutes passed before we were given a room. However - it was a room that was already occupied by another guest. I returned to front desk and asked to speak with a manager. Another 30 minutes passed before anyone would come talk to me. We had waited 2 and half hours for our room and the manager that spoke with me was completely rude and incompetent. I have always stayed at Westins during my travels and have NEVER been treated as POORLY and without any respect as I was here. I will never recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends - nor will I ever consider staying at this Westin again. I would think for $500 a night - customer service would be a priority at the Westin. December 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I booked a last minute trip to Key West and was excited to stay at this Westin. The entire experience was disappointing. The hotel is outdated and everything feels worn. In my room the carpet was pulled up and the cement slab was showing near the balcony. The refrigerator made a terrible high pitched noise. When I called the front desk, they sent maintenance who told me to turn off the fridge and get ice if I needed to have my things kept cold. Also, the AC was very loud. Louder than a normal airplane. I was told there was nothing that could be done. There is a resort fee PLUS parking. The resort fee is supposed to include things like "afternoon mojitos" and "fruit kabobs". I saw none. I am an SPG gold preferred member and was not offered a room upgrade. When I asked why, I was told it is a resort and things are different. The person who checked in ahead of me received an upgrade. Odd. The "resort" advertises that they have access to a private beach at their sister resort. But, only 20 people per day can pay to take the boat over to the private beach. In fact, as you walk in, there is a poster featuring the private beach. I felt totally misled. When I spoke with the front desk manager he offered to give me spg points to compensate me for my inconveniences. He said it would take up to 24 hours for the points to appear. It's been a week and I have received nothing. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and facilities We were very happy with our choice of the Westin Key West. Great location, very good facilities, responsive staff. Access to Sunset Key was another big plus. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Key West. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I just returned from a three day trip to Key West and the Westin Key West Resort & Marina and wish to thank Diane S., the hotel's General Manger for managing and leading such a professional staff. I would like to especially thank Jennifer, the front office supervisor for ensuring our stay was an exceptional one. Understanding the unique difficulties a high redemption property can present, Jennifer went above and beyond to personally see that the Platinum room and upgrade I requested exceeded our expectations. She should be commended for her cheerful, cooperative, and professional attitude. When travel becomes more than just leisure and the road a second home, room quality, service, and comfort is paramount. It is directly because of employees like Jennifer that I remain a loyal Starwood member even when other comparable choices are available. The quality and care I received as a guest at this property is the main reason I will choose to stay at the Westin Key West Resort & Marina whenever I return in the future. Thank you for a job very well done. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality on the Island Overall the Westin is a nice complex, close to Mallory's Square and easy walking distance of many of the island's popular spots. I was disappointed this time as the check in process seemed more out of step than previous stays and there was more noise on the floor/near by rooms. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway This is the perfect Key West resort. Great property, great staff and great location. I stay there every few months and the Westin never disapoints.... July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by don't stay in this hotel hotel located right next to port. Big cruise liners dock next to hotel. Few thousand peoples crowd surrounding and make it uncomfortable. December 17, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and not worth it I love Westins and most all Starwood hotels, but this one is really not up to par. I would not stay there again. March 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Expereince This hotel provided very little in customer services and satisfaction. When I called and asked for the price (final amount), I was told it would be one price for the room. I was later informed that the actual price was another price (60.00 added) and that the room would not be available until around 4 pm. This was mentioned at the end of the registration process and not the beginning. I was also told that checkout time was 11 am the following day and that it could be extended until noon. After a heated conversation with the manager, I was told that I could stay until 3:30, (the first time) 4:30 (the second time) and when I asked which it was , I was told 4 pm and then charged for a resort fee, which I was not told about until checkout. I was appalled at the lack of courtesy and information provided to me about the various fees and checkout rules. I asked for the rules and was given a copy of the website page and when I indicated that I did not register through the website but called on the phone and not told or given the rules, there was no comment. I was dismayed and will not stay at another Westin Hotel if given this kind of runaround and lack of "common" courtesy. This was at the Key West Westin Hotel. I will certainly mention this to my friends who will not stay as well at a Westin Hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features very pricie we should have at the very least continental breakfast. i stayed in room# 309 and i requested to trim one of the trees and it wasn't done. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is our 3rd consecutive year staying at this hotel. Every year we have so much fun. We love that it's so centrally located, the poolside is beautiful and the staff is very friendly trying to please you all they can. Love their body lotion, my favorite. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape with the kids The staff were personable, friendly and very helpful. The food was very good with healthy portions. The attractions were close so we didn't have to hurry. July 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>