The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Californie
  • 94559
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Getaway The Westin Verasa Napa is wonderful property all around, from the staff, to the wonderful rooms complete with kitchen and dining table, to the fantastic saltwater pool and hot tub. We've always been well taken care of during our stays and this time around we were upgraded into a beautiful one-bedroom suite with a full kitchen! When we walked in, we were also presented with a lovely gift as well. We spent an entire morning at the pool and had lunch outdoors. The food was fantastic and the server was very kind to our daughter. I would happily recommend this property to anyone looking for a place to stay in Napa. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Westin with a difference A perfectly sized hotel with great amenities and a very responsive staff. The location allows wine country visitors quick access to vineyards all over the valley, but the feeling is more like a boutique hotel. Breakfast was included in our package and it was worth it because we were then able to skip lunch and have a full day of touring. Elevator was quite a walk from our room and food was a little stark (e.g. how about some berries with the egg sandwich?), but this was a great experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Verasa! Everything about our stay at the Westin Verasa was fabulous! The location of the hotel was great, within walking distance to town and many shops and restaurants. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was attentive, helpful and friendly. We got great information about wineries from the front desk. We would definitely return for another stay and would highly recommend the Westin Verasa! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home the resort has become my second home. From the time I pull up to valet till the time I leave, I couldn't be more appreciative of the way they treat me. Being in the wine biz, I'm up there a lot, suite is like being home, best food anywhere thanks to Chef frank, the staff is 'par excellance'...good job June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below SPG standards Finished business a day early. Had to wait 10 minutes with another guest to check out! Front desk was unattended for 10 minutes at 7AM? When front desk clerk showed up he told me I'd be charged for early departure. 1) Reservation says notify property before 6pm day of stay. This was at around 7AM. 2) Was supposed to receive resort credit of $10 per day to reduce $20 resort fee to $10. I was billed full $20. Not sure I can recommend this property. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! Exceptional in every way. We were very pleased and will return. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was never cleaned Love the hotel and location but we left our room at 11:00am Saturday morning and didn't return until 6:00pm when we discovered that our room had never been cleaned. Not sure how it got missed. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our stay. The staff is courteous and caring. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Location is within walking distance to the Napa Wine Train, and a short driving distance to some of the best vineyards in the country. Spacious rooms with a full kitchen. Nice pool area with a open setting area. The bell men were helpful with the best places locals visit. Will definitely stay again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property We stayed with our daughter (10 yrs old) and her best friend (same age) over the weekend. The hotel is a short drive from San Francisco and we just wanted to enjoy the sun, the girls - the swimming pool and my husband and I visited some wineries and restaurants in Yountville. The hotel was exceptional. We will definitely visit again and recommend to friends and family. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Napa Valley Here for the JazzGetaway 2014. Great Location, great hotel! Only thing lacking is a sundries gift shop. Would love to see this addition to the Verasa. Already booked for 2015! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Napa Location We enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Westin Verasa Napa . The location is excellent to wine taste along the Silverado trail or Highway 29. The service was wonderful and the light meal we had in the cafe was very good- much better than typical hotel food . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRIAN CULBERTSON JAZZ GETAWAY Second time staying at Westin Verasa, had a great stay. Rooms are clean and the suite was great. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic room amenity missing This is very petty, but I didn't have a shower cap povided in the bathroom at anytime during my four day stay. I realize that I could have requested one from housekeeping, but I never thought about asking for one until I was ready to get in the shower and then it was too late. I've never stayed in a hotel that didn't automatically provide one. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Wedding Anniversary We wanted to indicate that the staff, especially Tim, was extremely helpful during our stay in Napa to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. He found us an excellent room overlooking the river and explained the hotel amenities and places to consider seeing. It was a pleasure to stay at this property. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel. Customer service needs improvement The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The service at check in was less than adequate June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa Jazz Getaway Overall this was an excellent stay. The Valet "Sal" was the best. He took real good care of us and remembered my name the whole 4 days we were there. He was very helpful about telling us about the area and how to get around. The only negative thing I would have to say about the whole stay was the bartender. He spent a lot of time with his back to the side I was sitting on and the barhop that was cleaning the glasses had to tell him twice to wait on us.He spent a lot of time talk ingot someone and I almost left the bar. Not good customer service. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by platinum no platinum upgrade location of room was horrible front desk clerk not at all helpful . according to website day of arrival there were better rooms available but according to desk clerk not for us! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A weekend in Napa The staff was friendly,and cooperative, I would stay again June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary getaway Perfect Stay, Great Staff! June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is unacceptable! You will not sleep in this hotel...literally. The walls in this hotel are practically see through. My husband and I had to switch rooms the first night (that we were away from our 3 children for our 10 yr anniversary and excited for some good sleeping time) because we were awakened by a family talking at 6:00 am. They weren't even talking loud and we could hear every single word they said as if they were in our own room! The following 3 nights, we could hear phones ringing and even people snoring, which kept us UP ALL NIGHT 2 of the nights. It was unreal how paper thin the walls are in this hotel and, quite frankly, unacceptable. We will NEVER stay at this hotel again and we will strongly discourage any of our co-spg member friends and family from ever doing so either. Unbelievably disappointing (and frustrating to NOT sleep!), especially for a westin. Makes me second guess our choice to be SPG members with poor quality such as this. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for the price When you spend the kind of money we did for a hotel room in Napa, you expect more than an average room with no balcony. Tiny pool and equally small workout area. For what we received, I would have expected to pay half of what I did. Did not get upgraded even though there were rooms available. Won't stay here again. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary stay We have stayed at this property before but this one night stay was amazing. It was the most wonderful check in experience I've ever had (and we stay at a lot of hotels). Johnny completely made our visit. He was extremely kind at the front desk and when he asked why we were taking the weekend trip we said we were celebrating - we just found out we are pregnant and know that we can't be doing a lot of these weekend getaways much longer now. He was so happy for us and bumped us up to a large suite, which made all the difference because it was spacious but also had a bathtub (the other times we have stayed we've been offered only showers). After getting into our lovely room we went to dinner at the Bank Bar. The staff were just as friendly and Johnny personally came over and offered a complimentary glass of wine to my husband and a dessert for us to share. What a lovely thing to do. It was no more than comping $20 but made our whole night. We hugged him goodnight and said how thankful we were. Very memorable. I can't say enough good things about how great his customer service was and also how great the staff at the Bank Bar and massage therapists in the lobby giving complimentary massages on Friday evenings. We live in an apartment on a noisy street in San Francisco with huge bay windows, tons of light, and no A/C. To have a room that was dark, quiet, and cool was just perfect. The best sleep I've had in a very long time. Our only mistake was continuing on to Tahoe for the next two nights - we wish we would've stayed in Napa for all of the Memorial Day weekend. We will definitely be back for our last trip before the baby arrives! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel in downtown Napa has to be one of the best hidden secrets in the country We could not have been treated any better by your staff! We dealt with two people who talked to us like we had known them for a long time. Very friendly and informative. We could tell they have been trained extremely well , professionally. The suite we had was the best ever , I will definitely recommend the Westin to others . Thanks so much for making our stay with you outstanding. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the best time! This was the first time my husband and I were able to get away by ourselves in 11 years and our first of many trips to Napa.. Every person we spoke with was pleasant and helpful.Tim from the front desk answered many of my first time Napa questions over the phone and by email.It was the most pleasant of stays. We enjoyed the food and on my goodness the lobster popcorn is to die for!This is hotel is a 10 plus!!!! May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Fee I think that the resort fee is excessive and not in line with SPG standards. It is disappointing that you don't give the chance to opt out: i was traveling on business and basically only slept at the hotel at night without using the gym, the pool, wifi... and you still charged me for these services... it doesn't seem a fair treatment for SPG members. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the number one in Napa, perhaps just the number one in Napa, perhaps everything was about or above my expectations. excellent location in Napa, very nice Spa, super michelin star winning restaurant. also has a very nice Bar&Cafe for casual dining or breakfast. La Toque has excellent wine paring, which is reliable. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Staff was outstanding in meeting our needs and offering infromation on the area and activities we wanted to do. They all presented a great can-do attitude and wanted to interact with us. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Rated Resort Overall excellent facilities...pool, gym, lecture hall. The rooms were well appointed and comfortable. The beds were outstanding!! If I could give 10 stars for the sleep comfort, I would. The staff was spot on, obviously well trained and motivated. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful, especially the gents in valet parking. The hotel is well located within walking distance of historic downtown Napa and short rides away from the Silverado Trail and Cali29. My only disappointment was that my stay was far too short! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Staff greeted us at entry everytime with a positive attitude, clean room with great turndown service. Everyone did a great job of making it an "experience" that was positive and special, thank you! April 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:03:23.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>