迪拜迈纳赛亚海滩威斯汀度假酒店

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sufouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 213084 号
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Review Overall position is very good to all amenities. Located on the beach, Taxi service very efficient, Staff very helpful and polite. Swimming pool and grounds excellent. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine All Rounder Fine all rounder 5 Star hotel. Well designed neo-classical style building, housing great attentive staff. Large, thoughtfully designed rooms, many with proper balconies. Management intelligent across the board e.g. Tiered wi-fi, free for basic sensible usage and a scaled rate for heavy users. So no feeling of constantly being ripped off by your host - hooray. Very high standards maintained by staff and Security team. Only negative is extraneous noise - thudding deep base from Barista night club/beach bar a kilometre away. Bliss at dawn though when only the birds and sea provide the soundscape. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VP Great staff and wonderful rooms enabled me to work comfortably. View from room was outstanding. Had food at 2 restaurants and both were very good. Front desk and concergie help were also top notch as i had to change plans at last minute and check out for 1 day of four day stay. Only negative was lack of SPG point credit for such a pricey stay. Westin SPG should make sure that is clear to travel agents and people who expect to get that credit. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs to improve organization Booked 2 non smoking executive rooms in advance and requested the, close to each other. We're given 2 Rooms at opposite ends of the hotel. Took 2 days to find alternative smoking room. The alternative room then had broken lock and light fittings. Internet quality in one room was very poor. Complained but nothing done about it. Staff were friendly but overall am disappointed. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SGP Recognition nice place, but informed on arrival that the owners choose not to participate in SPG. Spent 6 days there< no points, no nights credit. Starwood has a problem with their franchise and the customer takes it in the neck. This likely will cost me my gold status. What a disappointment. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations We stayed at the Westin for our wedding anniversary, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome and relaxed. The staff member who checked us in (Caroline, I think) was polite, informative, and very efficient. She asked why we were here and once she new it was a Our wedding anniversary she went above and beyond to welcome us. We came back to a small gift and personalized card in our room on the Friday night. The service was amazing, the staff were polite. The food and drinks were 5 stars. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has good facilities but service level may need improvment 1) Check in was slow 2) Staff at front disk during my check in seemed either new or inexprienced. 3) Although my booked room was Executive Room, it was not prepared with any thing to difrentiate it from a regullar one. 4) Ceck out was also difficult and took long time if it wasn't for the assistant fromt office manager who checked me out personally and saved me very preciuos few minutes for an important meeting that morning out of the hotel. 5) Wass told to wait for few minutes for the golf car to take me to where the football game is shown at one of the hotel clubs. i ended up cancelling the request after too long waiting without any feedback on the request. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs great improvement for 5 star hotel The hotel rooms and lobby good, beach and pool area weak for a 5 star hotel, but that is all nothing comparing to the service, the reception staff were good with duty manager and met my needs. The breakfast restaurant staff are very bad. They forget tea and coffee all the time, the walk straight into you without apologizing, the are really really bad. Its definitely the worst 5 star experience i had, its good i came just for 3 days, otherwise would change hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great Hotel stayed many times and love it. Wish it participated in the starwood preferred guest points program though September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB TIME EXCELLENT HOTEL.PERFECT FOR A SHORT STOP IN DUBAI September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is Great The hotel met my expectations, it is very nice, and quiet. The Staff are very helpful and welcoming, I had a free upgrade to a Suite Thanks to their employee at the Reception "Khaled". The hotel has a nice environment and nice Location, plus great anniversary arrangements. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very energetic, nice and clean environement everything was perfect for me. artichecture, environement, staff behaviour and care, facilities were great. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Just returned from 10 glorious days at the Westin The staff,facilities location are wonderful I experienced some fabulous meals at the spice emporium and hunters - I had probably one of the best steaks I've ever had at hunters The only downside is during the 'brunch' the noise level does go up considerably and the hotel is very busy The spa treatments were also wonderful - I will definitely be returning September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let your expectations be surpassed The hotel has lovely facilities and is exceptionally well maintained, but the real attraction is the staff service quality levels. Taking a “Nothing is too much trouble” approach, to even the smallest enquiries, the staff will leave even the most difficult to please customers with a feeling that they have experienced something special. I would like to express my thanks to the whole team at the Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina. Well done Iain September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel: pool, beach, spa, superb restaurants... This hotel has it all for a great time off: a great beach, a set of impressive pools (I recommend the pool bar at the infinity pool), a spa and some great restaurants. Most importantly, however, you will feel welcomed and pampered: the staff is very attentive and make great efforts to ensure your stay is amazing. And mine definitely was! I paid for an upgrade to the executive lounge and did not regret it: the view on the beach every morning is breathtaking and the pack is great value for money. The happy hour alone is worth it, considering how expensive wine is in Dubai. All in all, a great time in a superb hotel: I'm already making plans to go back! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility, great service The hotel is perfect from check-in until the check-out. The staff ist authencical friendly, the entire hotel is well maintained and clean. Only the atmosphere in the Wine Bar is not as expected in a hotel of this category. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend at The Westin Mina Seyahi The place to be for a relaxing weekend, the bed is fantastic, the room is spacious and the pool is the temperature you need to cool down from the heat of Dubai. The food is delicious, everytime I stay I like to go to Bussola (italian) - must try! this time we also tried the steakhouse "Hunters" they got the order wrong at first however once you get the right order it is delish' the only thing i would advise is to avoid having noisy work done during the weekend next to the Adult pool. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at westin Stay at westin August 2013 September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for Business or Pleasure A very good hotel in great location for both business and pleasure. The hotel has a very good selection of restaurants and bars, plenty of lobby space for informal meetings and a very good pool. Only negative is that is not part of the SPG programme August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin good for a change Nice to see that a Westin Hotel can provide high end quality. Not all of them have done so i have to say. But overall, very good in Dubhai and worth a return visit. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacations Large room for a family of 4: executive sea view. Executive area for snacks and drinks was great. Pool very pleasant. Drinks on the pool and restaurant were expensive. Outstanding staff. I would be back again. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is very nice I have enjoied staying in Westin. Hotel is clean and beautiful. Location is comfortable. Designe of the hotel is also nice. Food is good (very nice selection for breakfasts). Especially impressed by Hunters restorant. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience in Dubai It was great staying in this hotel I highly appreciate and recommend this hotel August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with great facilities and services. Swimming pools were impressive especially the pool that runs from one side of the hotel to the other with 2 bars built within the pool; great idea! Beach facilities were very good including numerous visible lifeguards both on beach and by pools. However, shallow end of sea requires corals removed as there were quite a few! We were also very impressed by the Executive lounge facilities including its waiter service, breakfast and snacks available especially at the happy Hour which lasts for 2 hrs! Overall, a very pleasant and enjoying experience! Hopefully, we will return when we can afford it! August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room & facilities beautiful outdoor area & the beach, great room & facilities, good options for dining & tasty foods but only thing we booked for sea view room but accommodated us in opposite site without balcony, we intended to enjoy with sea view balcony as before. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great week end! What a beautiful hotel/resort to celebrate our wedding anniversary! Great restaurants, great ambiance, great staff. Would happily recommend it. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciated letter Well nothing to say more then EXCELLENT My Regards to all staff in westin hotel. And special thanks to Mr. ALjasmi August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel overall -Excellent staff, ever eager to please and make the guest feel well taken care of and comfortable (specifically sanjay at reception) -Beautiful property with immaculate private beach and pools -Comfortable, spacious and bright rooms -awesome breakfast buffet and Friday brunch August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE. Place to be for decent money Our stay at the Westin was outstanding. It's enormous value for decent money!! There is one thing I would like to criticize but has absolutely no influence on my rating. You have a section in the pool area which is only addressed to adults resp. no kids under 16! Honestly I find this a discrimination towards any child on this planet. My interpretation of this was: so with kids under 16 you cannot rest in peace! I have a different opinion to this: kids are a result of us parents educating them! Hence if a child dies not respect the demand of theirs parents and/or other adults then not the child is to blame but the person educating it! Hence actually the parents should then be banned from this pool area! Obviously not possible so I would suggest you rethink this rule! Adults demanding such a rule descriminate the living future! And: if in the area where children are allowed adults complain about children not behaving they expect them: tell them to approach their parents and not blame the kids!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dubai not like other Westins This Westin Hotel is sensational. Worthy in every respect. Ironically i liked the staff much more than other guests (who we have no control of anyway). Indian staff were fabulous. Love to see people who enjoy seeing each other. Safety was clearly of importance to the hotel. August 10, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:28:35.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_3034, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>