迪拜迈纳塞亚海滩威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sufouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 213084 号
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had the best stay n dubai it will not be my last visit ,ill always stay in this hotel 2014年4月10日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healing & Relaxion I had an urgent surgery on the day i checked in at the hotel, I did find that the staff of the hotel are very helpful and that's a competitive advantage among the hotels in Dubai. I did spend my healing period at this hotel and to be honest The Westin Hotel is 5 stars and act as a 7 stars hotel to exceed the limit that reflect on us (as a guests) extreme positively. 2014年4月2日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel lovely Hotel everything is perfect, enjoyed the pool and landscape and the night life. 2014年3月31日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family place This was the first time for us (family of four) staying in this hotel in Dubai. We had great expectations and they were all met. From the lobby to the room you can see how much attention is being paid to the details and service. We arrived quite early in the morning and our room was already ready, as we kindly requested prior our arrival. Staff made sure that all is effortless for all of us and were very kind with our children. Breakfast is splendid and service is professional. The pool area is amazing and very clean, great for kids. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. Would recommend sea view, but probably there are no bad rooms in this hotel. The location is really good, attractions like Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc are 15min drive by taxi (which is affordable). This location is a good choice for everyone who wants to combine relaxed vacation with daily trips to the town attractions. Only disapponitment is that the hotel doesn't participate in SPG program. I hope this will change and that the hotel will keep up the good work. We would definitely stay here again. 2014年3月21日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth The Hotel is beautifull and the garden and poolside are amazing. Food was exellent in every restaurant of the hotel. We really enjoyed the spa and live piano music in the lobby. The staff was kind and helpful. Special thanks to concierge desk and to Mr. Anshar Basheer for organizing our dinner cruise and many other activities. Our one week holiday was a success and you had a major role in it. Thank You! 2014年2月23日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geeat hotel with the best staff Dear Westin, I would like to thank you for an excellent stay at your Dubai hotel. Your staff are incredibly attentive and actually seem to be happy with their work which really seems an odd thing to say but, as a frequent business traveler, is not always the case. Their enthusiasm equates to a great stay for your guests. In particular, your lovely Mexican lady at front of house whose name I have embarrassingly forgotten (huge apologies) but who made a really good hotel experience a great one by an upgrade to a suite, completely unprompted. Thank you and I will definitely be back. Owen 2014年2月7日
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel great place to party or relax, the beach is just fine, the location great to party and get about the city. the hotel made us feel safe and looked after us well . 2014年1月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect family getaway Fantastic stay, we will definitely be back! Staff made our stay truly memorable on top of a great location and fabulous room. 2013年12月22日
2 3 4 5 ... 7 下一个>>