威基基海滩莫阿娜冲浪者威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2365 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 753 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location While the overall property was good, our rooms location was awful. It was small and we faced a vvery busy street that woke us adult around 5 a.m. Staff is incredibly friendly and attentive. If you want to have a spot on the beach you have one of two choices... Pay the $35 per day chair/umbrella fee or go buy yourself your own...probably cheaper. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel - relaxing holiday Both my wife and myself enjoyed our stay at the Moana Surfrider as we were looking for a place to stay to relax and recover from a busy year. Loved our beach view Tower room, and enjoyed our morning coffee and afternoon drinks sitting on the patio watching the beautiful views and listening to the music at the beach bar. The great thing about the hotel is that it is a boutique style hotel which means we could relax and enjoy the environment without the hussle and noise of a bigger hotel. Enjoyed sitting on the beach on the banana lounges every day, however would of liked to enjoyed the poolside as well if there were enough lounges and umbrellas available to do so. Other than that everything else was enjoyable and perfect for a good relaxing getaway. We felt like honeymooners again. Certainly would recommend this beautiful hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing and quite hotel with great service and perfect location. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waikiki's Finest An amazing hotel with a wonderful ambience,great location and VERY professional staff in every department. Our home away from home. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We arrived and asked for an upgrade to our room. We worked with Steve at the front desk and he was so great to work with. He offered us a suite with amazing views. He gave us the costs for the room and also showed us how we could use instant awards to pay for the upgrade. He spent so much extra time with us making the process go so smoothly. At the end he gave us coupons for two drinks at the pool to thank us for being so patient. He was so warm and welcoming and made the entire process amazing. He exemplifies Starwood and Westin. We love Steve! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Waikiki Hotel! I travel to Hawaii often and this is always my favorite hotel. Classy and beautiful teeming with historical features yet the towers are modern and comfortable. Added benefit is having great restaurants and Honolulu coffee on site! This is a top destination for weddings. Beautiful ancient Banyan trees adorn the ocean front property. I only wit push the rates were lower as sometime me sits outside my corporate limit. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time Hawaii It was first time to visit Hawaii for my family. This hotel was excellent to stay Waikiki. It was convenient for shopping and beach. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PARADISE This hotel maintains the original plantation style and is unique in the Waikiki skyline. It was a pleasure to stay there......the total experience is relaxing and the staff exceptional. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, Rich History This was a wonderful hotel to stay with a rich history and past. I highly recommend it. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location good location and historic ambiance August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrooms and housekeeper issues The bathroom has no fan or ventilation and the closet is in the bathroom. Ones clothes gets wet from all the steam and humidity from the shower which is annoying. The housekeeper didn't replace the toiletries for 3 days. There was 4 of us and she simply forgot or neglected. Had to call to request more. Basic service not up to standard. Not expected from Westin, especially in Hawaii. Disappointing. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moana Hawaiian Paradise The Moana Surfrider is Hawaii. The most beautiful hotel on Waikiki beach with the feel of Aloha. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic It was great pleasure for us to stay in this hotel. The location that is walking distance from Waikiki main street and beach let us relief and feel convenience. The room is also nice, we could get partial ocean view in spite of low rate. All staffs are really kind and have taken care of us deeply. Many thanks. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can do a lot better Eating options limited and expensive, too many add on costs which should be included in high tariff paid. Beach Club complete waste of time and limiting access frustrated many guests. Non hotel guests using facilities made most facilities crowded and waiting time was excessive. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome As soon as we walked into the hotel, my new wife and I were in awe! We loved everything about it. The staff was extremely friendly, food was delicious, and the location was perfect. We didn't get a chance to use any of the amenities of the hotel but everything looked great! August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a let down Noisy room even on inside courtyard. Very small room and bathroom. Shower dirty. Never called me like they said they would when the room was ready. Told me I got upgraded as a platinum member to an oceanfront room and I did not. Outside waitress had to be called over several times to assist. Valet and bartender on terrace were excellent. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great holiday This was our first time to Waikiki. The hotel is in a fantastic location. Our beach facing diamond wing room was quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to others. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is central, comfortable with all guests treated equally. I recently stayed for 7 days.The beds were truly amazing, wide range of options within hotel and also within area.Lots of choice both in hotel and in vicinity for food, beverages etc.Spa was best I have ever used. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST LUXURY VALUE IN WAIKIKI The following review is posted on Trip Advisor. Please note that I would have rated Food & Beverage as excellent however the Ocean Club breakfast protein offerings were poor. The Westin Moana Surfrider Waikiki Beach never disappoints. It is the best value luxury property on Waikiki beach. The staff was wonderful especially Khola who met us at the SPG check in desk. This Hotel is Hawaii's most historic beauty, from the front veranda rocking chairs, to the lobby staircase, pool area, hula lessions, Waikiki Beach and more, this hotel is Hawaii at its best. We booked the New Ocean Club rate, it was a GREAT value and a wonderful setting for Breakfast and evening appetizers accompanied by local wines and beers. Simply the BEST !!. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! Beautiful grounds and fabulous customer service. The men who greeted me when I drove up to the hotel, the check-in staff, and the concierge were all so friendly and filled with aloha! Anytime I called customer service or housekeeping, the service was quick and very helpful! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is in a great location and our room had a wonderful view. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Changes. . .not for the better If you stayed at the Moana in the past, you may find the recent changes startling. Gone are all of the special amenities that made the Moana the crown jewel of Waikii. Gone are the welcoming leis at the front door, the magnificent Hawaiian floral displays in the front lobby, the classical harp in the morning, Hawaii Calls, the local craft displays on the verandah, the true sense of Aloha. The Moana was known for classical Hawaiian elegance - truly a step back in time.. .It's now, well, its a Westin. Nothing really wrong with the Westin brand however the Moana was unique. We missed the true Moana experience. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Moana Surfrider We stayed in this hotel as part of a 40th anniversary trip to Hawaii. We enjoyed the common areas, location, and historical aspects of this hotel. However, our room and bath in the older section of this hotel were EXTREMELY SMALL and CONFINING. The check-in staff told us that "the hotel was very busy and this was all that was available." What was the point of making a reservation months in advance or being a resort owner if we had to take whatever was left over? We did enjoy the view of the courtyard and banyan tree. The pool area is very small with limited seating--there was never anyplace to sit. The concierge was not very helpful or enthusiastic. She seemed bored and disinterested in our questions and answered very minimally. We ended up figuring things out for ourselves. The common area entertainment was good, especially the piano player/singer on Saturday night in the lobby...excellent! We were somewhat disappointed in this hotel and would probably choose a different one in the future. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by person pricey didn't have breakfast plan July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful A beautiful hotel, with fantastic customer service, rooms are elegant and lovely and clean. Location is the best in Wakiki, there really is not much to complain about, only thing maybe worth mentioning, queen size beds would be nice rather than double size, other than that, perfect. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always stay at this hotel. Once again, we had a great experience. The hotel is historic and beautiful. The banyan court has great drinks and friendly staff. The formal restaurant is excellent. Very good live music. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, excellent location This is a very beautiful hotel in an excellent location in Waikiki. Our room was nice and had a side view of the ocean. I would have preferred a better view. Being an SPG Gold member, I would have hoped to be upgraded to a room with a better view. I used my Starpoints to stay here. I didn't like that I was charged a high daily resort fee when I was using A LOT of points to stay there! I also did not like that they charge for beach chairs and umbrellas when I was being charged a daily resort fee. There weren't very many chairs around the pool and you had to get up super early to get a chair. They have an outdoor restaurant that takes up much of the space near the pool. It would be nice to make more space for chairs around the pool. Besides those few annoying things, everything else was wonderful. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting - Aloha Paradise ! I can't think of a place I'd rather stay in Hawaii. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The location of this hotel is great and the main building is beautiful but for the rest, there is nothing really special about this hotel esp it's service. We have been to better hotels of the same category. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location The Moana is in a perfect location with regards to local shops and restaurants and the beach is just a few steps away. I especially enjoyed the afternoon tea in the hotel restaurant. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was welcoming and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel My Families experance was all good until, I tried to call for a late check out. I was told that my room was not available for late check out. I explained that we were running late & would not be back in time. She told me there would be a charge, I question how much, her answer was how late? She was rude & not helpful at all. Did not treat me as a SPG member. Iv always had staff bend over backwards to help. She had none. We ended up checking out on time, but was very concerned and rushed. However this is a beautiful hotel & would stay again, just hoping that representives will have a better day when I return. July 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:44:44.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_753, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_374, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>