The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for conferences and then sneak in a getway! Excellent. loved the room!!!!! June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding The linens and pillows are luxurious! Quiet rooms also helped for an unusually restful sleep! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet I cannot believe that your hotel still charges ten bucks for internet connection. Your proud of your room rates and by adding an additional $10.00 when your competitors prove free access to internet seems you are lagging behind in customner service. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas 5/24/14 First time to stay at this Westin. Attended a wedding in the country. Long drive, tired and ready to relax. The young man at registration was young, on his game and very helpful. Our room was great and ready. Very pleasant stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!!! Hotel was beautiful! Staff at front desk was not very friendly, all they wanted was to check us in and check us out. I work at a hotel and I know this is very important for a guest experience. I called down 1 morning to Service Express and I believe Gus ansered the phone because while trying to open the curtain,the curtain rod broke. Gus was very polite and got someone to fix it right away. Attitude was great. Thanks Gus!!! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific shopping and comfort Great for business and shopping, this facility meets both...nice pool area and exercise facility where workout clothes are provided. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was really hot Even though there was a temperature control in our room it did not seem to matter what it was set on, the temperature remained the same. I did not sleep well because I woke up numerous times hot and sweating .I would guess the constant temperature to be somewhere around 78 to 80. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Westin was wise choice Excellent facility. Convenient to expressways. In the Galleria mall. Staff was attentive to needs. Comfortabe updated accommodations. Definitely will stay here again on next Dallas visit. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frightened! We had a frightening experience at the hotel. Apparently, a woman had already been booked into the room we were booked into. We entered the dark room with the bellman and a woman sat up in bed and spoke to us. It scared us to death! I am sure the woman already in the room was scared as well. The bellman quickly escorted us out of the room, notified the front and got us into another room. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience My compliments to the staff who were exceptionally welcoming and attentive. I loved my room which had a window seat for reading and watching a storm roll in. I interacted with many of the staff and I can say that every single one of them were great. I highly recommend the Westin Galleria! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our best hotel experiences We stayed three days during a short vacation in Dallas. The staff are the friendliest, most professional we have encountered anywhere. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The only suggestion we had concerned the inability to get the room cool during the night. With the luxurious, but heavy, duvet on the bed, the room was a little too warm. Other than that, it was an outstanding experience. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A shopper dream The lobby was beautiful and we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff. The room was nice and clean. Bed was a little firm, but not hard. The only problem we encounter was we were not sure where we were supposed to park. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Clean, well maintained, courteous and attentive staff. It is located in the galleria so is convenient ot shopping if that is what you are looking for. Is located right off a major road so is a little noisy if you have a room in front. There are some pretty good restaurants within a 10 minute drive. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations We used this hotel for our society conference. It far exceeded my expectations. I really have not a single complaint! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend I booked the Westin Galleria Hotel in Dallas for my wife, 2 sister-in-laws, and monther-in-law in celebration of my mother-in-law's 70th birthday. The girls had a great time! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sam great this hotel has great rooms April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay enjoyed the stay and all the shopping was great April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ThreeNightStay Overall I had a great stay and I liked the fact that I could get extra points by not having daily housekeeping. I did not like the fact that the vent pointed directly at the bed with cold air blowing on your face as you slept. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel Should Be... Exceptional Westin Hotel with a great location and an upscale mall attached to the property. The hotel facility is nice, the employees are excellent. Friendly, professional, efficient and very well-trained. Room service was quick and excellent. The 2nd Floor restaurant is great for breakfast, lunch or dinner. The staff assigned to the Executive Club are superb. I look forward to my return to see all of them! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with a great shopping mall This is an excellent hotel with a wonderful shopping mall attached and great places to eat. The "green" option that our conference chose was different, which meant no room cleaning, bed made, or towel changes during my stay was different, I was there for 5 nights so that was a little difficult, but the staff replenished anything I wanted if asked. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Nighter I had a last minute need to stay in the Westin Galleria. Check In was a breeze, my room was clean, as expected. I slept like a baby, good shower and returned home. It is safe to say the Westin is continually accommodative to those looking for more in a Hotel stay! April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Week Long Stay Very nice hotel, however customer service is very poor. Received food cold from room service. Had several bags with me on check out and no one offered to help. Made request for room cleaning and did not respond for quite some time. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV options The availability of TV channels was quite shabby for a hotel of that category. You don't even have HBO! April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness and staff attitude The bedsheet are not change throughout my entire 7 days stay. This tells you how much they value customer. When the complimentary hotel shuttle failed to pick me up at the designated location, the concierge denied that it was not their fault. They made me seated out in the open for more than 1 hour. In the end, I decided to take a taxi back to the hotel. Total disrespect for a guest like me. Over the phone, they addressed me ma'am when they clearly know my gender. I have to correct them. Very unsatisfactory. Found pieces of broken glasses in the ballroom. It showed they dont vacuum the carpet. My training required participants to be on the floor. Very dangerous. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TAHFM Conference Nice hotel and guest rooms are of the quality and comfort expected in a Westin. Attended business conference and the rooms were uncomfortably cold. This was commented on by most in the conference. Even after many requests this was never resolved. Distracted from the meeting quality. Hard to believe that a facility that has conference facilities has no method of helping with UPS/FedEx shipping of booth and materials. I had to hang out at the hotel an additional 3 hours to ensure that UPS picked up my shipment. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 Stars Add a full Service Spa and Movie Theater and the Westin at the Galleria is a Must Stay!! March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation We live close to Dallas but we love to go to the Westin Galleria for a weekend ever so often. This time my overall rating was average to good. It would have been excellent except that the mattress needed to be changed. We particularly like staying at Westin hotels for their Heavenly beds but our mattress was not up to par. I did not receive the award points for opting out of housekeeping upon departure. And there was construction going on out front which made getting in and out a little tricky. I would have been more understanding about the construction if on the day of departure they had a plan for the guests to get to their car in the garage without having to walk out of their way in the cold and rain. Nobody seemed to know how to get us to the garage. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Points dont apply at check in Only disappointment is that my star points couldn’t be applied to the billing at the time of check in. Starwood Preferred Guest March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Linens The fitted sheet was rough. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but noisy The Westin Galleria-Dallas is still a good place to stay, primarily because of its superb location. Oceanaire remains one of our fave dining spots. It's so nice to be "at the mall" on a shopping-intensive weekend. But the room sound-proofing isn't up to four-star standards. We could hear foot traffic in the hallway and the sound of neighboring toilets flushing at 3 a.m. is no fun. March 10, 2014
  • 2016-02-06 T05:40:34.431-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>