The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes de hasta 18 años duermen de cortesía en las camas existentes de una habitación compartida con un adulto. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con foto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 day stay great service, clean, great location, August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouvers Best This hotel had something to meet everyone's needs, even pets! Loved that it was near the water activities and Stanley Park. Most things were in walking distance or a nice bike ride. Would definitely make this a destination resort in the near future. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in Every Way The Westin is in a perfect location. For a luxury hotel it offers a warm and welcoming atmosphere with total comfort for it's guests in every way from late check in, to holding our luggage with the valet on our check out day; we had a late departure flight and extended hotel passes for us to use the facilities.. I have not one complaint. It was PERFECT and exceeded our expectations in EVERY WAY!! If you stay elsewhere, you are missing out. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location close to downtown. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Weekend Great weekend stay with the hotel and facility. Amazing location and the desk staff was awesome! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere I stayed at the Westin Bayshore for a convention. The staff were excellent - both for the convention and me personnally.. would definitely stay again.. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with Excellent Location Every time I check in at the Bayshore, its an amazing experience. I'm welcomed by name, the rooms are clean, comfortable and what a view, its doesn't get any better. I love the fact that you can open the sliding doors, sit and enjoy the view and listen to the seagulls. It relaxes you immediately. And of course, the Heavenly beds for a restful sleep. The location is great for walking the seawall, beaches, shopping and restaurants. Everything is within walking distance. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by feedback from my stay during my 4 days and 3 nights stay in your hotel, it was marvellous experience.Fabulous hotel,extremely comfortable bed, great views from my room.Front desk staffs were friendly and accommodating. One set back is the housekeeping service. Since I believe in "green choice", it was only the 3rd day I request tidying up the room..On return to my room in the afternoon, I notice my patio door was still opened, there were food crumbs on the chair, the iron and iron board and hair blower had not put back in their original place with cords still dangling.The labels for complimentary water bottles were not attached to the bottles. It appears the housekeeper mainly tidy my beds,refills supply and empty garbage.That is not my expectation from such a well known hotel. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel to my friends. It is Grand. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home My wife and I, both frequent travellers (we are currently Platinum SPG members), we stayed three times at the Westin Bayshore between March 22 and April 6. In fact we used the hotel as a basis for our tours to the Rockies, to Vancouver island and to Seattle. The staff was extremely helpful and helped us in many ways from practical issues such as various laundry washes to buying tickets for a Davis Cup match played in Vancouver (thanks again Emily). We also enjoyed very much the food served in the hotel lounge. We had rooms in the tower with spectacular views of the harbour. The rooms had everything we needed. The only improvement I would recommend, on the occasion of the next refurbishing, is the addition of a hand-held shower. If there is no tub, a fixed shower is really not enough. We sincerely hope we will be back soon. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Service! The hotel went above and beyond all exepectations when we stayed here. The stay was in celebration of the end of radiation for my aunt's breast cancer. I had notified the agent at booking that this was a special occasion. The room was upgraded to a corner suite with views on all sides and a lovely fruit basket was there upon arrival. My family was treated like royality. We will forever be thankful for the service and generosity of the hotel and staff. January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and bad As usual the hotel was wonderfully welcoming and any request to any of the staff was willingly accommodated and efficiently performed. What really spoiled it for me was the winter closure of the bar, presumably for reasons of (false) economy, and the cancelling of the shuttle bus (same reasons?). These decisions, presumably made by accountants as opposed to hoteliers, are regrettable (I'm weighing my words so as not to sound offensive....!) December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore Vancouver I'd heard all sorts of anecdotes about the hotel but had never had the opportunity to actually stay there. All the stories were true: a wonderful establishment in a great downtown location, close to many amenities. The staff were remarkable, knowledgable and helpful (almost to a fault). My wife and I will return again ini the future! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This is the second time we have stayed at the Westin, and we were even more impressed with it than the last time. The room was beautiful, clean, and had a spectacular view. Each staff member proved to be very courteous, helpful and in a word - "TOP NOTCH"! We can't wait to return to Vancouver and the Westin again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore This is a jewel in the heart of Vancouver, excellent service and compfortable beds and rooms. So close to great shops and art galleries. And the entrance to Stanley park. Oh and the views are spectacular. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. I like that it is not multi-storied. Check-in person was somewhat indifferent in manner and confusing in her comments. She asked me twice how many rooms keys I wanted and each time I answered "one" - she gave me two keys instead "just in case" - I felt rather insulted that my requirement was not respected. The check-in was busy and efforts by the two staff were half-hearted to get more help to expedite check-in. Sink in my room (#206) did not drain properly. Room service quality was rather poor. No Room Service menu in room - called and one was delivered in reasonable time. Food was OK - salad was sad-looking - I must say that I eat better at home. Bed extremely comfortable and I had a very good sleep. Room was quiet. Buffet breakfast was good but not exceptional. I thought the decor, carpets in hallways looked tired - in need of updating or cleaning. This hotel is charging significant money - expected more and got less. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location We stayed at the Westin Bayside on our recent holiday & absolutely loved it. It was our 1st stop on a six week holiday & got us off too a great start....we couldn't fault the place,great location....in a wonderful City.the whole experience had a great vibe, would stay again in a heartbeat & highly recommend others to do so....was well priced for what you got & we upgraded our room for small charge,well worth it.... October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not perfect Tops: location, beds, service flops: very small bathroom, water pressure shower, sound insulation of the room, WiFi Making guest crowd the lobby for working on a very slow Wifi instead of offering free WiFi in rooms is outdated. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpreferred Guest I have stayed in over 20 different hotels this year alone and have never been a dissapointed as I was with this property. I booked a jr suite room with balcony at a hefty price only to receive the worst room with only a roof top and air conditioning units to view. After seeing the room I went right back to the front desk to let them know how disappointing this room was. I was told it was all they had available. REALLY? I let them know I would find another place to stay only to be told the manager would then speak to me. The manager then tried to upsell me into a suite at $130 more per night! The suite was entirely too big for one person and was not worth the extra expense. I ended up staying in the rooftop air conditioning view room but will ensure this will be my last stay at any Starwood hotel again. I never expect to get something for nothing but I do expect to get what I pay for. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, friendly, clean and welcoming I was part of a team who planned an event at the Westin Bayshore!!! The Westin team is amazing, they are very professional with just right amount of personal touches to make everyone feel like part of the Westin family!!! Thank you to each and every one! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by week-end stay Great location. Staff very helpful breakfast menu was great and serviced my wives food allergies. We had a lovely walk in Stanley Park and were able to walk to a great restaurant for dinner. We will be back. Of course the sunshine helped but I think even in the rain the location would be good. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! had a super room on 8th floor of tower overlooking Stanley Park, harbor & boats, North Vancouver and mountains. Room was quiet and comfortable (except we had to have pillows replaced with much smaller soft ones). Staff was wonderful. Only downside was the food was not up to expectations in Seawall. Loved the location--walked along seawall in both directions--had superb weather, too! October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore, Vancouver I have to say I am disappointed with the level of service I received. I felt like I was treated like an ordinary guest and did not receive any recognition assicoated with my membership status. I was checked in at the regular check in and I did not receive any room upgrades. There was no mention about any extra amenities I am entitled to. Neither was I asked about my choice of gifts. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puffy The location of this hotel is perfect for a stay in the Vancouver area. We found the daily breakfast buffet was too expensive, but there were several locations within walking distance to enjoy a great breakfast. We were disappointed in the hot tub as at the end of the day, it needed cleaning. Probably, this should be done throughout the day to ensure a satisfactory experience. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Our company held our sales kickoff at this Westin and not only was the location perfect, the hotel and staff did a great job throughout our entire event. The location allowed for a great harbor or city walk before and after our meetings, plenty of restaurants within walking distance, and outstanding service while we were in our meetings. Would highly recommend this hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but needs improvement The Location is nice and the Hotel makes a good first impression. The rooms are big enough and clean. Still there were some negative Points which mainly relate to the noise Level we experienced. There were a lot of teenagers in the hotel during our stay which run in the floors and shouted from one balcony to the other until after midnight and the Impression was as if somebody would run next to your bad, or shout within your room. Also the noise level from the starting and landing seaplanes was exceptionally loud. There seems to be no noise reduction by the door to the floor, or through the window, or at least same not satisfactory. Additionally the room service was not convincing and the breakfast to expensive. During checkout the reception did not even ask if we had a pleasant stay, nor if we have any comments. The only real great service we experienced was from the concierge desk which was always of real assistance. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore is superb I travel extensively for business and have stayed about 750 nights in various Starwood properties. The Westin Bayshore is one the best Starwood property at which I have stayed. My wife and I stayed five nights at this property. The location is probably the best in Vancouver. It is on the water. Stanley Park, the seaplane terminal, and the Seabus to North Vancouver are within easy walking distance. The views over Coal Harbor are stunning with great sunrises and the comings and goings of a major harbor and seaplane base The staff was both friendly and professional. The facilities are excellent. The breakfast buffet is the best that I have experienced. We noted an earlier review commenting that it was expensive. Although it may cost a few dollars more that at many other locations, it is well worth it because of the great selection and high quality. We hate to leave, and we already are planning for a return visit in the not too distant future. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location for runners Loved the convenience to downtown and Stanley Park / Seawall. Excellent service. Highly recommend. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable exprience What can I say? The staff were phenomenal, the facilities amazing and the property was beautiful. Thank you so much! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Stayed for a sightseeing vacation and enjoyed the comfortable bed, great spa, and fantastic front desk service. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness While the room itself was great, the hallway could have used a good thorough cleaning. The carpet edges hadn't seen a vacuum cleaner in some time. July 27, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>