Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with government -issued photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 900 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Floor The staff was pleasant and helpful but I felt that the hotel was shabby, I was on the SPG preferred floor which in my opinion was filthy. Stained carpets, chipped paint everywhere. My room was nice but the bathroom was looking worn and tired. Again chipped paint and dirty wastebaskets with something that had dripped all down the side of it was in my bathroom. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. I unfortunately was struck down with the flu before arriving, the lady at the front desk noticed I was sick, and asked if there was anything she could arrange to help me out. I was given a quiet corner room to get a decent sleep, it also had a lovely view of the water. My only issue with this hotel is that I couldn't stay longer than I planned on doing so. April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced-overbooked Checked in after 3 on a monday- rooms were not ready - line ups were long - lobby was crowded with people waiting -paid for 2 double beds and lakeview rooms- had to settle for 1 king size bed and pull out couch - no lakeview rooms available - prepayment was non refundable - management gave us $75 credit for each room but breakfast buffet was over $200 and parking total was $90. For 2 rooms & one night stay, breakfast & parking it cost me $860!!! Wanted to treat my grandkids to a nice hotel but very disappointed with the experience. Positives -close to the venue we were going to - comfortable bed - excellent server attention at breakfast -kids were allowed to swim in pool while we waited for room to be ready- valet parking- location is minutes from downtown July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in Toronto Our room had a great view overlooking the lake and was very comfortable and clean. All the staff, especially our room maid! were kind and helpful. The concierge service was a real plus as we were able to book all our tours in advance - including our trip up the CN Tower .This did not cost extra and saved us a wait as we were able to bypass the long queue. Lovely restaurant overlooking lake for a special occassion, July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciated front desk interaction I would like to recognize Leila at the front desk during our check in, which followed a tiring 5 hour drive. She was efficient and accommodating in meeting our needs, despite us being anxious to get to our room. Attentive customized service, thx! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service that continues to surprise I love staying at this property. its my favourite Toronto accomodation. The team is geared to service excellence and as a platinum member they both respect and reward customer loyalty. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room •bugs yes bugs alive and dead some actually stuck to the walls •used tooth picks on the floor •paint flaking off. •mold in the shower •ripped sheets •blood on the bed comforter • sticky furniture •dust on the trim ( a lot of dust) •the best part dehydrated chicken skin on the floor that my 2 year old picked up I can't even begin to tell you how angry I am. This is not at all what one expects form SPG. Any one of the above is enough to be disappointed, but combined is what I would expect from a $25.00 motel. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay. Lake view was nice. Welcome gift was great. Front desk staff was wonderful. The points deducted: the star points, stay/night recognition were missing until calling them a week later. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We had a great stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. Location is great, we could walk all along the waterfront. I would recommend this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, the staff are pleasant and helpful although the waitstaff at bar in main lobby were very slow and valet parking scratched my vehicle when then brought it out of parking and drove over the curb. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We stayed at Westin Harbour Castle for one night to attend a concert at the ACC. The hotel is within easy walking distance to that venue. The valet parking was convenient, check in was easy and room was what we reserved and ready on time. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great nite's sleep We enjoyed our stay at the Harbour Castle as it afforded us a chance to stay in downtown Toronto, however, there were not many dining spots to choose from in the area and one would have to drive to find an establishment that had been featured on "You gotta eat here"......still an OK place to stay and earn SPG points July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central hotel to explore Toronto Good hotel with good facilities and very helpful staff July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Great stay the hotel went above and beyond to help me make the night special for my fiance and I...only issuse was check in which took quite awhile but i think the clerk may have been new so i wont hold that againts them and also an issue with my key card not working but whatever it was ok. View from my terrace room was nice...I will say that the website does not do this hotel any justice. Its way nicer than the pics suggest they need to fix that.Its an amazing hotel and should be shown that way. Toula was beautiful also with great views and the manager im not sure his name was incredibly helpful. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I would like to send out a kudos to Sean who checked us in the other day. I was blown away with the service my son and I received. Sean took the time to chat with us (nobody was waiting in line) banter with my son and took care of everything we needed. His humour and customer service skills were outstanding. We will be staying at the Westin everytime we are in Toronto. Bravo Sean! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rested? I had a pleasant stay, as always at the Westin but for one horrible night. My young neighbors were quite noisy. In fact, most of the party animals that were there were not hotel guests.At least a dozen teenagers talking loudly, going in and out of the room kept me awake til 4:30am...I called security twice. The second time, the security guard had a hard time throwing these young folks out of the room... can't there be a better control of undesired visitors? Can't you send more than one guard when such a situation occurs? As a preferred guest, am I not entitled to a normal night of sleep especially before a long day of work? What can be done to prevent that this episode doesn't happen again? April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfotable nothing bad to say about this hotel July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Service at this hotel is excellent and if you are an SPG member you have separate check in and perks such as a room upgrade. Concierge is excellent and always busy. We only had breakfast at the Mizzen Restaurant and both buffet and a la carte were very good with very attentive wait staff. As we were only there 2 nights we did avail ourselves of the pool, gym or spa so cannot comment on same. Located at the Toronto Harbour Ferries makes Toronto Island a 10 minute ferry ride. You are a 10 minute 1 block walk from Union Station for Go Train and TTC services, as well as the Air Canada Centre. Hop on the Go Train at Union and take the train to Exhibition stop for a 2 minute walk to BMO Field and Exhibition Stadium. CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, Hockey Hall of Fame and AGO are all within walking distance and other attractions such as the Distillery District, Eatons Centre, numerous festivals, Toronto Beaches, etcetera are all accessible via transit. To sum it up, the location and service make this hotel a no brainer. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at a good price Quiet room and comforable beds. Would have preferred a higher floor but ok with 5th. Loved coffee in the room. Pool could have been warmer! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay!! I stayed at this hotel over New Years. It is not my first choice in Toronto due to its location. However, this year it did not disappoint. The beds are extremely comfortable. The hotel took my three reservations and put them together so I did not have to change rooms or keys. My suite upgrade was great. All of the staff were fantastic. My only complaint is that the air unit in the hotel is extremely loud. I could not turn down the fan volume and still get heat. I could hear the TV on volume 11 when the fan was off, but could not hear it at 33 when the fan was on. That is a little crazy. January 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Will not be back Definitely a below average experience. rooms are old and worn. A/C did not work. Wifi did not work. And the tap water in the sink had sediment. New room improved marginally, but heard similar complaints from other guests July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service? One gathers that if one books through a third party that the Westin Harbour Castle 'dials down' the service provided as retribution for having forced them to take a reduced room rate,...a rate provided by them willingly; they don't have to offer rooms in that manner. On check in, guests are offered the option of 'Green Choice' for which one is offered a $5 voucher to be used for guest services for each night that one opts for the service. The inference is that towels and linens will only be changed 'on request'. What they don't tell you on check in, is that this election opts one out of any housekeeping service whatsoever; no fresh towels, no changed linen, no bed making, no coffee replacement, no vanity wiping, no toilet cleaning, no soap/shampoo/toilet roll replacement, no waste basket emptying,...basically no housekeeping service at all. One wonders if this saves Westin 5 dollars? Most hotels in North America now blare out advertising for 'free internet'. Not the WHC; if one wants free internet, one goes to the lobby and then goes through a bewildering barrage of prompts and box checking to wind up, hopefully, with free internet. All calculated to discourage the guest from selecting 'free' internet and ensuring extra revenue for WHC. Many business travellers, myself included, take full advantage of bellman baggage services and the resultant gratuity offering on the basis that the cost is recoverable in expense reporting. Vacation travellers, travelling on their own 'dime', like to have the option of wheeling the baggage trolley with their bags on their own and thus, save cash costs for more fun. At the WHC, the bell captain, [Samuel/Vernon], will not allow a guest to take a trolley from the lobby and the guest must request a trolley be brought to his room and then face the withering looks of a 'P-Oed' bellman with the accompanying intimidation. On reporting this to the desk, the guest is reminded that, "Sir, we do not force guests to offer gratuities to bellmen." But what WHC does do, is pay minimum wage to bellmen and subtly manoeuvre guests so that their wages are topped up in cash gratuities, a practice which weakens the income tax stream as cash 'grats' are not fully disclosed. Guests should have the option to choose baggage services and resultant gratuities or manage their luggage on their own with hotel provided luggage carts. The customer is ultimately 'the boss'. Of a minor nature is children running in the hotel corridors and loud, ongoing conversations in the corridors at 3:00 am un-supervised by hotel security. When I asked for a manager on the morning of check out to discuss these issues, I was given Mr. Bin Sadoon's business card, [Director of Front Office]; then was told he was not in and then was dealt with, after a lengthy wait, by a junior guest services supervisor, Geoffrey Brown, who was not appropriately dressed for front line interaction with guests. WHC management apparently does not work on Sundays. Overall, Westin Harbour Castle is not a 'customer focused' hotel but an opportunistic downtown Toronto hotel which maximizes all potential revenue streams. I will never stay at this hotel again! Why would I? March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond I don't write reviews often- something has to really spur comment. Staff at the Westin were tremendous. My kids (stayed one night with three aged 6-13) are convinced that the guy at the front desk must really like us. Chocolate covered pretzels were in the room after a long walk back from the theater and backpacks with goodies given when they went to say thank you. Baggage attendant gave us a great dinner recommendation when concierge was unavailable. Valet cashier helped with parking when we were going to harbourfront. Really nice genuine service that made our trip wonderful. Thank you! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The Westin Harbour Castle continues to be a favorite!!! The moment you step into the lobby you'll be impressed ... especially nice this time of year to have a room overlooking Lake Ontario!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit First time visiting Toronto. Truly a fine hotel location. Wonderful view of the water. Everything was perfect. Helpful staff. Dining suggestion for dinner was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent visit All team members were attentive and offered assistance. Our room met our needs very comfortably as did all amenities (restaurant & gym/pool). Our only concern was the party boats that circled below our window until the early hours of the morning. With window closed we were able to enjoy the beat of the music they were playing, even if we did not want to. Made for a short nights sleep. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was my second stay, the first being 4 years prior. Was very impressed with the check in and the fact that the lady on the front desk looked into my history and new I had stayed before and they had already linked my SPG details (these hadn't been included on the booked from our conference organiser). The rooms were great and the bed so comfortable - the only down side was the construction going on the roads outside during the day, but this is outside the hotels control and most guests woudn't have needed to have a nap during the day. We had an evening function at the hotel for our Fiji Tourism group and they handled everything perfectly. Would definitely recommend and we will be back again next year. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to place in the summer in Toronto this is a perfect spot for visitors to Toronto- right on the lake with gorgeous views. clean rooms and bathrooms and terrific professional staff checking in Guest Services Manager Jason Canuel could not have been more accommodating or helpful July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly underwhelmed Good hotel for business conferences and gatherings. However, the stay left me a bit underwhelmed. The room key was delivered in a wrongly labelled envelope (mixed up towers) resulting in me taking a tour of the hotel! Rooms were clean and the beds were up to Westin standards. However, the room bar was cleaned up with nothing in it! No robe or shoe shiner in the room made it difficult for a regular business traveler. The shower was not definitely "heavenly", something I have started expecting after staying with them for years now. The restaurants were good and food was delightful. The pool and sauna were good though. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could not watch Hockey via TV for two days The cable was down for two of the three days i was there, and had to leave the hotel and go see the game somewhere else which was pretty annoying. When you're paying $200 a night to be staying for a conference, a little TV to unwind and de-stress seems to be a norm. I went down twice to be told that they are working on it. I couldn't even add my hdmi cable to the existing TV's to at least even stream off my iphone. BTW they charge 40$ for internet in your room for the two days. Rooms were of nice size and clean, but who would have thought having no TV could cause so much stress. So much for unwinding while away. I'm a strong believer of you get what you pay for and i feel cheated and it's already been a day. May 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 next>>