The Westin Prince, Toronto

  • 900 York Mills Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M3B 3H2
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service! The entire staff from the front door to the front desk to the room were are so sincerely happy and helpful and friendly! The hotel is in a beautiful pocket of nature in a big city! There are lovely restaurants and shopping close by, so it's convenient for business and a break! Its a joy to stay there and be so well taken care of! January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nothing too surprised The hotel is older than average westin hotels to some points, the noise from the fan is huge. The staff forgot to offer me enhanced room at the first time, then I have to come back for asking, so I eventually got a higher floor room without great view though. The coffee in the restaurant is not as good as it is supposed to be. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Tired hotel This hotel needs a major exhaustive renovations. Rooms are tired, facilities (outside of the nice lobby) all need a refurbishment, hallways are worn out - very disappointing that it even bears the Westin name. Location is mediocre too. Other Toronto options exist if you care for SPG points and will be far superior to this hotel. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average rooms The lobby area is very nice but once you get to your room this hotel is average at best. This was the third Westiin I had stayed at this week and it was my least favorite. As a Platinum member, I would have expected to be upgraded. The desk area in the room is very large but the bathroom is very small, especially the shower. April 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by worse spg hotel ever this is without doubt the worse SPG member hotel i have ever stayed in. Staff where very rude, not very accomodating, restaurant staff where rude and would not even give my wife two bowels for our kids to eat a snack in the room. Breakfast is way over priced for small and just poor quality food. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Week I stay at this hotel every week for work. This week everyone seemed a bit grumpy. The elevators took forever and my bathroom wasn't completely clean... there were half full shampoo bottles, hair in the tub. It just seemed off. I'm back next week and I hope that it improves. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for the business traveler The Westin Prince was a great location for a business trip. The entire hotel was impressively appointed and my room was spacious and very comfortable. The restaurant staff was friendly and attentive, the buffet breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay there again soon! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in the City The hotel is within the City of Toronto but its park setting makes you forget all that. The staff are great and the rooms comfortable. The restaurants are very good and there are lots of other eating establishments nearby. We use this as a "get away" location and really enjoy it. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely property and very nice staff The property is very well maintained and the staff very nice. The lobby area was a bit on the cold side, given that it was 60 degrees outside. Other than that I have no complaints. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows incredibly comfortable. I slept very, very well. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Prince, Toronto My room had flies. One night a fly was on my bed, and on a daily basis several flies were on the sliding door. I did not expect this at a Westin hotel! The hallway had a hole in the wall with wallpaper coming down. My room was room number 1112. The food was excellent at the hotel, and doormen are excellent. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff Great location. Excellent staff who looked after any complaints/requests efficiently and with a smile. Would prefer a green choice of having beds made but not fresh linens/towels over the 3 days instead of an all or nothing option. Aladdin and staff in the dining room attentive. would stay there again. July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff just ok I had a few issues with the room like the size of the bed, it was not what I requested. The staff was not that helpful in fixing any of my issues. At the bar it was long blond hair wrapped around my glass and my hair is short and black. I will say however the house cleaning staff was great great great. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Prince Gets a Gold Star Our stay at the Westin Prince was excellent and we want to thank everyone, especially Joseph at check-in, for making our stay so comfortable. In spite of having 200 people check in and out at the same time, your staff were all very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely recommend your hotel! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Decent The property is pretty decent. A few things in the room did not work including the TV (wouldn't power on) and some lights were burnt out. Parking and Internet costed $ in addition. I would not say the property is that fancy that they need to charge for these items. Buffet on Sunday was $21/person. Not bad if it was well stocked. It was not well stocked at all. They ran out of eggs (not joking). I don't mind paying $21 for breakfast, however I expected more for what I got. Although I left a tip, the guy that fills the coffee and juice didn't seem to pay much attention (we ran out of coffee and juice). He was a long time coming back. It's not like he was serving other tables meals either. The property is near the hospital, so prepare for sirens and medical helicopter noise. Other than that, it was pretty good. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was VERY clean. I guess my only issue is the lack of attention to detail. Its the attention to detail that I'm paying more money for. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forward of late delivery Hi There I stayed at the hotel last week and had a very pleasant stay. However a colegue sent me a book from Vanccuver which did not arrive before I left and I cant any other way of contacting you so Please contact on my e-mail to let me know if the book has arrived and to organise that I can get it May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but All of the elements of the hotel were very good. People, room, service, food, except the internet connection. First I was charged 9,95 for the connection and it was very, very slow. I use my evenings on the road to work and the speed of the connection was such that it made that very difficult. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel, centally located in a park-like setting We love this hotel; it is like being in a resort in the city. The Prince is located close to the 401 and to the Don Valley Parkway making trips into the city centre or outlying parts of the GTA equally convenient. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Truly a luxury "home away from home". September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The staff are friendly, professional and over accomodating. Look forward to my stays at the Westin Prince. The only two recommendations I would like to make are: 1)Brighter lighting in the room - even with all lamps on it is still quite dark 2)Empty wall sockets for personal use. Thank you September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing... From your door staff to front desk to restaurant your employees were friendly, welcoming and professional. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely visit again. The only complaint with the room was the stuffiness; the air was very stale. We kept the window open for fresh air. Thank you, June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting We stayed two nights. We loved it - great location, beautiful hotel, and friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and the beds are Heavenly! The hotel has a park like setting in the back - totally awesome. My daughter and I sit outside and read, talk and just relaxed. We will be back! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has the great views The Westin Prince Toronto, located in north east side of Toronto, is quite easy to access to Downtown or whereever in Toronto. With the great views, the hotel was quite and clean. One thing what I was not satisfied is the housekeeping service with a slow and a lack of communications. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I had not returned to this property for many years but I was absolutely impressed with every aspect. Great food, very comfortable rooms, very quiet and superb staff. Although the property was completely full and unable to offer an upgrade to a Gold member I was still impressed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel for business stay. Very good hotel,I have been staying there for the past 5 yrs and I do enjoyed the hotel services especially the Concierge .Mr.leroy miles and Mr. Ernie Cohen. They should be commended for there excellent service they offer. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I'm from the Maritimes and don't really enjoy being in Toronto but have had to be in the city a lot for work. Unfortunately now I have to move to Toronto (which I'm not that happy about) from Halifax (which I adore) because it's more cost effective even with the hike in the cost of living. The only thing that is allowing me to get a bit excited about this move is The Westin Prince. Knowing that this beautiful hotel, with its amazing staff, is a short train ride out of the city is enough to allow me to exhale. Whenever I come to Toronto now I always stay at The Westin Prince. The turnover is quite minimal so I've been dealing with some of the the staff for coming on 4 years which, as a maritimer and a frequent traveler, makes a potentialy volatile and erratic experience more like coming to visit friends you don't get to see every day. The Westin Prince and its staff will always hold a special place in my heart. As someone who really only stays at Westins when travelling all over the world that's saying something. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a family favorite due to its convenient location in Toronto and high standards. Excellent as usual. One issue with our July 2014 stay, for a period, there was a distinct smell of cigarette smoke near the door / joining room door. The smell dissipated after an hour. I would have informed the front desk if it had continued. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and comfort The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and Nadi was an amazing server! She was kind, extremely efficient and very accommodating! She made us want to return for another meal! Also a beautiful restaurant and view. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I love staying at this hotel. I travel all the time and this is the one I feel most at home with. Staff is always friendly, gym is good and bed is comfy. It is also close and convenient to the office in Toronto and to dining options and of course - Starbucks! :-) August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Accomodating Staff and Lovely Amenities This is the second time that I have stayed the the Westin Prince and it will not be my last time! The staff and amenities at this hotel were outstanding and it made our stay perfection. If you are looking for a peaceful and relaxing stay, look no further! December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable and Reasonable We found westin-prince has a very courteous staff all-around; and enjoyed a restful stay in a clean hotel. Loved the surrounding landscape park-feel and were impressed by good cuisine. Will recommend it to friends/family. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and Accessible Friendly staff. Quiet in more residential area. Located close to highway and very central to accessing different parts of GTA. Tennis court and swimming pool not available in the winter. But would be an ideal getaway for families during the summer time. March 30, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:06:18.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>