The Westin Grand, Berlin

  • Friedrichstraße 158-164
  • Berlin,
  • 10117
  • Deutschland
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Berlin (alternative Club Lounge) In response to Anonymous (November 22) about the non existent Club Lounge. SPG are my primary hotel chain and I firmly believe in a 2 way relationship between service provider/guest. I may it my business to get to know GM and staff because the positive interaction is the only way any hotel really knows what their guests really need. In my case, GM's at the hotels I regularly visit know of my preferences and a Club Lounge is indeed very high. You are right, the Berlin hotel has no Club Lounge but the staff made an alternative solution very possible and extremely workable. I may sometimes be demanding, but I make sure to create positive interaction with management and the outcomes are that the SPG hotels just get better and better after each visit... (and no I do not work for Westin / SPG or any associated companies) 22. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and service My first time at the Westin Grand but it won't be my last. Comfortable, spacious rooms and excellent service especially from the concierges. Good breakfast. I liked the location although there was a lot of construction going on. 9. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features it is a beautiful hotel... 4. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and staff make this hotel. We loved the central location of this hotel in Mitte. We were ten minutes away from the Brandenberg Gate and the Tiergarten. The staff was excellent especially for English speaking visitors whose German is limited. They were consistently helpful and knowledgeable. 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another superb Westin A great hotel, with superb staff, led by a fabulously open and visible management team. This is my second visit to this hotel in 2013 and I can honestly say, this property just shot up to my equal first favourite Westin hotel. For me, what makes a perfect hotel: 1. clean 2. comfortable (heavenly bed) 3. polite (non gum chewing) staff who show you are special 4. high standards of food 5. able to deal with fussy guests (me) 6. good internet connections 7. executive lounge, which this hotel does not have, but an alternative was arranged 8. Central city location so places I need to go can be accessed on foot 9. Acceptable / fair room rates 10. when "challenges" occur, hotel are able to find immediate solutions. The Westin Berlin scored 100% in all of the above. Can not recommend this hotel highly enough.. 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Perfectly Situated in Berlin The Westin Grand is perfect in so many ways. The staff and facilities are top-notch. The one exception is the absence of a Club Lounge or place to do internet work and relax. The wifi is fine, although you have to sign in again and again and again. And the breakfast is absurdly priced, but exceptional. In all, I couldn't imagine staying elsewhere -- and I did go into several hotels to compare. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a character and charm Our stay was excellent. There has been some miscommunication about room change with the receptionist but the manager on duty on the evening of August 31 solved the problem immediately to our full satisfaction. I would like to compliment him for his professional and customer satisfaction attitude. The hotel restaurant and lounge menu and the food was excellent. We really liked that although the hotel serves an international profile of guests, the restaurant menu features typical German dishes. 4. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility and Staff This Hotel is the very best Westin that we have stayed at. The staff are excellent, the facility is in excellent shape. It was way beyond our expectation and made the overall stay a memorable experience in Berlin. 29. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every respect Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff was cordial and helpful. I had an issue with transfer arrangements, not connected with the Hotel, that was ultimately resolved as a result of a very informed and helpful hotel representative at the Business office. As someone unfamiliar with the language, this assistance was invaluable. 21. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We stayed at the Weston this passed week and it was lovely. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast was great. It has a great location to walk all over Berlin. 20. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Hotel location is Great The staff were very helpful and polite, our room was spacious and clean and the breakfast just fantastic. 16. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Berlin at its best What a great hotel to stay in to enjoy Berlin 5stars all the way with me. 16. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities The room, the staff, the amenities, and the location make this a great hotel. The design of this hotel is also an added feature. 14. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, good services The Westin Grand's position is fantastic, right in the middle of Berlin, close to many of the highlights of the city, and in a perfect position for public transport. Getting to and from the airport is very easy with the TXL bus which runs every 5-10 minutes and stops around the corner from the hotel. Breakfast is generous and very good. As a SPG Platinum I enjoyed free continental breakfast which consists of a huge selection from the buffet - unless you really crave for made to order eggs, there's no need to upgrade the breakfast to the full one. I was upgraded to a junior suite with garden view. It was a very comfortable room, large and quiet. The only remark is that there is no door between the living room and the sleeping room, so you can't use the living room as a separate space if someone is sleeping. The gym is well equipped and the swimming pool is quite nice. It's round, so not really optimal for lap swimming, but enough to provide some comfort after working out or after a long day out. Be careful because the floor around the pool gets REALLY slippery, that is something the hotel should address because in my opinion it can be quite dangerous. The hotel offers bicycles for rent. The possibility to rent the bikes at the hotel is very handy, but rather expensive compared to other outlets. The bikes are ok, but some are missing lights or locks, so there's room for improvement. However, I found it a good service from the hotel and I was glad I could rent the bikes directly there. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient, and in general all the staff was polite and efficient. 13. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel, good location, great breakfast Hotel had everything i needed. the bar could have been open later but thats just a small thing. there is no gift/sundry shop. 8. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Grand is my home in Berlin This hotel is a perfect spot to stay in Berlin in terms of atmosphere, service and location. The wonderful staff is one of the strengths of the Westin Grand. The breakfast buffet is a must-see and must-taste. I already am a constant guest and will be for my further Berlin stays. 7. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Brilliant location, amazing foyer, clean rooms with lovely comfortable beds. Breakfast was delicious with a huge choice. We had a garden view on the fourth floor which was great. Friendly staff. - we would definitely return. 5. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 days in Westin Grand Despite street labor outside quiet. Magnificent breakfast, charming personal. Only flop: internet acces via Wlan too expensive 30. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Become again Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast satisfied even the most demanding and is of high quality . The staff is very kind. After a day out to Berlin you can relax in the hotel's swimming pool. Experience certainly to repeat 27. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by birthday upgrade! the westin berlin kindly upgraded my stay to a themed suite (the lessing room). it was so big, i almost got lost in it! thank you for the lovely and generous gesture. really made my birthday stay memorable! 26. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Berlin is proud to have Westin The Hotel location is perfect, Staff are very friendly & helpful, Rooms are very comfortable. My family & me enjoyed our stay at Westin & recommend others to stay at. 21. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel. Very clean , The hotel is not new but rooms are totally renewed, The breakfast was above all expectations. Rooms are comfortable. There is no free WIFI, I believe for such price and hotel level free WIFI should be provided. 17. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Berlin Excellent Location is outstanding. Couldn't be better. Staff was efficient and pleasant - If I return to Berlin I will stay here no question! Fantastic hotel. 14. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful hotel, delicious breakfast and great location. 13. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, great location. I had a very comfortable Garden room which was nice and quiet. The staff were friendly, efficient and courteous. I was disappointed that the Westin does not offer complimentary wifi to its guests. 24. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optimal choice for first stay in Berlin. After four days in Berlin, we would still choose the Westin Grand over other alternative hotels. We have never visited Berlin. The concierge desk and communications office provided a lot of valuable information and assistance for a couple that had never visited Berlin. 23. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location allowed us to walk to most of the highlights in Berlin that we wanted to see. also many great restaurants in area 15. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel good to its guests I was satisfied with the service of the hotel. It is compatible with its 5-star hotel status. The hotel did not take advantages of its guests and genuinely treated its quests in the best way it could. 12. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Apart from electricity shutdown and the lights switching on in the middle of the night ( Should have been mentioned whilst booking is made) the stay was very comfortable and pleasant. 4. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent location, courteous and efficient service and excellent food contributed to an enjoyable stay. 27. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 nächste>>