萨凡纳港威斯汀高尔夫水疗度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 萨凡纳
  • 度假村大道 1 号
  • 邮政编码 31421
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE WESTIN = a luxury impression in combination with a modern style It was an honor to stay in a such a globally influential hotel. Your staff is consisted from energetic persons who seem to seek new challenges and they are contributing to your company’s success. It was very exciting and wonderful opportunity for us to spend time in your hotel and we shall definitely come back. Thank you for the great welcome, amazing comfort and politeness of your staff. So clean, fresh and paying attention to every small details is so important. We travel so much world wide and we can choose your hotel on top 5 we have been. Keep the great work! The only thing was that you should include the breakfast for SPG guests. Thank you and see you soon!!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing Stylish hotel, nice pool, restaurant, bar. Rooms are good size, nice bathroom with great shower. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent emloyees My husband and I experienced a family crisis in which he had to fly out very early one morning and we had set up for a cab. While waiting in the lobby at 4 am of the morning he was to leave for the airport, the cab never showed up. An employee of the Westin, Avery, I believe his name was, came upon us and asked if he could help. He was courteous, friendly and very, very helpful in getting us set up with a new cab who got my husband to the airport before his flight. My husband was able to get home in time before his mother passed the next day. Without this young man's help, this might not have happened and we are forever grateful. Thank you, Avery. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel features It was our honeymoon and the Westin was the perfect place. Thank you. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My wife and I stayed for our 25th anniversary. I was planning to stay at a bed and breakfast on one of the squares or one of the hotels on River Street. After checking the room rates and quality of hotels, I decided on the Westin. The hotel has everything. The pool is right on the river and we positioned our chairs facing the Savannah River and River Street. Our room was newly refurbished and very quiet. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The golf course is a five iron away. And, probably the best perk, there is a free water taxi that travels all day and night long back and forth to River Street...once parked at the hotel, no more driving. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay. We greatly enjoyed our stay. Exceeded all our expectations. Staff ensured our visit was enjoyable. Beautiful grounds with free boat transportation to the Historic part of the city right outside the door. Enjoyable and relaxing stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel experience was great Top Notch and fulfilled my needs. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kent Great location and great staf. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Weather 2nd stay..First was lied to by reservations asked and offered to pay for a balcony room ,was told they would request a bacolny room when in fact balcony rooms were sold out for 2 weeksor more prior front desk acknowleged that fact after check in ,lock on door didnt actually work so we figured out upon check out Sunday then when telling Jerry at front desk at check out marched me to room and Ihad to show him he then kept slamming door ect like I was making up the lock story we got lucky nothing was stolen when we left the room we had to take all our valuables. lromm was unlocked all weekend also the safe in room battery low and didnt work .,called for shampoo and conditioner when we checked in with 2 towels in room We'll send them right up never showed up or happened. Maurice in bar ,Matt in pool area great service Bellmen great help,Brunch server tall grey hair and accent all I saw was her back and details like fills wifes coffee and leaves mine empty all we saw was her back as she dropped someting and walked away .Brunch was great except for service. Sorry but not happy and this was one of our favorite properties and recommended for a rebook of a company association group convention.Coming back is very doughtful Jerrry at front desk needs to remember guests are why hotels exsist May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking Views of the River and Savannah We chose Savannah for an end of summer romantic getaway- The Westin Savannah had everything we were looking for. We stayed in a Riverfront Balcony Room on the 16th floor and could not have asked for more perfect views...Savannah River, ocean liners going by, and the breathtaking city view of historical Savannah. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, resort very clean and our plan is to come back in the near future- we still have so much to explore in this beautiful city! September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You chose not to help me. The Savannah Harbor was a disappointment! It's a nice property, in a great location -just poorly run. I had the bad fortune to have a room next to someone who brought a dog into their room. There is an actual hotel for dogs. It's called a kennel. To let a large dog stay in one of the hotel rooms is bad operational judgment. The guest left the dog in the room all day and while I was trying to work in my room, the dog barked and barked and barked and barked. Also scratched the door incessantly. Not wanting to be "that guy" I put up with it for a while but when I was on a conference call and someone onj the call accused me of being at home because they could hear a dog, I had had enough. I cal the desk explained the situation and asked them to do something about it. "The reply I got was "we'll check into it." Don't know if they did or if they didn't but the barking didn't stop. I endured it for another hour and a half and called the desk again. I let them know this was my second call and the again said "we'll check into it." Didn't offer to move me to another room. Another hour later I had had enough. I packed up and went to front desk and explained that I was checking out. "why are you leaving early Mr Olson?" Because there is a barking dog in the room next to me, I'm trying to work, and you won't do anything about it. "Would you like to change rooms?" That's a question you should have asked three hours ago. I was so frustrated at this point I went to another hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by a bit disappointed I was here for a conference. First some positives notes. The front desk staff and concierge very nice, except for one staff at the front desk had a bit of an attitude. The room was clean and comfortable, the view was nice, and the conference room and staff there were very nice and personable. A ferry is provided to take you to the attractions across the river. Now for the negatives... I chose the green option, which was a big mistake. I made daily calls to the service and visits to the front desk due to the lack of service for a mere coffee request. I even received calls asking if my request was completed. NOT once was coffee brought to the room without at least 2 phone calls or visits to the front desk, and then it was twice for a seven day stay. I find that to be extremely poor service. Also with the green option they are suppose to clean and replenish the room every 3 days, NOT DONE! Even after speaking to the manager on duty for the second day in a row without service she guaranteed service for the rest of the stay....NOT DONE. Another disappointment was the fitness center was 1/2 mile away. I really do not mind the walk and they did have shuttle service but my preference is to have the facility in the hotel for convenience and the fitness center was closed by 9 pm. If and when I visit Savannah again it will not be in the Westin unless there is follow through on promises and better service. It certainly was a disappointment. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin need improvement The Westin has great rooms and locations. My issue was with the services. First there were no gym facilities in the hotel proper; the gym was located about a 1/4 mile away at the golf club house. I wanted to do a quick workout without a cold walk over to the club house. Another issue was the bell hop service. I wanted to use a cart to unload my car and also to load up my bags at checkout. The staff refused my request and told me that only they could do that. Of course, its just a scam to get tips for pushing the cart around. I would like to do that myself. I hate having others handling my bags. Fix the staff situation and I would have a better stay! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Savannah View Stayed in a executive suite. Nice view when standing at the window. King size bed that sank to the middle. Added powder room is nice for two people. September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice view but disappointed with hotel. I travel frequently, for work and pleasure, and expected a much nicer suite for the price. Overall, the suite layout was nice, but everything seemed very aged and I didn't understand the hotel's decision to have wine coolers rather than mini fridges. My dog found a pair of boxers (not ours) behind a table. The management sent someone to remove them, and apologized, but didn't offer anything. We had to call back and ask for some type of credit, which amounted to less than 15% of one night's room cost (excluding taxes, fees, etc.). We also had problems with the remotes for both tvs, couldn't see the one premium channel, and ended up ordering a super expensive movie. We rented a few movies while we were out, but then discovered that the dvd player didn't work. When the nice engineering guy couldn't fix it, we ended up having to move to another room on the second night of our stay. The second room was the same price, even though it seemed smaller and even more worn--toilet seat was rough and scratched and appeared to have been painted over, more of the furniture was scuffed, and there was one bath vs. the 1.5 we had in our initial room. By this point, we were so disappointed we decided to leave, on Christmas night. The staff was friendly, but there was only so much they could do. When I voiced my concerns about the room differences, the front desk clerk seemed not to care. I had to have the credit put on the bill, because it wasn't reflected. When the corrected receipt was printed, it showed that my points for the stay had been reduced by half! I love Savannah, and the city at Christmas was lovely. The stay at this hotel was my gift to my fiancee and I feel like I took him to a 2 star hotel for 4 star hotel money. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Far and away a exceptional experience. Savannah is an incredible city to visit, the location of the Westin over looking the city directly on the River is just perfect. The water taxi adds so much to the trip. We used the Golf course, great track, the spa, great services, the restaurants and lounges, the pool, everything. Perfect. One more thing that made this an unbelievable trip, shortly after we checked in a yearling bald eagle perched on our balcony. No BS, room 1602 top corner next to the wooded area, we have pictures and video of this once in a life time experience. Take the boat trip to Daufuskie Island, If you are boater you will love this trip. July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could have been better There were broken handles in the room, the tub did not drain. This hotel does not support breastfeeding moms. Each day I had to give them my ice pack to store and several times they could not find it.They said they would arrange for a refrigerator for me upon arrival and did not. The room has a "cooler" not a refrigerator- I thought it was a refrigerator and discovered that all of the 14 ounces I pumped went sour when I stored them in the room cooler. It took them 45 minutes to find my milk they stored overnight in the employee fridge and I was late catching my flight. There was never anyone on staff to pass out towels by the pool. July 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotel - don't expect greatness The hotel lacks any wow factor beyond the fact that it is on the river. The rooms are nicely sized, but plain. The pool and bar areas lack character and design, though these things are nice to have and won't be found at most other Savannah hotels. The food and drinks were alright, but nothing special. Of course there is the resort charge that everyone hates, but I actually didn't mind it because I enjoyed hitting golf balls on the driving range, which the resort charge covers. And it covers parking, which if you stay at any other hotel in Savannah, you will pay $20 just for parking alone - at least here, the resort charge covers more than just parking. But the hotel will basically lie to you and tell you that the ferry to/from River Street is "complimentary" and covered by the resort charge. It is not! The ferry is 100% funded and ran by the local municipality to promote business/tourism. It has no affiliation with the Westin. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a river view room, which I appreciated. But perhaps the thing that left a bad taste in my mouth was 2 service failures within 45 minutes of each other. First, the hotel could not provide an HDMI cable, because they had "already given all they had away and some guests didn't return them." Ok, I get that, but as a platinum member I was hoping they could procure one. Please provide an HDMI cable and perhaps charge a fee if the cable is not returned at the end of the stay. Secondly, I called and asked for 2 champagne glasses to be sent to my room. It took 3 more calls and 45 minutes before they finally showed up - right in time for my husband and I to go to dinner and not have time to drink our champagne bottle. There were also multiple times when I would talk to the SPG desk for a few minutes about an issue, only to eventually be told that they couldn't help and I should talk to the concierge (and vice versa.) Very frustrating. The walls are also a bit thin, and it is not the quietest hotel. But overall, I would still recommend the hotel for a relaxing weekend. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but busy resort Stayed here two nights over the weekend, and there were both a convention and a wedding here. Needless to say that the hotel was very busy.Add the fact that Savannah is a party city during weekends, you may want to consider a weekday if you want some peace and quiet time by the pool. As a platinum, we were upgraded to a nice suite, Had to push hard for it though, a bit frustrating. The room was nice, though the bathroom needs a renovation. Very 90ish. Had a strange noise from above coming and going all the night (elevator noise?), but with earplugs we got the needed sleep. The gym was in the club house abut 1/2 mile up the road, which was a bit inconvinient. And please get rid of the old earplugs in the gym, most of the ones I tried did not work. As a platinum member, I asked to get the much-hated resort fee to be waived, but was told no. It included parking, so I didnt bother pursuing it further. However, it is a shame that spg platinums and golds need to pay a fee that includes internet - as that already is one of our benefits. Really not sure what the resort fee meant for me? Pool chair? Location might be a plus or a minus, considering how you look upon not staying in Savannahs historic district and have to take a ferry evey time you want to go into the city. It was great to get away from the hustle and bustle, especially in the evenings, but it also was a bit time consuming waiting and timing the ferry schedule. Breakfast in Aqua star was okay. Chose the continental breakfast as platinum amenity, and we were offered an upsale to the full buffet for 4 dollars each. The continental breakfast was nothing to write home about, so we took the upsale. I really do not understand why the platinum breakfast has been limited this way. Luckily, in Asia and Europe you get the full buffet anyway. Learn something, America. After all, we platinums put in a lot of money in your hotels! All in all a decent choice in the area. Not sure how the standard rooms are, but I would visit again if I could snag a good rate (tip: the hotel often offers cash and points rates) and their upgrade policy gets better. I would probably avoid the weekend, though. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay and very relaxing I AND MY FAMILY HAD A GREAT STAY AT THE WESTIN HARBOR RESORT DURING CHIEFS CONFERENCE. EVERYONE FROM THE BELLHOPS TO THE FRONT DESK HELP, AND THE CLEANNING PERSONEL WERE SUPER. OUR ROOM DIDNT HAVE A CHANNEL GUIDE WHEN WE CHECKED IN. IT WASN'T VERY LONG BEFORE THE FRONT DESK PERSONEL GOT US ONE. ALSO HAD TO WAIT ON A RIVERVIEW ROOM WHEN I CHECKED IN. IT WASN'T EVEN AN HOUR BEFORE THEY HAD A RIVERVIEW ROOM READY FOR US. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP, GREAT VIEWS OF RIVER ST AND THE SAVANNAH RIVER. PERSONEL ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. MY DAUGHTER ENJOYED THE BIG POOL ON THE OUTSIDE. CAN'T WAIT AGAIN TO STAY AT THE WESTIN HARBOR RESORT. THANKS STAFF FOR A JOB WELL DONE. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations! We celebrated our 33rd Wedding Anniversary and we were not disappointed. The staff was professional and polite from check in until check out. Special shout out to the pool attendants who were extremely polite and proactive in finding out if we needed anything. Our actual anniversary was on the 15th of August and we did not have to leave the property as we enjoyed the seafood by the pool it was delicious the Shrimp, crabcakes, and cucumber salad were refreshing. Definitely will return 4 star service the rooms were clean and comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I was extremely disappointed with the service I received. The hotel manager was very unprofessional and rude. To add insult to injury, the air conditioner would not kick in resulting in an uncomfortable night's rest. This is an upscale hotel and the problems I experienced should not have occurred. I will not revisit this location. My experience last year was much more pleasant when I stayed in a hotel across the river. Take my advice, select a hotel across the river, save some money and do not be fooled by the name. You will enjoy the ferry ride, people and food on the Riverwalk. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I wanted to book a suite at this hotel for my 5th wedding anniversary. I called the hotel and I was transferred around to several different offices. I was told "there are no suites at this hotel at all", "All the suites are booked", "You wouldn't be interested in any of the suites we have". Finally, a young lady told me about a suite they have that was available it had a fireplace, several balconies, and it sounded lovely. I told her I would call back (because I was waiting to hear from some other hotels in the area). I called back about an hour later, and spoke to a gentleman who took my credit card information, booked the suite for me, and he arranged for a bottled of Rose Champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to be waiting for my wife and me. I never received a conformation email, so the day of the reservation I sent an email to the hotel making sure that all was well. I received an phone call from the hotel telling me that there were no suites and that I had been booked in "one of the best rooms in the hotel", and that the hotel does not carry Rose Champagne but they would have "one of the best bottles waiting for us". My wife and I arrived at the hotel and checked in. The room was horrible small with no balconies, it smelled odd, and there was no champagne and strawberries. I went downstairs to ask where these items were. The young lady at the front desk informed me that there were no notes on my account that I wanted any special items delivered. She said she would send it right up. While we waited, my wife and I ordered room service (big mistake). I ordered the five onion soup (among other things). When the room service arrived they sent me Crab Bisque, I am allergic to Shellfish and did not order this soup. I called room service to explain the situation and I asked for the correct soup. When the correct soup arrived, we received an annoying phone call from the front desk "wanting to make sure everything was going well", the front desk staff already knew that things were not going well, and I had asked them not to disturb us (since we were celebrating). After the soup ordeal was done, I started eating my entree (filet mignon, Risotto, and asparagus). The risotto was flavorless, hard, and general horrible. I called room service again and asked if I could have something else. They sent up mashed potatoes and tried to convince me to eat dessert...yea like that would happen. The mashed potatoes were over salted, stiff, and had crunchy bits in them. At this point I had given up on trying to have a nice dinner and I decided to have a shower. While in the shower I kept thinking that the shower head was turning...but I thought I was just imagining it. While facing the shower head it fell off the pipe and came down onto my chest. I got out of the shower and went downstairs (fully clothed) and asked for someone to come upstairs and fix the issue. They sent a maintenance tech, as well as "risk management" up...I am assuming they wanted to make sure I did not sue them (I had no intention of suing or asking for refunds, I just wanted the stay I had booked and that I wanted to enjoy and share with my wife). The next day I checked out and the lady at the front desk asked "how was your stay with us?"...and I decided to answer truthfully. It was horrible; it was the worst experience I have ever had in a hotel. The manager spoke with me (implied that I had lied about several issues), and wanted me to come back and stay with them again, he also said that they have luxury room with balconies that count as suites...I don’t know what that had to do with anything because my room did NOT have a balcony at all. Again, I never asked for my money back, and I do not want anyone to think this is about money. I simple wanted the accommodations that I was promised, the service I asked for, and I wanted to enjoy some time with my wife. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improving We returned to this hotel after a less than stellar experience a few weeks ago. Melissa at front desk was super nice and took well care of us this time around, repairing the mistakes from last time. Got a good upgrade (specialty suite on 13th floor with riverview balcony), but I actually prefer the smaller standard suites, as the parlor lay out really is not my cup of tea. Melissa was also nice enough to surprise us with wine and some cheese and fruit. I still think the hotel needs a refurbishment. There are in particular two issues that should be dealt with: 1. The doors slam really loud when open and shut. The walls in our room were virtually shaking when our neighbors were coming and going. 2. Better soundproofed windows. We could hear pool noises very well in our room, even though we were 13 floor up. Not to mentions boats, sirens etc. Breakfast was good (not great, there was no buffet), and overall the stay was pleasant. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome view The property is a beautiful one. There was a major screwup with our reservations not being tied together....I was disappointed with initial response of the front dest staff, the supervisor did get it figured out....but our room wasn't cleaned either because of the mixup..Rufus the night supervisor did come and clean it himself. As a lifetime plat I'm member I was disappointed I wasn't offered any points or breakfast voucher as compensation,...because the screwup on the part if the front desk cost us a lot of time and unconvinced. With that said the property is gorgeous and the food is great. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed This was disappointing. To start off we entered our room and unloaded, there was a used plastic fork under the desk and hair in the bathroom. Since I knew the hotel was sold out I just let it go. Later that night my child played on her knees with the Barbie on the bench, when she stood up her legs from her knees to her toes were BLACK. It was disgusting. Then our refrigerator didn't work. The pool is cloudy looking (others at the conference told me this was way better then the last two years). The "KIDS MENU" at the pool is a joke- tuna melt, fish tacos, etc...... nothing a kid would eat. There should be chicken fingers or a turkey sandwich. Overall the hotel is starting to look run down upon a close look. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful settings for this hotel This hotel was prechosen as our conference hotel so I did not pick it. BUT-- It was beautiful and in a decent location that was supplemented by the free ferry offered all day long to get across river directly into downtown historic Savannah. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Rooms had everything you should need and beds were very comfy. Plenty of a/c and water; was appreciated also. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean but overbooked Our second stay at the Westin in Savannah. It was very nice - as anticipated. We had booked a King room. They admittedly overbooked, and we had to sleep in two doubles. They said I had a "guaranteed" rate (non-refundable). I guess the guarantee is only one way! My higher thoughts of the Westin... went unmatched by delivery on this point. A disappointment when it was a rare weekend getaway with your spouse. We were given a discount - but would have much preferred to have awaken rested - and paid what I was anticipating. Also... toilet seat had been "refinished" - kind of rough. How much does it cost just to replace it? December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Systemic Quality and Service Issues I travel approximately 40 nights per year for business and have never stayed at a hotel that had such systemic quality and service issue. This stay happened to be with my family on the tail end of a vacation, and I felt I had to apologize to my wife and kids for choosing the hotel. I originally chose this hotel as it was 1 of 4 locations I am considering for our associations national meeting; I am the President of the National Fasteners Distributors Association. I spoke with the the Manager (initials MH) and told her that I would send pictures and an e-mail explaining the issues. July 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>