The Westin Grande Sukhumvit, Bangkok

  • 259 Sukhumvit Road
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 years of age and under stay free in parents room if using existing bedding.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, Mr Jack should be proud of all of them! Stayed 4 nights recently, it was excellent, wonderful stay. All the staff from the greeters in the main entrance, concierge, and all staff on 24th floor was absolutely beyond excellent. Wish all Starwood Hotels and Resorts properties in the USA can learn more about wonderful hospitality and excellent service oriented from their properties in ASIA such as Westin Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok, Thailand. As Platinum member, I really enjoyed complimentary breakfast at Taste restaurant in the lobby, I'm surprised a lot of variety good food for breakfast in there, plus Westin Lounge reception in the afternoon every day on 24th floor. Definitely will come back again for my next trip to Bangkok. I was on medical recovery combined with pleasure trip with a lot of evening spare time, I considered watching tv for amusement, the only suggestion I have for Westin Grande Sukhumvit : I wish more movie channels on your tv programs. I stayed with other hotel before Westin, they have more movie channels like AXN, Diva, etc beside only HBO March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is it 5 star? At this level I am not used to pay extras for things like internet connection. That is so very 90's. Breakfast should also be included, not an additional extra. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant staff I chose the hotel for its location. I was taking pictures of my Thai female friend in the pool area by a simple point and shoot camera.. I was stopped by the Gym manager Pete and thereafter by Executive Parveena, on grounds that I was conducting a professional photo shoot ! I was escorted out with the explanation that all photography needs prior permission by the hotel. I reported the incident to the front office manager who while apologizing continued to state that this is indeed the hotel policy.. I packed up my bags and left the hotel, never to come back. I WILL NEVER EVER USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN.... June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It only gets better Another stay in my favourite city hotel and with transfer times to the airport as low as 40 minutes, I consider this an airport hotel as well. What I really love about this hotel is the more I stay, the better it gets. The latest benefit the hotel offers, is if you forget your running gear, don't worry, a fresh set of everything needed, including running shoes, will be provided. I took advantage if this new service, when my running shoes I keep in BKK caused me one too many blisters.. I was loaned a pair of New balance Shoes and after only a days rest, was back up and running a 30km route.... Don't be shy to ask for special food requests. I am generally in BKK for around 10 - 12 days and never get bored with the fabulous food, created by the wonderful Westin chefs. All in all a perfect and faultless stay. Oh... the lift doors from ground floor to level 7, take a little too long to close..... but hey, do I really care about that..... :) Many thanks to the GM for being at the helm and steering this hotel to such very high standards..... April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by littlebit old, but clean and tidy! In fact, I have not expected in Wesin staying, because the room rate was cheaper than the other hotels. but really nice hotel. Hotel managed clean, lounge and SPG member benefit was very nice. But one weakness thing is the location. siam is busy downtown, so there was quite noise until late night. So, If I would stay in Bangkok, I have to think about seriously staying in westin because of this problem. but hotel was very good! So I'll recommend to my friend if they want staying in downtown. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was unpleasant experience. There were too many ants in washstand. So I was feel disgusting. You should check the bathroom washstand. Breakfast, Kindly staffs, beds, location are satisfied. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure It is always a pleasure to come back to the Westin. Easy to reach (45 min from airport) right at Sukhumvit and perferct in Service. See you again next month. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good stay Well lets start with the a few complaints first off was my trip to the business center I had to send 37 pages scan to email the cost a staggering 875bht wow very expensive. Second there is a smell downstairs in the entrance it has was here 2 years ago still here. Know why I gave the hotel a 5 star rating great staff from entrance to room. Great location cant get much better then this right on BTS line next to amazing shopping. Again service was great can not say enough about service. Rooms very clean nicely appointed and a decent club lounge. November 28, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>