The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

  • 1110 Old Elkridge Landing Road
  • Linthicum Heights,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be at least 21 years of age to check-in. A valid photo identification must be presented at check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Accommodations at great price I stayed for a week at the Westin at BWI and it was quite a comfortable stay. The hotel has nice rooms and have plenty of facilities such as a pool, 24 hr gym, restaurant etc. We tried the breakfast buffet which was oddly priced based on whether or not you visit the omelette station but overall a good stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by horrible shuttle service. waited over 1 hour for shutlle for readons unknown. upon checking in, I inquired about it. Issue was not addressed nir any attemot to rectify the matter. Restaurant/bar servuce equalky bad. Food was ordered to go, food was cold, no silverare or napkins provided. overalk, just a bad stay. unusuak for a Westin property. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for conference Really enjoyed my stay! The staff and services were top-notch. The only downside was there were not many restaurant choices within walking distance, but this a very minor criticism. Otherwise it was very convenient to the airport and made catching my flight much more convenient. Very nice rooms and amenities. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent but needs improvement Hotel was nice and clean. Hotel services were o.k., the bellman did not help with luggage upon check in. Ordered lunch in the resataurant....my husband and I were the only people in the restaurant and we waited 45 mins for some burgers! Inside te room, internet connection was off and on, kept losing signal. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by None Jayquin at the front desk was exceptional and was the service at the restaurant in the evening provided by Alexie. However, we did walk out after waiting for 20 minutes for lunch on Saturday. Tables that had not been bused convinced us that nobody was on the ball around 2:30 on Saturday in the restaurant. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great from the moment I walked in the door This Westin staff is exceptional. Great place for interviews. On my last visit I booked on line but did not complete the process and did not have a room. The young women at the desk was exceptionally courteous and just plain patient with a weary traveler. Great property and wonderfully friendly people November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Have been staying at BWI Westin 6-8 times a year for several years, and have been happy. Room was not clean, sheets did not fit bed, and Luminous was poor. If this was our first stay it certainly would have been our last. Will try one more time next month, but if is similar, it will be our last. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model for Customer Service & Hospitality This recent stay has topped my hotel experiences. The level of customer service was unparalled - from the manager ensuring we did not have a wait at check-in to the fellow who helped me with parking and my bags and the gentleman who helped me out with my bags and declined a gratuity...amazing service! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to BWI Airport! Enjoyed staying at this property at it was close to BWI (courtesy shuttle), had a Club Floor, and staff was very attentive. Hotel seemed relatively new and would definitely return again. Only downside was limited suite upgrades due to number of suites available. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable I would never stay at this hotel again. Our room was not ready at check in, which would have been fine, if we were able to get into the room within a reasonable amount of time. The staff told us it would take about 30 minutes and that they would call us when the room was ready. Three hours later I still had not heard from the hotel. I called and was informed that the room was ready. It would have been nice for the staff to do as they said they would do...make a call to me and let me know the room was ready. At check-in, I explained that we had been waiting several hours for a call and never received one. The woman at the front desk seemed extremely disinterested and offered no apologies, nor explanation, other than they were booked the night before. That, to me, is unacceptable for a business that is in the business of providing hotel rooms! Also, the pool was never open during the day...no refrigerators in the room...cobwebs in the corners of the room....just to name a few of the issues that need to be resolved. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations Airport hotels being what they are....I expected clean and comfortable. This hotel is a lot more than that. The room was very comfortable and extremely quiet and the view was a sea of green. The lobby, bar and restaurant are understated elegance. I'll definitely book again when in the area. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better lighting needed Please put brighter lighting in the bathrooms. I've stayed at your hotel at BWI in Baltimore and Ottawa, CA. several times. In both cases the lighting in the bathrooms was not adequate for female guest applying makeup. A night light in the bathroom would also be helpful for all guests. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clogged toilet I have used this hotel in the past on business but this is the first time my wife stayed with me. With the clogged toilet, she wasn't too happy and probably would prefer to stay elsewhere in the future. I have to say that I still like the facility and its location is a plus for me. June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Guest at BWI I stay here often when in the area. Fran in the Concierge Lounge is great in evenings and always so considerate. It's year end and I need to give her a shout out! Check -in was "ho-hum" and asking for my printed receipt at check-out was the same. Not much energy at the Front Desk. December 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never stay there again and neither will my staff The worst food at any Westin - I've stayed a number if times and it is consistantly terrible Cold water - 7 am shower and not hot water - are you kidding Air conditioning unit was like a juganaught in the room. Asked for room service to be taken out - no one shows. Terrible. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excelelnt in all areas! Customer service is fantastic. Hotel front desk employees are so helpful and kind. Shuttle service and Bill, the driver, are great. Rooms are amazing, especially the beds. This hotel's beds are the best ever. I think I slept as if I was in heaven! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The hotel staff and resturant personnel have set the bar for my expectation for future visits to all hotels. The hotel industry should use the staff and resturant personnel as a training model. This was a great stay after a terrible plane trip. Nice way to start the New Year. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy hotel. Ok staff They needed more staff. Waited forever for shuttle. I ended up taking a taxi to and from airport because shuttle took so long. Both times they said it would only be 10 mins fr shuttle. I waited 30 and have up. Also at bar there was a very few waitresses that couldn't keep up. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but needs Free Wi-Fi I recently stayed at Westin Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel for two nights in August 2012. The service was fantastic; the staff was quick, courteous, and wanted to make my stay a pleasant one. I ordered room service both nights and the food was fabulous...delivered just as hot as I would have received it in the restaurant and excellent quality! My room and the amenities were impeccable. I had no problems or issues with the shuttle service; it ran very timely and the staff even offered to call the shuttle for me when it was necessary for me to return to the airport. However, for the room rate per night and the fact that it caters very well to business clientele, Westin should be able to offer free Wi-Fi in the guest rooms. I was quite disappointed that this amenity was not available to guest in their rooms without an additional charge; especially when one can find that even the economical hotels in Florida offer free Wi-Fi in their guest rooms. Other than that though, I have to say that my stay was a pleasant one. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Westin Property This by far is my favorite Westin property staff is frendly and very accomidating. Could not book on line was able to call the hotel directly and they took care of my. Special thank you to Octavia who is a shining star amongst a very professional and oustanding staff March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, clean, upscale hotel Without an upscale price. One of the best hotel fitness centers I've ever seen - roomy with plenty of great equipment for any type of workout you will need. Good bar, with reasonably priced, inventive dishes. Everything that you would expect from a Westin experience April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Facility An excellent facility, convenient to business activities and airport. Staff most helpful and friendly. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 disappointing Beautiful place. But my door lock wasn't working - several times. Restaurant staff was less then quick and courteous. Beer was warm, just little things like that. But I expect more out of a $200 / night hotel. My second time to stay there - wont be coming back. DP March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin BWI Airport is 5* service Great room, MOST comfortable bed ever. We arrived late Saturday evening and wanted a drink. The bar was packed with a post-wedding reception group but your staff served us and found us as quiet a table possible. We'd definitely return and recommend your hotel. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was OK A good hotel close to BWI - they took good care of me with breakfast and a evening snack in the restaurant because the club lounge was closed. The room seemed to be getting worn down. there were holes in the linens and not enough amenities in the bath room October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to hire better help Stayed here 5 days. 1st night was fine. 2nd night the room was cleaned but there were no towels. When the supervisor stopped by to check on the room status, I told her I had no towels to which she replied she'd get me some. 2 hours later I went to the front desk to get them as even the supervisor didn't bring me any. The 3rd day the room wasn't even cleaned at all. Luckily one person was still on at 10:00 pm when I got back and came to clean up and provide fresh towels. The 4th day came back to no towels again. Complained to night manager who promised to make sure the last night I stayed there I would have a clean room and fresh towels. The 5th night the room was clean and I had towels, but I shouldn't have to complain to mgmt to get what I'm already paying for. Had room service all mornings and some nights. Never had an order come up correct. Everytime I had to call down about missing something I had ordered but didn't get. This is not what I expect from a Westin. Might as well stay at a cheaper hotel for this kind of service. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean,Room, Polite Staff The reception staff were pleasant and friendly. My room/bathroom were fresh-smelling and clean. I could not hear any noise outside of my room, other than the occasional door shutting of other guests. I would recommend this hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ouch I checked in 7pm on a Saturday. Expected WESTIN to be solid. Dirty hallways ON THE SPECIAL SPG floor. Breakfast trays (many) in the hallways. I would NOT suggest this hotel to any traveler and was quite embarrased that the name WESTIN was above the door. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive, friendly staff. Clean hotel. We really enjoyed our stay here. The bed was a perfect 10. Hotel staff is very attentive and kind. Hotel is beautiful. Facilities are perfect for big or small events. Food is good. LOVE the free shuttle to locations in a 3 mile radius. No complaints! April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Better BWI Hotels All was good with my last stay except for the fact my room started to have a smoker odor creep through the vent in the morning. Somebody was either smoking down or upstairs from my room. Other than that this holtel is usually on point with everything. October 16, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:08:52.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>