波士顿海滨威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 夏季街 425 号
  • 邮政编码 02210
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Was in Boston for work and after a long day checked in. This most have been obvious to the gentlemen checking me in who kindly offered me two free drink coupons. Very nice!!! Being a platinum member, was upgraded to a room with an amazing city view. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenol family Experience! From the minute we walked thru the doors I was absolutely blown away by our Starwood Experience!!! I was a bit leary about staying at this location with my children as I assumed the location within the city catered mostly to business individuals. However, upon checking in we were all greeted warmly by the staff and I immediately lost all preconceived notions that this was a business hotel!!! The front desk staff was incredibly helpful, kind, and more than willing to make any necessary accomodations they could for a family with small children. We went to our beautiful and very clean room and left our belongings there to venture out on a sightseeing tour. As we returned back there were two beautiful beds made for my girls with their own Westin robes in their sizes to be worn during their stay, as well as backpacks and trinkets for the true Westin kids club experience!!! For a city hotel this was the most quiet hotel I have ever stayed in!!!! As a starwood member having had the experiences I have had I wouldn't even consider staying with a different hotel group. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good but need free business center Everything about this hotel is top notch and well done. The breakfast buffet is exceptional. I did not bring a laptop with me though and the hotel does NOT have a business center and it should. (there is a commercial one where you are charged to use the computers). Even now not everyone wants to tote their ipads and computers with them and having brief access to a computer would be appreciated. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not worth the expense The hotel is definitely 4-star; great beds; friendly, attentive staff. What was disappointing is the lack of amenities for the exorbitant price. No free WI-fi (thanks to a Dell convention, I could still tap into a free network, though); no free airport shuttle. It seems ironic that hotels that charge a lot less can offer these amenities for free. Also, the rooms were not very sound-proof. I could hear people and staff at all hours in the hall, as well as other guests coughing, etc. Location is fine if quick access to the airport is what you need. Otherwise, quite a hike to downtown and good restaurants. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference Center I was at Westin Waterfront for a conference and was very pleased. My husband was traveling with me . The staff was so helpful to answer questions and help with transportation and knowledge about Boston. The conference facilities were exceptional, food excellent and all bathrooms and rooms very clean. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by financial representative Great place to stay in Boston. Will recommend to other associates. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Boston Westin I enjoyed the calm and the quality of my room environment. I also appreciated that the hotel had a Trolley stop and the fact that it was not too far from the airport or the activity centers of Boston. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference experience Was attending Boston for a 6 day long conference. This was a nice location and attached to the convention center which was very convenient. The room was nice but a torn Desk chair and stains on the easy chair were unexpected for the price I was paying and the Westin experience I was used to. In room breakfast and in-house restaurant were good and met expectations. Even had lots of gluten free options which was nice. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEDS!!! MARVELOUS....SOOOOO COMFY June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable with polite and prompt service I thoroughly enjoyed the brief stay for a conference held at that Westin Waterfront in Boston. The staff were helpful, polite, and professional. The room was comfortable and well appointed. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected. Beds were too soft and even with adjusting temp. in the room it was too warm, making for an uncomfortable nights sleep. Also, to be charged for WiFi when most places offer it free... including the BCEC which you are connected too, not what I anticipated. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review My only complaint is that this hotel charges (a pretty penny) for internet usage. On top of that, I found out the day after checking in and blowing 50.00 on a 3-day plan, that my conference was providing free internet. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel kept me waiting for a room until 7:16PM at night After getting up in the morning in Chicago at 3:15AM to catch a 6:00AM flight to Boston for the BioMed Boston Show, and after installing my booth at the Show, when I tried to check in at 5:30PMish, I was told my room would not be ready for an hour and that they would call me when ready, even though check-in was at 3:00PM. So, things happen I know. So I went to the Starbucks near your Lobby for an hour to have coffee to keep me up. After an hour, I went back to the front desk and was told it would be another hour. 7:30PM to check in?!?!?! Outrageous! At 7:16PM I was called and told my room was ready after 1 hour 45 minutes of waiting. I spend over 100 nights a year in hotel rooms - and this has NEVER happened to me. I would expect one night to be refunded to me on my credit card - or I will tell our Trade Show Coordinator to never use a WESTIN again. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and luxury style Stayed here as a conference participant but found it offered great locale and amenities. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our family ! We stayed with two kids and our dog! We were nervous bringing the dog with us (over the standard size allowance, (got permission) and having a good time. It was perfect! We never had to leave hotel. Pool, restaurants, bar, dog park! Walking distance to food, activities and Trade show! Staff was wonderful! Room was clean. Hot tub was cold (only problem) but they fixed it right away! Rates were reasonable! and of course.. The Heavenly Bed.. They also had a heavenly dog bed and heavenly food bowl! WOW! March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in Boston Unfortunately this was this was a unexpected Starwood stay. My room was not to the usual Starwood standard with hard to find outlets, bad lighting in bathroom, no mounted make up mirror, parking garage dark and scary, and no Concierge lounge!? For the high cost to stay in that region of Boston it was very disappointing April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service I was asked if I was willing to skip housekeeping services with the option to call when needed. Despite appeals to have the room cleaned; it only happened once during a week long stay. Additionally there are NO REFRIGERATORS in the room and no mini bar. I needed to keep some medication refrigerated and explained this to hotel staff. Their response, "sorry, no refrigerators". The hotel is clearly skimping on housekeeping. The hallways had the same litter/debris laying around daily where they obviously were not sweeping. Definately not worth the money! June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hard to figure why Starpoints are so high This was a great hotel which was perfect for our needs, down near the waterfront. We had a 10 minute walk to the Bank of America Pavilion and Harborside Legal Seafood restaurant. You could do the same for other area attractions, like museums and other nice restaurants. Liked having the underground garage available, too; a big plus in parking-challenged Boston. Had a very nice breakfast served by an excellent waiter before we left. Overall, a a very nice experience! The one thing that still puzzles me is why it takes so many Starpoints for a night's stay. We opted to pay cash instead, since the equivalent amount of Starpoints for a night would give us about 4 nights at a very nice place 15 minutes just outside the city where the room rates were about 2/3rds the cost. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nicest service!!! Right when we walked in you knew where to go and who to talk to. Everyone is waiting just for you as if it seems. Check in was simple, painless and the concierge was listening in just to finish setting up our in room massages. After the show, my boyfriend wanted to surprise me with wine and dessert which they had waiting when we got back. The wine was delicious and the desert was one of a kind! They actually forgot to bill us for it so they ended up comping it. What made the compensation so nice was that is was COMPLETELY painless. I have had top star beach front resorts fight me for a couple bucks. I absolutely loved the place. The only thing was the hotel room, which was roomy and nice but looked like the average hotel room. Just do your research looking for the right room here. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, below average parking garage The hotel is conveniently located right next to the Convention center and within walkable distance of downtown. Room was decent and clean. One thing I found it odd is the parking garage. There were signs that you could take the stairs or elevator up to the lobby. Since we parked right next to the stairs we decided to take a walk up - bad idea! Not only the signs were not clear, the door for the floor that suppose to get you to the lobby was locked. So walking up 4 stories got us to nowhere. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No better service in Boston than at the Westin! I have been staying at the Westin Waterfront on Summer St since the property opened. It is the best hotel in the city, bar none. The service that the staff delivers is second to none. I regularly stay in hotels in NY, Chicago, Miami and the Westin Boston is tops. The key is the people from Hilaire, James, Bill and Otto at the door to greet you to Tope and the Staff at checkin. The rooms are always clean, always ready, they always deliver! November 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very frustrating I am a Gold member and usually have great experiences at Westins. First upon check-in there was a long line and they were taking other people in the starwood preferred line. They then pulled us out of line for priority check-in yet we had to wait even longer for someone to come help us and check us in. Then when we called about refrigeration they were quite rude. Finally, I asked to have breakfast delivered to my friends room and they charged me but didn't tell my friend the room service was from me so they turned the food away. Nice physical location but clearly short staffed and lacking anyone who understands customer service. Very disappointing I wasted my points on them. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent Westin Hotel I am a big fan of this hotel. The location is great...VERYshort drive from the airport and walking distance to downtown and many great restaurants. I recieved a nice platinum upgrade to a suite which was very appreciated since I was going to be there for the entire week for business. The service, gym, and restaurants all exceeded expectations. My only complaint with the with Valet attendtants....at times I would have to wait several minutes before they would notice I was there and waiting for them to take my car - when I was the only car there. Ultimately I just started walking my keys to them while they finished their conversation. Not that big of a deal but just something for management to be aware of. I highly recomment this hotel. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I go to Boston several times a year and have avoided this Westin Hotel because I 'THOUGHT' it was too far away from everything. 'NOT TRUE'. It is an excellent location and much quieter than around Copley Area !! I had a great view of the River, Airport & Cruise Line Terminal. It was fun watching the planes land and Cruise Ships come and go from the Terminal. O'Connors Pub in the Hotel is great fun. Although there are no restaurants 'just-next-door" - - there is a 'NEW' Restaurant row of well established Boston Restaurants about 3-blocks away that have been recently built. Best of all is that the 'Boston Trolley' makes a stop at the hotel about every 20-minutes. A great way of getting around Boston and seeing everything. If space is available and a good rate - - - I will stay here again next time I travel to Boston. Plus it is minutes way from the Airport through the 'Big- Dig'. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin This was by far the worst Westin I've ever stayed at. Front desk staff, concierge staff, business center staff and restaurant staff ALL act like they could care less about service. I have never experienced such rude staff in all areas of the hotel with the exception of housekeeping. Housekeeping staff were very friendly. The rest of the staff in the hotel should take lessons from housekeeping. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly great With the exception of not getting service at Sauciety restaurant (waiter walked by me waiting on tables on either side of me never once speaking to me or acknowledging me for 20 min when I finally got up and left) and hotel computer systems down and unable to give a receipt so I agreed for them to send via email which still isnt here - rest of stay was great. December 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very late check-in I asked for an early check-in. Not only did I not get an early check-in, I couldn't get to my room until after 4pm. I had a business meeting to discuss an $8 million project at 3pm. I had to attend that meeting in a tee shirt. I tried to tell the staff about my needs, but they were totally unresponsive. I will avoid staying at a Westin in the future. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except parking fee I was pleasantly surprised by the vastness of this property, appeal and restaurant choices. The room was good as well. I am just stunned by the amount of my parking bill- $90 for 2 days? Seriously? I find this to be extremely overpriced and am not sure I would stay there again if I am driving. I also think internet service should be comped at Gold level, if not entirely. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by meeting Excellent venue for a meeting May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Iron broken in the room Checked in the hotel at 11 pm, wanted to iron my shirt for 8 am morning meeting. Found out that iron is not working. Called the guest services, it took 20 mins to bring them to my room. Not a good service, I wouldn't recommend it . January 20, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>