The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Flórida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 609 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The Westin Resort met all of our expectations. We enjoyed the shuttle over to the private beach. (Well worth the $20 charge). The food at Latitudes was amazing! Every employee was helpful and courteous. Our room faced the pool and with the sliding door shut you could not hear a sound. A cruise ship came in the second day of our stay. We rose early to watch it dock. We enjoyed watching all the people disembark. It was noted on the resort website that gutters were being replaced on the exterior of the hotel. I must applaud the installers! They worked so quietly and keep the work space clean. I give the Westin Resort and Staff an A+++++ July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and restore after move to Florida Fantastic staff and beautiful location. From the very beginning of our stay where we were greeted by Bryan at check in I knew it was going to be a fantastic stay. Bryan made sure everything was taken care of to the perfect location of our room, and the delicious wine that was delivered to us to celebrate our 27th anniversary. Thank you- we will be back. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Staff is very friendly & accommodating. Upgraded to an oceanview suite which was beautiful & spotless with a spectacular view. Heavenly beds are heavenly. First class hotel in the best location - everything is right there. This is now our favorite travel destination. Only negative is we should have stayed longer! Planning on going back in a few months. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We stayed two nights and found the location of this hotel to be both right on the ocean and also within walking distance to everything you would want to see and enjoy in Key West. The staff helped in every way to make us comfortable and informed. We also especially enjoyed breakfast at the Bistro with its good food and beautiful view from the patio. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! It was our first time in Key West. We were upgraded for free to a two bedroom suite overlooking the pool with a partial ocean view! Brian at the front desk was very friendly and helpful! Enjoyed sunset on deck of bar in the restaurant. Close to everything!!! Will definitely stay again! Free water was also great after a night/day on Duval Street! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Very Attentive We stayed for three nights last week and were very pleased with the overall attention we received from the staff. This was our forth time at this hotel and it is our belief that the staff recognise that travelers have choices and one of the best ways to stand out is through service - this hotel is providing that. The Location is also excellent. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, minor issues We stayed for three nights over New Year's 2012, and had a great time in a balcony room with a sunset view. Room prices were double normal, and no king beds were available - the "two queen beds" were actually double bed size, but comfortable as always. Front desk and bell staff were exceptionally attentive. The room had minor issues, but when I called, engineering arrived almost immediately and took care of the problems. The concierge staff told us they could not book us lunch or dinner at Latitudes on Sunset Key, and suggested we call the restaurant ourselves - when we did, there were open reservations and no difficulties. Both lunch and dinner at that restaurant were fabulous. We were surprised and disappointed that the Bistro 245 and bar closed at 10 p.m., especially in a town like Key West where activities go into the early morning hours. Still, an attentive house staff, perfect location and the Key West attitude make this worth the stay. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience From the second that you walk into the lobby the staff of this resort treats you with the utmost proffessionalism and respect. I stayed twice in the past few months and both time had 'suprise' significant upgrades to better rooms/cottages. For this reason I will always stay at this facility. Always clean, always polite, always worth it!!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel - fantastic location Loved this hotel, great location, great service. Wonderful laid back Key West atmosphere with all the trimmings. Pool area was beautiful very tranquiil, excellent poolside service. Dined in Latitudes - amazing experience not to be missed. Beautiful view of sunset at 2nd Floor Bar or dine on the waterside at the key. Great place May 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed $400 per night room (room + taxes etc) was so small it did not have a single chair in the room. To close the bathroom door, I had to squeeze between the commode and the wall. The hotel was so ashamed of this room they did not show it on the web sight. Westin needs to protect the reputation they rightfully have earned! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location is the best in Key West I've been staying at the Westin for 7 years now. You can't beat the location! The marina, the Sunset Celebration every night with Dominique & his cats performing, the excellent food, the pool - all wonderful. The "heavenly beds" are SO nice. You sink into them. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and polite. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Having stayed at this hotel several times, there is a reason I return as often as I can. The location is excellent and there is no need for a car, but if you do have a car, the hotel provides free parking in their garage. The rooms are spotless, the staff is courteous and they have the most comfortable beds. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Key West There is no way you cannot stay here. The location is absolutely perfect. Your right in the middle of everything. It was sooo nice to be able to walk back to the room whenever we wanted to drop stuff off or relax and step right back out to all the fun places we wanted to see. The Staff was equally amazing. February 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware We have stayed here for years. Not sure we will return. We paid many $$$ for full ocean view. Full means total, complete. Cruise ships blocked our view 90 percent of our waking hours. Could not watch sunset from our deck. Also, $25 resort fee includes what? Had to pay $20 each to use the beach. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic! Every one of the employees provided excellent service from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. But especially Ian and Dave C. at the Sunset Deck. They provided excellent and efficient service with a great attitude even though they were EXTREMELY busy! Fantastic job guys!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This was a quick getaway and the hotel was everything and more than expected. The area around the hotel was great and all the amenities were great. The staff was wonderful and the so was the food. The outdoor dining is very enjoyable. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My friend and I were greatly surprised as we entered the room...the view was outstanding! and the walk to it was worth it...EVERYONE at the hotel showed great commitment to service, and willingness to make our stay a lasting experience. And they did. Thank you. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Best Location Had a outstanding time at this hotel. It's a great location, nice rooms and amenities. Staff was very attentive. Would definitely come back again. Highly recommend it for your next visit to Key West. It's the best location for everything in Key West. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUNSET Loved Loved my stay at the Westin. So beautiful and the staff was so friendly. The one and only thing that needs changed is you need to have an extra mirror in an another room so 2 women can get ready at the same time. But it really wasn't a problem. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no better way to stay This Hotel fullfilled all of our expectations. It's a great location to start all the main activities in Key West. The Room was big, clean und had all the comfort we needed. Perfect! - Only the parking fee was a little too much in my opinion. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back-great service & location Shannon at front desk took great care of us. Kenai at Bistro super waitress. All good. The food at Bistro245 was great. Mahi at sunset was super. Breakfast was top notch plus service was great. I will definitely be back. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! This hotel far exceeded our expectations! Top notch staff that met our every need. They go above and beyond! The absolute best hotel we have ever stayed in. The dining choices are excellent. Very highly recommended. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Enjoyment! Key West at its best! Great location - especially for Sunset Festival. Enjoyed the pool. Rooms were clean and updated. Special thanks to Taolan who made our stay that much more special. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service Went for Anniversary with my wife to Key West. We have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times, and we figured we try a new hotel more centrally located, despite the lower reviews. Un-attentive Front Desk Staff I called about 2 hours before getting there, and confirmed that I was in an ocean-front suite. I get there and staff was not accommodating, rude, and flat out lying. Room was not a suite, and definitely not ocean front. Front-desk manager threatened to kick me out of the hotel because I wanted to escalate the issue to the hotel general manager. Never been treated this way at a hotel. I've had over 500 hotel stays. Bistro staff not much better. Host was rude, un-atentive. Waitress provided decent service. Food was good, though water leaks from AC condensation not expected in this type of hotel. Had free breakfast, but Bistro staff charged for Brunch (Both held at the same time) We ask for directions to Bistro 245. Hotel staff directs me to room 245. (Lack of attention, unengaged). Overall, I would hold hotel management to account for this. These continued bad reviews means that management is not paying attention to their customers. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and a fun time. One thing is that the shade in the room on the door apart of it was missing so it let light in. Otherwise wasn't bad. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location and features The location is outstanding and views are wonderful. The facilities were wonderful and first class. The maintenance of the hotel was outstanding. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check Crusie Ship Schedule The hotel is conveniently located to sites, shops and restaurants, but cruise ships spoiled our ocean view 3 out of 4 days. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! As an SPG Platinum I stay in these hotels all of the time. Key West has been one of the best experiences. The staff was friendly (although at times seemed a bit to busy) and the pool is quiet enough, the rooms seem to all have something nice to look at, and the location is PERFECT. The workout room is subpar... although i do not know how many people are looking to really workout while on vacation as I assume that is what 90% are there to do. When my wife extended her stay for a random and amazing work obligation this hotel went above and beyond to make her feel great and helped us secure our room and rate for the duration. I will be back! November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel- disaster using central reservations The hotel is in walking distance and in the thick of all the activity in Key West. We had a very attentive front desk person, Joanne, who made the hotel experience a pleasure after I had a huge mess with central reservations: I dealt with reservations that were not confirmed, and at one point I had reservations at both westin key west properties. 32 minutes later, 4 conversations, it was resolved. CR told me they were being generous. Ha! For their error! It became a quest to get here and, quite honestly, it was worth it. Note: room service was the only breakfast we could find in the hotel August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Comfort beds. Really nice hotel. March 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>