Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Big 50th Celebration! Great location and amenities however, beware as reservations are booked as partial oceanview and you get NO view. Went to talk to the manager to explain that I specifically asked for ocean view as I was celebrating my 50th B-day. I had booked a suite. He pointed out that I made the reservation via the corporate structure (not them) and that it was what it was! He made me feel worst..... June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location This hotel is located in a great location. The staff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The elevators and hall ways need up-dating in the main building and were not clean. For the price that you end of paying ~$400 per night, i think the rooms need to be up-dated, some have rust around the doors. Beds are clean and very comfortable. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended The hotel is perfectly located in town walking distance from attractions, good restaurants etc. So leave your car in the garage and enjoy the walking. The hotel also has its own boardwalk area for excellent sunset viewing. The following morning we saw a manatee in the dock area. We like this hotel very much. I only have 2 negatives but does not effect my overall rating although it may matter to another guest. The wifi system on our ultrabook did not function even though it stated we had a connection. If our stay was several days, I'd mention it to management. Secondly, breakfast offers are very expensive so walk on Duval street for a more reasonable priced selection. We would definitely stay there again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELENT ONE WORD; EXCELENT I HAVE TO COME BACK AGAIN. MR. AL DUNCAN ; EXCELENT. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of help After staying here for a weekend recently, I would rank the Westin Key West as a category 3, with a potential for a 4 solely because it's on the water, at best. Nowhere close to the Category 6 that it's currently placed at. The overall location was nice and convenient, but this property has some major issues. When I first walked into the lobby, I was hit with a very overpowering smell that was not of the standard Westin scent. Even my wife, who only stays maybe 15-20 nights a year in a hotel pointed out that it didn't seem right. When I proceeded to my building, I also noticed a weird smell when entering the lobby of the building, and a different horrendous right outside my room. The air coming out of the vent directly in front of my room smelled like an old musty basement, and there were obvious signs of water damage on the ceiling in that area. I was relieved to enter my room and find it smelling as I would expect. A few minutes after reaching my room, I went back to the front desk to ask a few questions, and the staff person I dealt with was nowhere close to nice, and was actually quite snotty. In my first ten minutes on property, things were obviously not off to a great start. As the weekend progressed, I started to notice things about my room and the resort that made me feel more and more like I was being ripped off on the amount of points I paid for the room. Some items include: - The air conditioner sounded like a plane was taking off each time it turned on - The floor lamp was nearly impossible to turn on with its foot switch being behind a table. Once I was finally able to get to it, I found the light only would flicker, at best, when fumbling with the bulb. Due to the lack out outlets in the room, we needed to use one of the lamp outlets for phone chargers, so there was a major lack of light. - The crown molding on the ceiling at the balcony door and above the sink wasn't even complete, it simply just stopped and did not even have an end cap - The fan blades we visibly dirty - The nightstand had visible dried liquids on it (hopefully not human) - You couldn't even close the bathroom door without squeezing yourself in next to the toilet - The view was always blocked during the day by cruise ships (although was quite nice for sunsets and it's disclosed that this is a cruise port, you just don't realize how close they'll really be) - The bed did not even feature "heavenly bed" items as advertised and actually had Sheraton branded sheets (I was told this is an agreement between ownership and Starwood, but I find it hard to believe they would let a franchise use materials that don't match the brand) - There was a saved message on the voicemail from the front desk to a previous guest apologizing for all the issues they had with the room and offering to move them to a new room, which made me wonder what I possible missed - Nearly all the furniture was beat up and previous attempts to hide it were obvious As for the hotel itself, in addition to the lobby and hallway smells: - The walkway from the side door to stairwell 1 constantly smelled like rotten food (stairway 1 was the only place that actually seemed to have the standard Westin smell) - We never really encountered a hotel staff person who seemed to enjoy their job - The resort fee included poolside treats, which during our trips there, were never offered. Aside from those services, All others are included as platinum benefits - One of the restaurant managers was cleaning the edges of the table next to us while we were eating lunch on our last day, which was disgusting to see how dirty they really were. On top of that, the chemicals he was spraying were getting all over the silverware on the table - I'm sure that's really safe - The bartender on duty while we were having lunch was so bored that she was texting nearly the whole time we were there, but was "hiding" it in a check book to make it look like nothing, but I think that made it more obvious - We spent a day on the beach at sunset key. The fee for the beach pass said it included hammocks (plural), but there was only one, and constantly in use. Additionally it said food and beverage service was a part of the fee, but we were charged a service fee on our bill I don't want this to seem as if we were nitpicking our trip, as that was not the case, but these items were all beyond obvious to us. Many could have probably been overlooked at a lower category property, but with this being in one of the top tiers, there are expectations of excellence. This hotel just does not seem to care. I'm not sure if it's because the high occupancy makes it not worth it to care since you're making money anyway, or if there are management issues that need to be dealt with. I would certainly think twice about coming back here again. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location ,Location ,Location Perfect spot to be to walk to all sites and fabulous views. I didn't mind that the Cruise Ships completely blocked the view when they arrived because they depart about the same time you get back to room. Convenient to everything. Very memorable trip . June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun times at Key West Overall excellent experience at the Westin June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by location great location for touring Key West but pricy June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellandt Hotel The service, food and amenities were excellent. All staff were friendly and helpful June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is great - staff is terrible I'm an SPG Platninum member with 150+ nighs a year. So one could think quite a loyal SPG customers. In a nutshell: 1) Location is great 2) Staff is terrible - concierge prefers reading Kindle and making private phonecalls than providing advise on activities 3) Cleaning: Very bad cleaning - its still dirty 4) rooms are ugly with old carpets. I have a 1-bed room suite with 1 living room, but only 1 window --> its super dark and shady 5) They tried to cheat me this morning when I got my free SPG breakfast - they still tried to charge me for coffee and OJ eventhough I clearly said its my platinum amnenity. 6) For that price (300 USD per night) I expect more - this is substandard and puts a very bad light on the the Starwoods Brand August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Perfect located close to everything, helpful staff, just one thing to improve. In the rooms; Buy new aircon without 80db fan, pleace! Can recommend it anyway! June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Given the price of this facility there are areas that definitely need work. The front desk staff is very indifferent at times. We had to store luggage and they said "take that up with the bellman." Same response when we asked if the bags would be taken to our room when ready. The TVs in the rooms could not be any cheaper. Should be brought up to 21st century standards. It takes a good 2-3 seconds for a channel to change. Recognition of Starwood Preferred? I am not sure they know it exists. Definitely not worth what is paid for. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location says it all Stayed 2 nights using points the week before Christmas. Had two rooms on spg floor. Pool views. Nice rooms, great beds. Enjoyed the Sunset Celebration held on the hotel boardwalk. Mobile drink carts serve guest(Cash no Credit Cards). Restaurant has outdoor seating on boardwalk. Entertainment was fun and kids seemed to enjoy it. Sunset views were outstanding. Valet parked our car $22/night. Car never left the garage. 1-2 blocks from Duval St. and easy walking for just about everything. Took a pedi cab several times when we didn't want to walk. Conceriege services were very good and nice gift/supply shop behind them. Pool has nice padded chaise lounges and drink service is available. Plenty of seating during our use. Ate breakfast in hotel restaurant twice and enjoyed the outdoor dining facing the water and cruise ship dock. Dinner another story- seated by hostess, waited 15 minutes with a menu. Area was dim and asked for flashlight, she wanted me to move, I just wanted to read the menu. After waiting, called restaurant phone from my cell phone to ask for a waiter to come to the table. Phone rolled over to main front desk and transferred back to restaurant. Waited a few more minutes until a nice waiter showed up and expressed regrets. They were not busy and this was about 8 pm. I was dining alone due to husband illness. All menu salads seemed large and asked for 1/2 serving which they did accommodate. Ordered fish meal and asked for grilled asparagus instead of green beans and was accommodated again. All food in the restaurant was very good. Ordered dessert and they set it up like room service so I could carry it back to the room. After my husband woke up after 11 pm, he was hungery. I called to inquire about room service. They have a late night limited menu of food prepared by restaurant and left for delivery by security. It came within 15-20 minutes and was a turkey croissant with chips which met our needs. At checkin I had asked for 2 frigs. to be delivered to the 2 rooms we had. Had to call again to get them delivered. December 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Hotel was dissatisfactory 1. There were no bath tubs just a shower and my wife does not take showers. She would have liked a bath tub and for a well known hotel as the Westin, that was not acceptable. 2. When my wife and I arrived to spend the week there, we were told that we had to pay for the week up front. Another lady staying there was upset as well about this up from=nt paying for the week. After a long augument, they allowed us to pay daily then the next day we found ouselves locked ou of our room. Not good treatment of customers. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but not that many SPG amenities I went to the keys on a fishing trip with my friends and stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. Very big, very nice and we all slept comfortably. However, the only problem I had was that we didnt really have a view of the Ocean. Not a big deal but I did mention it to the front desk. When I told the front desk attendant, Adrian(I hope I got that right). He went on to look up another room with a better view. He actually found another room and let me take a look to see which one I liked better. He definitely went out of his way to try to please us. He was extremely helpful and definitely deserves to be recognized. All in all it is a great place to stay and the location is perfect! We walked everywhere we needed. Thanks for the great care and hospitality. We will be back again next year. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anniversary We just returned to Wisconsin from a long weekend in Key West and LOVED the Westin. This was our second visit to this hotel and we enjoyed our ocean front room! We got a nice surprise on our anniversary and the staff was the friendliest I have run into in Key West. The view was beautiful, the room was comfortable and the amenities were plentiful! The restaurant was delicious and don't miss the CATMAN! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My wife and I came here for a two night stay after coming down from the middle keys where we did not have a great experience. Upon arrival we were pleasantly greeted and upgraded to a suite which went a long way after our unpleasant experience at our last hotel and long drive down. We also arrived around 12:30 and they already had our room ready. The gentleman named Mike at the front desk checked us in and was very accommodating and helpful. We will definitely be coming back to stay at the Westin Key West. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was very accessible to restaurants, shopping,and night life. Beautiful setting and quite comfortable rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location in old town This hotel has a great location in old town and is well maintained, but some of the staff seem to operate on island time - especially in the restaurant. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Best Location in Key West! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location for ease of walking to most of the attractions. There was a cruise ship in port all 3 days we stayed so our partial ocean front view was a view of the cruise ship. The ships left pretty early though, maybe by 5 pm, so the view was there for the evening. We spent an afternoon at the pool and the waitress was very attentive at first but then would disappear for long periods. She may have been working the restaurant also. We had to track her down for our tab but would have enjoyed staying longer if the service was available. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gold member owner Very disappointed. I'm a gold member owner and let you know in advance 30 days. I got a dumpy crappy room my first night. My business partner travelling with me got an upgraded suite. He's not even a Starwood member. That is not ok. My tub did not drain and my toilet didn't flush. Why did he get a suite????? Why did I pay you 50k and fees of almost 3000 a year when my friend pays nothing and gets a suite?????? I don't like to change rooms but mine was so nasty I had to. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make sure you shop their rates even if you are with a group. Make sure you pay attention when booking. My friend stayed in the same hotel on the same dates and got an ocean view room for $5 more and we were in the corner of the pool area next to the staff room with pool towels in our bushes. We were also next to the back door so every time someone smoked a cigarette there, our room would smell. Otherwise we found the hotel and room to be clean so assuming you pay attention to where they place you, you will enjoy your stay. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get away Wonderful location, staff and amenities. From check-in to check-out (restaurant, pool service, bars) we were treating great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic place to stay on Key West. The lcoation of the property is wonderful, on the water, near Duval Street and right in the center of historic Old Town. The hotel is gorgeous. The deck overlooking the water was a quiet retreat during the day & a great location to view the sunset from. The rooms were spotless and the beds were super comfortable. Staff is friendly and we were treated to an upgraded room upon arrival. A pelasant surprise to start our vacation. Our 3 days here were a perfect getaway. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I visited this property in October and found it to be a great place to stay. The location is set on the water front and is within walking distance of Duval St. Most rooms have great water views. The Westin is close enough to be in the middle of it all with out feeling like it is. The property is quite and feels like a small private getaway. Sunset hour by the bar overlooking the water gives you an amazing view and is truly relaxing. During the day you can pay $20 and take a ferry to a small private island across from the hotel and relax on the beach. The only issue I had with this location was at the front desk where for whatever reason they would not recognize my platinum status and told me to call SPG and fix it myself. Oh well... not everything in live can run smooth. : ) Either way I highly recommend this property! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Pleasantly surprised with the attentiveness of the staff. Originally had an issue with the air conditioning not working however when the engineer came to resolve the issue, he had the most positive attitude and helpful demeanor. He fixed the problem and with a cheerful smile which made the start to my vacation wonderful. My room was upgraded without a request from me which was a wonderful surprise. Thoroughly enjoyed this stay and can't wait to come back. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but beware My husband and I booked an ocean front king suite expecting to have an ocean view. We were disappointed to wake up 4 out of the 6 days we were there to a a cruise ship blocking our ocean view. When we checked in we were told we have nothing but ocean, but he should have told us we would have nothing but ocean liner- because thats what it was for 8 to 9 hours every day. It still was a nice hotel with friendly staff, but if you are planning on paying extra for an ocean view, make sure cruise ships won't be there to spoil it for you. They don't tell you about the cruise ships, so make sure you ask. One other problem with the Westin is their late check out is only till noon. Not very late especially if you have a later flight leaving Key West. It still is a nice Hotel, and if not having a view is ok with you then you'll be happy there. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk Manager!!! We stayed at this location for our anniversary and the front desk manager took amazing care of us. He made sure that we had a upgrade and also had champagne, strawberries, and a personalized card delivered to our room after our day excursion on the reef! Amazing!!! This location is right by all the main tours and attractions. We had a great view and great room location on the third floor! Thank you very much again for the amazing accommodations! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IMPECCABLE SERVICE The purpose of our stay was for my husband's birthday. The hotel staff went out of their way to make it a very special occasion and wonderful experience. The Front Desk staff is courteous and friendly not only at check-in but at check-out as well. Room service dinning and food were very good. We will definitely go back and I will recommend this hotel to everyone that wants to experience impeccable service along with fantastic location and food. July 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>