ウェスティン・ブックキャデラック・デトロイト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 48226
  • ミシガン,
  • デトロイト
  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and Beyond During our recent stay we had our 90 year old grandmother with us and required adjoining rooms with one being handicap accessible, the staff not only accommodated this request, but also accommodated us for an early check-in. Although we were there only overnight, we had quite a few special requests of the staff, all of which were done quickly and with kindness. The staff at this hotel was excellent during our visit, and that made the trip. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always We stay at the WBC frequently for both entertainment and business purposes in downtown Detroit. The facilities, staff and service are always excellent. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel was clean and comfortable I think that it is not as kid friendly as we would have liked. Not many activities for them other than the pool. The beds in the rooms were very small for our family of 5 (3 children) and we required at least 2 roll away beds but was only able to use one in the room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but Expensive Breakfast Overall Stay excellent. Stayed at group rate, so the room cost was very low. Great Rooms. Great facilities. The only complaint is the Boulevard Room breakfast was only okay and way overpriced. Blueberry pancakes needed a lot more blueberries. No excuse, they were in-season in Michigan! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed here for my husbands birthday and the Tiger game. The hotel was great, the staff was friendly and helpful but check in was horrible. We had to wait 2 hours for a room. Luckily we were not in a hurry to be somewhere so we sat at the lobby bar. If we were on a schedule, it would have been really bad. The food at the lobby bar and the breakfast the next morning were both wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. It was an easy walk to Comerica Park. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features Everything was great and in order. Food was excllent July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Detroit I travel to Detroit for business on a weekly basis and have stayed at the Book Cadillac over a two dozen times, 40+ nights. This review is based on all of my stay experiences at the hotel: Pros: +Front desk and concierge staff are always professional and responsive to my requests +Rooms are generally in good condition and housekeeping do a great job with cleaning the rooms. I use Green Choice for the bonus points. +Roast Restaurant in the lobby is one of the best restaurants in downtown. Room service food is also very prompt and generally pretty good. Cons: -Valet is hit and miss, the wait could be 20 minutes if your forget to call down in the morning. -Concierge lounge has limited hours (not open on Monday and weekends) and the selection of food/beverage is limited. -SPG suite upgrades are rarely offered automatically. The hotel is very popular with frequent travelers and I suspect they don't have enough suites to upgrade all the Platinums let alone the Gold. However, the few times that I did specifically asked for a suite upgrade, the front desk was able to accommodate it. -High speed internet speed could be really slow in the evening. (You have to pay for internet unless you have SPG status). July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel w/friendly staff From arriving at the front door you are made to feel welcome. There was a line at check-in, but staff was very courteous. Was disappointed in the prices at the restaurant especially when staying an extended period of time. Also, did not like room being cleaned at 5:30 pm. Event food not tasty. Loved the security everywhere..felt safe July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location Excellent service all around. Staff extremely helpful and they care about their work. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent The Westin book Cadillac is the nest in Detroit.... Large nice rooms, excellent facilities and superior service, even better than the usual Westin service.... July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Room The room was very clean and spacious. The decor and furnishings were very nice and accommodating. I will definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to my expectations I fell this hotel could and should be run better. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer. I only stayed one night, wish it could have been more. As a Gold SPG member we were upgraded to a premium King room which was very nice, clean , & roomy. Check in on a saturday was easy with respectful and polite hotel staff. Note that check in desk is on the second floor.Valet parking is available, but we self parked in the same garage directly behind the hotel that the valets use. It was close and we felt safe even coming back to the property after midnight - no problems there. Parking was even free with validation at the Hotel desk. This is the nicest Westin I have stayed in and hope to enjoy it again. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed We check in I am a platinum they do not give us the suite, check and a suite was available unfortunately had to run out for bus dinner. Next day left early for meeting 4pm my room was not done. Called SPG complained that a suite was avail and I should be changed rooms to my suite. Mgr calls changes me to a suite, Why don't the hotels follow spg policies we have waited long to get this status. This is not the first time this happens. Looks like SPG should punish hotels not following what spg advertises\. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rooms, Service and SPG recognition below expectation I recently stayed at this property the first time. On the first glimpse it makes a good impression. Check in was fast, however no mentioning about status, and no upgrade even. The room assigned was not even on the higher SPG floors. Room it self was nicely furnished and had enough space. Bathroom is very nice with separate shower and Tub. Downside if the room is the AC. It blows directly onto the bed without the possibility to adjusting it. Also you can only put it to automatic or off. On automatic you consent lay have the AC switching on and off. I opted for make a green choice, no need to change linen, towels after one day. However this means, that nothing gets done. No replacement of water or coffee/tea from the coffee maker. Biggest letdown is the executive lounge. First morning I arrived I was shocked: the hotel allows people that freshly come from their morning workout into the lounge stinking and sweaty. I couldn't believe my eyes. On the second day as was there earlier and was alone, alone as also no staff was there. They do not provide hot water for tea ( which selection wasn't refilled from the day earlier) in the lounge, but the service gets it for you. As there was no service personal in the lounge in the 15min I stayed there, obviously no tea. Else the breakfast selection is quite good. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DO not publish as a review - this is feedback for the hotel Would like to see the new machines in the fitness center have the TV channels programmed into the interface so that we can see them when we want to find a particular cable channel or network. Would like to see some reasonably priced food in the hotel. Prices in the bar, 24 and Roast are all similar. Make one more moderately priced!! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Hotel with Modern Insides I was in Detroit for one night for a business trip and wanted to stay here. The outside has that historic feel, being originally built in 1924. However, inside it has one of the nicest interiors I've been to lately. Some Westin properties are in need of some remodeling, this one is great! I didn't stay long enough to try the restaurants, although a local coworker said Roast is great. I was happy to see an Executive Club at this Westin, which is rarity compared to it's big sister chain's Club Lounges. Not sure if I'll be back to the Motor City soon, but if I do I will come back to this property. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding property, with excellent people reprsentating the property All needs were met. Jeff VArley is an outstanding representative July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Exceeded our expectations The room and the view were awesome, it was very clean, spacious, luxurious and we had a view of the Detroit River. We will be back! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend!! I have stayed at The Book Cadillac several times, usually when attending a sporting event downtown. Being so close to Ford Field and Comerica Park is great you can walk to the games. The beds are Amazing!! after a day at the game. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel ...but..... I stayed overnight for a quick holiday get away. The hotel is very nice. The room was great, clean, and rather spacious. The only problem was when I received my final bill there was an additional night of valet parking charged to my credit card. I was kind of shocked that the bill summary clearly showed that I checked out at 11:52 AM so how could I have an overnight parking charge? I called the hotel and was directed to another department where I could leave a message and they would get back to me within 3 DAYS!!!??!! I wish I could overcharge my customers and hold on to their money for 3 additional days. Now in fairness, perhaps the recording allows for weekends. On the same token, this is not rocket science and somebody at the hotel should be available and able to handle what is an obvious mistake at any time. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely has some perks that we enjoy The hotel: We love the bed, shower and a special check in process that we had received. Every one was kind as well as professional except the waiter at the outside portion at 24th grille. Served 2 other couples consistently, yet never approached us, We were very disappointed that the potential of wearing Tiger gear my have noted that we were unworthy - even though I had stayed their multiple times over the years, At end of night, waitress in inside of bar area to the right of check out was extremely nice and would appreciate her disposition at every meal July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday treat This hotel is beautiful and very comfortable. At check-in they asked if we were there for a special reason. When my husband told them it was for my birthday, they upgraded us to a suite which was very impressive. We had a fabulous meal at Roast and a great night's sleep in our lovely room. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I love the fact that the rooms are spacious and all different. I wish the rooms had better lighting and working plugs and that there were a few amentiies like shower caps July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located, comfortable and accomodating staff We used the Westin Book Cadillac in Detroit, Michigan for guests of my son's wedding. The location is perfectly located for many Detroit Venues. The staff at the hotel were very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were large with awesome views and the beds were beyond comfortable! I would definitely recommend this hotel as a perfect place to stay and am looking forward to returning in the future. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lg12345 thanks good job thanks good job July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features but lack of responsiveness I forgot my ipad charger in the room, I called the same day at 10pm (we did checkout at 3pm), it took me 3 more calls and another day to finally have someone calling me back mentioning they were not able to locate the charger. This small issue writes off some of the very good quality of the staff hotel and features. As a GOLD member for the 4th years in a row I was definitely expected more service on this issue. Any commercial gesture will be welcome. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I've stayed at other Westin hotels and have always been pleased. However, this Westin left me disappointed. The housekeeping services were slow and non responsive. The room was not as clean as I would expect. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Safe This hotel has been beautifully renovated by Westin. It's reflective of an elegant style from Detroit's earlier days and is located in the heart of downtown. The hotel provides a safe environment and was a bustling center of activity. The Motor Bar is exceptionally lovely. Our room was very nice and provided a beautiful view of Detroit's skyline. (Yes, downtown Detroit has some desolate areas but also has areas with families and business people moving about the city). The parking ramp behind the hotel was a good place for overnight parking. The city's great museums and athletic venues are a few minutes away and enhance a visit to downtown Detroit. Would highly recommend staying here! July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major Hassle Late check in 1st night, desk clerk quite unpleasant. Needed to go desk and replace keys several times. Was not put near rest of party(although did request and checked in a night before everyone else) Never received gift bag left for us, (again , asked and was told would be delivered to room) Last night of stay our room was never cleaned. Returned to room past midnight to wet towels and unmade bed. Charming! June 30, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:24:52.089-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_3001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>