威基基海滩莫阿娜冲浪者威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2365 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 我喜欢这家酒店 与其他SPG在夏威夷的相比,此家酒店非常的高贵。。前台的员工服务非常的好。特别喜欢checkin的柜台处的饮水台,在草地上的yoga课,我最喜欢的房间是5楼的套房,哇,好漂亮的景观。。有一点要改进,就是一次入住时,进门时发现被单上有血渍,还有一次入住时5楼套房时,发现柜子里有很多垃圾和用过的水瓶。。如果客房服务员注意到这点的话,那一切就更完美了。 2011年11月12日
Rated 3 out of 5 by overcharged $50 Nice room. But, the hotel overcharged me $ 50.I have complained for several times during one month. It has not returned until now. 2013年12月16日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Moana Surfrider We had a great two nights stay at the Moana Surfrider, the First Lady of Waikiki. I was a little skeptical after reading a few reviews with noise and room size issues, which I did not face. I had no problem with noise. Although the rooms are small in size, which is typical of older buildings, it was efficiently designed to accommodate two people. A heartfelt Aloha to Cindy for assigning us room # 261 which had a great view of the ocean and the famous Banyan Tree. She was always smiling and welcoming whenever we met at the lobby area. I usually prefer higher floors, but this 1st floor room was perfect as it had a great view of the Banyan Tree. Our housekeeping lady was very nice and sincere. Sakura at the concierge was helpful. The only shortcoming I can think of is that the Moana Surfrider does not participate in the Make a Green Choice program which is a great way to earn a few extra SPG points. However, I will definitely recommend the Moana Surfrider to anyone going to Honolulu/Waikiki. 2014年4月17日
Rated 5 out of 5 by A spectacular PEARL of Waikiki I received full acknowledgement of my SPG Platinum Status. The Upgraded room was a palace. The Beach Club Lounge is a welcome gem. Great food spread and the beverage/wine selection is great! The front desk staff and the guest agents of the club lounge provided impeccable service exuding the Aloha spirit. I'm a frequent guest in Waikiki, and I can attest that the Westin Moana Surfrider is the best SPG property in Waikiki and Hawaii. Kudos and Mahalo to the management and exemplary staff of the Westin Moana Surfrider. 2014年4月17日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I would just like to to say that from the time my family and I checked into the hotel, the staff there has been nothing but kind, always smiling! And We had a personal experience with Irene who works at the front desk she checked my family and I in, and she was just awsome! Very friendly, answerd all of our questions and always smiling! She made us feel very comfertable! :) 2014年4月15日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Another wonderful experience at the Moana Surfrider. Gloria, out at the beach, is an exceptional person - always making sure our stay is top knotch, always friendly, happy, kind - Thank you Gloria! One of the many reasons we will be back. 2014年4月7日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven One definition of heaven is "an experience of blissful happiness". I think that this describes our 5 day stay at this hotel. 2014年4月4日
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome I only write reviews only if the experience was really great or really awful, the moana was really great! there were a few slight hiccups but for someone who is hesitant, you should definitely give this place a chance! 2014年3月30日
2 3 4 5 ... 21 下一个>>