Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Outstanding Staff and Accommodations! February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not feeling well rested or well cared for After booking 3 months in advance, making phone calls, and e-mailing, my requests were not met. It was a mother/daughter long weekend getaway that was meant to feel special and La Paloma did not make it memorable. Our sofabed was not made up when we arrived after midnight, one of our two toilets never did flush properly, the noise from upstairs was ridiculous, room service was slow and food ordered was not available. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff members are all amazing! Thank you for your smiles and friendly staff. Please tell all your staff they were amazing! February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5��by Beautiful Hotel, 2nd Rate Food, Bad Layout The staff, for the most part, were excellent. They were friendly and accommodating and tried hard to please. I did feel a couple of them were trying to hit on me but perhaps they were being overly friendly. The hotel is beautiful but they don't have enough space at the drop off area for a bus to turn well when they double park cars around the circular entrance. The hotel is hilly and you need good lungs to get to the far-flung rooms. The food service is 2nd rate compared to the hotel grounds. You would expect real bacon and edible sausage and real eggs for breakfast. Room service was inconsistent. I had one of the best salmon on one night yet had THE worst pizza I ever had on another. It takes forever for the shuttle to take you anywhere so you should have a car but expect to park far away. The pool is beautiful and the contrast warm and cold Jacuzzi's are great. I like that they had a $5 off coupon if you didn't get your room cleaned but even housekeeping is inconsistent. One day they came at 10:30 a.m. and another they didn't come until 4:30 in the afternoon. I asked them to come back in 1 hour on 2 occasions and they didn't come at all so of the 6 days I was there, my room was cleaned 3 times and I only asked for 1 day to skip cleaning. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by F&B As you can see by my status I travel more than 125 days a year, many with SPG properties. I appreciated the property and the room. Your F&B was atrocious. The food quality was fine, on your scale ****. The service in the bar was terrible on several trips. The service in the restaurant just as bad. We were comped various items by management to apologize, but nothing erases bad service. No wine "corkage fee", please. This is like saying I can't use my own shampoo. Whoever is running the food and bar should hire shills to go in and report back on service. Not allowing ordering off of the bar menu in the restaurant? Again, it is not like it is two different kitchens. And when you are adding a tip, built in, there should be some disclosure by the server. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Nice warm welcome and given my preferred status I was assigned a "deluxe room with a beautiful mountain view". Great first impression. But my room was a long way from our conference and the beautiful mountain was across the busy highway that my room overlooked. At night the room and bed would shake from some source I could never figure out. The desk clerks are apparently trained to ask upon check out about the stay. They are apparently not trained what to do when a guest expresses disappointment. "Sorry, here is your receipt" doesn't quite cut it. February 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed We come to Tucson every year and thought we would try the La Paloma. From the moment we arrived in Tucson the La Paloma under performed, we called from the car rental at the airport twice and no answer (this is unaaceptable for a property this large not to have an operator that can accomodate phone calls). The people in front of us at the car rental were also staying and said they could not reach hotel by phone either. Upon arrival the front desk was understaffed, unaccomodating and unhelpful explaining the expansive layout. When we got to our room it was at the farthest point of the property, we asked if we could be moved and they informed us nothing was available. The hotel was not full! Tried the health center and steam broken, used the spa nothing worked correctly. Lamp not working in room. The property is just too spread out, the staff is not friendly. Would not reccommend to anyone. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tasteful and Surprisingly Quiet I'd return to this stylish and well kept hotel, despite not receiving a Platinum upgrade suite and despite the dominance of large business groups among the guests. My room did not seem substantially different from the hotel's average, but that standard is pretty high to begin with and it easily met my needs as a solo traveler; if I were with my wife, we'd have likely have judged it pleasant but not exceptional. The open building style means no enclosed hallways to concentrate the noise of outside talkers (the curse of many hotels) and the room door had a real seal without the typical annoying bottom gap; the nighttime quiet was blissful. Azul restaurant turns out good plates, but variety is modest, especially for a "resort" where one generally takes most meals in. The restaurant was never more than 1/3 full at any time during my 3 night stay as the large groups had sequestered themselves in private meeting rooms, and I suspect this lack of patronage makes it unproductive for the kitchen (and the wine list) to be more extensively adventurous. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch Out for Inconsistent Fees My expectations were not met due to inconsistent meal fees. I was disappointed to have spent $50 on a burger and cesar salad only because of an unexplained service charge. Having accepted the unavoidable charge, I was surprise that my lovely breakfast buffet the following morning cost less than I expected and did not include a service charge. I inquired from two hotel staffers but both could not satisfactorily justify the inconsistency with the fees. The only information I was given was that the resort had different restaurant managers under one director. I am thankful that my lunch was credited as part of my package, however I did not get my money's worth due to the extravagant cost of my meal and the surprise service charge on top of my tip. Despite the financial issues, this resort was good. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by top notch staff It had been several years since we stayed at Las Paloma, but they actually remembered us well. As in the past, the staff delivery is that of the best 5 star hotels. Grounds are the best of the top hotels in Tucson and the country club is still top notch. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort for Anyone! My wife and I love spending time here!! This is our favorite place to take a "State-cation". Beautiful scenery, relaxing atmosphere and very friendly and hard working staff dedicated to make all of the customers happy! The main bar is the best place to hangout! Ask for Sal.... January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay I was warmly greated and checked in by Jose Flores and was so grateful to have such exemplary customer service. The resort is absolutely beautiful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pools and grounds are spectacular. I had one of the best staycations ever. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best choice Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa is one of my favarit hotels. The location, facility, food are excellent. It is the place to make my family relaxed. This hotel is my top choice when I travel to Tucson. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No upgrade, again. Great property with a nice rennovation, however as a Platinum guest, for the 6th consecutive stay, I did not get an upgrade. I even requested a suite upgrade using one of my 10 "confirmed upgrade certificates" only to be shut out. Ten years ago, upgrades were given out at will, however this practice has stopped. There are other fine resort offerings in Tucson, which we will opt to in the future. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by top of the line hotel Met all and more expectations. Beautiful resort, great staff/customer service and will plan on visiting again to try the spa and golf! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strive for Excellence Using the criteria for observation, continue to excel beyond the categories listed. My first visit provided a thoroughly enhancing experience. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gratitude! This was my fourth stay at the La Paloma. I love the property and the improvements/upgrades made this year. I am very grateful that the hotel was able to accomodate a small gathering and satisfactorily cater our event. My only complaint was how breakfast is handled for Platinum members. There was a simple breakfast with eggs, bacon, potatoes, oatmeal, bread, yogurt and fruit. As a Platinum member you can only eat the bread, yogurt and fruit. If you had the eggs or oatmeal you were charged $10.00. I encourage the hotel to review this policy. It seems, well...stingy, considering how other Westin properties handle breakfast. In fact, this was the first time I encountered this and it was uncomfortable. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast Late Breakfast was late for 2nd week in a row. We have stayed at hotel for last 12 weeks due to my wife's chemotherapy at UMC Cancer Center. We had to leave the hotel by 7:00 a.m. for her appt. so we ordered breakfast for 6:30. This week I told the staff that we needed it on time b/c the prior week they were 15 min. late which left us 6 minutes to eat. Unfortunately, they did not deliver breakfast this week until after 6:45. We complained and were told that someone called in sick. For a hotel of this size, 1 person calling in sick is not an acceptable excuse for failing to deliver breakfast at the scheduled time. This was very disappointing. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are average Shower didn't drain, bath tub is small and the layout of the hotel is extremely inconvenient for the "amenities" they have. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The staff went beyond my expectations in making me feel welcome. The newly remodeled rooms were well done and comfortable. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you The concierge, Jose Flores, was very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous.]Thank you December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deceptive trade practices? Buyer beware. What they told me at reservations is not what I got! The promotional offer I used was not honored at check in. They offered a resort credit with each night stay, bait and switch when I got here they said it only for one night stay! Golf course view in room 323 is not a good view... I see a bunker and lots of houses looking right into my room. The Thanksgiving buffet was bland and they are cutting corners, in years past they included glass of champagne, not this year, but the price still went up. Bought a gift certificate and when it was claimed at the red door spa they gave by guest a printed receipt with all the prices..how tacky! Also noticed all the service receipts have a "service fee". This is exactly 15%'. Then they ask for a tip. This is a deceptive way to get double tips.... The resort is lovely, the rooms are nice but the service is poor and the fees are exorbitant and deceptive! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs lots of improvement Room did not have room-service menu. Took 30 mins to get one. Finally got our food, and order was wrong. Upon checkout, rate was not what was quoted, which required extra 10 mins to sort out. La Paloma thinks it wants to be high end, but does not know how to be more than average. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff, Great Hotel I greatly enjoyed my recent stay at the Westin. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff extremely friendly. The facilities were excellent. They went out of their way to accomodate our group in every way. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the resort but.. Azul bar/restaurant is nice but the service is really slow. The servers spend more time around the bar chatting then being aware of their clients. We were offered extra points for being a SPG member but due to our needs we wanted clean towels so we didn't choose the points and opted for housekeeping to clean our room. They gave us new towels/sheets but didn't clean our room, I have photos and wonder why we were even offered the extra points and denied them because we wanted our room cleaed.. when they didn't clean the room. Our trash was full, room service tray sat out way too long and we missed napkins/salt/pepper shakers etc all was left. with the photos I have, think we deserve the extra 500 points. The service at the front drive is amazing!! Joe and Dexter when we pulled up remembered us and called us by name!! The went above and beyond to greet us make us feel as if we were family returning for a visit! They helped to us to over look the little things that were off. Room servers we amazing! We opted not to eat at Azul with some of the issues we endured so we ate in our room. They were prompt and polite. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway Always a great place to get away and unwind, very quite and relaxing November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MAJORLY DISSAPPOINTED I AM A SPG GOLD MEMBER. HAVE STAYED HERE TWICE PREVIOUSLY. WAS STAYING FOR FIVE NIGHTS. I ORDERED VIA EMAIL A MICROWAVE FOR MY ROOM TWO DAYS BEFORE ARRIVAL. ITS PLACEMENT WAS CONFIRMED IN WRITING BY GUEST RELATIONS. UPON CHECK-IN, NO MICRTOWAVE. I INQUIRED OF THE BELLMAN TO PLEASE CHECK ON THE MICROWAVE, TWO HOURS LATER, NO MICROWAVE, NOI RESPONSE. CALLED GUEST RELATIONS AND GOT THE RUN AROUND. SPOKE WITH THE MANAGER WHO DID NOT APOLOGIZE, MADE EXCUSES, SAID THEY HAD NONE, REFUSED TO ANSWER WHY GUEST RELATIONS SAID WOULD BE PROVIDED. TWO DAYS LATER, IT SHOWED. DREADFULLY HANDLED FROM BEGINNING TO END. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in a great location. Beside being located in an ideal location with gorgeous mountain views this hotel has so many amenities. The staff was very courteous and the food at Azul is superb. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary You guys were awesome! All of you! Thank you so very much for making our "Anniversary" so special! Cortez was wonderful at dinner. Thank you, thank you, thank you! November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention to detail Door man aggressively sought tip on two interactions. No room service menu and had to place a reminder call after 45 minutes. One towel. Dirty water glasses in bathroom. Lobby was great! October 24, 2013
  • 2015-04-16T19:06:04.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>