The Westin Dragonara Resort, Malta

  • Dragonara Road
  • St. Julians,
  • STJ 3143
  • Malta
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en una habitación acompañados por un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas. Cunas disponibles a solicitud. Sin embargo, tome en cuenta que los huéspedes necesitarán traer cobertores, protectores de cuna o almohadas, ya que el hotel no las proporciona. Si necesita ropa de cama adicional, comuníquese con el hotel directamente.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel , Great Holiday We have just returned from a memorable stay at your hotel . It was excellent from the welcome when we first arrived to the chauffeur and limousine trip to the airport on our way home. This made our holiday truly memorable- Thank you very much. George the consierge was really helpful even looked after us before we arrived on your island! booking taxis etc, His service was superb advising us on local trips and places to eat in the area . The rooms were large comfortable and spotlessly clean. The food in the lounge//piano bar was good and the service was excellent- A special thankyou to Ramon, Marc,Charles, Mike and John for looking after us so well in the bar, all are a credit to your hotel. We dined in the bar 4 times during our stay as Edmund on the piano was wonderful to listen to on an evening, he is a brilliant pianist and a BIG PLUS for the hotel We even received a bottle of wine and some strawberries in our room to celebrate our Anniversary-what a lovely touch.Another Thank You We will definately be making a return trip to the westin dragoara holel- A super Hotel- Well done Graham & Linda May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Venue for Conference Reason for stay was to attend 3 day conference - hotel provided excellent facilities for this combined with good service and staff. Air con in Room could be quieter, shame about the weather April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is like coming home! The Westin has all the luxury of a 5 star hotel but with the friendliness of home. Every year we look forward to coming back and our high expectations are always met. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's not the place its the staff This is a great hotel in a great location but the real difference is the attitude of the staff. Friendly & professional would be the best way to describe them. We will return & thanks July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great piano bar. I would come back with pleasure. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel ever! Thank you for making my stay a dream remembered forever! The best location, a million-dollar view from the room window, luxurious breakfasts, friendly people...Keep it like that! September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and hotel made our holiday!!!! Smiles, friendlyness and hotell made Our stay on Malta the best holyday!! We were so pleased With everything that we wished we could go back right away. Thank you everybody!! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! Great place - room was very comfortable and setup well for working on my computer with wireless, etc. Only issue was when I first get in the room - it had a slight moldy smell. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! The Westin Dragonara Resort boasts a beautiful spot overlooking the sea. We have all the comforts and the rooms are spacious, bright with memorable beds. A unique experience! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort hotel The hotel is in a ideal location in St Julians with direct access to the sea and offers excellent accommodation and service for a relaxing resort break. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendation It was great, great food, excellent service, elegant rooms, my wife and I enjoyed very much and of course we would recommend to friends and family. Thanks for everything. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location +: Friendly staff, nice location, good food -: No smoking room, no free internet access in the rooms August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel site and equipments Good location and easy to be reached by taxi or different airport transefrs. Good equipments and features allow a relaxing atmosphere and overall staying. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable with great facilities Particularly enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi,steam and sauna, and the opportunity to play tennis under floodlights. Also chance to try zumba, spinning and power yoga! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything!! We loved this hotel, we came for relaxing and we didn´t want to go home! Excellent staying!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL! A very nice hitel with friendly staff! ALL staff was very proffesional!!!! Cecilia is the best!!!!! George is a pro! Thanks to all!! Everyhing was perfekt! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Family holiday and only stayed for one week,. The hotel was fantastic, facilities and the way were were treated was exceptional. We want to come back. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fabulous We were delighted when we 1st saw this Hotel at 3.30 am and our opinions fdidn't change. What a beautiful place. We didn't want to leave. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family with kids choice to recommend choose westin is always a warranty of quality. Congrats to the GM and his team (young team but efficient) July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Five star family hotel This five star hotel has everything you need for a perfect Holiday. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very disappointing dinner at Palio's Very disappointing dinner at Palio's . Quality of food under average, served by trainees, long wait. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel with good features and very friendly staff. Nice large and comfortable rooms properly equipped with all necessary gears. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We enjoyed our holiday! nice location, nice view, very nice/helpfull staff. Please say hello to Allwyn (from the poolbar) from Evy. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and staff My whole family really enjoyed the hotel services - brilliant food, supportive staff, great location. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Great location, facilities, service and staff. If ever in Malta again, we will come back! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not get hotel bill I put an excellent and large review of this hotel in Tripadvisor on June 8th. The resort is quiet fine as well as the service in the business lounge. I got struggle on check in, so the arab looking staff he offended me when asking him for a free gold upgrade with the words "but you already got an upgrade", and I commented back, "yeah for one room and paying it by myself". Anyway, I always had had forgotten that, but: Checking out, they wanted to charge me internet for room 2 and 3, which was supposely wiped off because so we stood so on check-in because of gold-membership. Anyway, they wanted to charge me 3 nights of 90 Euros too much for a suite upgrade which was confirmed by the reservation and already in the fixed price for the three rooms. I let them a print of that my reservation in the reception. The manager was in and confirmed me that I could leave, cause due to the longer discussion on check-out I was in hurry going to the airport. He told me that I would get a response on behalf of my bill. I checked out on June 7th, asked via email again on June 13th to GM Mr Kamsky, but did not get a comment or the required copy of my final bill until today.... June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An enjoyable first stay We stayed at The Westin Dragonara for four nughts during the first week of March, thjis being our first visit to Malta. From arriving until our departure we were very impressed with the hotel & felt that all of the members of staff that we met were out to make our stay as pleasant as possible.We accepted the offer to upgrade to an Executive room which gave us a large room on the 7th fllor with marvellous views along the coastline. The hotel appearded to be quiet so we chose to take breakfast in The Terrace, preferring to take advantage of the extensive buffet which was on offer there rather than the more limited selection in The Executive Lounge. We did however visit the lounge for an apertif or two prior to going out for dinner each evening. Our room was large & spotlessly clean & it was good to see that the tea/coffee & toiletries were replenished atleast once a day. The bed was large & very comfortable, giving us a good night's sleep.We only ate dinner in the hotel on our final evening choosing Palios. The food was excellent with plenty of choice for all tastes & the service attentive. We will certainly stay at this hotel again should we return to Malta. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the place to be. The Westin Dragonara Resort Malta offers young and old everything one desires for relaxing perfect holidays. This is heaven ! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel and good location. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Comfortable hotel even in winter Very comfortable hotel with amazing sea views. The best piano bar pianist ever! Great indoor pool. Excellent lounge dining. December 30, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:51:48.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_1107, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>