Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin resort Stayed at the Westin Dragonara Resort for 4 nights, and it is a great property. Beautiful lobby area/terrasse. Excellent service from the front office manager and the other staff members, and I was upgrated to a nice and renovated suite with great view. Don't wait - go to this Westin Resort :-) July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Fantastic hotel, beautiful views from our balcony, our room was immaculate ,very comfortable . All the staff were amazing - so pleasant , helpful ,eager to assist with a genuine friendliness , always professional. Would love to stay again and would recommend the hotel to anyone . Couldn't fault it. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property!!! All I can say is hats off to the GM and his staff! The property is amazing and the employees are even more so. From the second I arrived at the property we were treated with the utmost respect and professionalism and that continued during the whole stay! The rooms were very modern, relaxing, clean and enjoyable. The property and facilities were extremely well maintained and cleaned! All the staff went above and beyond and really treated my family extremely well! I was very impressed with your maintenance staff too…there was a broken plank between the two pools and within an hour the wooden plank was already replaced! I have stayed at many other 5 start properties over the years and I have experienced repairs to take much longer! Hats off to your maintenance staff! I have been in the travel business for almost 20 years and I must say this has been one of the best hotels I have stayed at across the globe! Again, thanks for the wonderful stay and vacation at your amazing property! July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Some bay suites have a view which is completely different from others - we were unlucky and got one with a worse view. Suite looked tired and not very very clean. Definitely not value for money. Lunch at Orum was a disaster in terms of quality of food. Service at Quadro was hopeless on a special evening for us - 1 hour waiting for a main course as chef had forgotten about us. Atrocious - attempted to keep us quiet with 15% discount. Instead of fresh fish we were serve barbecued fish!!! Burger at reef club was worse than a €3 burger. The mini bar attendant on last day was a police inspector at his best and quite rude. Not family friendly at all - we needed room for extra few hours to feed 2 little kids but every so often we were bothered to make sure we leave. No flexibility at all. Disappointing. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location for to relax some days The westin is a perfect place for some days off in the middle of malta close to all places. Its close to all bars but no noise, its has a private beach and more than enough place to rest and sun loungers too. The service is perfect always friendly and they take care of all your needs. The breakfast at the lounge was much better as you have a perfect view in the morning always a place outside its quit (no kids) and the staff (thanks Pam for your hospitality) is brilliant. Overall perfect to relax June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will be one of the best in future All Staffs were attentive and friendly all the time June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We enjoyed our holiday! nice location, nice view, very nice/helpfull staff. Please say hello to Allwyn (from the poolbar) from Evy. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The service and facilities were outstanding and well situated. Malta and the Westin Dragonara were fantastic. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Break We booked for a half term break with 2 children ages 7 and 10, and felt that the Westin was a fantastic choice. Eva in reservations made the room selection and reservation process the most pleasant of any that I have ever experienced. George the Concierge arranged a fantastic day of private touring and helped out with a myriad of other reservations. Everyone at the hotel was kind and lovely - truly 5 star staff. We were a bit disappointed that only 1 restaurant was open each night, and on several nights it was fully booked - but there are GREAT restaurants within walking distance - so we enjoyed them. Being a sea front hotel, the upkeep is considerable, and places like the woodwork in our room needed to be repaired, but all in all things like that did not detract at all from our stay. Similarly, we were there the first day that the reef club was opened, and the service and readiness was not quite there - but we still had a great time! To any family considering exploring Malta and wanting some time in the sun, with some good food and great service, I would strongly recommend the Westin. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Excellent Staff good food will definately return Lovely room on the executive floor The menu in the lobby restaurant could have been a little more varied especially as the other restaurants were not open during the week May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All service is excellent. Very kind staff help us to enjoy our stay in this hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing... The common area such as fitness center, restaurant are just Ok but room was very disappointing. Toilet seat was extremly dirty and it is worse than public toilet in bus terminal. I ask front desk to clean my bathroom but it was barely clean even after cleaning. View from room was also unimpressive. I could only see roof of building and tennis court from my room. "D", front desk manager is kind enough to ask whether my stay was enjoyable but no others. One good thing though, I will not be misled by Westin anymore. May 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelmed This hotels, customer execution is best described as inconsistent, I was given a room where the paint was flaking off the wall, and the second the balcony doors rattled all night in the wind, I was given a bottle of red wine as a gesture of goodwill, unfortunately I asked for white. Long waits at reception, It was very busy, I guess they couldn't handle it May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 star hotel with 5 star staff The property is beautifully situated but does not meet with what we would expect of Westin. From the lack of the Westin "scent" in the lobby, to missing heavenly beds, averagely appointed rooms and worn property, air conditioning barely and sporatically functioned etc. HOWEVER, we were able to overlook all this because the staff are incredibly friendly, motivated, service focused and committed to excellence. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel in lovely position and not too far from main area of St Juliens Very friendly and courteous staff, always willing to help with any problems. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Excellent buffet style breakfast, catered for all needs. Charles looked after us well at breakfast! Bar staff were all helpful and cheerful. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Feeling of Complete Relaxation-Heaven I have recently stayed here with my two grand daughters and we all felt special as everyone was really helpful and respectful and the service from everyone was second to none. The girls did not wish to leave the hotel to go anywhere else on the island as they had everything they needed there on site. This included the fantastic inside swimming pool, the rocky beach, the kids entertainment and all the seating areas inside and outside-Fabulous room and views. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Being our first time in Malta I was a little concerned about the resort meeting our expectations... Was I pleasantly surprised! From the moment we checked in until we left the resort a week later, we received nothing but the best service. It is difficult to single out an employee or two because they were all great! The view from our room was amazing... we woke up every morning and went to bed every night with a view of the casino, the pool and that beautiful sea! Would recommend this resort to anyone without hesitation. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel , Great Holiday We have just returned from a memorable stay at your hotel . It was excellent from the welcome when we first arrived to the chauffeur and limousine trip to the airport on our way home. This made our holiday truly memorable- Thank you very much. George the consierge was really helpful even looked after us before we arrived on your island! booking taxis etc, His service was superb advising us on local trips and places to eat in the area . The rooms were large comfortable and spotlessly clean. The food in the lounge//piano bar was good and the service was excellent- A special thankyou to Ramon, Marc,Charles, Mike and John for looking after us so well in the bar, all are a credit to your hotel. We dined in the bar 4 times during our stay as Edmund on the piano was wonderful to listen to on an evening, he is a brilliant pianist and a BIG PLUS for the hotel We even received a bottle of wine and some strawberries in our room to celebrate our Anniversary-what a lovely touch.Another Thank You We will definately be making a return trip to the westin dragoara holel- A super Hotel- Well done Graham & Linda May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENCE IS THE WORD! Our recent stay at the Westin St Julian's was really a very pleasant and relaxing stay. All facilities were fantastic and all staff from management, front desk office to room attendants are fantastic. I highly recommend it to anyone. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway My wife and I spent one week at this resort at the end of April and could not recommend it more. The staff were unbelievably attentive, friendly and helpful. Special mention to Rachel (reception), Stephanie (Guest Relations), George, Tony and Malcolm (concierge) who all went out of their way to help and always had a smile on their face. So many room options and hideaways to serve all needs and types of vacation seekers. The location is quite good and fairly easy to get around on foot or via bus or taxi. Our only "complaint" was that the beds were not the trademark Westin Heavenly beds and were more European style firm mattresses....no big deal. Great hotel, great location, great staff and a great stay! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel in an excellent position My first visit to the hotel and pleased with the welcome. Was unhappy with the first room allocated on arrival but this was very quickly resolved when we met Cedric at the front office. He listened to my needs and attended to them with warmth and charm and to my great satisfaction. The hotel has everything for a relaxing stay. Excellent staff,Comfortable rooms with great beds. Great facilities, Good food and the only complaint i could make was the room layout and tables at breakfast. It looked like a school dining hall with undressed tables using plastic table mats with mugs on the tables instead of cups and saucers!! Yet the food available on the buffet is great. Come on guys you are a 5 star facility. Fix it! Would still recommend it to friends and family. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything excellent except the weather This was our first trip to Malta and we stayed at the Westin Dragonara for eight nights. There are many sights to see on Malta, Gozo, and nearby Sicily so we needed that time. The staff were very helpful, the guest room was spacious, the health club was good. We had excellent meals at both Palio and Quadro within the hotel grounds. However there are many good choices right in the area, especially around Spinola Bay. Only gripe is that the hot tubs should be hot or at least warm. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Venue for Conference Reason for stay was to attend 3 day conference - hotel provided excellent facilities for this combined with good service and staff. Air con in Room could be quieter, shame about the weather April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hemtrevlig lyx A hotel close all regardless of age. A breakfast that makes you think you're in heaven makes a good start to the day. Malta has an incredibly efficient bus network throughout the island that are cheap and good. Thanks for a great week Malta :-) April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best holiday for years we stayed for two weeks in april 2013 and did not want to leave, the standard of staff and facilaties was great. The food at the breakfast Buffet and the lobby bar was great, fine Dining at Quadro not to be missed and Palio's well worth going to if you want good service and nice food. The staff at the Lobby Bar were fantastic Thanks Guys(Ramon, Tony & John) you made our stay so nice. The evening piano was lovely and Edmund is a great Gent. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel excellent experience. Our stay was a very pleasant and relaxing one. The only complain't is that the lovely bay suite we were in lacked some maintenance. Not all electrical sockets were working and the bathroom lacked the usual glasses where one puts toothbrushes. Apart from this view and all other amenities were as usual great. We also had a fantastic Easter Day lunch at Quadros were both food and service were excellent. I would recommend this hotel for vacation for both coup,ex and families. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place with an amazing view The Westin Dragonera is located on an excellent spot on the island! You have a perfect view on the spectacular coastline. The rooms are very comfortable and in perfect condition. The staff members were always friendly and were able to handle all requests we had in a fast, efficient and courteous manner. The outside area which was in preparation for the upcoming season will be a real great place to enjoy the sun and to relax around the pools. Only the inside pool was a bit below my expectations. Compared to the rest of the environment it needs some improvement (pillowcases in bad conditions) We are looking forward to our next stay here and it won't be the last! A big thank you to the staff of the hotel from my side! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An enjoyable first stay We stayed at The Westin Dragonara for four nughts during the first week of March, thjis being our first visit to Malta. From arriving until our departure we were very impressed with the hotel & felt that all of the members of staff that we met were out to make our stay as pleasant as possible.We accepted the offer to upgrade to an Executive room which gave us a large room on the 7th fllor with marvellous views along the coastline. The hotel appearded to be quiet so we chose to take breakfast in The Terrace, preferring to take advantage of the extensive buffet which was on offer there rather than the more limited selection in The Executive Lounge. We did however visit the lounge for an apertif or two prior to going out for dinner each evening. Our room was large & spotlessly clean & it was good to see that the tea/coffee & toiletries were replenished atleast once a day. The bed was large & very comfortable, giving us a good night's sleep.We only ate dinner in the hotel on our final evening choosing Palios. The food was excellent with plenty of choice for all tastes & the service attentive. We will certainly stay at this hotel again should we return to Malta. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels! We were guests at the Wesin Dragonara in Malta for five days and this is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. From the moment we arrived were greeted with amazing service that contined throughout our stay. The room was inviting comforatable and spotless with everything needed for a much needed rest. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect location two couples stayed in the resort for 7 nights arriving on the 5th March , the front desk staff are very friendly and efficient and we were very impressed by the initial layout of the main lobby and bar areas , the breakfast was excellent where the staff encourage a relaxed atmosphere. the location of the hotel was excellent with lots of excellent shopping ,restaurants and cinema within walking distance , the hop on /off bus service also picks up at the front door of the hotel every 30 min , we went to valetta and gozo and the front desk staff have all the info and tips you require for planning your sightseeing ,and are very willing to help when asked , the pool and spa are also excellent which we used every night , the hotel also organised our airport transfer which cost 42 euro return trip very good value there fore I have no problem in recommending this excellent facility , for a quiet relaxing break. March 22, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:46:57.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_1107, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>