温哥华威斯汀大酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 温哥华
  • 罗布森街 433 号
  • 邮政编码 V6B 6L9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have no complaints about my stay. I was in the area on business, so I didn't get to spend much time enjoying the hotel and its amenities, but my room was clean, comfortable and spacious. I would definitely stay here again. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lcoation and super friendly staff We were greeted by a friendly associate at front reception. We had been allocated a corner suite room, which was an upgrade to the room we booked. SPG members are always treated well at Westin which is why I do not stay anywhere else. The hotel facilities are adequate for a weekend stay, The room was clean, well laid out and had great views looking north and west over Vancouver. I like the gym, pool and sauna which are located on floor 3 with very easy access from the speedy elevator. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable We came in late and were quickly whisked to our room. We found the downtown view to be very nice and the room was a very comfortable suite. Convenience to the train station was a priority for this trip, and the hotel was perfect. Staff was polite and courteous. Room service was typically slow and incomplete in service (our toast came on the second trip) that we seem to find frequently in the typical Westin Hotel. This is expected, so we are not disappointed. We will return. June 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please retrain your staff. I have stayed in many Starwood hotels around the world in the past. I found the staff ill trained to provide services to guests (especially the front desk). The staff at the front desk should be more knowledgeable the services available by the hotel, be more welcoming and courteous and take guests request more seriously. They simply lack the starwood standard. The only positive thing I can remember from this trip was that the property is located at a prime location. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but elevator and breakfast order problems during the week Beautiful hotel, good location - but a few things for improvement: one of the elevators was out and so we had delays getting to and from our 31st floor (a bit frustrating). On the weekend we had fabulous food and service, on Monday morning amongst the business crowd, we had OK service but the food arrived luke warm, not hot and the eggs were over cooked, and the order was not accurate. Valet service was excellent, check in and out was excellent,. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Suite Hotel for Family stay I was very pleased with our 5 day stay. It was a great suite to stay with the family - incl. two little kids. Central location, great eating options. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The best part of the hotel was Concierge service - Lisa. She is so good and most importantly, so enthusiastic about helping that it made decision making on things to do very easy for us. If we have an opportunity to return in the future, we will! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choose me! We loved this hotel. It exceeded our expectations (we didn't try the food). From the quiet room with separate living area and little kitchen - to the cedar sauna, it was great. The bed could have been more comfy but we're used to a king and this was a queen so that was probably the issue more than the actual bed. We met quite a few business travelers so it's a great place to stay when not on business-- we had the rooftop pool & hot tub to ourselves each night! The pool & hot tub are surrounded by other buildings so we enjoyed the city lights from the warmth of the Jacuzzi. The normally unwelcome Vancouver rain was even a nice experience from a rooftop pool. The only negatives we experienced were probably the price of parking ($36/night is really high to me but parking is pretty limited downtown so if you can, take a cab or train to the hotel) and in room wifi is an extra $15/day... that little up charge is a bit annoying but all and all, we were so sad to leave and were disappointed with the next hotel we stayed at the next couple of nights (even though there was free parking and in room wifi at our next hotel), compared to this one. The location downtown Van is perfect - just a short walk to food and shops... we could see Starbucks from our window (windows were floor to ceiling in our room) and there are less mainstream options for morning coffee just as close by. We will stay here again and recommend this to friends as an awesome little weekend getaway. Thank you! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay in downtown Vancouver. When we arrived at the hotel to check in the the man at the check in counter casually asked why we were in Vancouver, I mentioned that we were going to go see a whitecaps game and that it was my wife and I's anniversary. He immediately upgraded our room at no extra charge. After settling into our room we went out for a quick coffee, upon our return there was a small bottle of wine and chocolate covered strawberries and a nice card from the man at the front desk telling us to please let him know if there was anything he could do to make our stay even better! Needless to say we had a great experience at the Westin Grand, also if you are planning on going to a whitecaps game this is a perfect place to stay it is literally a 5-8min walk to BC place. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious rooms I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It is a central downtown location, with exceptional service, comfortable and spacious rooms and a all round great place to be while you are away from home. It is also close to all amenities that one could want. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff and hotel I travel quite a lot for business and I have stayed in many other starwood hotels in the Vancouver area and this one is by far the hotel with the greatest staff. When staying in hotels, it is all about the service and the experience. This hotel is in a great location and the restaurant is very good. If you are looking for a great property for the business traveler and family alike, this is the property you should be looking at. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the staff that make this hotel excellent I travel a lot for business and never write reviews, but I did want to recognize the staff in some way. They really were genuinely friendly and went over and above to make my stay enjoyable. If only staff at other Starwood hotels were selected and trained so well! The hotel itself was very nice and the rooms were more comfortable and larger than I expected. The location was very good with many shops and restaurants nearby. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Point vrs Cash It was very unfortunate that my Starwood points were not used for this stay as requested. I did not realize until I returned home that my points were not used and I had to use cash for the room. After calling Starwood and requesting the exchange I was told that it could not be done and that the transaction was complete. I guess the lesson here is to ensure that the points are being used prior to checking out. :( October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly accomodating I recently stayed at the Westin Grand Vancouver. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I had surgery while staying at this hotel. The guest services desk actually called my hotel room and offered to bring me ice cream. They supplied me with everything I asked for. I was completely amazed with the service. I would stay at this hotel anytime. It was the best service that I have ever received at any hotel. November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great service, great location This hotel is conveniently located on Robson St. and a quick walk to the shopping area. An abundance of great restaurants are easily within walking distance. The room was great, with their signature Heavenly bed and shower heads! Finally, a shower that drains properly so I am not standing in a pool of water! The service was great with friendly associates always willing to assist. Definitely a great experience! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fantastic I have been staying at the Westin Grand several times each year for the last 12 years and every time I visit, it amazes me how awesome the staff is. This trip Jocelyn in reservations was a tremendous help securing the room and package I wanted. As always Lisa the concierge is amazing beyond words. She makes excellent suggestions and is so welcoming. We arrived in our room to a basket of treats from Lisa and ice cream for the children from Jocelyn. Needless to say, my girls were thrilled and felt so important. Jesse and Nicola in the restaurant are also fantastic. Their service is impeccable. I have spent 12 years in the hospitality industry, and I really appreciate your fabulous staff. My family and I feel like we are coming home when we stay at the Westin Grand. Whenever I hear of someone heading to Vancouver BC I always tell them to stay here. I can’t wait for our next weekend away! November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looking a little tired! The hotel needs some remodelling. Two elevators, one of which broke down on our last day, just isn't enough for a Grand hotel. Requiring a SPG member to pay $15 a day for internet is out of the 20th century. The one feather in this hotels cap is it's location and that's the reason I'll come back. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right This hotel is stylish and hip without being pretentious. I have been staying at this hotel since 2000 and have thoroughly enjoyed every stay. It is a full service upscale "chain" hotel with the hip vibe and feel of a trendy boutique hotel. Great location in the hard of beautiful Vancouver. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in the heart of Vancouver I have stayed at this hotel and every time am amazed at how the staff go above and beyond in every area of the hotel. The concierge is efficient and one of the most well informed in the business. The front desk personnel are always offering to help. The dining staff remember your name, are kind and warm. The valet guys are friendly and enthusiastic. I could go on and on, but you get the idea :) October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible stay Stayed 2 nights at the bayshore westin and one at grand vancouver. Not quite my expectations in terms of quality for a westin room. Found a half eaten quiznos sub. Bayshores rooms/lobby were nicer in terms of esthetics, size and view. Stay points would've have been nice if this hotel had offered it, which bayshore had. My next trip to vancouver i'll definitely be staying at the bayshore again. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you to the Westin Manager I wish to thank the management for providing my husband & I with a one night complimentary stay- in a deluxe suite, it was lovely. We had previously stayed a month ago for a long weekend, with friends. We were put in a handicapped room ( due to the fact we had booked on Priceline and the hotel was full). After notifying the hotel- via our "guest comments" we were not happy with our room- we were moved on night #2. The management also provided us with a 1 night complimentary stay. Since we are regular Westin/Vancouver guests, we returned and thoroughly enjoyed our accommodations this time. We appreciated being recognized for our many stays with the Westin hotels, and that the manager of the Westin Grand Vancouver took the time to reply to our complaint and provide us with a lovely room in compensation. What more can we say, this was "very good" customer service and we are thankful and will be back. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was very accomodating, friendly & helpful when I stayed at the Westin. I messed up my reservation when booking online, but when i checked in staff found me a room last minute and with my SPG card I received an upgrade (2 levels up from my original booking) for a great price! February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue With AC Stayed in 2601 on Dec8-10. Could not cool down the room , even when I set it at 15c, which made it uncomfortable to sleep. Finally started to cool down on the last night after I turned the system off and on. Also both elevators were in incredibly slow. For a such a nice hotel in a fantastic location you should have decent working elevators. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why you should hold meetings at Westin Grand If you are looking for a convenient hotel in downtown Vancouver to hold meetings, Westin Grand is a superb choice. The meeting rooms are good, catering is great, and the staff will make sure everything runs smoothly and, better yet, be quick and helpful when you need to make a change. The bedrooms are well designed for when you need to work from there. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Really nice hotel and room. Great location, friendly staff. Ideal for a longer stay. Central location in downtown Vancouver with walking access to the skytrain (Canada Line), shopping district and food and drink. Only issues really were one of the two TVs in the suite wasnt working properly and there are only 2 elevators so that could be a bit slow. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff My family and I just returned from an excellent stay. I was very impressed by the kind, thoughtful, friendly staff. The added bonuses like board games for the kids, a complimentary crib, a stroller to borrow, really made a difference for our family. We were accommodated to in every possible way and and a very thankful to the staff, We will be back! January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location but short on staff This hotel was located in the perfect location in the heart of Vancouver within easy walking distance to most attractions. My only issue was that the hotel seemed to be short staffed. Only one person at the main desk each time I went there. The hotel missed my wake up call on the date of my departure and almost caused me to miss my flight. December 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for business My recent business trip to Vancouver had me staying at the Westin Grand. Great location, lovely staff and rooms that worked really well fo me. Had space to meet prople and the facilitirs were terrific. I would recommend for a mid city hotel as it really is within walking distance to everything. Thank you for an excellent stay. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elizabeth on Reception Elizabeth went out of her way to assist with obtaining WiFi in the Reception area and tried to check me in early so that I would not have to wait for a room. However I did choose to wait and was happy to go off for the day expoloring. Elizabeth was friendly and had a pleasant manor and was an exception member of you team. September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gone downhil This place used to be my go to spot in Vancouver. I don't think I'll be staying here again. Rooms are outdated, wifi was slow and spotty and the breakfast situation is a mess. They've discontinued the menu and only offer this sad pathetic buffet as an option. Buffet was not stocked and had very small and sad selection. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice- area around it improving I had not stayed at this hotel for about 5 years. The area around the hotel has upgraded more since the last time I stayed here, and it is really only 3-4 blocks from the main shopping streets downtown. There are more restaurants and shops. Only thing, I couldn't figure out how to turn on the lamps beside the bed.. June 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>