The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect football weekend This is my 3rd visit in two years to attend college football games in Cowboys Stadium. The convenience to the airport and the stadium can't be beat. The rooms are updated and have the famous Heavenly Bed. Staff service is impeccable, and the breakfast buffet is the best around. I will keep coming back and bringing college football fans with me. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great. The location for access to DFW and surrounding restaurants was excellent. The staff was outstanding and the room was very clean. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed Not quite sure why the reservation process has to be so painful. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I had multiple issues. They couldn't find my reservation, although they eventually did. There was large conferences being held and they allowed quests to run screaming around the hotel. The biggest issue was upon returning I found out they charged my room to my private credit card but not the Corporate Card on file. This not only happended to myself but the 2 ladies I was traveling with had the same accounting issues. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement on customer service The serving staff was awesome, food was great. Front desk and one of the shuttle drivers was terrible. The shuttle driver drove right past me even when I was standing under the correct sign AND waved. I stood out there for about an hour and half almost. The hotel didn't seem to care that it happened when I called. The bathrooms need fans also. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff I just wanted to write to tell you how impressed I was with some of your staff. I was there for the Core Training and many of us got to the hotel early. Though the rooms weren't ready Jaclyn was kind, patient and pleasant to everyone. Even the frustrated guests that weren't very understanding. Also Lynn was very pleasant and helpful anytime I had a question. There were other staff members that I wish I would have gotten there names that made a great impression on me as well. One of the janitors, a man that was working on Sat morning was extremely cordial and I heard three other ladies complementing him as well. All three shuttle drivers I had were very nice too. Thank you so much for your emphasis on customer service. It was much appreciated!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff 5 Stars All the Way! Quiet, clean, comfortable, with a gracious and accommodating staff. This would be my FIRST choice in the DFW area! The bed was nothing short of spectacular and the room service exceeded by expectations both in quality of food and speed of service. Thank you for a wonderful week! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay This was a return stay, having stayed last month with some issues. This trip was over the top amazing. I am definitely looking forward to the next trip through town. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I were in town for a convention at the hotel. The staff was great. The facilities were great. The room was wonderful. And the restaurant was top notch (great food and great wine with excellent service). August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I really enjoyed my stay! I was staying there for business. The accommodations were perfect! I have a lot of back issues, so I am always wary of staying out of town overnight! I happy to say I woke very refreshed with out back pain! The warm jacuzzi the night before my have aided in that. FYI - the pool is on the roof and in a very relaxing setting with lots of clean towels! I was impressed. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Westin Not bad, not good. Beds were hard, not Heavenly. Close to Airport. Breakfast was adequate, but expensive. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a positive stay We recently stayed in a double queen room for a weekend conference. I had booked with Westin because of the spacious rooms at other locations, so I was disappointed that this one seemed considerably more cramped. When we requested extra towels, they arrived faster than anyone anticipated, but that may be because we were next to the Staff closet on our floor. The most disappointing part of our stay was that both nights we were woken up in the middle of the night as something hit the other side of the wall very loudly (sounded like something heavy being thrown against the wall). As this would have been in the staff lounge, it's very disappointing to think they didn't consider that guests were sleeping just on the other side. Otherwise, our stay was exactly what we had hoped and more as despite the proximity to the airport, we did not ever hear the airplanes. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weston DFW This Weston did not meet the level of... comfort, looks and style. I was disappointed with this Weston August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Below Westin Standards I am a frequent Westin customer but this hotel was not up to standards that one would expect. The staff was unavailable and unconcerned with my issues. The concierge did not know Dallas and the recommended taxi service was a hustle. Do not stay here EVER!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm atmosphere Best hotel experience in years. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Your Usual Westin The hotel has been painted but the rooms felt tired and dingy. Poorly lit and sparse decor elements. Staff was friendly. Served basic needs from a meetings and central location but not a destination you would return to when visiting Dallas. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Comfortable I love staying here. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are always comfortable and the beds are amazing! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel My wife and I stayed here for a clown convention this week. It is a very nice hotel with excellent staff. The bed is very comfortable and cozy. The TV's are big and just like the ones at home. We had a room with a view of the airport and it was nice watching the planes land and take off. We attended an evening banquet and a breakfast meeting while there and the food was good. The only negative I have is there is only one restaurant within walking distance and it is a Dennys.... Overall a great hotel and we will stay there again. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I choose to come back. I loved the 1st weekend that I choose to return the next.. The bed was so comfortable, soft, CLEAN.. I will choose this hotel every time I go to Dallas. Thank you for such a great weekend. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow, but Steady The staff was nice, accommodating, and professional. BUT, the check-in process was very slow. It felt like the hotel was taken by surprise at the number of people attending conferences at this particular time and didn't staff accordingly. No guest should have to stand in line for 20-30 minutes and then be told to come back later because their rooms weren't ready. Under pressure the staff gets an A+ for maintaining their professional demeanor and working steadily. I just hate that the service was so poor. The accommodations were clean, beautiful and oh so comfortable. All my needs/concerns were addressed and solved, but YOU guys are better than this experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected from this hotel Ballroom entrance doors locked forced to use one entrance. Lights turned out on children's event. Food was horrible, couldn't cut the beef it was very tough. Room with 3 people not enough towels, called for towels was asked if I had any towels at all in the room. Then was told when the towels were delivered I should hand the dirty towels to delivery person. Lisa @ front desk & Jason were very kind and helpful. This was an event geared toward youth and hotel was told this, so why did they act as if our youth should not be there...youth talk (sometimes too loud) and they walk. Maybe the hotel needs to consider not booking very large events on top of each other. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in service was terrible The Hotel had 2 conventions going on and I could not check in until 4:30 p.m., when check in is at 3:00 p.m. They were not prepared for the large crowd which they knew well in advance and did not have enough staff for check in and to clean rooms. This was totally unacceptable. All they could say was I'm sorry. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Watkins The Westin came highly recommended from the organization we were there participating with. We had several issues starting with the amenities advised the room would have, the amount originally charged, and several problems with room itself that had to be fixed at checked in. I was disappointed to say the least. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with the DFW Westin I have stayed at the DFW location two times in the past year, both for business trips. On both occasions my room has been extremely below the exceptional quality I have come to enjoy of the Westin brand. The service, hospital, quality and cleanliness of this hotel are severely lacking. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by does not meet its own defined expectations The hotel website states clearly the amenities and concessions it offers but when we paid through a reservation service we were told after we paid that we would be unable to enjoy the complimentary buffet breakfast that is clearly advertised on the website. Additionally, the pool was not in service one day and the hot tub was out of service our entire stay we booked with the hotel hoping to relax in the hot tub. We came to this hotel specifically to enjoy the amenities it offered on its website. We anticipated a 4 star hotel would make it a priority to keep their services up and running and additionally keep their word as to what their guests would be provided. Otherwise friendly staff. My son got stuck in one of their non working elevators also which was a scary experience for him. I was traveling with a blind guest who had difficulty using the amenities because the elevator to go to the pool and activity room kept having problems. Poor maintenance. Not a blind friendly hotel July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Great Hotel and service. The beds were very comfortable. And the view of the airport was very nice and the fact that you couldn't hear them coming in but could watch them was so fun. July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by While beautiful accommodations... Upon checkout I was informed that I had charges for telephone calls. Guess what, I wasn't even near the hotel when the first of two calls were made. While they adjusted the charges, I am not sure what else went on in my room when I was out. Therefore, I am going away very DISAPPOINTED!! July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Maid Service We had no maid service. We called and reported it mid afternoon. No result. We called again early evening. No result. We asked for towels at least and did receive them. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful overall It was a pleasure to have been greeted by two sincere personnel; Ms. Elly and Ms. Keylie. They both made us feel very welcomed from the start which made our stay at the Westin excellent. Never the less the breakfast staff at the breakfast room were just as pleasant. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had the most amazing bed It was so comfortable. I loved the fact that I had a choice of pillows. That is a great feature. July 15, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T18:53:34.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>