Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get out with no sleep I was refused late check out, though it was granted to others in my group. LOUD MUSIC made sleeping on the 8th floor nearly impossible. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Brand means quality! Always happy to provide feedback. However, when taking the time to do so results in positive changes, truly a great sign of quality in every respect! Thanks to all for such a positive experience this past weekend. Our team won, drinks were prepared at the table and all aspects of our stay was indeed, stellar! Thanks also to Chafee and Tim for treating us as always like family. You just cannot go wrong when breakfast and dinner is a personal experience. Staff made the difference! September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has bug I reported to the front desk at 7:30am that there was a cricket/cockroach in my bathroom. It crawled all over the bath tub. I took a picture and showed it to the guest service. The receptionist said she would take care of it. When I got back to my room at 8pm. The bug was still there on the floor right where I killed it. It was very disappointed the way they handled the situation. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient but so many issues . . . While all of the staff were very kind and apologetic for the many mishaps - it made my three days a little difficult to recommend this hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel We stayed for one nigh before an early morning departure at DFW. Great SPG Gold recognition - upgraded to a suite without asking. Modern, clean, updated facility with nice rooftop pool. Would definitely stay again! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy room As expected in all Westin properties, the accomodations were quite comfortable and the staff was very accomodating. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bg This hotel was a great place; however, it lacked in the area of service i.e. arrived late night - toilet ran most the night - advised next morning - no service provided - went back - sent someone to repair - left note saying it was fixed - no luck - tolerated it all week-end - unwarranted wake-up call came at 6AM every morning - requested it be cleared - never happened - bar tender on saturday night appeared under the influence - never received service- September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay as Always Great stay as always.... My only suggestion is to have some music playing in the bar area September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sept Saty Well I only had one small issue with the hotel. The rest of the time was very good. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations The Westin DFW exceeded all my expections. The staff was very friendly and courteous, and most helpful when we asked for directions. The room was lavish and both the room and bathroom were spotless. The breakfast buffet was like eating in a 5-star restaurant. I will definitely revisit the Westin DFW in the future. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somebody entered my room Somebody unlocked and opened my door while I was in tithe bathroom. When I said hello the quickly closed the door and went away. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel at home IMO the Westin hotels are the best. If i can persuade my CFO to pay the rate i will always stay with you. I've never been disappointed. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Employees Went to Dallas for the first Cowboy game and we couldn't have chosen a better hotel to stay at. Everything and everyone at Westin were great. My grandsons enjoyed the green apples at check in desk. Thank you ! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel All employes were nice and accommodating. Hotel was clean and comfortable. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a difference a season makes After staying at this hotel for several years and rating it outstanding each time i stayed, I am dissipointed to say, I was dissipointed for the first time ever. What can I say? I expect more from the Westin brand; plastic martini glasses? A buffet with bring the check only mentality and employees so confounded over it all they confide in regulars like myself to say, HELP! Well, I agree, help is indeed needed! Regardless, the new GM better get their arms around this or fans like myself are going to start scratching their head over, "if it wasn't broken what was there to fix"! Look forward to the suites getting sun screens replaced, broken dresser doors being repaired and cloth napkins returning to the breakfast dining room. I expect more from the Westin brand and SPG for sure! See you in two weeks. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time at the DFW Westin My wife and I just needed some down time and the DFW Westin really took wonderful care of us. The staff was very attentive to our needs and made our short stay wonderful. Thanks for all y'all do. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable beds The beds were so comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aug 31, 2013 I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Two of my recent stays, the rooms have been below standard. The first occurrence the bathroom sink would not drain and the shower door would not open/close because it was out of balance. How does this get missed during the cleaning? It was repaired while I was there. On Aug. 31, 2013 the bathroom sink would not drain, the toilet did not flush properly and the iron was malfunctioning. I reported these Sat night in person at the front desk and none of these problems were addressed during my stay. Disappointing. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant hotel Enjoyed our Labor Day weekend at this hotel. The staff was professional ,nice, and helpful. The Westin Hotel at this location is very clean. Our room had a great view ,the bed was soft n comfortable.Easy access to the DFW airport . Highly recommend this hotel n would stay again at The Westin Hotel September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect football weekend This is my 3rd visit in two years to attend college football games in Cowboys Stadium. The convenience to the airport and the stadium can't be beat. The rooms are updated and have the famous Heavenly Bed. Staff service is impeccable, and the breakfast buffet is the best around. I will keep coming back and bringing college football fans with me. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great. The location for access to DFW and surrounding restaurants was excellent. The staff was outstanding and the room was very clean. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed Not quite sure why the reservation process has to be so painful. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I had multiple issues. They couldn't find my reservation, although they eventually did. There was large conferences being held and they allowed quests to run screaming around the hotel. The biggest issue was upon returning I found out they charged my room to my private credit card but not the Corporate Card on file. This not only happended to myself but the 2 ladies I was traveling with had the same accounting issues. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement on customer service The serving staff was awesome, food was great. Front desk and one of the shuttle drivers was terrible. The shuttle driver drove right past me even when I was standing under the correct sign AND waved. I stood out there for about an hour and half almost. The hotel didn't seem to care that it happened when I called. The bathrooms need fans also. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff I just wanted to write to tell you how impressed I was with some of your staff. I was there for the Core Training and many of us got to the hotel early. Though the rooms weren't ready Jaclyn was kind, patient and pleasant to everyone. Even the frustrated guests that weren't very understanding. Also Lynn was very pleasant and helpful anytime I had a question. There were other staff members that I wish I would have gotten there names that made a great impression on me as well. One of the janitors, a man that was working on Sat morning was extremely cordial and I heard three other ladies complementing him as well. All three shuttle drivers I had were very nice too. Thank you so much for your emphasis on customer service. It was much appreciated!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff 5 Stars All the Way! Quiet, clean, comfortable, with a gracious and accommodating staff. This would be my FIRST choice in the DFW area! The bed was nothing short of spectacular and the room service exceeded by expectations both in quality of food and speed of service. Thank you for a wonderful week! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay This was a return stay, having stayed last month with some issues. This trip was over the top amazing. I am definitely looking forward to the next trip through town. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I were in town for a convention at the hotel. The staff was great. The facilities were great. The room was wonderful. And the restaurant was top notch (great food and great wine with excellent service). August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I really enjoyed my stay! I was staying there for business. The accommodations were perfect! I have a lot of back issues, so I am always wary of staying out of town overnight! I happy to say I woke very refreshed with out back pain! The warm jacuzzi the night before my have aided in that. FYI - the pool is on the roof and in a very relaxing setting with lots of clean towels! I was impressed. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Westin Not bad, not good. Beds were hard, not Heavenly. Close to Airport. Breakfast was adequate, but expensive. August 14, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T10:15:14.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>