ウェスティン・ダラスフォートワースエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75063
  • テキサス,
  • アーヴィング
  • 4545 West John Carpenter Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel / poor restaurant The hotel staff and facilities were top notch, comfortable and clean. The staff was especially friendly and helpful. The restaurant however was extremely slow (took over an hour to get our lunch after ordering basic food like lunch salad, soup and sandwich). The food was average quality at best except the brisket sandwich. Don't bother with that one unless you like tiny dried out beef chips smothered in BBQ sauce. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A short but comfortable stay I had an early morning flight, so moved from another Dallas hotel to this one after returning my rental car in the evening. The Shuttle bus driver was very friendly, and offered all passengers a "clear beer" (cold bottled water!) from his cooler. He made everyone feel welcome. There was a huge traffic jam leaving the airport and the toll booths, due to highway construction, but somehow, and miraculously, he found a way to manoeuvre the shuttle through as quickly as possible. Check-in, however, was slow. Our Shuttle bus was fairly full, and there was only one clerck at the front desk. And there was already a line up. So we waited. On our shuttle were some flight crew, and they were taken care of by the Bell / Concierge desk, but the rest of us had to wait to get checked-in. The room was fine; I was literally there to sleep. Then I caught an early shuttle to the airport! July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiting to review The staff took this average hotel to the stars! They were attentive, professional and conveyed the spirit of Weston Hotel to the nth degree. The lead man in charge of our meals and conference accommodations was a pleasure to watch as he calmly dealt with a large group, full of active children and tardy adults. I could not tell if it was his cultural experience or his professionalism but he led his staff skillfully. The express service was phenomenal. I love the greeting - how may I help you in room 238? Awesome- really embodies the intent of "Express" . Several hotels fail at living up to the name identified as express. I was disappointed that the stairs were not accessible to the hotel guests and we had to wait for elevators when I only stayed on the 2nd floor. Missed opportunity for exercise. Minor annoyance because the conference staff and housekeeping staff were exceptional! July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Some Things That Made Westin Special I was really disappointed to see that the dual shower heads and in-room robes were a thing of the past during my most recent stay. Also, I was mid-shower my 2nd day of the stay before realizing the maid did not replinish the shampoo and conditioner. These were benefits that made the Westin a special place to stay. Good notes: Nice to have newspapers available in the morning. The breakfast is very nice. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done! Staff could not have been better! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent and courteous front desk staff. We were a family group of 10 on vacation December 2013 with an early morning flight and in need of extended parking. We were totally cared for and the food was great. Everyone was friendly, accomodating and helpful. excellent and courteous front desk staff great all round help for a family group of 10 on vacation with an early A.M. flight January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What A Year Our company opened a new office in Dallas over the last year. This brought me to the Weston a few weeks per month, over this period. My stay was alway comfortable and the facilities met my needs. But, the big thing for me has been the friendliness of the staff. Everybody is open and direct and genuinely seems to having a good time, even though they working very hard. From the front door guys and check-in to the breakfast service team, everyone is will to smile and get to know you a little bit. I feel like I would recognized as a friend if I came back to stay in the future. Being alone most dinners, my usual routine was to sit at the bar for my meal. The bar staff, Fiona,Liam, Christine, and many others do a great job keeping us feeling attended to, even during a tough rush of guests. Thank you Weston DFW for a great year. My visits will be less frequent now, but I hope visit again soon. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 1031 I enjoyed my stay over the weekend of Jan 18-20. The bed was very comfortable. A couple of minor items in the room need to be addressed by the maintenance staff. 1. The middle drawer of the dresser opens on its own. Not a problem except in the middle of the night. 2. The cold water knob leaks water when it's turned on. 3. The window blind does not go up. I like to look out the window. Thanks! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I really enjoyed my stay! I was staying there for business. The accommodations were perfect! I have a lot of back issues, so I am always wary of staying out of town overnight! I happy to say I woke very refreshed with out back pain! The warm jacuzzi the night before my have aided in that. FYI - the pool is on the roof and in a very relaxing setting with lots of clean towels! I was impressed. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel great for conventions! I stayed here for the 3rd time for the Texas Clown Convention - once in 2001, then in 2011 and 2012. The hotel just keeps getting better! Your staff could not be more accommodating. The rooms were all clean and beautiful. The food in the restaurant was delicious and well presented. The staff was able to quickly and efficiently set up rooms for us. We are so happy we stayed at the DFW Westin! August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has bug I reported to the front desk at 7:30am that there was a cricket/cockroach in my bathroom. It crawled all over the bath tub. I took a picture and showed it to the guest service. The receptionist said she would take care of it. When I got back to my room at 8pm. The bug was still there on the floor right where I killed it. It was very disappointed the way they handled the situation. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DFW Westin Over all the hotel was very good. Bed was comfortable, yet the sheets were so stiff it edged on being uncomfortable. Disappointed there was a LOCK on the refrigerator! Glad I brought a cooler! Plus I don't drink coffee and having to use the coffee maker to make hot water left the tea tasting funny. No microwave. Restaurant had very good food but had no way to warm up leftovers. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to DFW Great shuttle service from DFW. Staff is very efficient; rooms are of high quality expected at a Westin. HOWEVER, even a room on the 9th floor has significant traffic noise all night from adjacent freeway. Restaurant is NOISY! Couldn't hear my spouse across the table. Food is really good - but HUGE portions (so split a meal with someone if you're used to normal portions.) October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The stay at this hotel was very good. One exception was that on the second floor where I had a room was above the Blue Flame Grill and there was apparently some type of equipment continuously making noises that would come through the walls in the evening and early morning hours. This made it somewhat difficult to rest quietly. Other than that, the hotel met my expectations. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Flame Grill By far some of the best service I consistently receive is from Christine & Robert. Even if it's been months since my last stay they rememeber my name & my drink of choice. Only negative is pulling the scallops appitiezer off the menu. Christine went above & beyond the call of duty & had it made for me, but please don't take the best item you have off the menu. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is great overall My only issues with this hotel was that they may have been experiencing some electrical issues during our conference. The power went out several times during my 3 days there. They also seemed to only be running (1) elevator although we were one of several conferences there and we had over 200 in attendance, It made it difficult to get to the room at times. May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless night The noise levels in my room were unbelievable. I couldn't sleep at all. Not sure if it was the freight elevator or external noise that intruded. I finally called the front desk at 2:30 am after 3 hours of just trying to close my eyes. I had a very important meeting at 8 am and I showed up completely exhausted. Never again will I be staying at your hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin DFW I recently stayed at the Westin DFW for an HSMAI meeting. The service was outstanding throught the hotel, Front office team, houskeeping, banquet staff were all pleasant and helpful. The meeting rooms were chilly but when called to warm up they responded quickly. The food was outstanding which is difficult for meetings I liked the healthy choices. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect football weekend This is my 3rd visit in two years to attend college football games in Cowboys Stadium. The convenience to the airport and the stadium can't be beat. The rooms are updated and have the famous Heavenly Bed. Staff service is impeccable, and the breakfast buffet is the best around. I will keep coming back and bringing college football fans with me. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement on customer service The serving staff was awesome, food was great. Front desk and one of the shuttle drivers was terrible. The shuttle driver drove right past me even when I was standing under the correct sign AND waved. I stood out there for about an hour and half almost. The hotel didn't seem to care that it happened when I called. The bathrooms need fans also. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was mediocre For a Westin hotel, I have to say I was disappointed. The halls had a funny smell, they were hot and humid, the carpets, wall & furniture are beat up. No refrigerator in the room. Cheap toliet paper that fell apart in your hands. One morning I called to order breakfast (3 times) and no one ever answered so we went to Denny's across the street. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This is a model Starwood property! My husband and I had the pleasure of being check in by Christine; she greeted us as if we were returning home. Our room was wonderful, breakfast was outstanding, and transportation to and from the airport was timely. I have stayed in many Starwood properties; however, this one always exceeds my expectations. May 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Under Staffed - Very Disappointing Experience I was stranded in Dallas due to the ice on Christmas Day & had to book a room for the night. I generally only stay in Starwood properties as they are typically very consistent, however not in this case! I waited for the hotel shuttle outside in 28 degree temperature for over an hour & finally had to take a taxi (the hotel is only 2 miles from the airport). There was only one person answering the phone and he was extremely rude & kept putting me on hold. After finally arriving at the hotel and not eating all day, I was told that the restaurant & bar were closed for the holiday. There was NO room service and no minibar in the room. In addition, I spoke with two other families forced to stay overnight and there room rate was $25.00 plus taxes less than my rate. Bottom line, this airport hotel property was not prepared at all for the anticipated storm and completely under staffed!! Guests had to suffer due to their very poor operational decisions… January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is first rate I absolutely love the staff at this hotel. The one touch service is incredibly helpful when you are working 14+ hour days. I appreciate not having to wait on the phone for the transfer to another department. The staff at this Westin is exceptional; helpful, friendly, and professional. They definitely define what is needed and how to do it. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best place to stay. I have stayed at this hotel for five years and it has continued to improve and exceed my expectations. The staff are open and friendly. The breakfast was superb and of course the beds are heavenly. It has become a tradition for me and my best friend to celebrate our birthdays here and will sure to be one of the highlights of every year. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dogs? Really? Hotel used to be above average compared to its competitors. Now it allows dogs. I think it is great that people with dogs have options, but it should be limited to motels where they aren't in common areas/elevators. It is also very noisy. Hard to sleep when people are carrying on conversations in the hallways and slamming their doors. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is welcoming This hotel is subdued in appearance and has warm and welcoming staff. Clean rooms, good service, and prompt response with any requests you may have during your stay. Feels very tranquil which is great after a stressful day at the office and in meetings. Excellent breakfast buffet with many selections. Highly recommend this location. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WESTIN DFW OUtside of the Weston name on the building this hotel does not reflect the westin brad well. Very tired looking and rooms are equally aged. Front desk staff when I called down was short and place me on hold twice, then transferred my to the restaurant where I was also placed on hold for a while. Would not stay here again. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great travel hotel! I found the hotel property to be tastefully decorated and convenient for the traveler. The staff was excellent and very accomodating to meet my needs. I was especially impressed with Hector, Tony, and Cole, who all saw to my needs. Breakfast, lunch, and dinner were all carefully prepared, made with fresh ingredients. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations The Westin DFW exceeded all my expections. The staff was very friendly and courteous, and most helpful when we asked for directions. The room was lavish and both the room and bathroom were spotless. The breakfast buffet was like eating in a 5-star restaurant. I will definitely revisit the Westin DFW in the future. September 14, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>