The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • California
  • 94559
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación válida, para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip The hotel is in a wonderful location, within walking distance to many downtown Napa restaurants. The pool and spa (hot tub) were clean. The nightly wine tasting was interesting. Our room was a 2 room suite with a kitchen, dining area and living room. It was clean and the Heavenly bed and shower were what we expect from a Westin. The only issues we had were with a few housekeeping concerns. There were no dish towels, dish cloths, or dish soap for us to use. Also, we had some wine glasses from a winery tour taken out of the dishwasher and put in the hallway with some room service dishes. The glasses were clearly marked by the winery name so it was odd to us that they were taken out of the dishwasher and yet the other dishes in the dishwasher were not pit away as they were the day before. One day neither bathroom was replenished with wash cloths, but we said something to housekeeping and the next day they were there. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at The Westin Verasa and I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish we'd had a better experience. We were here for the weekend for a wedding. The room had a terrace that was over the VERY NOISY valet staff. We could hear everything all around, above, and below us. The elevators were not working and housekeeping only made up the room once (we were there for 3 nights) after both calling and asking at the front desk. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Verasa! Everything about our stay at the Westin Verasa was fabulous! The location of the hotel was great, within walking distance to town and many shops and restaurants. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was attentive, helpful and friendly. We got great information about wineries from the front desk. We would definitely return for another stay and would highly recommend the Westin Verasa! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Napa Visit My wife and I chose Westin Verasa for our first visit to Napa. We used our Starwood points to redeem three nights. Good value for the points. Hotel is in good location for local Napa shopping and for the Wine Train (across the street). The local shopping is not particularly good, but the Oxbow Market, just down the street, is a good place for casual dining and the Farmers' Market on Tuesday and Saturday mornings is super (wonderful fruit, vegetables, baked goods, crafts, etc). The drawback to the location is most of the valley lies to the north. We found the restaurants and shopping to be better up there, particularly St. Helena and Yountville. The hotel does have an excellent formal restaurant, called La Toque. My wife said it was the best restaurant experience she's ever enjoyed. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to downtown I did like the location of this hotel and close to downtown. However there is a bunch of construction around the property which made sleeping in early morning a challenge along with the view from the room was completely blocked. Service at the pool was poor and most of the time didnt have towels. Took a really long time for someone to order drinks from as well. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First trip to Napa Overall the Hotel is gorgeous. The staff is friendly and the rooms are spacious. Our air conditioner did stop working one night. We called to have it repaired late in the night, but the fix did not work. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Napa Getaway We have been platinum members for many years now and this is by far one of our most favorite places to visit and the only place we stay when traveling to Napa. We live in the bay area so are able to visit Napa 3-4 times a year, yes we are very spoiled! The beds are always amazing, the rooms are beautiful, clean, up to date. The staff has always been exceptional. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and great hotel Our first impression of the hotel was made when we drove up and discovered how friendly the staff was. Jose meet us at our car, thanked us for staying with them and brought our bags to the room. Once he was there, he spent 15 minutes answering our questions and discussing Napa Valley. He could not be a better representative of not only your hotel but of the town and region. He made our stay begin with a smile. The entire staff was professional and friendly and we already planning our return next year. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional This is my first and only review on the Starwood web site. I am also a nine year Platinum member with enough stay experience to reasonably evaluate the quality of a hotel. My stay at the Westin Verasa was among the best hotel experiences that I've ever had. The staff is amazing. This includes the front desk, lobby, cleaning, restaurant and house keeping. The facilities are modern and well-maintained. The design is beautiful and the location is fantastic. I have only the highest praise for this hotel. February 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not spend your SPG points at this location. Forced to reserve a suite even though standard rooms were available. A purported category 5 hotel, services and location of a category 3. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great location I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Verasa. We were greeted by the outside staff with smiles and valet, and the front desk immediately recognized status and gave us a room upgrade. While we were checking in the outside staff even went out of their way to get us a couple of glasses of wine from the nightly tasting table. The room was spectacular: huge balcony, full kitchen, and a nice bathroom with a tub and shower. Every request we had was promptly met. The food in the Bank restaurant was also very good quality; we did not eat at the Toque restaurant. The only thing that was a mild annoyance was that the coffee machine didn't work properly (though we didn't request them to replace it). I fully recommend this hotel, will definitely stay there again if we're ever back in the Napa area. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like family and friends Even though my daughter is a manager at this beautiful hotel, I felt like everyone treated my mother, daughters and me as family. I was surprised that I felt more rejuvenated than any other hotel I have stayed in. It was wonderful. Oh, and our two dogs were also treated very well! The room was spacious and beautiful. My mother was helped by staff into the pool with a chair lift. She hadn't been in a pool in years. The food was excellent and it is walking distance to downtown. We all loved our stay! July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in Napa We travel to Napa often and have stayed at the Westin Verasa more than once. The rooms are great-very spacious and comfortable and are kept very clean. We just LOVE the fact that there is a gym in the hotel although I think it needs one more elliptical machine. Areas of improvement could be: *better floor soundproofing in the rooms--we could hear every footstep that the people above us took. *more efficient valet service--we waited several minutes for our car even after having called from the room. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This was our fourth stay at the Westin Verasa. The experience was enjoyable. The only downside was the rude and loud wedding party that kept us up (:the hotel manager was very responsive to our concerns. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Late Checkout On a whim, our family decided to go to Napa for the weekend. This was our first time at the Verasa. The facilities in the two-bedroom premium suite were very nice. I woke up late and requested late checkout. The hotel was barely occupied but the staff person took an extraordinarily long time before finally agreeing to give us until 1:00 PM to checkout. I know late checkout is subject to availability but when it is so obvious that the hotel is not full, please give a Platinum SPG member a break. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need a little bit more Great location but something seems missing on property. Bathroom amenities missing, towels look and feel old and worn, cheap air dryer so old the label and handle peeling. Lots of staff but no one makes eye contact and they appear to enjoy conversing in corners and huddles more than acknowleding and approaching guests. What could have been a great stay felt more like an overpriced experience. Seems like a few small adjustments can make this a quality product. I did not see the 4 star qualities. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Run Facility We stayed at the Verasa as part of a wedding party. The location was excellent for walking to downtown Napa. The rooms were clean and facilities well maintained. The staff was very friendly inclduing a personal visit from manager shortly after arrival to assure that everything was OK. Nice and quiet and relaxing. Accomodated my wife's request for a fruit smoothie one afternoon even though it wasn't on the "menu". We attended a weding brunch on Sunday at the hotel which was very well organized. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Most everything about this hotel is great. I've stayed here twice and both times the staff have been very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice. This time there was a mosquito in my room that bit me up and kept buzzing around my head so I couldn't get any sleep. But I'm not sure that's the hotel's fault. Otherwise, I'd like to see better breakfast options in the restaurant. The free coffee for SPG Elite members is nice, but it's worth it to walk down the street to the local restaurants. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locations! We enjoyed our stay at the Verasa Spa. We were on our honeymoon and were suprised with a demi bottle of champagne at check in. located near oxbow market and downtown it was ideal for walking tours. Our suite although comfortable, was is slight disrepair as one phone did not work, and the safe malfunctioned repeatedly. Additionally, a staff member was required to adjust the HVAC. We were denied a late check out despite our SPG Preferred gold status, until the safe malfunctioned yet again. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I've come to expect from Westin Excellence abounds at this Westin hotel. From the attentive valet and other service staff, to the free Spanish tapas and tempranillo in the lobby, to our beautiful, immaculately-kept premium suite (priced quite reasonably, might I add), this Westin was everything I hoped for, and more. Very well-balanced experience. Even the barstaff are with widespread acclaim in the Napa Valley for their innovative cocktails (ask for the 'Vow of Silence'). Cannot compliment this location highly enough. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel could stand some improvements I had heard that this was a nice Westin but was very underwhelmed upon walking into my room. Supposedly it is new-ish but the room looked worn and out of date. My husband didn't even want to sit on the couch because it looked grimey. The walls are extremely thin - we could hear the TV of the room next door to us at 6:00am. I usually enjoy Westin's heavenly beds but this one seemed old and very lumpy. I hardly slept while I stayed here. The staff on duty at the front desk was definitely not the A team (the valet staff, by contrast, was fantastic). One example is that I asked for them to book us transportation to dinner for the following night but the car showed up later that evening (the wrong day). This property did not meet the usual standards I expect of Westin/Starwood, despite the pretty lobby. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay in Napa This Hotel is in an excellent location with easy access to the city as well as numerous wineries are just a short distance away. If planned ahead of time, room rates are very fair for the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and setting of this hotel is fabulous I was attending an offsite business meeting that was held at this hotel and the amenities were wonderful and atmosphere made it seem like it was not for business. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for poor restaurant service Recently stayed at the Westin for the 4th of July weekend. Great rooms and amenities, but the service was SEVERELY lacking at the Bank cafe. I was surprised and disappointed that there were no children's menu options at Bank considering how many families choose to stay at this Westin, myself included. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay with pets. Thank you Westin Verasa for allowing us to bring our 2 dogs who were both over the weight limit. As the dogs are 12 & 13 years old and in need of insulin shots, we can no longer leave them at home with a petsitter. If not for your exception, we would have no vacation away from home. The staff was super friendly & great at lending a helping hand with the dogs - even getting us some cornstarch from the kitchen when one of our dog's nail started to bleed. We enjoyed our stay very much. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service at Bank, but room cleaning needs big improvements We stayed for 2 nights here. Ray at the Bank cafe was very helpful especially given that we had a 1.5yr old with us. Other than that, nothing great about the hotel. The room was not cleaned despite making couple of calls. We ended up having housekeeping clean just the bath room and replace towels at 9pm in the night. We were told that there was a huge backlog for cleaning. But again, you dont expect such things at places like Westin and thats what you pay for as well. Beds were not very comfortable and I woke up with back ache both the days. I am a big Westin fan (been to their property at Maui and plan to go to Kauai Westin as well this summer). But this one was a big disappointment. We are celebrating our 10th year anniversary and I should say that the place did not live up to Westin's reputation. April 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 7 AM construction noise My family and I stayed at a 2 bedroom suite. All was perfect until construction noise woke us all up at 7 AM. We were not told about construction when we checked in and were assigned a room directly on top of the construction. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property We stayed with our daughter (10 yrs old) and her best friend (same age) over the weekend. The hotel is a short drive from San Francisco and we just wanted to enjoy the sun, the girls - the swimming pool and my husband and I visited some wineries and restaurants in Yountville. The hotel was exceptional. We will definitely visit again and recommend to friends and family. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel was perfect for a relaxing weekend. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, little confusing booking experience That's the best Hotel near Napa Valley, walk distance from Downtown, amazing infrastructure, really comfortable and luxurious room. Just an problem with the internet booking, I've booked room for 2 adults and 2 Kids, I've received an confirmation email with 2 adults and 0 Kids, after some calls I could " change" to the right one, but have charged for extra people in the room and didn't notice that the "new" reservation didn't included the breakfast, enough to make my wife upset. August 15, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>