The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Break excellent customer service disappointed that toilets don't have water hoses April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had the best stay n dubai it will not be my last visit ,ill always stay in this hotel April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healing & Relaxion I had an urgent surgery on the day i checked in at the hotel, I did find that the staff of the hotel are very helpful and that's a competitive advantage among the hotels in Dubai. I did spend my healing period at this hotel and to be honest The Westin Hotel is 5 stars and act as a 7 stars hotel to exceed the limit that reflect on us (as a guests) extreme positively. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel lovely Hotel everything is perfect, enjoyed the pool and landscape and the night life. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and great recognition I booked a deluxe room for one night and I was upgraded on a very busy weekend to the presidential suite, very huge living room, fitness room, etc... I would definitely come back. service is great. The only downside is I didn't receive any credit toward my platinum status nor points. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic We stayed at this hotel for the second time, and it was just as great as the first time. The rooms are big and very comfortable, the service is extraordinary and the staff very friendly and helpful. I love the choice you have between beach, garden or pool environment. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time in dubai A great hotel with exceptionally welcoming staff. Cold towels upon arrival and the check in is seamless. You are even shown to your room by the person checking you in. The whole place is spotless; rooms are large and a great November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family place This was the first time for us (family of four) staying in this hotel in Dubai. We had great expectations and they were all met. From the lobby to the room you can see how much attention is being paid to the details and service. We arrived quite early in the morning and our room was already ready, as we kindly requested prior our arrival. Staff made sure that all is effortless for all of us and were very kind with our children. Breakfast is splendid and service is professional. The pool area is amazing and very clean, great for kids. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. Would recommend sea view, but probably there are no bad rooms in this hotel. The location is really good, attractions like Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc are 15min drive by taxi (which is affordable). This location is a good choice for everyone who wants to combine relaxed vacation with daily trips to the town attractions. Only disapponitment is that the hotel doesn't participate in SPG program. I hope this will change and that the hotel will keep up the good work. We would definitely stay here again. March 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>