The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta once años podrán dormir de cortesía en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Experiance Great hotel with great crew. Always with a smile as they take great care of their guests. You feel like a king when you have stayed there. Thank you all and much appreciated for all that you have done for me and my family Munta June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility, great service The hotel is perfect from check-in until the check-out. The staff ist authencical friendly, the entire hotel is well maintained and clean. Only the atmosphere in the Wine Bar is not as expected in a hotel of this category. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was way above our dreams To say we were treated well at the Westin is a understatement,the staff and facilities where way beyond anything we could imagine thankyou one and all,for making our Anniverssary so enjoyable,and the memories will last for ever. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is very nice I have enjoied staying in Westin. Hotel is clean and beautiful. Location is comfortable. Designe of the hotel is also nice. Food is good (very nice selection for breakfasts). Especially impressed by Hunters restorant. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concerns 2 tiny comments : 1-room service entered the room when i was sleeping the thing which i didnt like . 2- very poor concierge (no one talks arabic ) - 3-concierge have very poor info about activities and events in Dubai May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dubai First time to the hotel and it wont be our last. The pool and beach are great to relax and simply what the world go by. Its close to get to everything you want to see and the tour desk will arrange anything you want. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacations Large room for a family of 4: executive sea view. Executive area for snacks and drinks was great. Pool very pleasant. Drinks on the pool and restaurant were expensive. Outstanding staff. I would be back again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress relief My wife and I had a few stressful weeks prior to our stay and looked forward to unwinding and relaxing this hotel and staff exceeded our expectations in every way. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect family getaway Fantastic stay, we will definitely be back! Staff made our stay truly memorable on top of a great location and fabulous room. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay An excellent experience form beginning to end.Wonderfull staff,great food,great hospitality.Will definately be returning. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvemnt I am surprised that you took from credit money to cover other expenses , but will not return to my account bsfore two weeks? This is very negative point ,ohter hotels canceled in spot It is like cheating January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a pitty. The hotel Westin Dubai is very nice. But we will never come thursday or friday, its not an hotel, its a night club via barasti, impossible to sleep trough 3am, without an information before. A shame. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Westin In short the stay at Westin Dubai was awesome.I loved every second. The facilities are countless and i ended up not having enough time to use everything. I would definitely stay there the next time August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort to relax With my daughter we had a very good relaxing atmosphere. Very hospitality from time of meeting n collecting at the airport to dropping back. Got more than what we paid for. This explains it all. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Very Personal Service, follow up calls from service express. Call before check out to confirm everything ok is amazing. Breakfast service very high and quality of food and beverage very high May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Review Overall position is very good to all amenities. Located on the beach, Taxi service very efficient, Staff very helpful and polite. Swimming pool and grounds excellent. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laid back luxury Friendly and super-helpful staff, a huge room with the softest bedding on a deliciously comfy bed, perfect lap pool, relaxed dining and stunning surroundings - have I missed anything?! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Christmas We spent a wonderful Christmas at the Westin this year with wonderful levels of comfort and service. We left very well rested and looking forward to our next stay. Thank you all. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Waited 20 mins to get a towel and you have to go to the bar to get your own drinks unless you dont mind waiting 45 minutes. Management never came back to me on a complaint. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull hotel The hotel is very nice,the view from the room is very suggestive. The garden and pol location are well maintained . All personnel was very friendly and cooperative. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just About Perfect The hotel and its staff met every expectation and exceeded most. Price was very high for us but in line with what was delivered. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please tell me! Rooms are great. Received zero information upon checking in and almost missed the amazing bubbles brunch on Friday. Thank you to the manager who found us a table. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Dubai Good hotel due to nice beach and pool , also food was perfect and executive lounge and breakfast at G floor too , didn't like the price was high. Thanks you May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This hotel has everything you could possibly need and the views are spectacular. We would love to stay there again. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Stayed in many 5 star hotels in the world and this is really one of the best Service delivery right from the airport pickup to check out was par excellence. Really had a great time and would definitely stay there again when in Dubai January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great views and a superb service The service was remarkably fast and efficient. The room was clean and beds were so good to sleep in. I liked the huge amount of pillows on top of the bed. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blue Orange Resturant. The Food at Blue Orange Restaurant is not up to the mark, No much selection for buffet and at the same items are rotated and reused for Lunch and Dinner. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming! We were relocated from another hotel and nervous about not knowing the Westin. We were treated so well that it made us think this was our first choice! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Experience Every member of staff went out of their way to ensure that our stay was a thoroughly relaxing experience in very high quality and spacious facilities. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great week end! What a beautiful hotel/resort to celebrate our wedding anniversary! Great restaurants, great ambiance, great staff. Would happily recommend it. August 18, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>