The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 11 ans s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the world's most Beautiful!!! 1st time in Dubai & OMG the Hotel was absolutely amazing. Puts our 5 star hotels in Australia to shame. Hotel Staff SOOOOO helpful & truly a delight to stay there. Looking forward to going back one day. Aussie staff need some lessons in service & attitude. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room & facilities beautiful outdoor area & the beach, great room & facilities, good options for dining & tasty foods but only thing we booked for sea view room but accommodated us in opposite site without balcony, we intended to enjoy with sea view balcony as before. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Facilities We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at the Westin this weekend. The Rooms were well appointed and the service staff were courteous and knowledgable about their product. Will definetly reccomend the property to friends , family and associates. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for Business or Pleasure A very good hotel in great location for both business and pleasure. The hotel has a very good selection of restaurants and bars, plenty of lobby space for informal meetings and a very good pool. Only negative is that is not part of the SPG programme August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay It is a perfect hotel for relaxation. The pools and beach area are very nice. The breakfast buffet has a large variety and very good quality food. The staffs are all doing a very good job. We enjoyed the short distance to Dubai Marina. December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service is very terrible! The worst I have ever met! Service is really terrible! Example: when I came back after midnight, the guy from reception was following me till the elevator, despite the fact I showed him my room card and asked to check my passport with that one that was registered ! I could imagine what would have happened if I had left my passport in my room! He wouldn't allow me to come into my room? Another example: if you ask staff to make laundry in 30 min, then every 10 min different people will call you and will ask if someone else did it or no. As a result it will be done in 3-4 hours. Also everyday in the lobby you will have to look for the servant as there are nobody to serve you at all. The same at the restaurant at the seaside. Be ready, if your room on the seaside, you will never sleep with the opened window / door on the balcony as there is Barasti club will loud music. Also wi-fi in the room disappeared every day! Also next to the hotel there is a big building process and that's why always traffic jams! As a result: for the same money would be better to choose another hotel in Dubai!!!!!!!!!! There are many much better options!!!!!!!!!!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel! In a word.......WOW!!! This is our new home when we travel to Dubai. The staff saw to our every need and were always warm and friendly. The pool and beach are amazing!! Food was 5 Star. We look forward to our next stay at the Westin Dubai. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very welcoming We enjoyed our stay at the Westin, everything was excellent, staff were very helpful and the beach and facilities were excellent, would certainly recommend staying there to anyone and would certainly use the hotel again December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Fantastic hotel with huge lobby area. Very nicely build with spacious rooms and public areas. The beach and recreation area are very huge but at the same time intimate. Pefectly done. The second stay was as excellent as the first one. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Experiance Great hotel with great crew. Always with a smile as they take great care of their guests. You feel like a king when you have stayed there. Thank you all and much appreciated for all that you have done for me and my family Munta June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was way above our dreams To say we were treated well at the Westin is a understatement,the staff and facilities where way beyond anything we could imagine thankyou one and all,for making our Anniverssary so enjoyable,and the memories will last for ever. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility, great service The hotel is perfect from check-in until the check-out. The staff ist authencical friendly, the entire hotel is well maintained and clean. Only the atmosphere in the Wine Bar is not as expected in a hotel of this category. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family stopover Best family sized rooms with no messing around asking for extra beds for small children. The 2 x Queen bed rooms are fine with ample space and dont feel cramped. Seperate loo cubicle unlike some hotels! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is very nice I have enjoied staying in Westin. Hotel is clean and beautiful. Location is comfortable. Designe of the hotel is also nice. Food is good (very nice selection for breakfasts). Especially impressed by Hunters restorant. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concerns 2 tiny comments : 1-room service entered the room when i was sleeping the thing which i didnt like . 2- very poor concierge (no one talks arabic ) - 3-concierge have very poor info about activities and events in Dubai May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dubai First time to the hotel and it wont be our last. The pool and beach are great to relax and simply what the world go by. Its close to get to everything you want to see and the tour desk will arrange anything you want. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacations Large room for a family of 4: executive sea view. Executive area for snacks and drinks was great. Pool very pleasant. Drinks on the pool and restaurant were expensive. Outstanding staff. I would be back again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvemnt I am surprised that you took from credit money to cover other expenses , but will not return to my account bsfore two weeks? This is very negative point ,ohter hotels canceled in spot It is like cheating January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel great place to party or relax, the beach is just fine, the location great to party and get about the city. the hotel made us feel safe and looked after us well . January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a pitty. The hotel Westin Dubai is very nice. But we will never come thursday or friday, its not an hotel, its a night club via barasti, impossible to sleep trough 3am, without an information before. A shame. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent resort in Dubai beautiful hotel with super large rooms. perfect stay in dubai. the food was great and its just great that you also enjoy Le Meridien facilities next door even if you stay at Westin. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Westin In short the stay at Westin Dubai was awesome.I loved every second. The facilities are countless and i ended up not having enough time to use everything. I would definitely stay there the next time August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort to relax With my daughter we had a very good relaxing atmosphere. Very hospitality from time of meeting n collecting at the airport to dropping back. Got more than what we paid for. This explains it all. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Very Personal Service, follow up calls from service express. Call before check out to confirm everything ok is amazing. Breakfast service very high and quality of food and beverage very high May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laid back luxury Friendly and super-helpful staff, a huge room with the softest bedding on a deliciously comfy bed, perfect lap pool, relaxed dining and stunning surroundings - have I missed anything?! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress relief My wife and I had a few stressful weeks prior to our stay and looked forward to unwinding and relaxing this hotel and staff exceeded our expectations in every way. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Christmas We spent a wonderful Christmas at the Westin this year with wonderful levels of comfort and service. We left very well rested and looking forward to our next stay. Thank you all. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Waited 20 mins to get a towel and you have to go to the bar to get your own drinks unless you dont mind waiting 45 minutes. Management never came back to me on a complaint. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Review Overall position is very good to all amenities. Located on the beach, Taxi service very efficient, Staff very helpful and polite. Swimming pool and grounds excellent. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull hotel The hotel is very nice,the view from the room is very suggestive. The garden and pol location are well maintained . All personnel was very friendly and cooperative. December 23, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>