The Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa

  • 3800 East Sunrise Drive
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85718
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Strongly, I Would Stay Again! This place was amazing! I was so relaxed and welcomed. I stayed in May, the week of my birthday! It was relaxing and not over crowded, and the weather was great. My room was perfect and I loved all of what was offered there. While on a buisness meeting there, I had two massage treatments. They were great! The food there was very nice. I would love a chance to get out there again real soon. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First experience at this hotel Just checked in. Front desk provided my room. Upon entering, room was not even cleaned. Immediately called front desk. They said they would come and clean it immediately. My response was no and asked for a new room that was prepped and ready. Finally we got our room. Clean and felt comfortable. Just was disappointed giving me a room that wasn't even ready. Other that the stay was ok. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun in the Sun! We stayed for a couple of nights and had loads of fun at the pools and with the slide. We were excited to eat at the swim up pool but disappointed in the selection and found the location noisy. The hotel room is decorated nicely and has interesting features such as the fold out tables, soft closing doors etc. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful This Hotel is Beautiful and Luxurious. The Hotel Staff is very accommodating. The Pools are amazing. The food at the pool was great although the restaurant and room service food was disappointing The Room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. The grounds are nice to walk around. We would defiantly stay here again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Just a few thoughts on our visit to the Westin La Paloma. The property is absolutely beautiful,with multiple pools and a great water slide. We played golf at the resort several times and the staff was great. We had access to the Country Club facilities and found the service and food quality to be terrific. I would highly recommend this resort for a golf visit or meeting venue. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing time but room and some staff needed improvement Overall my family and I had a great time. My in-law stayed in the room next door and had checked in a few hours ahead of my wife and I. Upon entering the room an odor hit you in the face, a damp musky smell. Had I checked in earlier I would have ask for another room, being that was not the case I opened a window and proceeded to the pool. At the pool the service was nothing to be impressed with, my guess was that, because the gratuity was already add to the check they did not seem to care how fast or how often to check on you. At check out I notified the front desk of the smell in my room and was told that had never been reported before. That kind of answer made me feel like I was making this to get something for free. I just wanted to report the issues. The answer I received was that the maids would be notified. I gave this hotel an overall average rating because we spent the majority of our time at the pool. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good, some bad. We usually 'stay cation' at another resort in town but could not because they were sold out. We thought we'd try this one with the idea that we might switch from the resort we'd been going to for over 10yrs. That said, it doesn't look like we'll be changing any time soon. First the good: the staff were very nice. The food at poolside was delicious, the bartender awesome, but we could have lived without the tons of flies trying to land on us and our food. The jets in the cold water whirlpool did not work. Worst of all, our in-room phone stopped working mid-call to the front desk when we called for a ride and some help with our bags at check-out, that was AFTER the phone had rung about 20 times, and that was our 2nd attempt, after having given up when it never got answered the first time. The front desk person did not seem too concerned about the phone situation at all. We'll stick with our 'old faithful' resort. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, a little disappointed with some of staff Hotel was beautiful, stay was overall wonderful, but we had to call "Service Express" on the phone a few times and were not impressed with the people we spoke to -- seemed unhappy to help, didn't offer options when something needed wasn't available, almost made us feel like we were bothering them. All other staff -- at Azul, Sabinos, Valet, Bell Desk, etc was wonderful. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to Vacation Room was what was expected-we were there during summer so not near even half full. Stay was good, food expensive but good, room was clean with good housekeeping staff, with so few people at hotel I would of thought a good opportunity for hotels customer service to shine but a few opportunities(minor ones) were missed. Overall, good vacation place and would return. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Golf Loved the 27 holes of golf. Was worried it would have a private club feel but the starters all days were so friendly and helpful. They let us play as a two-some and even drove us out ahead of groups they thought were too slow. We payed all 3 rounds of 18 in under three hours. The course is in pristine condition. Did the "play all 27" package which we fet was a good deal. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the desert I have had the privledge of staying at your facility on business in 2004 and 2009. I was asked to be a guest speaker for two clients of mine and present research data to them. Coming from Wisconsin and staying in Arizona is quite a shock in February and March! While on business, there is rarely enough time to soak up the outside atmosphere except for walking outside to and from meetings, but you do get enough to want to return. As a result, my wife and I decided to come here for our first family vacation. We have a farming business and as a result are not able to leave our farm very often. Also, with five children, ages 5 to 15, it keeps us busy. So, when we began to plan for a trip, the choice to stay at the Westin-Tuscon was obvious. We had a very enjoyable time, the children loved the pool, room service of course!, and breakfast looking at the mountains. Thank you for a top-notch facility and awesome employees. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed my stay. The staff at the hotel were pleasant and very cooperative. The room was beautiful and the amenities fantastic. People are the energy was one of our songs from my tour in Up With People. I want to thank Scott who works at the pool for his thoughtfulness. He bought me a birthday breakfast. When does that ever happen, only at this resort, I am sure. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place for A Girls Weekend We were so excited to be able to get away from the cold and La Paloma provided the perfect place to escape the cold. The resort was beautiful and had everything you could need for a girls weekend, from the Spa to the pool there were zero let downs on this trip. The staff was friendly and everything was perfect. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resot has been beautifully renovated! Having stayed at the La Paloma Resort annually for several years, we took a couple of years off and came back to find the rooms, landscaping, amenities and food all greatly improved. The resort is indeed a gem and quite a value for the beauty and quality we experienced. Essentially, it's our second home when we visit Tucson. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME Have stayed in other two resorts in Tucson and must say that La Paloma far excels in every category! Glen and his staff have gone out of their way to make sure my stays are safe, sound and enjoyable. Any errors corrected over and above excellence. Kay Prince is the best conseriage I have ever been fortunate to work with and now I have a new friend too! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure We've been coming to this resort for the past 20 years for UWP Reunions and it has always met our high expectations, from cleanliness through superior customer services. We routinely ask La Paloma employees, "How long have you been working here?" and the answer is usually above 10 years! This speaks very high of the management staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service We love this hotel. We stay here every year for our anniversary and have never had a bad experience. We always look forward to our stay and are made to feel like royalty! Josh, the manager of the restaurant pulled out all the stops by providing our children with s'mores. We couldn't be more pleased with this resort and can't wait to return!!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation Experience My family and I had a wonderful experience at La Paloma this last weekend. The property is spectacular and has recently been updated (the rooms are very modern and stylish). The food was excellent and the pool is amazing. I would like to also say that their childcare team is outstanding - Kylie, Nikko and the tall Gentleman. They are first class. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but This place is fantastic. The parking is far although and forgetting something in the car takes a significant time away from enjoying the facilities. Also there needs to be more staff at the front desk and they need to be friendlier. They were friendly but it seemed as though they were with attitude. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay We have stayed at this hotel and the Westin in Westminster, Co about a dozen times altogether and I must admit this was the most enjoyable stay of all. The renovations were lovely, true but it was more than that. The staff we dealt with the restful feeling was worth every penny and more. Thanks for a great mini vacation. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to relax The Westin La Paloma is a beautiful resort with luxury rooms and bathrooms, with pools to indulge in, set in the magnificent desert with the mountains all around you ! The employees are extremely friendly, they make you feel welcome and cared for ! The food is delicious, especially the breakfast buffets ! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return here soon. I was so pleased our stay turned out so well. I read the reviews and was a little concerned. That staff and all of the restuarants were wonderful. They have started a text for you to reqyest anything, we only had one problem on checkout the bellman didn't get the message, but all of our other requests were met - promptly. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick trip Once again the Westin La Paloma exceeded my expectations! I arrived and the Registration Agent (Jose I think) recognized me, and made me feel personally welcome. I was only there for a night and it was sure nice to know that there were going to be no surprises. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is Well Here This was a very peaceful place to stay. Unfortunately, they offer "go green" to help with cleaning the rooms each day and that holds up the incoming customers as we waited for over an hour for our room. Other than that, this was a great place to stay and all is well with me and my family recommended this resort. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Weekend Getaway We spent a great weekend at the Westin! The staff was wonderful, with amazing service during our whole stay. The resort is beautiful, with breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains. I would certainly stay here again, and have already recommended it to friends! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place for a wedding/reception! Couldn't have asked for a better hotel for our daughter's destination wedding on March 29th. Donal Drayne, Sales Manager of Catering, was fabulous in helping plan our event. Susan Henry, our captain at the reception, and William, a server, helped make sure everything went as planned and we were treated like royalty (I was even called princess all night). We had welcoming gift bags for all our guests upon their arrival and Marco, a front desk clerk, made sure everyone received theirs and was always very friendly. The hotel was EXCEPTIONAL. All of our guests raved about the beautiful views, comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, and all enjoyed lounging by the pools. The food and service provided while at the pool was excellent. Also, the food at Azul, the hotel restaurant, as well as the reception, was delicious. The entire weekend was PERFECT…thanks to Donal and the staff! We look forward to visiting all these wonderful people, and this beautiful hotel, our next trip to Tucson. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff and amenities pleasantly surprised me. I arrived at this resort one day prior to my conference. My husband and I were able to enjoy the gym, which met both of our needs. We are looking forward to a return trip next year. I enjoyed going to the adult pool where I was able to relax with others that wanting the same thing, too. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed, again! One of the most beautiful properties we've stayed at. It had been some time since our last visit and the remodeled rooms and grounds are beautiful. However, we did miss having the quail outside our room! Not a single sighting either mornings. Did you guys not renew their contract? ;) September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort for Anyone! My wife and I love spending time here!! This is our favorite place to take a "State-cation". Beautiful scenery, relaxing atmosphere and very friendly and hard working staff dedicated to make all of the customers happy! The main bar is the best place to hangout! Ask for Sal.... January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel The pool was great, it had a slide and a swim up bar! The food was very good, well prepared. Our room was very clean, only one robe for some reason. shower head was cool. Toilet is not designed for short people at all. The staff was very nice and easily available if needed. October 17, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:10:02.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>