Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair Lovely property but lots of problems. We did not get a room until almost 5 pm. We were given a summer savings coupon book that was not recognized by the staff at any of the venues it applied to ie the restaurant, bar and deli did not know what it was or how to discount it. The pool was slammed with people, no one picked up towels or trash. We asked for a late check out citing Weston's save our Monday program and the front desk had never heard of it. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff slightly lacking front desk not at all knowledgeable of near by restaurants. Checked in at front desk and was told I would be called when rm was avail. Was NOT told I would have to show ID again when front desk called me.. While we waited we put all our things in the car to include ID. When the front desk called I went to get to rm key and was told I needed to show my ID again. I then had to go all the way back to my car. This was a problem for me as I am handicap. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property The location of the Westin LaPaloma is stunning. It's a totally relaxing environment, even though I was there for business purposes. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not feeling well rested or well cared for After booking 3 months in advance, making phone calls, and e-mailing, my requests were not met. It was a mother/daughter long weekend getaway that was meant to feel special and La Paloma did not make it memorable. Our sofabed was not made up when we arrived after midnight, one of our two toilets never did flush properly, the noise from upstairs was ridiculous, room service was slow and food ordered was not available. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed for a conference The hotel is beautiful, has beautiful grounds and a very comfortable room. The day of my last night at the hotel, no one came to clean my room. I mentioned it to the front desk and they gave me a $5 voucher to Starbucks. I was staying at the hotel to attend a conference also at the hotel. During this time when over 800 people were there for a conference there was a women's bathroom closed due to construction. I thought this was poor planning. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poppy's Restaurant service slow The food was ok. My daughter had the spare ribs. They were TERRIBLE & expensive. The Chicken Sammy was okay. Husband's wedge salad was not good. Service was poor. Kids & husband got their food, but mine was 7 minutes later. Resort was gorgeous. Pool slide not as great as they described. Had VERY noisy guests above us and we complained, but nothing happened. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spread out Although the hotel is beautiful it is a long walk to and from the room, with frequent stop to let staff by driving maintaince carts, Our room and view were very nice, but not cleaned properly. Toliet lid had dried urine on it and trash from previous guest was still in and around the room. Foods was good at reasonable prices. Pool so busy couldnt get a chair and swim up bar claustrophobic with people hudled in the shade waiting for a drink June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place for a wedding/reception! Couldn't have asked for a better hotel for our daughter's destination wedding on March 29th. Donal Drayne, Sales Manager of Catering, was fabulous in helping plan our event. Susan Henry, our captain at the reception, and William, a server, helped make sure everything went as planned and we were treated like royalty (I was even called princess all night). We had welcoming gift bags for all our guests upon their arrival and Marco, a front desk clerk, made sure everyone received theirs and was always very friendly. The hotel was EXCEPTIONAL. All of our guests raved about the beautiful views, comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, and all enjoyed lounging by the pools. The food and service provided while at the pool was excellent. Also, the food at Azul, the hotel restaurant, as well as the reception, was delicious. The entire weekend was PERFECT…thanks to Donal and the staff! We look forward to visiting all these wonderful people, and this beautiful hotel, our next trip to Tucson. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Golf Loved the 27 holes of golf. Was worried it would have a private club feel but the starters all days were so friendly and helpful. They let us play as a two-some and even drove us out ahead of groups they thought were too slow. We payed all 3 rounds of 18 in under three hours. The course is in pristine condition. Did the "play all 27" package which we fet was a good deal. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, mediocre restaurant I come here on average once a year for staycation with friends, and have for the last 4 years, and the new renovations are fantastic. Awesome job at taking the resort up a level. However, while the facility looks amazing, during each and every stay I have had here, I have never had fabulous service by the staff. I've read so many reviews about how fabulous the staff is, and yet staff wise there's no difference between here and a motel. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remodel gorgeous, staff needs work Love this property, have stayed several times, enjoyed the remodeled features of the rooms but menus could use an overhaul and staff needs work and training. 2012 Labor Day was a blast. Tons of activities every day and great movies at night. 2013 was almost boring. Cinderella on Saturday night emptied the pool and was a poor response to the boys and teens in my party. Staff was uneducated on events and resort features including concierge and front desk staff. I love this property, but not sure I will return. Oh... and in the past the Resort fee covered the tipping and the staff were gracious to not accept a tip. This year they stood there and nearly begged for it. Internet sign-in was complicated and so I was charged for and upgrade when we just resigned in each day. All in all, not impressed. Pool kid friendly, but restaurants and food choices not. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort with spectacular views. We enjoyed the city and Mountain view that this Resort had. Kids enjoyed the pool and slide. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed We come to Tucson every year and thought we would try the La Paloma. From the moment we arrived in Tucson the La Paloma under performed, we called from the car rental at the airport twice and no answer (this is unaaceptable for a property this large not to have an operator that can accomodate phone calls). The people in front of us at the car rental were also staying and said they could not reach hotel by phone either. Upon arrival the front desk was understaffed, unaccomodating and unhelpful explaining the expansive layout. When we got to our room it was at the farthest point of the property, we asked if we could be moved and they informed us nothing was available. The hotel was not full! Tried the health center and steam broken, used the spa nothing worked correctly. Lamp not working in room. The property is just too spread out, the staff is not friendly. Would not reccommend to anyone. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was way more than anticipated Beautiful setting, courteous staff, comfortable rooms, what more could you ask for. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the desert I have had the privledge of staying at your facility on business in 2004 and 2009. I was asked to be a guest speaker for two clients of mine and present research data to them. Coming from Wisconsin and staying in Arizona is quite a shock in February and March! While on business, there is rarely enough time to soak up the outside atmosphere except for walking outside to and from meetings, but you do get enough to want to return. As a result, my wife and I decided to come here for our first family vacation. We have a farming business and as a result are not able to leave our farm very often. Also, with five children, ages 5 to 15, it keeps us busy. So, when we began to plan for a trip, the choice to stay at the Westin-Tuscon was obvious. We had a very enjoyable time, the children loved the pool, room service of course!, and breakfast looking at the mountains. Thank you for a top-notch facility and awesome employees. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No upgrade, again. Great property with a nice rennovation, however as a Platinum guest, for the 6th consecutive stay, I did not get an upgrade. I even requested a suite upgrade using one of my 10 "confirmed upgrade certificates" only to be shut out. Ten years ago, upgrades were given out at will, however this practice has stopped. There are other fine resort offerings in Tucson, which we will opt to in the future. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our stay The facility seemed very clean & the staff were friendly. The front desk staff were not helpful & neither were the reservation staff, they would not honor our aaa discount. That was just the beginnig. Be aware that there are hidden fees, you would think that the staff would disclose these fees as it is the honest & right thing to do and would leave a better impression with guest. The beds are not comfortable. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but Looked nice, but everything was too far. A lot of walking from the room to the pool. Worse were the beds. Very uncomfortable. I had a stiff neck, back and shoulder pain all four days I was there (after first night), came home to see my doctor, he gave me Naproxen, thankfully it worked. Other than that, the atmosphere was good, and it was great that you could get five dollar vouchers and redeem them together. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a normal Weston I've stayed at Weston's in Phx, Las Vegas, in Cal......this one is not a normal weston. Like a rustic older hotel that was attempted to make look like a weston. I'd say the only think weston is the soap and lotions in the room. Look at PIXs of rooms first. Be prepared to walk! 10 mins to car at least..........hard to find room....even staff was confused. For the price .....there are better deals close by. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place for A Girls Weekend We were so excited to be able to get away from the cold and La Paloma provided the perfect place to escape the cold. The resort was beautiful and had everything you could need for a girls weekend, from the Spa to the pool there were zero let downs on this trip. The staff was friendly and everything was perfect. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff member that goes beyond Great staff, but above all you have a staff member who works at pool area who was excellent, talk about service and making you feel so welcomed and appreciated. Her name is Alexia. Excellent service and beautiful personality. Also seen several staff ignore a table in area before her arrival and as soon as she observed dirty table she rushed to clean it, as soon as that happened other guest sat there. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return here soon. I was so pleased our stay turned out so well. I read the reviews and was a little concerned. That staff and all of the restuarants were wonderful. They have started a text for you to reqyest anything, we only had one problem on checkout the bellman didn't get the message, but all of our other requests were met - promptly. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel lacks to features. 1). Check in you had to wait for ever and it was not that busy. 2) Your staff when I got breakfast was never available to get assistance. The food could of be a lot better (buffett) Alot of items were not even out yet and I went down at 8am. You are not going to win fans with that kind of service. Highlight: Room was great! if you could stand the screaming of all the children in the next room. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Was Scarey We came with our 6 yrs and 3 yrs to enjoy the new pools and Sidewinder slide. The hotel has no restrictions on who can use this slide. So, it was used by kids AND adults - really BIG adults. I was concerned that the 400 lb males would land on top of the children. By 4:00 Sat. pm pool was so crowded with kids and drunk adults the pool was closed due to the "cloudy" color. Hello Health Dept.YUK! June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Resort needs desperate attention to service. I have stayed at this particular Westin and I was welcomed by a nicely completed re-model. However the service was exceptionally poor. They were understaffed at the pool (knowing it was a big weekend), our breakfast experience was terrible beginning with sorry but the buffet is over in 30 minutes so we cannot seat you as we have big parties coming for our grand brunch. I am staying at a resort where I intend to enjoy a nice breakfast and not have to climb into my car when the weather is at 110 degrees. They were very rude about it even the lady in charge. Once we are sat the service is awful. All the plates stacked on the table, empty water glasses not a chance of ordering another mimosa. No one in sight and if they were they'd ignore the stacked plates and empty glasses. I would not recommend someone going to this type of "Resort" you would not leave as a happy guest rather just frustrated. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Strongly, I Would Stay Again! This place was amazing! I was so relaxed and welcomed. I stayed in May, the week of my birthday! It was relaxing and not over crowded, and the weather was great. My room was perfect and I loved all of what was offered there. While on a buisness meeting there, I had two massage treatments. They were great! The food there was very nice. I would love a chance to get out there again real soon. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor service response I have three issues from an otherwise wonderful stay: 1) I called the service number for more than five minutes before they answered. 2) The HVAC unit runs nearly constantly and is very loud. Very poor design. 3) Do not disturb sign was removed at 1::00 pm and nobody came to the room to check to see if we needed anything. I do not expect this type of service from this caliber of facility. October 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deceptive trade practices? Buyer beware. What they told me at reservations is not what I got! The promotional offer I used was not honored at check in. They offered a resort credit with each night stay, bait and switch when I got here they said it only for one night stay! Golf course view in room 323 is not a good view... I see a bunker and lots of houses looking right into my room. The Thanksgiving buffet was bland and they are cutting corners, in years past they included glass of champagne, not this year, but the price still went up. Bought a gift certificate and when it was claimed at the red door spa they gave by guest a printed receipt with all the prices..how tacky! Also noticed all the service receipts have a "service fee". This is exactly 15%'. Then they ask for a tip. This is a deceptive way to get double tips.... The resort is lovely, the rooms are nice but the service is poor and the fees are exorbitant and deceptive! November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing A beautiful resort, but...We were offered the option of a better view or to be closer to conference rooms. We chose the view and were assigned to room 459-F, a ground floor room where our patio looked out into the underbrush. There was a very limited view of a main road and traffic. Looking to the right of our patio was some sort of an animal trap. This would have been much more acceptable had we not been offered a room with a "better" view. The rooms were nice enough, but Housekeeping was very disappointing. The ice bucket and dirty glasses were left unaddressed one day, facial tissues were left empty, and our toiletries weren't replenished the same day. We were left to squeeze two thin soap bars together. It seemed petty to call and ask for soap, so we made do with what we had. The kicker though was my first shower. The wand was pointed toward the shower door so when it was turned on it drenched me, the toilet and that corner of the bathroom. Disappointing to say the least. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First experience at this hotel Just checked in. Front desk provided my room. Upon entering, room was not even cleaned. Immediately called front desk. They said they would come and clean it immediately. My response was no and asked for a new room that was prepped and ready. Finally we got our room. Clean and felt comfortable. Just was disappointed giving me a room that wasn't even ready. Other that the stay was ok. July 8, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>