Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 18 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel with Great View Disappointed with this Westin.. We arrived with two other friends and ended up on two different floors. The rooms were booked a month or so before we arrived and yet they put us on separate floors, 4th and 9th.. The hot water in my Harbour view room was not working.. A maintenance guy had to spend an hour or so to fix it... The carpets in the hallways on the 4th floor were stained and old. The place needs a good paint job as well.. I don't think this Hotel was renovated in a very long time... For me it was disappointing considering the rooms with a Harbour view were over $300/night... Great location though... The staff member at the front desk did make an effort to resolve the issue with the hot water and did whatever she could to help make our stay enjoyable.. Overall an average stay... I will probably choose another location next time I am in Vancouver.... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Harbour, the Park, and everything The room layout allowed for work or R&R. If you can get a harbour view (which I did), you can look across Coal Harbour to Stanley Park, with pleasure craft coming and going. Good meal at the Sea Wall, and I have had great breakfasts on the patio. When I was checking in, the housekeeping and accounting staff were doing calisthenics in the lobby and dancing the merengue - noisy, but nice to see a place that cares abuot their staff! September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 423 We have stayed in the same room twice now in the last year. The room is very nice but the age of the building is starting to show.The view from the room was excellent but when you went to open the glass doors, they were all but frozen shut because the door rollers are completely gone. It took everything I had to physically open the door. The beds were excellent and the rest of the room was very well appointed. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billed as a resort hotel--what a joke! I stayed at this hotel to use award nights. I was mightily disappointed. I have stayed at other resorts in the SPG family, and they felt like resorts. As a platinum traveler (on steroids), I expected at least a nod at an upgrade; nothing. A dated, small room in the tower building, peekaboo view of the marina. The room was mostly clean except stickiness and smears on the desk. There was a very loud and almost falling down drunk in the bar, and the hotel staff made no effort to ease him out of the bar. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The cost of overnight hotel parking was usurious. Although I know the hotel can't help this, there were a million giggling little girls there for a dance convention. It made the public areas unpleasant (I know, I sound like Scrooge, but I prefer accommodations that cater to adults). I will not return to this hotel. December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Canada Day Adventure We came a few days prior to our cross-Canada rail trip because we love Vancouver. The Westin was the perfect place: centrally located on the waterfront. We biked and hiked Stanley Park, whale-watched, took a ferry to the north, and watched Canada Day fireworks from our balcony. I marked the cleanliness down a bit only because we agreed with Westin's offer not to have daily maid and linen service to be more green. A great idea. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not your hotel if you plan on meeting for dinner or a drink Before, during and after a conference attendees and organizers are looking for a place to chat or plan for the next day. This hotel doesn't provide a place to meet at the end of the day. There is a nice place for breakfast and lunch but forget sitting down after a long day of sessions. There is no bar where you can meet people and mingle - except for a small bar that is hidden and doesn't stay open past 10:00 on a Sat. night. December 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Crowded and uncomfortable The hotel itself is nice but our room was terrible for what we paid. We were offered an upgrade at an additionl price per night but were extremely unhappy with the room we received. When I asked about a different room they said they were full. We were in a suite bu the a/c was in the living area, not anywhere near the beds which made it uncomfortable to sleep at night. We should not have paid to upgrade, because it was not! July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MOD Comes Through This hotel has a ton of potential and is located perfectly for a visit to Vancouver. I planned a trip for nearly a year with my wife and when I arrived there was a glitch with the room. Morris the MOD stepped in and immediately made the situation right! That is why Starwood is the best, when they have problems they fix it! Morris exceeded what he needed to do and for that I am grateful and plan to return to this property. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Platinum member. one of the most disappointing Starwood properties I have ever stayed in. List is too long but as someone that spends over 100 nights a year in hotels I recommend you do not stay here October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect We returned from an Alaskan Cruise and a 5 day tour of Vancouver Island - spent, sweaty, fatigued and exhausted. The Westin was a welcome port in a storm. We were able to shower and refresh in luxury, sleep well in a beautiful setting and continue our journey. This was made all the more pleasant because of the close walking distance to great restaurants, biking at Stanley Park and easy access to downtown venues. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Recognition I have only stayed in this property once but it would definitely NOT be my last! They upgraded me to their Premier Suite and it was HUGE!! 2 full bathrooms, a full kitchen, a dining area for 4-6, and a large living room area! Everyone was very welcoming and friendly...Too bad I didnt get a chance to sleep on their bed as unfortunately, I ended waking up somewhere else after a night out clubbing at Davie Street :( August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb property and superbly run Location beautiful, on the waterfront, walking distance to Stanley Park, a bit of a walk to downtown. Rooms and property very nice. Staff superb, from valet parking, to bellman, to desk staff...all superb and very responsive. Dining room excellent, breakfast buffet v good, evening menu v good, wines superb. Extremely conscientious about treatment of SPG members, which is why I always try to stay at the Bayshore. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good location This is a hotel with the best facilities, but the personal and service is under the Westin level. This are small things, but too much not to mention it, from the breakfast service to the printing of the boarding pass. Otherwise a better view and location you can not find in Vancouver. The rooms are very nice, but the havenly bed is missing The restaurant and the kitchen is not special, only casual international. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. I like that it is not multi-storied. Check-in person was somewhat indifferent in manner and confusing in her comments. She asked me twice how many rooms keys I wanted and each time I answered "one" - she gave me two keys instead "just in case" - I felt rather insulted that my requirement was not respected. The check-in was busy and efforts by the two staff were half-hearted to get more help to expedite check-in. Sink in my room (#206) did not drain properly. Room service quality was rather poor. No Room Service menu in room - called and one was delivered in reasonable time. Food was OK - salad was sad-looking - I must say that I eat better at home. Bed extremely comfortable and I had a very good sleep. Room was quiet. Buffet breakfast was good but not exceptional. I thought the decor, carpets in hallways looked tired - in need of updating or cleaning. This hotel is charging significant money - expected more and got less. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous setting The sound of sea gulls and boat horns was a pleasant way to awaken me each morning. The friendly, helpful staff always greeted me with a smile. Although I arrived before the 3 p.m. check-in, the bellman gladly stored my bags so I could attend a business meeting at 2 p.m. The food and beverages, especially Starbucks coffee, were delicious. A hardcopy of the hotel's amenities, plus an area map, would be helpful. May 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs work We stayed in a traditional room on the fourth floor. It was so noisy at night with birds chirping that one of our group had to switch rooms and we bought ear plugs. Good thing we only stayed two nights. Hotel replied by saying what do you expect? Perhaps they could put up some barriers so the birds dont make their home on the flat roof-its covered in bird droppings. That should be a clue. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel The check in was welcoming and friendly, I felt a valued guest. Then the view from my room blew me away. AMAZING. we were lucky enough to have weather that let me have the balcony door open and enjoy breezes off the harbour. I had breakfast in the hotel, a drink in the bar one night but did not use any other hotel facilities as we were busy enjoying the sunshine. Also VERY comfortable beds. Would recommend. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dance Competition We were booked into a tower room. Having stayed last year on the other side, where young girls can be found in every hallway, I completely appreciated the quiet! The tower rooms are much larger, the view was breathtaking, and the room was PERFECT! The close proximity to shopping and Stanley Park made this an ideal location. I think parking prices were a little crazy, but other than that...perfection! November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strictly Average Used to be a high end hotel, but now nothing special. Front desk and bell staff very good, duing room and bar area very expensive, very average, very slow service. Bartender often stumped by simple drink orders ... did not know what a vodka collins was, could not serve brandy & benedictine. Sad for what used to be one of the hotels. Despite some upgrades, seems to slip a bit more each time I visit. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience No heat, had to change rooms. New room had water issues with shower running hot and cold. In room television did not work. Worst part was the staff didn't seem to care. I elected the green option and did not receive the points. I stay in hotels an average of 60 nights per year. I still can't believe this happened at the Bayshore ! ! I also can't believe the indifference. Westin is not on my list. January 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by irresponsible staff I was surprised at lack of irrespobsility of front and call center (express service) staff. They didn't listen asking or difficult predicament from guest. And they didn't try to resolve it or show any reaction. I am totally disappointed at their service. Actually there was no evidence of any service.... September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with beautiful facilities We were in Vancouver for a short weekend vacation and LOVED this hotel. It is right next to Stanley Park, which provides some of the best views and recreational activities within the city of Vancouver. We were within walking distance of excellent dining and shopping options, which made for a wonderful quick weekend away. Be sure to ask for a room in the newly renovated section of the hotel. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome location Hotel is in a terrific location; next to harbour, Stanley Park, within a reasonable walk to the city core Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was fantastic. Billing - at a quality hotel like Westin and the room rates paid; I remain of the opinion there should not be an upcharge for Internet service.....that's old school, as are the needless phone charges for local or 1-800 calls. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing location This is a lovely hotel that offers excellent value for money. The location is nothing short of spectacular. It is practically sat in the marina and is opposite the mountains which offers jaw dropping views. We were lucky enough to be put in a room on the top floor that had full advantage of the views. It was like waking up with a window full of the nicest postcard you have ever seen. The room was spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable and the rain showers was massive. My husband didn't want to come out of the showers it was such a warming pleasure on a cold Vancouver day. The restaurant has a Starbucks in the lobby. This was a definite advantage for coffee on the run or to sit and take in the views without the price tag that the hotel bar and restaurant would charge. We would definitively stay here the next time we come to Vancouver. Next time we will take advantage of the spa facilities. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprise This is a great hotel location even if It is not centrally located in the city. It is a short walk to Stanley Park with very nice views of the bay area. The exterior is well maintained as well as the interior. This was a memorable first stay. Complementary bottle of Champagne and a suite upgrade for our anniversary vacation topped it off. Including a small refrigerator in all room is a plus. Their morning breakfast was classic with fresh berries and custom omelet’s. If you are 6 feet tall or more do not expect to fit in the shower, it’s quite small. The closets are not made for long haul customers and the sofa cushions needs to be taken out for a beating. Of course, these were minor distractions. We felt comfortable instantly walking Vancouver and plan on returning. You can walk to Canada Place, Granville, the high end shops and gas town. Boutique shops and Asian cuisine fill the streets on Robson Street. Walking to and from is about 3 to 4 miles. If walking is not in your vocabulary you can take the Hop on Hop off bus that stops in front of the hotel, they also provide a free shuttle to the Capilano Bridge. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, lovely views, great staff... My husband & I stayed at the hotel Feb. 23rd & had a lovely time. The staff is so great, friendly & helpful. The view of the harbour from the 18th floor room was amazing, it was comfortable & clean. We ordered room service for some late night desserts which were fantastic & the man who delivered them was also very nice & efficient. The only issue was Sunday; I had gotten 50% off for both of us for the Sunday brunch with my reservation. We planned to have breakfast immediately following my husband’s massage in the spa, which I had booked for the first appointment of the day at 10am. He got back to our room around 11:20am & we eagerly headed down to the restaurant to find that brunch ends at 11am. What Sunday brunch ends at 11am? It was a surprise to us & very disappointing, so we left hungry. Still it didn’t tarnish our stay & we’ll certainly be back. What a beautiful hotel in the most beautiful city. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great retreat in Vancouver The wife, grandson and I spent a night at the Westin Vancouver and couldn't have been treated better at any other property in the city. The room was very nice and comfortable, the food at the Seawall Restaurant was very good and perfectly prepared. The grounds and property interior was very well maintained. Overall an excellent place to stay in Vancouver. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with excellent customer service The hotel has a very nice layout with the sea wall just outside the doors. Great location downtown. The hotel lobby is very nice with plenty of areas to sit and relax. The room was very nice and loved the built in closet in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. I noticed how quite the rooms are with minimal notice heard from outside your room. The staff are excellent. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Princess Cruise End Only there for 1 night at end of Alaskan Tour Cruise with Princess. Very long wait for bus from ship. Not sure if this was Westin or Princess. Hotel check in went very smoothly as SPG member. Would have liked a Queen size bed with a pull out or roll-away for our Grandchild. Restaurant was good. Location was very good. View from room excellant. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home My choice in Vancouver. As a frequent business traveller and SPG Platinum member I have the opportunity to stay at many hotels in Canada. The Westin Bayshore has everything I look for (and more): Comfortable guest rooms, 24 hour fitness centre, superb food, excellent service, extensive meeting facilities and a location that is simply spectacular. You will love it. June 15, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:17:00.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>