The Westin Prince, Toronto

  • 900 York Mills Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M3B 3H2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by prince Although I dropped to gold from Platinum I believe preferred guests should receive something March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but Internet fees are a thing of the past. Overall I like this hotel and gave stayed a few times in the past. I was surprised that there was a few for Internet use in a time where wifi is accessible almost everywhere. Then I heard from a colleague that if you are a SPG member there are no fees. If this is true, it was not mentioned to me. In fact when I asked one colleague if she was told about an Internet fee, she said she wasn't. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and exceptional staff We stayed at the Westin Prince while my father was recovering from surgery at a nearby hospital. It was our home away from home, and the staff could not have impressed me more. The only thing that could have made our stay better would be an indoor pool. Jennifer at the front desk and George in the dining room deserve a special mention for outstanding service. Thanks! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oh the wifi Ok so the westin prince Toronto is a nice hotel. It's clean. The gym is nice, the staff is friendly. But the in room wifi is basically a joke. I've stayed in the hotel multiple times and the in room wifi is mediocre at best and unacceptable at worst. During this stay it was at its worst. Depending on where in my room I was sitting I would lose connection. That was if I could even connect at all. I tried to connect with an iPad, then later an android smart phone, and when those were both on and off I tried my pc. With each device the connection was the same minimal. For the price you charge your guests for in room wifi they should expect the same quality wifi service they pay for at home. Not some joke of quality like I experienced last week. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like Royalty always at the Prince! I have never been disappointed when we are booked at the Prince. The rooms, staff and facilities are excellent everytime! March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful stay The hotel was old and dated. The rooms were disgusting. Old carpet & furniture. Chipped and wornout furntiture and caprets in rooms. Room smelled old. Bathroom needs total renovation. Ventilation systems was noisy and inconsistent. We feel itchy after stay. Attended a banquest and brunch at hotel. Awful too. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, great location Clean and comfortable room, great location, well equipped fitness centre. At this price point, hotel should provide guests with free wifi throughout the location. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I had not returned to this property for many years but I was absolutely impressed with every aspect. Great food, very comfortable rooms, very quiet and superb staff. Although the property was completely full and unable to offer an upgrade to a Gold member I was still impressed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my needs for a wonderful weekend. Staff welcoming, friendly and helpful. All needs were met and requests were dealt with promptly. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great venue with all the right services and room comfort Great venue with all the right services and room comfort March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere Great location, front desk people were exceptional for meeting our needs. Nice Bar, great atmosphere and real nice staff at the bar. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay when in TO Staff is always welcoming, hotel is comfortable, easy to get to , rooms are super comfortable. love to stay here and use the workout room or pool, a pleasure to come back. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Services The Conference Services were fantastic to work with and it is a gorgeous venue. I was however disappointed with the quality of food at the restaurant as well as the outdoor pool (closed in the winter months). February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linda Front Desk people are angels. Milia was our contact person and she was terrific. I will say that I was surprised at how much in excess of the room rate you "hold" on check in. I hope no one is close to their credit limit when that happens. Good thing I used a card with plenty of credit limit! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No stone left unturned The Prince met and exceeded my expectations. I felt well taken care of the whole time and while nothing arose that needed tending if it did, i knew who to ask and feel it would have been done. Staff were approachable whilst not being overbearing. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I am always very happy with the room and service. It's the little things that I appreciate. The coffee is replaced each day. Even the desk pen was replaced after I took it with me on the first day. Very clean hotel and the staf is exremely freindy and helpful. The only small complaint is the temperature of the rooms. There is a draft and I had to keep the heat turned up to 80. Other than that I have no complaints. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No power plugs Hello, Although I really like the SPG brand. I am forever amazed at how little power plugs you have in your rooms. The plugs in the lights never work, and the others are always blocked by TV units or beds. My room was 404 and I had to pull the king sized bed out, unplug the lights and plug in my charger for my iPad and iPhone. Rather inconvenient don't you think? Not to mention there is nowhere to plug in the iron!!! With today's electronic world of business travellers carrying iPhones, iPads and laptops I would expect hotels to follow suit. Maybe a power bar in each room? Thanks Jeff February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Weston standards at all Lobby is nice- that is the only good part. Even in an upgraded deluxe room, the quality is awful. It's an old motel disguised in a Westin lobby. Housekeeping, restaurant and gym below (way below) average Westin standards (which are not too high to begin with). Avoid February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Had a very pleasant stay on the weekend of Feb. 8-10 - the staff were great! They were all so friendly and accomodating. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a makeover Room was drafty, noisy, with old ragged carpeting and dim bathroom lights. Cut myself shaving 'cause I couldn't see a thing there. Noise all night long from doors banging, stairs, and whatever else in the vicinity, terrible isolation in the room. Strong draft from the bottom of the windows, and internet that constantly goes off and needs to be reselected again, on every one of my devices. Overall, a disappointing facility, not to mention the fact that it's in the middle of nowhere, and a $50 ride downtown... February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Prince I always enjoy staying here and this saturday was a bonus as I was the starwood guest of the day. Which in itself is lovely but it was especially nice as I had driven through a blizzard from WIndsor to take my 87 year mom to dinner and a movie. What was normally a three hour drive took five and I was seriously questioning my judgement. So, to be treated with an upgrade was wonderful. Just a great oasis as always February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting your needs met Medical conferences can be exhausting. Flying in to a new place in the middle of winter can be disorienting. The Westin staff were friendly and seasoned at anticipating needs. I didn't have a car and the thought of either trying to find my way around or bracing the below temps was solved by eating at the lovely in-house restaurants. Want Japanese, Continental or Persian? - the choices were varied and I still want the grilled eggplant recipe stuffed with walnut paste and drizzled with pommegranite juice. The room was modern minimalist, but gave an expansive warm feeling. Great for anyone who suffers from claustrophia. Small details in the ammenities like the clothesline for wet swim suits, complimentary Starbucks, robe, hair dryer, iron, and toiletries. All of these things seem small, but when you are restricted from carrying items either because of security or cost they are welcome ammenities. It was lovely to wake up and use the fitness room, slip into the hot tub (could have been warmer) and then slide over to the sauna. Tyson, the concierge, was exceptional with coordinating ground transportation to the airport or answering any question or finding my not quite dry bathing suit after check-out and neatly packing it into my luggage. Without hesitation, I would stay at The Westin again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doing business while relaxing Very well set up for conventions and meetings, very Business oriented. Everything you need and more is there for a company of any size to cary business, including having great accommodations for relaxing after those long meetings. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Tired hotel This hotel needs a major exhaustive renovations. Rooms are tired, facilities (outside of the nice lobby) all need a refurbishment, hallways are worn out - very disappointing that it even bears the Westin name. Location is mediocre too. Other Toronto options exist if you care for SPG points and will be far superior to this hotel. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and facilities Staff couldn't have been more helpful and understanding on a problem i had with my booking, total class. Comfort and facilities are top drawer and I wouldn't hesitate to book in here again. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waiting for response to invoice correction Our copmany has an agreed local saty rate and I can not get the from deesk to applt to this stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service! The entire staff from the front door to the front desk to the room were are so sincerely happy and helpful and friendly! The hotel is in a beautiful pocket of nature in a big city! There are lovely restaurants and shopping close by, so it's convenient for business and a break! Its a joy to stay there and be so well taken care of! January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a smooth experience There were small continuous irritations with the hotel; could not connect to the internet, the phone did not work for long distance calls, and the key did not work all the time. I would not readily return. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Has Great Staff The Hotel has great staff and the service in the Lobby Restaurant is fantastic. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Average to Average My past stays at other Westin properties have been good to excellent. With the 2 issues below I would have to rate the stay as below average to average. 1. arriving in from Vancouver, I had a 3 hour time zone change, so trying to sleep in Saturday morning I was awaken by maintenance in the room next door drilling.bang on the connecting wall. 2. After a night out Saturday and arriving back a the hotel, house keeping had made the room, but did not replace the pillow cases and thus left the pillows in the middle of the bed. It means no supervisor ever came into the room to check for proper accordance. As it was late evening, I never bothered to call house keeping to rectify the problem. January 14, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:29:01.773-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>